0046013763297

Lasko

Model 5622

Internet #203450051

1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White

$63.16 /each
  • Silent operation
  • Neutral color helps fit in with room décor
  • No assembly required
Color: White
  • Black
  • White

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lasko Silent Room Heater with Digital Display in White is lightweight and has carry handles on each side for easy transportation. This low-profile heater provides warmth without cluttering the room. The power indicator light shows that the heater is running while natural convection circulates warm air silently and evenly from the ground up.

  • Digital display with thermostat and Timer
  • Natural convection circulates warm air silently
  • Neutral color and low-profile blends easily with decor
  • Lightweight with carry handles for portability
  • 1500 watts of comforting warmth
  • Built-in safety features
  • Fully assembled
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

21 Questions25 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White
1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

Can this be used as a sole source of heart in an insulated garage guest room in ny temp through the winter in ny?

This question is from 1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 11, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

How is the eficient energy saving??

This question is from 1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - Black
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 19, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Would one or two be ideal in a finished basement approximately 600 SQFT?

This question is from 1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2016
I'd like to use this product in the basement (finished with carpet). Its approximately 600 sq ft. Do I need one or two?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 12, 2016
Answer: 
I would start with two (2).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

What type of heating element does this unit have?

This question is from 1500 Watt Low Profile Silent Room Heater with Digital Display - White
Asked by
west haven, ct.
Read all my Q&A
January 4, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-27 T14:59:08.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203450051, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service friendly help Had to return one product but found the whole experience good. Got the replacement product with no hassle and am please with the replacement November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expect. I had been trying more than 6 heaters at this time.so far this is the best.trust me this is a champion! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good product I am very happy with this heater. It is quiet and warms very quickly and evenly. It was shipped within the time they promised and arrived in excellent shape. Only regret is I didn't buy two more! November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just ok very good heat but the digital controls are poor. i hae to continually bend down to adjust the thermostat. the trade off is worth it. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great heater A few years ago the radiator in my bedroom stopped working so I purchased this heater and it saved the day. I would turn on this heater 30 mins or so before I went to bed and my room would be nice and toasty. The timer option is a great feature too. I just got another one this year for my parents' house. They love it! January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heater is sleek and looks good in a room. It gives off good heat for a small area. I am very pleased with this heater. It quietly gives out heat. The digital display is very helpful and the sleekness of the design is a nice feature. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is a decent one; shipping was fast Overall it does what we expected; the key is no noise; not good for young kids room January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works great The only time it makes any noise is a very quiet click when it turns on and off. January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Returned the heater I was very excited about my new purchase! The second night I turned it on and it would not work. Tried everything but returned to store very disappointed. Junk! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lasko Baseboard Heater Lasko heater works great, set it on the temp you want and it will keep that temp + - 2 degrees. Tip over protection and over heat protection are great, I do not have to worry about a fire. I have 4 of them and they keep my entir house very warm. I would recommend them to anyone. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This heater works great. Heats up super fast. Amazing buy. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of heat A very good heater. Being a baseboard type, the heat rises nicely and fills the room. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy This heater works great in fact I'm back to buy a second one. I do however agree the thermostate is - or + 2 degrees. Heater is very quiet and heats a room great. I would buy again...oh thats right I am back to buy another one. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Like the heater when it worked Easy to use and very quite, then it stoped working December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great office warmth We put these under our workstations and stay nice and warm. The heat keeps our feet warm and then radiates up. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The heater works great. It is bigger than I expected. But it heats up my home office very fast. It is easy to use. My children do not complain coldness any more. They can do homeworks comfortablely in the room. Like other reviewers said that the thermostat of this heater is not accurate. I set the target temperature to 72 and expect it stops heating up when room temperature reaches to 74 degree according to the user's guide. But sometimes, the heater dispalys temperature as 78 degree. I can just push the button to turn it off or use timer feature to control it. It is really not a problem for me. We like the heater. If I see another round of sale event, I will buy more units for bedrooms. November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet This heater was a replacement for a heater we have had the past 3 years. It is slightly larger than our previous one, but since it is a different brand I wasn't all that surprised by that. When it turns on and off all you hear is a small "click". The only complaints I have is that I have to set the temperature much higher on this one than my previous model. Again, that could be because of the brand difference, but it makes me uneasy that the last one only needed to be set to 70 to heat one room and now I have to set this one to 78. And the other complaint is that it was 20 dollars more than our previous one....for a lower performance. Overall, I'd say go ahead and get it for the safety features, but don't expect it to heat well when set to a normal temperature. December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by product is TOTALLY SILENT,easy to operate, nice appearance this heater arrived quickly, looks just like pics, runs TOTALLY SILENT, not bulky, and heats my small apartment completely. Just bought so can't assess durability. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thermostat can be unreliable and erratic. Like the product. Have had two of them for about two years. The thermostatic controller has a tendency to be erratic and unreliable. I deem them not safe to leave unattended and I always unplug them before leaving my home. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by silent! I bought this to warm up an enclosed porch...does a great job and doesn't make a sound! I also love that it is very streamlined and doesn't take up a ton of space. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works for my purpose I work from my house and am the only one home during the day. I turn the house thermostat down during the day in heating season. I use this to heat the eating area in our kitchen. I put the heater under the table close to where I sit and it keeps this area warm with out heating the whole house. Not sure how much energy it uses but our heating/energy bills are pretty low and I haven't noticed a jump in the electric bill since using this heater. Also got it on sale for thirty nine bucks. Thermostat works well. I think it only has one heat setting (1500 w) and it would be better to have 2 (1500w and 750w). November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Lasko heater works well and uses little electricity. Very satisfied - this is the second one of these I bought. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works fine Heater works great. May be overkill for the room I'm using it for but overall I'm very happy about it. Dealing with .com was great, ordered on a Thursday evening, received Monday. I'm using the heater to heat a 14 X 10 spare room in my basement. the only downfall is the size - takes a lot of floor space, and, like any heater, it gets super hot so I have to make sure the kids don't go near it. February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great heater for the money Light weight - Sleek looking Heats up small to medium room February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good unit heater The heater has a nice appearance and functions as required. Easy to operate. The fact that you can set the operating time is really good and prevents any worry about forgetting to turn it off when not in use. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product This is a product that I am familiar with, and am content with, made even better by Home Depot's friendly and efficient service. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Just awesome, super quiet and heats evenly and fast March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met all expectations. Like product very much Received order very quickly use it daily. Just what I expected for performance. Silent and effective. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive unit This heater works well, is quiet and compact for use along a wall. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Heating Accessory This unit helps keep my heating costs down as it supplements the heat in the home. It's easy to operate and it displays the current room temperature. Also, it has an auto shut-off feature. February 25, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T13:29:58.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_203450051, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT