0037447164392

Leatherman Tool Group

Model # 830846

Internet # 202580925

Skeletool 7-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool

$41.03 /each
  • Lightweight design
  • Durable and dependable
  • Suitable for a wide range of projects

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 830846

Internet # 202580925

At a mere 5 oz. the Leatherman Skeletool has a stainless steel combo blade, pliers, bit driver, removable pocket clip and carabiner/bottle opener. The Skeletool is just what you need in 1 good looking package. 420HC Stainless-steel clip point combo straight/serrated knife. Needle nose and regular pliers.

  • Stainless-steel with 6061-T6 aluminum handle insert
  • Outside-accessible blade for 1-handed opening
  • All locking blades and tools
  • Removable pocket clip

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
0.5 
Product Height (in.) 
5.8 
Product Width (in.) 
Details
Hand Tool Type 
Multi-tool 
Individual/Set 
Individual 
Number of Pieces 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Hand Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
25 Year Limited Warrenty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Price: $40 - $50
Brand: Leatherman Tool Group
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
7 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Skeletool 7-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Skeletool 7-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Does it come with a sheath?

This question is from Skeletool 7-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 5, 2016
Answer: 
No. It has a belt loop clip.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2015
Answer: 
No it doesn't. It's just the tool
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2015
Answer: 
No, it does not come with a sheath.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Will it rust?

This question is from Skeletool 7-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 25, 2015
Or, Is it made of a good grade of stainless steel?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 5, 2016
Answer: 
Steel is made from iron. Iron in it's natural state is rust. Therefore, all steel, regardless stainless or not, will rust overtime. If you treat it right, this tool will last a long time, perhaps outlive you. If you leave it in water or high moisture environment, it will rust.
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2015
Answer: 
It's stainless steel - so it normally won't but stainless steel isn't rust proof. Leatherman has a good web page about rust and maintenance tips.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
 
2 answers

Is it made in America

This question is from Skeletool 7-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 13, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 20, 2015
Answer: 
It's assembled in the US. It's very well made, especially for $30, and it carries the Leatherman warranty.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Reno, NV
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
November 20, 2015
Answer: 
Leatherman tools are assembled in the USA, but the Company uses approximately 15% to 20% non-US sourced parts. See Colgan v. Leatherman Tool Group, Inc.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Need replacement tips for leatherman skeletool

This question is from Skeletool 7-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 29, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 27, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Jesus. We do not carry replacement tips for this leatherman tool, however you may be able to locate them here:
www.leatherman.com
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T15:43:58.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202580925, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;