Model # 831103

Internet #202580927

Leatherman Tool Group Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
0037447250897

Leatherman Tool Group

Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool

$79.85 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The award-winning, Leatherman Super Tool 300 is the multi-tool for the working man. Larger pliers are the strongest we've ever produced and the sloped-top handle design means you can maneuver them further into tight spaces. When you're working with gloves on, the large side cutouts make it easy to still grab components and rolled handles make for a comfortable grip. Stranded, hard and regular wire cutters all come standard on Super Tool 300 and because they're removable you can repair or re-sharpen on the spot. 19 tools all ready for your toughest jobs. Super Tool 300 is back from vacation and ready to get to work. The Premium Leather Sheath is worn on your belt in horizontal or vertical orientation and has three pockets/slots for accessories. You can even store the tool with the pliers in open position.

  • Stainless steel handles
  • Stainless steel body
  • All locking blades and 19 tools
  • Comfort-sculpted handles with cutouts for access with gloves on
  • 420HC clip-point knife with straight edge
  • Regular and needle nose pliers
  • 154 cm removable wire cutters and removable hard-wire cutters
  • Multiple screwdrivers
  • Comes with premium sheath

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Do you ship to Noumea, New Caledonia? Thanks

Do you ship to Noumea, New Caledonia? Thanks
Asked by: Phugy25
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Phugy25. Shipping is only available within the U.S. market at this time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-11-30

what tools does this have

does it have all the same things as the wave and then some? it doesn't show 19 tools in the pictures. what all does it have?
Asked by: Cassandra
This product might be different from the Wave. It has: nose/regular Pliers, 2.154CM replaceable Wire Cutters3.154CM replaceable Hard-wire Cutters4.Stranded-wire Cutters5. electrical Crimper6.420HC Knife7.420HC Serrated Knife8.Wood/Metal file9.Saw10.5/16” Screwdriver11.7/32” Screwdriver12.1/8” Screwdriver13.Phillips Screwdriver14. awl w/thread Loop15. ruler (9 inches/22 cm)16.Bottle/Can opener17.Wire Stripper18.Lanyard ring.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-12-12

Does the super tool have scissors?

Could someone list the 19 tool-features of this multi-tool? Thanks!!!
Asked by: Cow147
This product does not have scissors.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_202580927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Supertool 300 VS. 20 Year Old Supertool I have owned and carried Leather-man Multi-Tool and Super-Tool for about 30 years. Lost, the first one and replaced it with a 17-in-1 Super-tool. I rarely, leave home without. I carry it to CHURCH. I misplaced my 20+ year old 17-in-1 tool, long enough to order the order, the 19-in-1. It dropped out of my back pocket, at my sister's home. She now owns the 17-in-1, which is in very good shape, after 20+ years of service. If it is not lost, it will last another 20+ years. These tools are superbly crafted, and well worth the cost.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tool for any dyi job This multi tool allows you to complete the most basic tasks without the need to carry a pocket or belt full of tools. The addition of the "lock back", keeps the multi tool peripherals from collapsing upon itself or giving its user that dreaded, "pinch".
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has everything that you expect in a learherman. Would reccommend to anyone who likes gadgets with a purpose
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leatherman Quality I own numerous Leatherman Multi-Tools, and like each one for different reasons. On the 300, the wire cutter does not pinch to cut, but over-laps, like a scissors; it is also removable, to sharpen, or replace.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring this thing everywhere! Love this Super Tool! Bring it on bike rides, camping, dog walks, literally everywhere!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in Your Hand Just Right and Works Well Outstanding multi-tool. Use it every hour of the day. The drivers etc...lock in place until you release them which means you can apply more pressure without the driver folding up on you. Knife and saw are razor sharp. Very happy with this tool
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Mult-Tool Leatherman Multi-Tool 300 is just what I was looking for & seems to fit perfectly for someone with large hands. Lot's better made than my previous Gerber & needle nose point on the pliers is a lot more useful than blunt end on the Gerber. If you need it when you order from Home Depot plan on the extra cost shipping because I waited over a week for the free shipping. Can't believe our local Home Depot only carries 2 Leatherman tools, Top of the Line & Bottom of the Line, but with Lifetime Warranty, I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who will use it often.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product all round! Quality as expected, you get what you pay for, I had been given several 'similar' looking tools over the years but the real thing IS the real deal. Needed it on the first day on the ski slopes and was very glad I had a quality tool with me. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT tool I have been wearing a Leatherman for more than 30 years. Broke the first one, a smaller version, sent it in and they sent me the 300 since the other one was obsolete. Wore it until I broke the blade, my fault not theirs, and they sent me a new one. I lost that one a few weeks ago so I had to buy another 300. Thankfully they started to produce them again. I wouldn't be without it even if I dress up which isn't very often. Thanks Leatherman.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best value for the money. Quality product, has multiple tools, it's not the most expensive Leatherman but you definately get your moneys worth! I never leave home without my phone or my Leatherman.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this tool the best multi is number 1 in The word
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Home Depot had the cheapest Leatherman super tool I could find so the value was excellent. My spouse was very happy with it, the quality is outstanding. Great buy.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multitool ever first at all i would really want to thank home depot for carrying this exeptional tool at such low price i decided to buy this leatherman because its world famous durability and great perfomance at any type of work as you need it i would recomend it to anyone this leatherman it is a must have at work or at home
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful I love this tool. It has so many functions and comes useful in many tasks around the house. Built well!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product for daily use in a demanding environment. The features this product provides makes deliverance of job performance effective and efficient. For when on the go, this tool gives reliable productive results. Wether for indoor use or outdoor this tool performs exceptionally
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you NEED and nothing you DON'T Every tool you NEED is on your belt when you own this tool. It's full size frame gives you the confidense to tackle ANY job. There is NO tool on this 300 that feels like it belongs on your keychain. BEST pocket tool I've ever owned.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Quick Service The product is very well built and durable. I would recommend it to bigger guys such as myself that have room in their pockets to carry it around in.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price, quality a great price and free shipping! i paid $55 compared to $70+ i had to give a "good" rating and not "excellent" because 24 hours after I ordered and paid for 40, I was notified the item was backordered - customer service stated it should be 2-3 weeks before their warehouse would receive them but couldn't guarantee it. I was disappointed as I ordered them for gifts for employees. I did receive them in 2 weeks without notification of shipping. Another reason is the cases for the tools varied. It won't hinder me from ordering from Home Depot again.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool I have never had a Leatherman before but always admired the verisitality of the tool as used by other mechanics. Now that I have gotten my own I am not disappointed as it has everything I expected and need. The belt case is a bit tight making the tool hard to get in and out but will possibly wear in.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best supertool ever The supertool was purchased at Home Depot in Hollywood CA.. It is an excellent item used when taking frequent camping trips
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!! This Leatherman multi-tool is great. It's super durable, simple, stainless and shiny, and best of all...it's assembled in the US (the plier head is made in France but polished in US, and the files are made in Mexico but hardened and finished in the States, I called and asked)
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful I love to have tools handy just when I need them, so this tool does most of what I need. I like leatherman multi tools, in fact, I have 3 different ones (super tool 300, the wave and the wingman) and they are all awesome.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im no pro but this will help on my journey to be one. Thank you Leatherman Everything about my Leatherman is perfect. I will be giving my godson one for his birthday to help divert his eyes away from video games and help him become a man
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it is nice for my daily use. The performance is good has a lot of uses and I carried with me always in my job I never know if I have to cut or fix something and is very strong and very sharp it handles very well every time I used I will recommend this product to my friends and if I loose it I will get another one
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leatherman 300 This is my fifth leatherman. I have one in each car and one in the house. It has come in handy many times and is very durable.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leatherman products are terrific! I love Leatherman products. They are durable and amazing! It was exactly as described.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic but Leatherman quality Leatherman makes some of the best multi-tools around and this is a quality tool. It's not a complex model but has the essentials and feels solid. For the price at HD it's a good buy.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tool to have excellent construction, well built, comes with the leather sheath. Just an overall great tool to have and comes in handy all of the time.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Multi-Tool Husky and Leatherman both are strong brands and this item is no different. 19 hand tools in one item, great buy.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and fast shipping I like this tools. Fast shipping and excellent customer service
Date published: 2012-07-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_202580927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT