Leatherman Tool Group Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool-831103 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Leatherman Tool Group

Model # 831103

Internet # 202580927

Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool

Leatherman Tool Group Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$73.65 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 831103

Internet # 202580927

The award-winning, Leatherman Super Tool 300 is the multi-tool for the working man. Larger pliers are the strongest we've ever produced and the sloped-top handle design means you can maneuver them further into tight spaces. When you're working with gloves on, the large side cutouts make it easy to still grab components and rolled handles make for a comfortable grip. Stranded, hard and regular wire cutters all come standard on Super Tool 300 and because they're removable you can repair or re-sharpen on the spot. 19 tools all ready for your toughest jobs. Super Tool 300 is back from vacation and ready to get to work. The Premium Leather Sheath is worn on your belt in horizontal or vertical orientation and has three pockets/slots for accessories. You can even store the tool with the pliers in open position.

  • Stainless steel handles
  • Stainless steel body
  • All locking blades and 19 tools
  • Comfort-sculpted handles with cutouts for access with gloves on
  • 420HC clip-point knife with straight edge
  • Regular and needle nose pliers
  • 154 cm removable wire cutters and removable hard-wire cutters
  • Multiple screwdrivers
  • Comes with premium sheath

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
0.8 
Product Height (in.) 
Product Width (in.) 
Details
Hand Tool Type 
Multi-tool 
Individual/Set 
Individual 
Number of Pieces 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Hand Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
25 Year Limited Warrenty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing works like a Learherman The super tool is back and I am glad. It is the right size with all the right implements. Be very careful though as the knives are very sharp. I really like the replaceable wire cutters. The only reason I am buying this is because I lost my last super tool, they really last. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality Home Depot had the cheapest Leatherman super tool I could find so the value was excellent. My spouse was very happy with it, the quality is outstanding. Great buy. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool I received one of these as a gift, I keep it in my truck - you never know when you'll need to cut, saw or squeeze something when you are away from home. June 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Has everything that you expect in a learherman. Would reccommend to anyone who likes gadgets with a purpose October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very useful I love this tool. It has so many functions and comes useful in many tasks around the house. Built well! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leatherman Quality I own numerous Leatherman Multi-Tools, and like each one for different reasons. On the 300, the wire cutter does not pinch to cut, but over-laps, like a scissors; it is also removable, to sharpen, or replace. July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best multitool ever first at all i would really want to thank home depot for carrying this exeptional tool at such low price i decided to buy this leatherman because its world famous durability and great perfomance at any type of work as you need it i would recomend it to anyone this leatherman it is a must have at work or at home December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT tool I have been wearing a Leatherman for more than 30 years. Broke the first one, a smaller version, sent it in and they sent me the 300 since the other one was obsolete. Wore it until I broke the blade, my fault not theirs, and they sent me a new one. I lost that one a few weeks ago so I had to buy another 300. Thankfully they started to produce them again. I wouldn't be without it even if I dress up which isn't very often. Thanks Leatherman. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an excellent product for daily use in a demanding environment. The features this product provides makes deliverance of job performance effective and efficient. For when on the go, this tool gives reliable productive results. Wether for indoor use or outdoor this tool performs exceptionally September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product, Quick Service The product is very well built and durable. I would recommend it to bigger guys such as myself that have room in their pockets to carry it around in. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best supertool ever The supertool was purchased at Home Depot in Hollywood CA.. It is an excellent item used when taking frequent camping trips June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Mult-Tool Leatherman Multi-Tool 300 is just what I was looking for & seems to fit perfectly for someone with large hands. Lot's better made than my previous Gerber & needle nose point on the pliers is a lot more useful than blunt end on the Gerber. If you need it when you order from Home Depot plan on the extra cost shipping because I waited over a week for the free shipping. Can't believe our local Home Depot only carries 2 Leatherman tools, Top of the Line & Bottom of the Line, but with Lifetime Warranty, I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who will use it often. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you NEED and nothing you DON'T Every tool you NEED is on your belt when you own this tool. It's full size frame gives you the confidense to tackle ANY job. There is NO tool on this 300 that feels like it belongs on your keychain. BEST pocket tool I've ever owned. September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is great!! This Leatherman multi-tool is great. It's super durable, simple, stainless and shiny, and best of all...it's assembled in the US (the plier head is made in France but polished in US, and the files are made in Mexico but hardened and finished in the States, I called and asked) March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great tool I have never had a Leatherman before but always admired the verisitality of the tool as used by other mechanics. Now that I have gotten my own I am not disappointed as it has everything I expected and need. The belt case is a bit tight making the tool hard to get in and out but will possibly wear in. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by useful I love to have tools handy just when I need them, so this tool does most of what I need. I like leatherman multi tools, in fact, I have 3 different ones (super tool 300, the wave and the wingman) and they are all awesome. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leatherman products are terrific! I love Leatherman products. They are durable and amazing! It was exactly as described. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great price, quality a great price and free shipping! i paid $55 compared to $70+ i had to give a "good" rating and not "excellent" because 24 hours after I ordered and paid for 40, I was notified the item was backordered - customer service stated it should be 2-3 weeks before their warehouse would receive them but couldn't guarantee it. I was disappointed as I ordered them for gifts for employees. I did receive them in 2 weeks without notification of shipping. Another reason is the cases for the tools varied. It won't hinder me from ordering from Home Depot again. September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leatherman 300 This is my fifth leatherman. I have one in each car and one in the house. It has come in handy many times and is very durable. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Im no pro but this will help on my journey to be one. Thank you Leatherman Everything about my Leatherman is perfect. I will be giving my godson one for his birthday to help divert his eyes away from video games and help him become a man December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like it is nice for my daily use. The performance is good has a lot of uses and I carried with me always in my job I never know if I have to cut or fix something and is very strong and very sharp it handles very well every time I used I will recommend this product to my friends and if I loose it I will get another one January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic but Leatherman quality Leatherman makes some of the best multi-tools around and this is a quality tool. It's not a complex model but has the essentials and feels solid. For the price at HD it's a good buy. July 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tool to have excellent construction, well built, comes with the leather sheath. Just an overall great tool to have and comes in handy all of the time. July 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Multi-Tool Husky and Leatherman both are strong brands and this item is no different. 19 hand tools in one item, great buy. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product and fast shipping I like this tools. Fast shipping and excellent customer service July 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T10:41:47.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_202580927, prod, sort_default
<<2

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.