0037447250897

Leatherman Tool Group

Model 831103

Internet #202580927

Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool

$79.85 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The award-winning, Leatherman Super Tool 300 is the multi-tool for the working man. Larger pliers are the strongest we've ever produced and the sloped-top handle design means you can maneuver them further into tight spaces. When you're working with gloves on, the large side cutouts make it easy to still grab components and rolled handles make for a comfortable grip. Stranded, hard and regular wire cutters all come standard on Super Tool 300 and because they're removable you can repair or re-sharpen on the spot. 19 tools all ready for your toughest jobs. Super Tool 300 is back from vacation and ready to get to work. The Premium Leather Sheath is worn on your belt in horizontal or vertical orientation and has three pockets/slots for accessories. You can even store the tool with the pliers in open position.

  • Stainless steel handles
  • Stainless steel body
  • All locking blades and 19 tools
  • Comfort-sculpted handles with cutouts for access with gloves on
  • 420HC clip-point knife with straight edge
  • Regular and needle nose pliers
  • 154 cm removable wire cutters and removable hard-wire cutters
  • Multiple screwdrivers
  • Comes with premium sheath

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
 
1 answer

what tools does this have

This question is from Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 27, 2015
does it have all the same things as the wave and then some? it doesn't show 19 tools in the pictures. what all does it have?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 20, 2016
Answer: 
This product might be different from the Wave. It has: nose/regular Pliers, 2.154CM replaceable Wire Cutters3.154CM replaceable Hard-wire Cutters4.Stranded-wire Cutters5. electrical Crimper6.420HC Knife7.420HC Serrated Knife8.Wood/Metal file9.Saw10.5/16” Screwdriver11.7/32” Screwdriver12.1/8” Screwdriver13.Phillips Screwdriver14. awl w/thread Loop15. ruler (9 inches/22 cm)16.Bottle/Can opener17.Wire Read More
This product might be different from the Wave. It has: nose/regular Pliers, 2.154CM replaceable Wire Cutters3.154CM replaceable Hard-wire Cutters4.Stranded-wire Cutters5. electrical Crimper6.420HC Knife7.420HC Serrated Knife8.Wood/Metal file9.Saw10.5/16” Screwdriver11.7/32” Screwdriver12.1/8” Screwdriver13.Phillips Screwdriver14. awl w/thread Loop15. ruler (9 inches/22 cm)16.Bottle/Can opener17.Wire Stripper18.Lanyard ring. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
 
1 answer

Does the super tool have scissors?

This question is from Super Tool 300 19-in-1 All-Purpose Multi-Tool
Asked by
Columbia, MO
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2015
Could someone list the 19 tool-features of this multi-tool? Thanks!!!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 19, 2016
Answer: 
This product does not have scissors.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T13:41:08.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202580927, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great price, quality a great price and free shipping! i paid $55 compared to $70+ i had to give a "good" rating and not "excellent" because 24 hours after I ordered and paid for 40, I was notified the item was backordered - customer service stated it should be 2-3 weeks before their warehouse would receive them but couldn't guarantee it. I was disappointed as I ordered them for gifts for employees. I did receive them in 2 weeks without notification of shipping. Another reason is the cases for the tools varied. It won't hinder me from ordering from Home Depot again. September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Leatherman Easy to use, easy to carry, and it works. Oh you mean you have heard all of this previously about Leatherman products? I am shocked! Sarcasm.These things are terrific. They do what ever they say they will and they are well made. This thing would be great at twice the price. Buy one, buy two, give them as gifts, make your friends and family think you love them. If they don't have one they should. I have two and I use them when ever I get an excuse to do so. I carry one everywhere. You never know when you will need MacGyver. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very useful I love this tool. It has so many functions and comes useful in many tasks around the house. Built well! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT tool I have been wearing a Leatherman for more than 30 years. Broke the first one, a smaller version, sent it in and they sent me the 300 since the other one was obsolete. Wore it until I broke the blade, my fault not theirs, and they sent me a new one. I lost that one a few weeks ago so I had to buy another 300. Thankfully they started to produce them again. I wouldn't be without it even if I dress up which isn't very often. Thanks Leatherman. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Buy Cant go wrong with Leatherman, this is the fourth product i bought from them (previously purchased the leatherman wave, sidekick, and wingman all as christmas and birthday gifts for family and friends), this one i bought for myself and it is without a doubt the best bang for your buck, its about 20 bucks cheaper than the Wave but i think it has way better tools and is a bigger set of pliers for real lift jobs that you would need to use them June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality Home Depot had the cheapest Leatherman super tool I could find so the value was excellent. My spouse was very happy with it, the quality is outstanding. Great buy. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best multitool ever first at all i would really want to thank home depot for carrying this exeptional tool at such low price i decided to buy this leatherman because its world famous durability and great perfomance at any type of work as you need it i would recomend it to anyone this leatherman it is a must have at work or at home December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best supertool ever The supertool was purchased at Home Depot in Hollywood CA.. It is an excellent item used when taking frequent camping trips June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by useful I love to have tools handy just when I need them, so this tool does most of what I need. I like leatherman multi tools, in fact, I have 3 different ones (super tool 300, the wave and the wingman) and they are all awesome. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is great!! This Leatherman multi-tool is great. It's super durable, simple, stainless and shiny, and best of all...it's assembled in the US (the plier head is made in France but polished in US, and the files are made in Mexico but hardened and finished in the States, I called and asked) March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Leatherman Much Better than First This is the second Leatherman I have used within the past 15 years. My previous model's case was worn out and the knife blade had the tip broken off. Although the model 300 is considerably larger and heavier that is actually good. The thing I like most is the locking blades. My previous didn't have this feature and the screw driver blades would frequently folded in. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great tool I have never had a Leatherman before but always admired the verisitality of the tool as used by other mechanics. Now that I have gotten my own I am not disappointed as it has everything I expected and need. The belt case is a bit tight making the tool hard to get in and out but will possibly wear in. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good tool for any dyi job This multi tool allows you to complete the most basic tasks without the need to carry a pocket or belt full of tools. The addition of the "lock back", keeps the multi tool peripherals from collapsing upon itself or giving its user that dreaded, "pinch". November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leatherman 300 This is my fifth leatherman. I have one in each car and one in the house. It has come in handy many times and is very durable. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Im no pro but this will help on my journey to be one. Thank you Leatherman Everything about my Leatherman is perfect. I will be giving my godson one for his birthday to help divert his eyes away from video games and help him become a man December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leatherman products are terrific! I love Leatherman products. They are durable and amazing! It was exactly as described. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an excellent product for daily use in a demanding environment. The features this product provides makes deliverance of job performance effective and efficient. For when on the go, this tool gives reliable productive results. Wether for indoor use or outdoor this tool performs exceptionally September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like it is nice for my daily use. The performance is good has a lot of uses and I carried with me always in my job I never know if I have to cut or fix something and is very strong and very sharp it handles very well every time I used I will recommend this product to my friends and if I loose it I will get another one January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing works like a Learherman The super tool is back and I am glad. It is the right size with all the right implements. Be very careful though as the knives are very sharp. I really like the replaceable wire cutters. The only reason I am buying this is because I lost my last super tool, they really last. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product, Quick Service The product is very well built and durable. I would recommend it to bigger guys such as myself that have room in their pockets to carry it around in. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Has everything that you expect in a learherman. Would reccommend to anyone who likes gadgets with a purpose October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you NEED and nothing you DON'T Every tool you NEED is on your belt when you own this tool. It's full size frame gives you the confidense to tackle ANY job. There is NO tool on this 300 that feels like it belongs on your keychain. BEST pocket tool I've ever owned. September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool I received one of these as a gift, I keep it in my truck - you never know when you'll need to cut, saw or squeeze something when you are away from home. June 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leatherman Quality I own numerous Leatherman Multi-Tools, and like each one for different reasons. On the 300, the wire cutter does not pinch to cut, but over-laps, like a scissors; it is also removable, to sharpen, or replace. July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic but Leatherman quality Leatherman makes some of the best multi-tools around and this is a quality tool. It's not a complex model but has the essentials and feels solid. For the price at HD it's a good buy. July 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tool to have excellent construction, well built, comes with the leather sheath. Just an overall great tool to have and comes in handy all of the time. July 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Multi-Tool Husky and Leatherman both are strong brands and this item is no different. 19 hand tools in one item, great buy. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product and fast shipping I like this tools. Fast shipping and excellent customer service July 10, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T15:51:26.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_202580927, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT