Model # R52-01451-02W

Internet #100026991

Store SKU #614287

Store SO SKU #162677

Leviton 15 Amp Single-Pole Toggle Switch, White
0078477778203

Leviton

15 Amp Single-Pole Toggle Switch, White

  • Faster installation with side wiring and Quickwire push-in wiring
  • Impact-resistant, durable thermoplastic toggle and frame
  • Large triple combination screws for fast wiring
$088 /each

Choose Your Options

White
  • Ivory
  • Light Almond
  • White
Package Quantity
1

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Leviton offers a comprehensive line of UL listed products for every electrical need. Leviton's wiring devices and accessories are backed by state-of-the-art research, design, engineering, manufacturing, testing and quality assurance. You won't find a more complete selection anywhere else.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is it $4.40 for the hole 10pack of switches or is it $4.40 for each individual switch

Asked by: tim
box of 10
Answered by: Luv2remodel
Date published: 2016-12-09

can this 15amp sw. be used in direct current?

Asked by: duff
yes
Answered by: rik
Date published: 2016-12-07

I want ivory, do you have them in the perfered?

Asked by: chris
no
Answered by: robertinsin
Date published: 2017-05-30

Do i need a permit to install these ?

So i live in new jersey and i know that every state is different but some states require people to have permits when doing the simplest things. I am well aware of how to install this but will it be a problem when it comes time to sell my house if the inspector finds out ? i will be replacing like ten of these.
Asked by: marioafl
No. I just installed one and I do not have a permit. Shhh ... don't tell anyone.
Answered by: NeedaDiet
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_, sid_100026991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

15 Amp Single-Pole Toggle Switch, White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these switches all the time. I like the... Use these switches all the time. I like the thin design, and have never had a problem with them.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic switch, easy to wire, both screw and insert methods of connection available. Basic switch, easy to wire, both screw and insert methods of connection available.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 10 pack is affordable and the switches are good switches . Easy to install. The 10 pack is affordable and the switches are good switches . Easy to install.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works well, easy to install and adjust. Saved a lot by buying in the 10 pack.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The switches worked fine, not fancy just clean new and... The switches worked fine, not fancy just clean new and functional
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great! Very good device. I can recommend it. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leviton 15 Amp Single-Pole Switch So far, so good. Easy install. Lights on - lights off.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the house is old and needed new switches and plugs. the house is old and needed new switches and plugs.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to connect, strongly recomended very easy to connect, strongly recomended
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products for the price ... Good products for the price
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a light switch It's a light switch
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install... Easy to install
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good works good
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine works fine
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ... Very good
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is good is good
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great switch, On the cheap! If you're looking for a decent toggle switch, but you're on a "as cheap as I can get by" budget, then this switch is for you! My experience shows this particular model will work great, work quietly, and will continue to do so without problems for years. And to top it off, the manufacturer has incorporated multiple connection types for the easiest installations, ever. So look no farther... this is YOUR switch.
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value No reason to pay more. Basic Leviton switches last years/decades. Have installed thousands in apartment buildings without any failures.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These switches are junk. I have to buy them in bulk because they break so fast. I bet I have replaced about 6 of these in the last year. They are really cheap plastic and break easily.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install, replaced many with this over the years. Great price when buying box at a time. Will... Easy install, replaced many with this over the years. Great price when buying box at a time. Will get again on next job.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and cheap Great standard light switch for quick finishes. Easy install.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 Amp Single-Pole Switch, White (10-Pack) good value This is a very good value for this product. I wold buy again.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_100026991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT