Liberty 4-1/4 in. Horizontal Bail Cabinet Hardware Pull with Backplate-PN8005-SAM-A - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Liberty

Model # PN8005-SAM-A

Internet # 202023812

4-1/4 in. Horizontal Bail Cabinet Hardware Pull with Backplate


Liberty 4-1/4 in. Horizontal Bail Cabinet Hardware Pull with Backplate
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$2.11 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # PN8005-SAM-A

Internet # 202023812

Store SO SKU # 1000624978

Change out your old cabinet pulls and give any room a brand new feel with the Liberty 4-1/4 in. Flat Black Horizontal Bail Pull with Back plate. This pull can be used to accent your existing cabinetry or furniture with a flat black finish. A simple change can make a huge impact on the look and feel of any room.

  • Cabinet pull
  • Metal material
  • Flat black finish
  • Requires #8-32 x 1 in. machine screws (sold separately)
  • Includes 1 pull

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  1.15 in  Assembled Height (in.)  1.5 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  4.89 in  Center to Center Measurement (inches)  4 1/4 
Center to Center Measurement (mm)  108  Pull Length (in.)  4.89 
Details
Builders Hardware Product Type  Cabinet Pull  Cabinet Pull Type  Drop/Hanging Pull 
Finish  Mixedes  Hardware Finish Family  Black 
Material  Metal  Package Quantity 
Projection  1.15 in  Returnable  90-Day 
Style  Other  Value Pack  No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty  Limited Lifetime Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great price for a clean asian look, in a nicely worked metal pull. A great value. It took an antique oak dresser I had with overly plain wooden pulls and gave it a bit of the look of a japanese tansu. The only real difficulty was that the included screws were very long and I had to go to the hardware store to buy the correct size. Still, that added only about 30 cents a pull. ( and some time) Still a great value... March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice...but Just be prepared to buy additional screws. My standard cabinets were too small for the long screws provided! Otherwise , very nice handles! January 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful purchase I love this drawer pull because it looks like a antique, fit perfect on the old Hoosier cabinet possum belly drawer I recently restored. This was the only pull of this size I could find and am so happy Home Depot had it!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product,these worked very well for my project. I made 2 pedestal beds with pallet and reclaimed wood. These drawer pulls were the best rustic type pulls I could find for this project, the quality was good and the rustic look of the pulls was just what I wanted. The beds I made had 10 drawers each and installation of this product just added to the rustic look that I was wanting... Thanks Home Depot, great product and quick delivery. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Cabinet Hardware Love my new hardware for my kitchen cabinets. I would recommend this product. December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Match I am redoing my Kitchen in a Craftsman style and after searching for an affordable, appropriate pulls I found these on display in my local Home Depot. The were the perfect match to the cabinets and I have had compliments on them. Installation was no more difficult than any cabinet hardware. November 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by looks great Quality matches price... receiving nut is the issue 1. Needs a template to assist you in spacing the holes 2. Once on they Look great. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hardware I like to build arts and crafts furniture. Finding hardware in stores is nearly impossible. This hardware fit the needs of my cabinet perfectly. The drawers will hold 40 pounds and the hardware is sturdy and has a feel of quality. I know it will last a lifetime. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect look Finally found the perfect rustic look for our dresser AND at a great price. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Accent These handles were a perfect additon to an old chest. I had to get longer screws due to the larger depth of drawer and drawer front but that is not uncommon. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product looks great and has a very country feel I love these cabinet pulls, they are easy to install and give the kitchen the great country feel that I was looking for. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bail pull Because this product was not available in the local store, I ordered it online. The pulls were exactly what I expected and I would give them an excellent rating, except the package did not contain the necessary screws for installation. July 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bring Your Hutch Into the 20th Century Surfed the web for mission style hardware to update my dining room hutch. I saw this exact style on another website for $13.25 each ! My eyes popped out when I saw them for $2.20 each at Home Depot. I put 4 horizontal and 4 vertical pulls and then 2 trapezoid single pulls in my cart !! They arrived at my local Home Depot quickly and do come w/ screws. After removing my old brass hardward from my hutch, I made a template from cardboard showing the hole distances for the new hardware. Simply apply to hutch and pencil where new holes will go. Drill. I used washers w/ the supplied screws so that the new hardware would sit tightly. Whaa..la !! SO BEAUTIFUL AND FOR ONLY A FEW DOLLARS !! MY HUTCH LOOKS FANTASTIC & LIKE IT'S A TOTALLY NEW HUTCH ! Thanks Home Depot. I will be back ! I'm a DIY'er Woman ! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC W/ JUST A WEE BIT OF WORK ! I PURCHASED THIS HORIZONTAL MISSION STYLE PULL TO UPDATE MY DINING ROOM HUTCH. MY HUSBAND AND I REMOVED THE BRASSY PULLS THAT WERE THERE. THERE IS THIS HORIZONTAL PULL & A MATCHING VERTICAL PULL ALSO. WE DID HAVE TO DRILL NEW HOLES IN THE HUTCH DOORS, BUT NOT VERY DIFFICULT IF YOU MEASURE. AND, ON THE SMALLER TWO TOP DRAWERS I PURCHASED THE "IRON FLAT BLACK TRAPEZOID PULL". IT ADDS A LOVELY ACCENT TO THE ENTIRE LOOK. THE VALUE IS OUTSTANDING AS I SAW THESE IRON PULLS AT A SPECIALTY HARDWARE SITE FOR $13.25 EACH !! SCREWS COME W/ THE PULLS. YOU MAY HAVE TO EITHER CUT THE LONGER SCREW OR SIMPLY ADD A WASHER TO THE SHORTER SCREW TO TIGHTEN DOWN THE PULLS. I JUST LOVE OUR NEW HUTCH LOOK !! IT TOOK US 3 HOURS ALL TOGETHER AND SAVED US $2400 IN SIMPLY UPDATING WHAT WE ALREADY HAD. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome product We needed something heavy duty and these handles were perfect! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 4 1/4 inch cabinet pulls If you have ever had a need for a specialty sized cabinet pull, you will understand what a find this was for me. I have literally looked for about 5 years for a replacement option for my 4 1/4 inch on center drawer pull. This is not a product that you can walk into any hardware store and find because it's not standard. I was thrilled to find this option and of course, also loved the design and color. Thanks Home Depot! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the style! Needed hardware with a larger base to cover up old holes from previous knobs that had been moved around by others. Always liked this mission style so gave these a try. Love them! May 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just love this item! I was looking for a classy, Mission style bail for my new light maple kitchen cabinets with a black granite counter & these are perfect. I was afraid the 4 1/4" length was a little too short but they are the perfect length too. I would definitely buy these again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for my needs I needed a replacement cabinet hardware pull specifically with a backplate so it would cover some existing screw holes and this fit the bill. This was such a great value, I bought 2 and used the other on another nightstand that had no existing hardware. 2 sizes of screws were included. Appear very durable and should last the lifetime of the furniture. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the product looks great on the cabinets Good quality, good price, looks great, easy to install April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice look for our cabinets Have a full set of these cabinet handles on our existing cabinets for years now and love the look. Needed one more for new cabinet. Love the look. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The pulls look great and are easy to use. For this good looking product, you may need to buy screws the proper length for your drawer fronts. This purchase was still a good value even with the added expense of the screws. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buy these Can't beat these for the money. excellent price and quality. look great. as advertised March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the look, so happy I picked them, exactly what I was hoping they would be! :) They won't be installed til April so hoping that will go as planned! March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Product This hardware is nice looking and of reasonable quality given the lower price-point. It was disappointing however that it did not come with mounting screws, or that the website recommended buying the screws.....resulting in another trip to the hardware store. September 18, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mission style drawer pulls These Mission style drawer pulls will go great with the decor in our log house. I am very pleased with the product, but wish it would have been sold in the store & not available only on line. January 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cabinet Hardware I bought these because I painted my cabinets a warm yellow and wanted hardware that looks old fashion. This did the trick. The kitchen is in a home that was originally built in 1896. I'm trying to keep this in mind as I paint and decorate. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed that screws were not included; however, very pleased with the product. December 22, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great looking item Nice looking and just as expected. Well made and easy to install. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Exactly as described. Great quality and fair price. Delivered on time. December 17, 2013
<<2 3 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.