Model # 691

Internet #100327997

Store SKU #336645

Liberty Garden Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack
0764736696912

Liberty Garden

Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack

$9.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Liberty Garden Products Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack is double eared to hold a garden hose securely in place. The 12-gauge steel rack mounts easily with key slotted holes. It holds up to 125 ft. of garden hose.

  • Assembled dimension: 9.66 in. W x 5.99 in. D x 7.02 in. H
  • Holds a garden hose securely in place
  • 12-gauge steel with a powder-coated finish for rust resistance
  • Double-eared design for a secure fit
  • 5 in. rack radius

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I want to mount this on brick. I have masonry drill bits. Do I drill in the brick or mortar?

I know to use anchors and screws in the holes.
Asked by: HoustonHoward
I agree with the first person. DO NOT drill into the mortar. It will break apart and cause moisture to leak in.
Answered by: JimA
Date published: 2016-12-29

Can this be mounted on a stone wall?

Can this be mounted on a stone wall?
Asked by: ShopperinMA
Yes, it can be mounted on a stone wall.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2017-04-26

Can this product be mounted on a house with siding?

I see in the video that it says can mount on brick or wood, but my house has siding....is it okay to mount to that?
Asked by: RDM
Yes, the hose rack can be mounted on siding.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-05-29

What size of bolts or screws should I use.?

Asked by: chris
Hi Chris, Excellent question. It depends on what kind of material it is that you're attaching the hose reel to, whether you need a screw or bolt and nut to secure the reel. If you're attaching to wood or cement, pre-drill and use a lag screw. Cement wall will require an additional anchor sleeve. You will want to use a bolt that has a head that is small enough to fit through the large section in the hole that is provided in the hose reel bracket. The shank of the bolt needs to fit into the smaller slot above that hole to secure the reel to the wall. A 1/4'' bolt has a head that is 7/16'', and a 5/16'' bolt has a 1/2'' head, so either of these bolt sizes will work to secure your hose reel. Thank you for asking, -Travis
Answered by: Travis
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_100327997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STURDY, INEXPENSIVE Nice simple, solid hose hanger. Easier to user than the more expensive hose reels
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heavy Duty Hose Hanger Ever I Have Purchased This Heavy Duty Hose Hanger From Home Depot (8) Years Ago, 2001. When I Upgraded My Lawn Hose Inventory. This Heavy Duty Hose Hanger Looks Like The Day I Purchased It. I Live On The Texas Coast (3) miles From The Gulf of Mexico, Were Salt Air Rust Everything In A Matter of Years. The Powder Paint Coating Was Done Correctly On These Units. As For As Heavy Duty Goes,The 12ga Metal Is Perfect Sizing. I Reel A 100ft 3/4 id Heavy Duty Rubber Hose On It, That Weights 35 lbs Empty. I Holds The Hose & Sprinkler Just Fine. One Word Of Caution, When Anchoring To Wall or Fence Post, Use 2" or Longer Lag Screws With Flat Washers, To Hold The Weight That This U.S.A. Built Product Can Handle. Fine Craftsmanship. Good Job Liberty Corp.
Date published: 2009-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Mostly I enjoyed the pricing of this product. It is a good quality steel product.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hose Holder I bought one of these at the local HD tonight. Nice sturdy bracket with an apparent great paint job. However, when putting it up, I had to remove the label. Took me 20 minutes and half a bottle of "goo gone" to get it off. I recommend you find a product that is sold with an easily removable label.
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darn Label!!! Seems like a nice product for the price. Almost bought two - but glad I only bought one. Spent a half-hour at the sink with a bottle of Goo-Gone trying to get the label stick-um off. Still didn't manage to get it all off... Will look for another model for the other hose - one without the big sticker!
Date published: 2010-06-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_100327997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT