Model # 691

Internet #100327997

Store SKU #336645

Liberty Garden Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack
0764736696912

Liberty Garden

Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack

  • Designed to easily mount on the wall
  • Keeps up to 125 ft. of garden hose coiled and out of the way
  • Powder-coated steel construction offers ultimate durability
$997 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Designed to easily mount on the wall
  • Keeps up to 125 ft. of garden hose coiled and out of the way
  • Powder-coated steel construction offers ultimate durability
The Liberty Garden Products Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack is double eared to hold a garden hose securely in place. The 12-Gauge steel rack mounts easily with key slotted holes. It holds up to 125 ft. of garden hose.
  • Assembled dimension: 9.66 in. W x 5.99 in. D x 7.02 in. H
  • Holds a garden hose securely in place
  • 12-Gauge steel with a powder-coated finish for rust resistance
  • Double-eared design for a secure fit
  • 5 in. rack radius

Product Overview

  • Designed to easily mount on the wall
  • Keeps up to 125 ft. of garden hose coiled and out of the way
  • Powder-coated steel construction offers ultimate durability
Model #: 691
Sku #: 336645
Internet #: 100327997

The Liberty Garden Products Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack is double eared to hold a garden hose securely in place. The 12-Gauge steel rack mounts easily with key slotted holes. It holds up to 125 ft. of garden hose.

  • Assembled dimension: 9.66 in. W x 5.99 in. D x 7.02 in. H
  • Holds a garden hose securely in place
  • 12-Gauge steel with a powder-coated finish for rust resistance
  • Double-eared design for a secure fit
  • 5 in. rack radius

Compare Similar

Price
$9.97 /each
$12.49 /each
$14.98 /each
$16.97 /each
Name Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack 100 ft. Expandable Hose Storage Hanger Round Decorative Hose Butler Star Hose Hanger
Brand Liberty Garden Emsco Hampton Bay Liberty Garden
Ratings (20) (0) (81) (68)
Hose Capacity (ft.) 125 100 125 125
Product Type Wall mount Wall mount Wall mount Wall mount
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose Capacity (ft.)
125
Product Depth (in.)
5.99
Product Height (in.)
7.02
Product Width (in.)
9.66

Details

Hose Guide
No
Leader Hose Included
No
Product Type
Wall mount
Wheels
No
Winding Reel Type
None

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose Capacity (ft.)
125
Product Depth (in.)
5.99
Product Height (in.)
7.02
Product Width (in.)
9.66

Details

Hose Guide
No
Leader Hose Included
No
Product Type
Wall mount
Wheels
No
Winding Reel Type
None

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

How high off the ground do you mount?

Asked by: Gs2017
3 feet is good
Answered by: SteveVA
Date published: 2017-06-11

I want to mount this on brick. I have masonry drill bits. Do I drill in the brick or mortar?

I know to use anchors and screws in the holes.
Asked by: HoustonHoward
Brick. The mortar will weaken over time and the screws will come out.
Answered by: SteveVA
Date published: 2017-06-11

Can this be mounted on a stone wall?

Can this be mounted on a stone wall?
Asked by: ShopperinMA
If you can drill into them to put anchors in them than yes it will work.
Answered by: daninkaty
Date published: 2017-05-08

How much weight can this handle? I'm purchasing a hose that has a weight of 15.5 lbs. And would i...

How much weight can this handle? I'm purchasing a hose that has a weight of 15.5 lbs. And would it be possible to hang this on wall board with heavy duty lag bolts?
Asked by: Ray
SHOULD BE FINE, I HAVE ABOUT 20 POUNDS ON MINE
Answered by: raygc
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_100327997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great... worked great
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and strong I recently bought this for light-duty indoor use (to store arc-welder cable/hoses in my basement workshop). I am very pleased with the construction of this item. It is very thick steel, and is even reinforced underneath with a gusset for added strength. I believe the claim that it can hold 125ft of garden hose. I read the reviews that other people left on this item, and the only complaint that I saw was the label glue. I did not have this problem, however it did have a huge label on it. I was able to get the label off in 30 seconds in one piece, with just my fingers. All in all, a great product!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Value! I bought this hose rack a week ago to get my garden hose up off the ground so it's easier to reach and neatly wound when I need it. I only have a 75-foot hose and this rack is more than sufficient to accommodate it with both room and strength to spare. It is sturdy and easy to mount. And they seem to have solved the sticker problem reported in older reviews. Mine came with a 4½-by-9 inch sticker that pealed off easily and with no residue. I'm thoroughly pleased.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick Steel & Well Made Came with attachment screws and installation completed in minutes. Very rigid with no flexing at all with entire weight of wet hose bearing upon it. Manufacturer may have heard the complaints about hard to remove labels; label on mine was a peel-off type and peeled off in one piece in a matter of seconds. Simple but excellent product.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heavy Duty Hose Hanger Ever I Have Purchased This Heavy Duty Hose Hanger From Home Depot (8) Years Ago, 2001. When I Upgraded My Lawn Hose Inventory. This Heavy Duty Hose Hanger Looks Like The Day I Purchased It. I Live On The Texas Coast (3) miles From The Gulf of Mexico, Were Salt Air Rust Everything In A Matter of Years. The Powder Paint Coating Was Done Correctly On These Units. As For As Heavy Duty Goes,The 12ga Metal Is Perfect Sizing. I Reel A 100ft 3/4 id Heavy Duty Rubber Hose On It, That Weights 35 lbs Empty. I Holds The Hose & Sprinkler Just Fine. One Word Of Caution, When Anchoring To Wall or Fence Post, Use 2" or Longer Lag Screws With Flat Washers, To Hold The Weight That This U.S.A. Built Product Can Handle. Fine Craftsmanship. Good Job Liberty Corp.
Date published: 2009-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks like a good quality hose rack. Its made... This looks like a good quality hose rack. Its made of metal and painted in a beige color. Worked well for me.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STURDY, INEXPENSIVE Nice simple, solid hose hanger. Easier to user than the more expensive hose reels
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack, it is holding up my 50-foot hose. The only c... I really like the Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack, it is holding up my 50-foot hose. The only con is, it doesn't come with screws for the holes to install. Other than that, it has met my expectations. My neighbor next door has one so I saw his so I purchased me one, too. I have had it for a few weeks.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced and rec'd as pictured. Reasonably priced and rec'd as pictured.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Mostly I enjoyed the pricing of this product. It is a good quality steel product.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hose Holder I bought one of these at the local HD tonight. Nice sturdy bracket with an apparent great paint job. However, when putting it up, I had to remove the label. Took me 20 minutes and half a bottle of "goo gone" to get it off. I recommend you find a product that is sold with an easily removable label.
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darn Label!!! Seems like a nice product for the price. Almost bought two - but glad I only bought one. Spent a half-hour at the sink with a bottle of Goo-Gone trying to get the label stick-um off. Still didn't manage to get it all off... Will look for another model for the other hose - one without the big sticker!
Date published: 2010-06-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_100327997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 200ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT