Model # 691

Internet #100327997

Store SKU #336645

Liberty Garden Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack
0764736696912

Liberty Garden

Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack

$997 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Liberty Garden Products Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack is double eared to hold a garden hose securely in place. The 12-gauge steel rack mounts easily with key slotted holes. It holds up to 125 ft. of garden hose.

  • Assembled dimension: 9.66 in. W x 5.99 in. D x 7.02 in. H
  • Holds a garden hose securely in place
  • 12-gauge steel with a powder-coated finish for rust resistance
  • Double-eared design for a secure fit
  • 5 in. rack radius

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

How high off the ground do you mount?

Asked by: Gs2017
3 feet is good
Answered by: SteveVA
Date published: 2017-06-11

I want to mount this on brick. I have masonry drill bits. Do I drill in the brick or mortar?

I know to use anchors and screws in the holes.
Asked by: HoustonHoward
Brick. The mortar will weaken over time and the screws will come out.
Answered by: SteveVA
Date published: 2017-06-11

Can this be mounted on a stone wall?

Can this be mounted on a stone wall?
Asked by: ShopperinMA
If you can drill into them to put anchors in them than yes it will work.
Answered by: DanInKaty
Date published: 2017-05-08

space between bolt holes as I want to use same brick holes from a similar rack...if possible

space between bolt holes as I want to use same brick holes from a similar rack...if possible
Asked by: paulr
The distance between the center of the two holes is 2 1/2".
Answered by: DanInKaty
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_100327997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Heavy Duty Wall-Mounted Hose Rack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Value! I bought this hose rack a week ago to get my garden hose up off the ground so it's easier to reach and neatly wound when I need it. I only have a 75-foot hose and this rack is more than sufficient to accommodate it with both room and strength to spare. It is sturdy and easy to mount. And they seem to have solved the sticker problem reported in older reviews. Mine came with a 4½-by-9 inch sticker that pealed off easily and with no residue. I'm thoroughly pleased.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heavy Duty Hose Hanger Ever I Have Purchased This Heavy Duty Hose Hanger From Home Depot (8) Years Ago, 2001. When I Upgraded My Lawn Hose Inventory. This Heavy Duty Hose Hanger Looks Like The Day I Purchased It. I Live On The Texas Coast (3) miles From The Gulf of Mexico, Were Salt Air Rust Everything In A Matter of Years. The Powder Paint Coating Was Done Correctly On These Units. As For As Heavy Duty Goes,The 12ga Metal Is Perfect Sizing. I Reel A 100ft 3/4 id Heavy Duty Rubber Hose On It, That Weights 35 lbs Empty. I Holds The Hose & Sprinkler Just Fine. One Word Of Caution, When Anchoring To Wall or Fence Post, Use 2" or Longer Lag Screws With Flat Washers, To Hold The Weight That This U.S.A. Built Product Can Handle. Fine Craftsmanship. Good Job Liberty Corp.
Date published: 2009-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STURDY, INEXPENSIVE Nice simple, solid hose hanger. Easier to user than the more expensive hose reels
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced and rec'd as pictured. Reasonably priced and rec'd as pictured.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Mostly I enjoyed the pricing of this product. It is a good quality steel product.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hose Holder I bought one of these at the local HD tonight. Nice sturdy bracket with an apparent great paint job. However, when putting it up, I had to remove the label. Took me 20 minutes and half a bottle of "goo gone" to get it off. I recommend you find a product that is sold with an easily removable label.
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darn Label!!! Seems like a nice product for the price. Almost bought two - but glad I only bought one. Spent a half-hour at the sink with a bottle of Goo-Gone trying to get the label stick-um off. Still didn't manage to get it all off... Will look for another model for the other hose - one without the big sticker!
Date published: 2010-06-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_100327997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 247ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT