Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches-22127 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Lifetime

Model # 22127

Internet # 100656234

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$244.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 22127

Internet # 100656234

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
72.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
29.25 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
72.00 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Black 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Picnic Table 
Patio Furniture Features 
Umbrella Hole 
Product Weight (lb.) 
89 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Table Shape 
Round 
Tabletop Material 
Plastic 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2-Year Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best patio bench A little complicated to assemble but you can figure it out. We use it on our new covered patio. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outdoor table I am so glad that I went to the Home Depot website and looked around. I had been looking for a round redwood table but when I saw this one I just could not resist. I am sure I will have many great bbq's around this table. Thanks again! March 16, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice product! Well made and durable. Took some head scratching to assemble but we DIY's managed. Hole in middle for umbrella (plastic piece pops out) Highly recommend for small patio or poolside . July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This table is unique! On behalf of our HOA, we purchased one of these in hopes that it would be the type of thing we wanted around our pool. It is; we are pleased with the quality, look and utility of this table. Two of us put it together in just over an hour; the next three (yes, we're ordering three more) will take less time now that we've done one. Assembly instructions are of the basic picture type; they're not difficult to follow. The ability to slide the benches open for access instead of stepping over a fixed bench (and the fact that a sliding bench will accommodate larger folks) along with the opening for an umbrella, make this table perfect for our pool area. The table is reasonably priced and was delivered to my door in three days. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase Easy to assemble. looks good Powder coating was very Pretty November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A terrific table for the deck The table was just as described on the website. It is functional, easy to clean, and the moving benches work well. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique and Durable Picnic Set What a fantastic set! This is the "hit" of the neighborhood! The swing out benches are amazing. So glad I purchased it. It does have a lot of parts and takes some time to put together, but is worth it in the end!! June 5, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Love, love, love the swing in/out benches. That is the biggest selling point in my opinion. Durable, uv protected plastic is rot and termite proof. This is the best and I plan to use it for decades to come! January 3, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and well-made We purchased two of these tables for use on a college campus. The students are not yet back on campus, but the staff is really enjoying these tables over the summer. They are easy to clean, which is helpful when you're wearing nice clothes to work. July 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is maintenance free!! Quite light, we've loaned it to neighbors who all loved it. Our grandchildren like the movable benches! So far, it has been great. No complaints, just compliments. Light, yet sturdy. Kids like the movable benches. pre-punched center hole works well for umbrella stand. Pete September 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice alternative to traditional picnic table I was looking for deck furniture that didn't involve a glass table and cushioned chairs. My first concern was something that would hold up against the sun and remain maintenance free. We received this table and my husband put it together. He is one of those people who can assemble things easily, but the directions showed diagrams only and I never would have been able to do it. It arrived intact, had read online that others had problems in this area. We also counted out nuts and bolts and put them in a cupcake pan to keep them separated. The only glitch was that the screws that attach the top were wrong. They were flat headed and there was no way to use a screw driver. I made a call to the company who were very nice, and they mailed them out right away, We have it together and are waiting for this New England spring to kick in. It seems sturdy enough to hold 6 people. I think you might be able to throw in a couple odd chairs between the benches if needed. Can't wait to use it. Love the fact that it is different. An umbrella can be added in the middle. Light enough that we can move it, but heavy enough that it will not be blown around. I would recommend this product but must have patience for the assembly. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I love not having to climb over picnic benches to sit down The table seems to be very well constructed and I love the way it works with the benches pulling out but the plastic table top seems to stain pretty easily. The table came in pieces and you had to assemble. There were no written instructions. Nothing but misleading pictures to help you get thru an extremely difficult assembly. To make matters worse we were missing several parts. The company was very good about getting them to us in a timely manner. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sloppy manufacturer When I called Home Depot, they said this table is shipped directly from the manufacturer. The first time we received the box, it was completely crushed. The second time we received it, the box was missing the hardware. When we finally put the table together four weeks after we initially placed the order (once we received all of the missing parts), we found the instructions to be absolutely horrendous. Since we had to keep revising and improvising, we stripped some of the holes in the table, and now the screws fall out. There are also rust patches starting to appear after 2 nights of rain. You get what you pay for. Next time, if there is a next time, we will pay more for the expensive industrial quality table. June 30, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product once it's together. Once it is assembled it's top notch. The directions aren't the greatest and you need five hands to put it together. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great, looks good, not too difficult to put together The directions looked complicated but I separated all the screws & bolts into a muffin tin and followed the pictures. I was able to put the whole table together by myself even though the instructions said to have two people. Because my hands are not strong I used my rechargeable screw driver. I like this table a lot. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made, nice feature Frame is very well built of steel tubing with heavy plastic top and seats. The swing in/out benches are a nice feature. It take a while to assemble but it's worth the time. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sturdy, handsome, handy table I used the table as the kids' table at Memorial Day cookout with big family group. They loved it. It was perfect. Shipping and putting together, instructions, etc. was fine. I now want a similar, but larger, table - 60" round! Wish home depot carried one but haven't seen it online or in stores. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has the features we were looking for! Everyone who sees our round picnic table is in awe!! They like the fact that the benches are attached, but movable! They all ask the same question, "Where did you get THAT!" We are happy to tell them!! THANKS ifetime for a wonderful product! August 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice sturdy table This is a nice table for a few people to sit around. The hardware was not complete in the original box, and I had to request new pieces be sent out. It took a while to get this, but that is the only complaint. Good value for the price! July 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product design the box looked as though it was opened during transit and resealed and the hardware kit (screws) was found to be missing from the box September 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed! We live in a high-rise with a terrace. This table fits beautifully. Would have given it five stars but my husband had a bit of a hard time putting it together. However, now that it is together, WE LOVE THIS SET! April 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly packaged. Lost one bag of hardware. Other than the lousy packaging the product was well designed and reasoably priced. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product I bought this for my daughter-in-law. She absolutly loves it. I ordered is on line. Very fast service and a great price. Thanks! December 27, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by adds variety to deck or patio seating this is good additional outdoor seating for either average size adults or 4 to 6 children September 8, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking table and doesn't take up a lot of space There was one whole bag of hardware missing. Called "Lifetime" the table's manufacturer. They were available on a weekend, very courteous & helpful. They agreed to ship the missing pieces. 2 days later I rec'd only part of the hardware I needed, called them back, was on the phone for quite awhile, they agreed to send me what I was missing. 2 days later rec'd the 2nd shipment of hardware only to find out 3 of the large screws I needed to finish the table were still missing. After much frustration & wanting to get the table together, I had to piece together hardware from a supply of screws we had in our garage. I recommend the table, just inconvenient when you don't get all of the parts August 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product Good table,a little tough to crisscross all under table supports.Looks like it should last a while. April 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This product should NOt be carried by Home Depot *all screws missing from package. *instructions difficult to read *screws do not line up with implanted nuts *very difficult to assemble *table top warped after assembly *I will not buy another product made by this company June 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Decent The table is really hard to put together but once it's done the table is ok. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Assembly Frame work was hard to line up,some holes did not match up and screws [BBO] should be better screws. June 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by size, easy to clean this picnic table is a perfect size for our porch, I love how easy it is to clean and the best feature is the ability to move the benches closer for each individuals comfort. September 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T11:26:10.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.