Model # 22127

Internet #100656234

Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
0081483001944

Lifetime

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy
Was  $236.29
$19900 /each

Save $37.29 (16%)  through 08/23/2017

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
72.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
72.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
Stain resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
75.4lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
4-5 Person
Table Shape
Round
Tabletop Material
Plastic
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ro
Date published: 2016-11-10

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

Asked by: Grandma
No they don't
Answered by: TEDDY
Date published: 2016-08-10

Is this table foldable?

I see a hinge under the table top. Is the table able to fold?
Asked by: nerakht
no
Answered by: lefty
Date published: 2016-12-01

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

Asked by: Anonymous
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was everything we expected a little to assemble was everything we expected a little to assemble
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence ... Excellence
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table, with a caveat.. I have had mine for five years and love it, but like anything else that sits through 5 summers, the tabletop has turned brittle and a slight finger pressure breaks through it. The seats seem more robust as they were designed with more load bearing in mind, and have thicker material. I would reccommend as much as possible when not in use, toss a tarp over it.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clever idea for a picnic table! I bought this picnic table for our office and love that it can accommodate a variety of people. The benches swing out to fit larger folks and swing in for smaller folks. It's much easier to sit/get up from this table since you don't have to swing your legs over the benches. Definitely a plus for the women in our office! Innovative idea! The round style nicely fits a corner area and doesn't take up a lot of space. Easy to clean - looks nice! We added an umbrella/stand from the local Home Depot store. I like it so much I'm buying the same table for my house! The table was easy to assemble with two people. It would be very heavy for one person to do alone.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The way the table is put together is in my eyes poor. I am putting screws into plastic and if you... The way the table is put together is in my eyes poor. I am putting screws into plastic and if you put the screws in tight they strip and fall out. I have purchased Lifetime tables in the past and they have been great. This table is not of the same quality and I paid a lot more for it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWINGERS I am an older lady with older friends. I brought this my table two years ago. both my friends and I love it because of the swing out seats. No stepping over or the "scooting" forward. It's on my sunny patio and holding up very well. I'm pleased with it.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality that lasts This is the second of these for us. Bought the first almost ten years ago and exposed to year round southern climate lakeside. Today, no one can tell the brand new one from the old. Very versatile, usable design. Have easily moved around yard as life changes. Quality, lasting product we use everyday.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and durable! I have a small candy and ice cream shop and have this table outside for about 6-7 years! It stays out all winter through all the weather. In the summer months it is used very hard with the legs of the benches being moved several times a day! The benches are showing a little wear as kids prop their bicycles against them almost daily. I see it but I don't think it is real noticable. It definitely is worth it's price!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble and durable Love this. Looks great,comfortable,easy to assemble, and durable. It is great. Very pleased.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed We bought ours 12 to 15 yeaers ago (so long I don't recall exactly). It has been in the AZ sun and elements the entire time. Never faded or faultered until now. Plastic seats are cracking and breaking through. We will see how the Lifetime Warranty works before we buy the Adarondak chairs next. Who has the receipt 12 years later??? Let's see how they do. Calling today.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply Made, screw thread doesn't hold My biggest complain is that when you attach the base to the table top, you screw in the screw to hold the base, but there is NO metal thread on the underside of the table top to hold the screw. Therefore, the screw just keeps turning without forming a permanent grip. So, eventually the screw will come loose and your tabletop will dangle. NOT VERY RELIABLE.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tables! We, as a group, bought 8 of these tables apx 8-9 years ago for our club and they are still in great shape. They have never been inside, so they are getting a little weather worn now. Very handy with the swinging seats for underneath or out. They sure have got there use!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable tables We purchased two of these tables nearly nine years ago and have been VERY IMPRESSED!!! These tables have been outside each winter and yet have endured beautifully! We LOVE the "swing out seats."
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor table I am so glad that I went to the Home Depot website and looked around. I had been looking for a round redwood table but when I saw this one I just could not resist. I am sure I will have many great bbq's around this table. Thanks again!
Date published: 2009-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL BUILT Great table. We have had it for 3 years at our cabin where it has been in direct sun in the summer and under the snow in the winter. No warping or discoloring. This a great size for a family. Can get tight if two large adults are on a seat together (we have had to do it). Two kids at a seat is easy. I would recomend for anyone who is looking for a QUALITY table. You can buy two cheap tables for the same but when your second one breaks, I will still have my Lifetime table. The seats will swing back and forth to sit down easy or move closer for small children. This could be a con if you are on a scratchable surface. Overall great investment on a table.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted Now that the table is all correctly put together the instruction could've been better especially the center bracing. After several very patient attempts and re-positioning it was done and solid I may add. I was wondering why they wanted hand tools only but when screwing into the plastic I now understand. Extreme caution and proper alignment are critical along with not over tightening. I know this from experience one I was not careful to make sure it was going in straight and another I over tightened. Both are holding but not properly and fortunately they happened far enough apart that the table is fine. Like I said now that it is all together it is just what we wanted.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this table is perfect This table is perfect for my yard. The best feature is that the benches swing in and out so you do not have to step over the assemby was a bit of a challenge. In fact, if my neighbor was not available it may still be in the box. Thankfully he figured it out. The size is perfect and it looks very nice.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picnic table The table is very nice. Loved the movable benches.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad bad The screws that hold the plastic parts to the metal parts are a joke. :(
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to have everyone face each other, but... It is a little smaller than I would like, maybe 60 inches instead of 44 inches. The benches are too narrow also. Very sturdy. The hinge part is great. I weigh over 350 pounds. My niece weighs barely over 100 and with the hinge we can both sit on the same bench. We had to drill some of the holes ourselves. Factory forgot, I guess.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Looking Bench!! Wow!! A week in advance in delivery. Good job UPS! Package came in with no damages, no missing items and very easy to assemble. Instruction is self explanatory and i got it all done by myself in an hour. The deck i just recently built was looking nice but now with this added round bench? Its looking awesome!!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They last forever! We bought this to use up at our cabin and love it! It is perfect for eating outside, playing games and even making kids tents. Lol! We have had this for several years and it still maintains its like new look! Love it
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't normal write reviews unless the product exceeds my expections and this table does First of all I was really impressed with the packaging and set of instructions that game with the table, best I have seen/used on something I needed to assembly. The table is well constructed of painted metal tubing and a high quality plastic. I was able to complete the assembly by myself in under 2-1/2 hours. The only thing I would ask the manufacture to consider changing is the way the metal parts are fasten to the plastic seat and table. Overall, great product.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picnic table We bought 6 of these for a recurring business function because they were advertised as "foldable and easy to store". They are neither and we will return them to find a product that is. It took an hour to assemble each, and they cannot be disassembled to store without degradation of the structure on each rebuild. They are lopsided and cheaply manufactured so that the seating does not rest firmly on the ground. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It got to the store on time. It was packed good, easy to put together , looks good, just what I ... It got to the store on time. It was packed good, easy to put together , looks good, just what I wanted and have it about four or five weeks!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! We love this for all types of family fun! Food, coloring, painting, games, play dough etc. IT'S perfect!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had difficulty following setup instructions. After completion I really like it. Had difficulty following setup instructions. After completion I really like it.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and customer service I purchased several items 8 years ago and they are like new
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Works very well have them at work definitelyrecommend them
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT