Model # 22127

Internet #100656234

Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
0081483001944

Lifetime

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy
$210.17 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

26 Questions79 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Annandale, VA
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2016
Answer: 
No they don't
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Slippery Rock, PA
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
the feet are plastic and shouldn't bother the painted service at all. They move rather effortlessly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Culpeper, VA 22701, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 24, 2016
Answer: 
They do not have wheels but can be lifted out easily and placed on the table to move the table. As for moving the benches they have plastic feet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The benches has no wheels, but the bench is easily lift and move out with out dragging the feet of the bench.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

October 28, 2015
Answer: 
No our play sets do not have wheels
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are no wheels attached to the bench seats.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
babybird1937
Churubusco In
April 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
yes it does
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Massachusetts, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
yes, it has a hole in the middle, but I have an off center umbrella on the deck this way there is no obstacles in the way when sitting at the table, which is great if you want to use the table for playing cards etc. No pole to work around.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the table has a center hole for an umbrella.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. And it has a plug if you don't want a hole in the table when the umbrella is not in the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it does!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

April 16, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, this picnic table has an umbrella hole as well as a cap to cover the hole when you're not using it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Fred
San Francisco
December 3, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
they are attached to the table. however they move quite easily
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
One end of each bench is attached to the table the other end of the bench swivels out so you can get up and out easily.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Each of the three benches attach to the table at one end (right sides when facing table). The other end of each bench is free to pull back (the fixed ends function as hinges) allowing easy access into seating. This also makes them beneficial for bigger people who need more distance from the table.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

December 4, 2012
Answer: 
Each seat is attached to the table and can be swung out for easy access.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
5 answers

How high are the seats? I want to use this for young children and wonder if the seats are too high.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Chris
Massachusetts
April 5, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
the specifications are available when reviewing the item for purchase. This table is like sitting at your kitchen table so if that is too high then it would be the same.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2012
Answer: 
Don't know the actual dimensions. I use them in my apartment complexes and they are used primarily by young children. A nice feature is the benches swing out for easy egress and ingress.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
I don't think the seats are too high at all. I would definitely seat a toddler and up on these benches.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Roswell, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2012
Answer: 
The benches can easily accommodate children over the age of 3. I wouldn't recommend for toddlers.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 5, 2012
Answer: 
The benches are 18.5" high.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:19:22.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 479ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weather tough picnic table Table is light enough to be moved easily, but is rugged and great for the weather as we keep it outside at a commercial location all of the time.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic Table We love our picnic table and was not hard to set together. We will be using it very much when the weather gets nice and all summer and fall.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Assembly is not easy. Lots of nuts, bolts and screws to tighten. Long and tiring project. Once it is done it looks beautiful and strong.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 bench round picnic table I bought this table as a "special of the day" online. So, it was only $139.00 when I purchased it. Had I known that I would like it so much I would have purchased one for each of my adult children for their family. I have mine at our camp. What I LOVE MOST about the table, aside from it being round, is that the benches swing out from the center. So, no matter whether you're a child(need pushed it close) or a larger adult and need more room for your belly it's a one size fits all. We are especially looking forward to it when we have fireworks. All benches will turn out to face the river so that all can enjoy the fireworks on a seat and not sit on the ground. After I purchased the table I had taken my granddaughter to a bball tournament at the Friars Club. The Lobby had these exact tables in their lobby for people to have a place to sit in between games. There were probably about 6 tables. LOVE THE TABLE! We get many compliments at the campground on the table. Although I LOVE the table, the original price was much higher. I MUST say that I would not have paid the original price. Definately got lucky with the daily special of the day email that day!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Lengthy assembly process Table is excellent quality. Assembly took at least 2 hours, even for someone handy. Instructions were OK but could be better.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly required. It seems sturdy. So far so good. I purchased for the pool area for birthday party's. I had you so far and they have held up.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love the round table since everyone can see each other and the way the seats move makes it easy to get in and out.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round picnic table a nice fit! Swing out benches are really nice and roomy enough for 2 adults, only wish you could collapse it down for storage
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best patio bench A little complicated to assemble but you can figure it out. We use it on our new covered patio.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love our new table. Bought for the office. Workers can now enjoy a comfortable spot for their lunch.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Easyinstallation, great table. Easy to crawl into. Love the table and it fits great on the deck
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lots of pieces to assemble and some of the screws would not tighten. Looks nice and is sturdy.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! Perfect size, easy assembly and quick delivery. Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tough assembly What a pain to put together. Doesn't seem like real good quality either.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my picnic table Well packaged, easy to assemble, sturdy, well designed and well priced.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic tables Great tables, easy to maintain and are very easy to put them together
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to have everyone face each other, but... It is a little smaller than I would like, maybe 60 inches instead of 44 inches. The benches are too narrow also. Very sturdy. The hinge part is great. I weigh over 350 pounds. My niece weighs barely over 100 and with the hinge we can both sit on the same bench. We had to drill some of the holes ourselves. Factory forgot, I guess.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 44 in round picnic table w/benches. Why so expensive at other stores you can find it for less $$$$ 147.00 and 173.00? The product is good enough.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is unique! On behalf of our HOA, we purchased one of these in hopes that it would be the type of thing we wanted around our pool. It is; we are pleased with the quality, look and utility of this table. Two of us put it together in just over an hour; the next three (yes, we're ordering three more) will take less time now that we've done one. Assembly instructions are of the basic picture type; they're not difficult to follow. The ability to slide the benches open for access instead of stepping over a fixed bench (and the fact that a sliding bench will accommodate larger folks) along with the opening for an umbrella, make this table perfect for our pool area. The table is reasonably priced and was delivered to my door in three days.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Durable Picnic Set What a fantastic set! This is the "hit" of the neighborhood! The swing out benches are amazing. So glad I purchased it. It does have a lot of parts and takes some time to put together, but is worth it in the end!!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Love, love, love the swing in/out benches. That is the biggest selling point in my opinion. Durable, uv protected plastic is rot and termite proof. This is the best and I plan to use it for decades to come!
Date published: 2010-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A terrific table for the deck The table was just as described on the website. It is functional, easy to clean, and the moving benches work well.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tables!!! Pros:"Umbrella hole" Cons:"none" Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. We are a large farming operation and have re-ordered these tables numerous times as we grow and expand. Perfect for our break areas, durable and just what we need. We are ordering more tables a fourth time to place in a new brerak area. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this picnic! Love this picnic table! We did have it assembled at the store so really don't know how hard it was to put together. It is really very sturdy and love the benches the way they will move in or out. The color looks more white than almond which works really well for us. Very happy with our purchase and wish we had ordered it even sooner than we did.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and well-made We purchased two of these tables for use on a college campus. The students are not yet back on campus, but the staff is really enjoying these tables over the summer. They are easy to clean, which is helpful when you're wearing nice clothes to work.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is maintenance free!! Quite light, we've loaned it to neighbors who all loved it. Our grandchildren like the movable benches! So far, it has been great. No complaints, just compliments. Light, yet sturdy. Kids like the movable benches. pre-punched center hole works well for umbrella stand. Pete
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase, going to buy another one soon! This was a lot easier to put together than what some of the other reviewers stated in previous reviews. There were a few steps that could have been clearer but not hard to figure out, just takes time and patience!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sloppy manufacturer When I called Home Depot, they said this table is shipped directly from the manufacturer. The first time we received the box, it was completely crushed. The second time we received it, the box was missing the hardware. When we finally put the table together four weeks after we initially placed the order (once we received all of the missing parts), we found the instructions to be absolutely horrendous. Since we had to keep revising and improvising, we stripped some of the holes in the table, and now the screws fall out. There are also rust patches starting to appear after 2 nights of rain. You get what you pay for. Next time, if there is a next time, we will pay more for the expensive industrial quality table.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice alternative to traditional picnic table I was looking for deck furniture that didn't involve a glass table and cushioned chairs. My first concern was something that would hold up against the sun and remain maintenance free. We received this table and my husband put it together. He is one of those people who can assemble things easily, but the directions showed diagrams only and I never would have been able to do it. It arrived intact, had read online that others had problems in this area. We also counted out nuts and bolts and put them in a cupcake pan to keep them separated. The only glitch was that the screws that attach the top were wrong. They were flat headed and there was no way to use a screw driver. I made a call to the company who were very nice, and they mailed them out right away, We have it together and are waiting for this New England spring to kick in. It seems sturdy enough to hold 6 people. I think you might be able to throw in a couple odd chairs between the benches if needed. Can't wait to use it. Love the fact that it is different. An umbrella can be added in the middle. Light enough that we can move it, but heavy enough that it will not be blown around. I would recommend this product but must have patience for the assembly.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good solid picnic table I bought two tables for our "park". They are good solid tables and will last a long time and do the job they were meant for. I like that the benches are attached are cannot "drift" away. The only problem was that they were not easy to put together as one reviewer mentioned but required some engineering know how.
Date published: 2015-09-15
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT