0081483001944

Lifetime

Model 22127

Internet #100656234

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

$210.99 /each
  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

26 Questions79 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Annandale, VA
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2016
Answer: 
No they don't
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Slippery Rock, PA
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
the feet are plastic and shouldn't bother the painted service at all. They move rather effortlessly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Culpeper, VA 22701, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 24, 2016
Answer: 
They do not have wheels but can be lifted out easily and placed on the table to move the table. As for moving the benches they have plastic feet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The benches has no wheels, but the bench is easily lift and move out with out dragging the feet of the bench.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

October 28, 2015
Answer: 
No our play sets do not have wheels
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are no wheels attached to the bench seats.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
babybird1937
Churubusco In
April 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
yes it does
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Massachusetts, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
yes, it has a hole in the middle, but I have an off center umbrella on the deck this way there is no obstacles in the way when sitting at the table, which is great if you want to use the table for playing cards etc. No pole to work around.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the table has a center hole for an umbrella.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. And it has a plug if you don't want a hole in the table when the umbrella is not in the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it does!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

April 16, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, this picnic table has an umbrella hole as well as a cap to cover the hole when you're not using it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Fred
San Francisco
December 3, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
they are attached to the table. however they move quite easily
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
One end of each bench is attached to the table the other end of the bench swivels out so you can get up and out easily.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Each of the three benches attach to the table at one end (right sides when facing table). The other end of each bench is free to pull back (the fixed ends function as hinges) allowing easy access into seating. This also makes them beneficial for bigger people who need more distance from the table.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

December 4, 2012
Answer: 
Each seat is attached to the table and can be swung out for easy access.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
5 answers

How high are the seats? I want to use this for young children and wonder if the seats are too high.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Chris
Massachusetts
April 5, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
the specifications are available when reviewing the item for purchase. This table is like sitting at your kitchen table so if that is too high then it would be the same.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2012
Answer: 
Don't know the actual dimensions. I use them in my apartment complexes and they are used primarily by young children. A nice feature is the benches swing out for easy egress and ingress.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
I don't think the seats are too high at all. I would definitely seat a toddler and up on these benches.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Roswell, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2012
Answer: 
The benches can easily accommodate children over the age of 3. I wouldn't recommend for toddlers.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 5, 2012
Answer: 
The benches are 18.5" high.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-24 T12:02:11.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice addition to our cooking area Instructions were a little confusing and I had to undue and assemble a couple of times. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little table I love the way you can move the benches closer for the small ones if you leave the pens out. Very durable and just the right size for our camp ground. My only complaint is I stump my toe of the foot of the bench if not careful, wish it did not stick out so much. But I am going to buy a second table. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase Sturdy, good looking. It's easier to assemble with two people. September 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! The table set was fairly easy to put together, and looks good. It was what I needed for my family. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I have been looking for! I wanted a one piece set to put by the pool so there was no danger of separate pieces being blown by the wind. This is perfect. Sturdy, attractive and relatively easy to assemble; just took a while. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by picnic table Needed three for outdoor seating at restaurant, and settled on this because it was in our budget. Took about 1 hr to assemble first, ad half hr each for the next two, so not too difficult. They are sturdier than expected and look very nice. Since we just got them set up, don't know yet how durable they will be, but so far seem to be better than what I expected. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satisfied This was assembled by my husband and 11 yr old grandson and turned out great. It is just the right size and we use it daily on our patio the benches move so they can be adjusted and it cleans up so easy with the hose and a light brush. Great for barbques and repotting plants. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this picnic! Love this picnic table! We did have it assembled at the store so really don't know how hard it was to put together. It is really very sturdy and love the benches the way they will move in or out. The color looks more white than almond which works really well for us. Very happy with our purchase and wish we had ordered it even sooner than we did. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great picnic table. Great for an outdoor deck. Takes up less space than a regular picnic table, yet still seats six people comfortably. Easy to clean and durable. The assembly instructions could have had better photos, making it somewhat difficult to assemble. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lifetime table -- should last a LIFETIME! Well made, all weather, easy assembly. Lifetime table -- should last a LIFETIME! Well made, all weather, easy assembly. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Food Seating Took a bit of time to figure out how to build them but once built they have served their purpose wonderfully. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Price anywhere Great table and excellent price. Perfect for seniors kids and handicapped July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice table Every thing went well with assembly. No ntsorbolts missing. We enjoy the table. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase, going to buy another one soon! This was a lot easier to put together than what some of the other reviewers stated in previous reviews. There were a few steps that could have been clearer but not hard to figure out, just takes time and patience! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clever idea for a picnic table! I bought this picnic table for our office and love that it can accommodate a variety of people. The benches swing out to fit larger folks and swing in for smaller folks. It's much easier to sit/get up from this table since you don't have to swing your legs over the benches. Definitely a plus for the women in our office! Innovative idea! The round style nicely fits a corner area and doesn't take up a lot of space. Easy to clean - looks nice! We added an umbrella/stand from the local Home Depot store. I like it so much I'm buying the same table for my house! The table was easy to assemble with two people. It would be very heavy for one person to do alone. April 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Table Directions are not real clear, but I was very pleased with the quality, seem like it will last a long time. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by picnic table The table is very nice. Loved the movable benches. April 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking table and doesn't take up a lot of space There was one whole bag of hardware missing. Called "Lifetime" the table's manufacturer. They were available on a weekend, very courteous & helpful. They agreed to ship the missing pieces. 2 days later I rec'd only part of the hardware I needed, called them back, was on the phone for quite awhile, they agreed to send me what I was missing. 2 days later rec'd the 2nd shipment of hardware only to find out 3 of the large screws I needed to finish the table were still missing. After much frustration & wanting to get the table together, I had to piece together hardware from a supply of screws we had in our garage. I recommend the table, just inconvenient when you don't get all of the parts August 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Looking Bench!! Wow!! A week in advance in delivery. Good job UPS! Package came in with no damages, no missing items and very easy to assemble. Instruction is self explanatory and i got it all done by myself in an hour. The deck i just recently built was looking nice but now with this added round bench? Its looking awesome!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This table is unique! On behalf of our HOA, we purchased one of these in hopes that it would be the type of thing we wanted around our pool. It is; we are pleased with the quality, look and utility of this table. Two of us put it together in just over an hour; the next three (yes, we're ordering three more) will take less time now that we've done one. Assembly instructions are of the basic picture type; they're not difficult to follow. The ability to slide the benches open for access instead of stepping over a fixed bench (and the fact that a sliding bench will accommodate larger folks) along with the opening for an umbrella, make this table perfect for our pool area. The table is reasonably priced and was delivered to my door in three days. May 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sloppy manufacturer When I called Home Depot, they said this table is shipped directly from the manufacturer. The first time we received the box, it was completely crushed. The second time we received it, the box was missing the hardware. When we finally put the table together four weeks after we initially placed the order (once we received all of the missing parts), we found the instructions to be absolutely horrendous. Since we had to keep revising and improvising, we stripped some of the holes in the table, and now the screws fall out. There are also rust patches starting to appear after 2 nights of rain. You get what you pay for. Next time, if there is a next time, we will pay more for the expensive industrial quality table. June 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality that lasts This is the second of these for us. Bought the first almost ten years ago and exposed to year round southern climate lakeside. Today, no one can tell the brand new one from the old. Very versatile, usable design. Have easily moved around yard as life changes. Quality, lasting product we use everyday. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I love not having to climb over picnic benches to sit down The table seems to be very well constructed and I love the way it works with the benches pulling out but the plastic table top seems to stain pretty easily. The table came in pieces and you had to assemble. There were no written instructions. Nothing but misleading pictures to help you get thru an extremely difficult assembly. To make matters worse we were missing several parts. The company was very good about getting them to us in a timely manner. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase Easy to assemble. looks good Powder coating was very Pretty November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice product! Well made and durable. Took some head scratching to assemble but we DIY's managed. Hole in middle for umbrella (plastic piece pops out) Highly recommend for small patio or poolside . July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed I was surprised at two things when the box arrived. One - that the color wasn't the white shown online, but more of a dull grey. And two - how many parts there were to this. I decided I could live with the color, so went forth with the project. The directions say it requires 2 adults. I only have one, myself. I spent two hours on trying to put it together yesterday and decided to leave the rest for today. I really wish I had just sent it back before starting, but now it's too late. May 29, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best patio bench A little complicated to assemble but you can figure it out. We use it on our new covered patio. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product once it's together. Once it is assembled it's top notch. The directions aren't the greatest and you need five hands to put it together. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun to have everyone face each other, but... It is a little smaller than I would like, maybe 60 inches instead of 44 inches. The benches are too narrow also. Very sturdy. The hinge part is great. I weigh over 350 pounds. My niece weighs barely over 100 and with the hinge we can both sit on the same bench. We had to drill some of the holes ourselves. Factory forgot, I guess. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made, nice feature Frame is very well built of steel tubing with heavy plastic top and seats. The swing in/out benches are a nice feature. It take a while to assemble but it's worth the time. May 13, 2014
  • 2016-08-20 T10:37:44.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT