Model # 22127

Internet #100656234

Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
0081483001944

Lifetime

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy
$212.29 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ro
Date published: 2016-11-10

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

Asked by: Grandma
No they don't
Answered by: TEDDY
Date published: 2016-08-10

Is this table foldable?

I see a hinge under the table top. Is the table able to fold?
Asked by: nerakht
no
Answered by: lefty
Date published: 2016-12-01

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

Asked by: Anonymous
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torn up package but... The corrugated was ripped up by ups but there was no damage and all the components were enclosed. Definitely need two people to assemble - watch the video on lifetime website for help. Happy with results!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weather tough picnic table Table is light enough to be moved easily, but is rugged and great for the weather as we keep it outside at a commercial location all of the time.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Assembly is not easy. Lots of nuts, bolts and screws to tighten. Long and tiring project. Once it is done it looks beautiful and strong.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 bench round picnic table I bought this table as a "special of the day" online. So, it was only $139.00 when I purchased it. Had I known that I would like it so much I would have purchased one for each of my adult children for their family. I have mine at our camp. What I LOVE MOST about the table, aside from it being round, is that the benches swing out from the center. So, no matter whether you're a child(need pushed it close) or a larger adult and need more room for your belly it's a one size fits all. We are especially looking forward to it when we have fireworks. All benches will turn out to face the river so that all can enjoy the fireworks on a seat and not sit on the ground. After I purchased the table I had taken my granddaughter to a bball tournament at the Friars Club. The Lobby had these exact tables in their lobby for people to have a place to sit in between games. There were probably about 6 tables. LOVE THE TABLE! We get many compliments at the campground on the table. Although I LOVE the table, the original price was much higher. I MUST say that I would not have paid the original price. Definately got lucky with the daily special of the day email that day!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Lengthy assembly process Table is excellent quality. Assembly took at least 2 hours, even for someone handy. Instructions were OK but could be better.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly required. It seems sturdy. So far so good. I purchased for the pool area for birthday party's. I had you so far and they have held up.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love the round table since everyone can see each other and the way the seats move makes it easy to get in and out.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round picnic table a nice fit! Swing out benches are really nice and roomy enough for 2 adults, only wish you could collapse it down for storage
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love our new table. Bought for the office. Workers can now enjoy a comfortable spot for their lunch.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Easyinstallation, great table. Easy to crawl into. Love the table and it fits great on the deck
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lots of pieces to assemble and some of the screws would not tighten. Looks nice and is sturdy.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! Perfect size, easy assembly and quick delivery. Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tough assembly What a pain to put together. Doesn't seem like real good quality either.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my picnic table Well packaged, easy to assemble, sturdy, well designed and well priced.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic tables Great tables, easy to maintain and are very easy to put them together
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value!! very easy to assemble and benches move very easily.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to have everyone face each other, but... It is a little smaller than I would like, maybe 60 inches instead of 44 inches. The benches are too narrow also. Very sturdy. The hinge part is great. I weigh over 350 pounds. My niece weighs barely over 100 and with the hinge we can both sit on the same bench. We had to drill some of the holes ourselves. Factory forgot, I guess.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best patio bench A little complicated to assemble but you can figure it out. We use it on our new covered patio.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is unique! On behalf of our HOA, we purchased one of these in hopes that it would be the type of thing we wanted around our pool. It is; we are pleased with the quality, look and utility of this table. Two of us put it together in just over an hour; the next three (yes, we're ordering three more) will take less time now that we've done one. Assembly instructions are of the basic picture type; they're not difficult to follow. The ability to slide the benches open for access instead of stepping over a fixed bench (and the fact that a sliding bench will accommodate larger folks) along with the opening for an umbrella, make this table perfect for our pool area. The table is reasonably priced and was delivered to my door in three days.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Durable Picnic Set What a fantastic set! This is the "hit" of the neighborhood! The swing out benches are amazing. So glad I purchased it. It does have a lot of parts and takes some time to put together, but is worth it in the end!!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Love, love, love the swing in/out benches. That is the biggest selling point in my opinion. Durable, uv protected plastic is rot and termite proof. This is the best and I plan to use it for decades to come!
Date published: 2010-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A terrific table for the deck The table was just as described on the website. It is functional, easy to clean, and the moving benches work well.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tables!!! Pros:"Umbrella hole" Cons:"none" Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. We are a large farming operation and have re-ordered these tables numerous times as we grow and expand. Perfect for our break areas, durable and just what we need. We are ordering more tables a fourth time to place in a new brerak area. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this picnic! Love this picnic table! We did have it assembled at the store so really don't know how hard it was to put together. It is really very sturdy and love the benches the way they will move in or out. The color looks more white than almond which works really well for us. Very happy with our purchase and wish we had ordered it even sooner than we did.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and well-made We purchased two of these tables for use on a college campus. The students are not yet back on campus, but the staff is really enjoying these tables over the summer. They are easy to clean, which is helpful when you're wearing nice clothes to work.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is maintenance free!! Quite light, we've loaned it to neighbors who all loved it. Our grandchildren like the movable benches! So far, it has been great. No complaints, just compliments. Light, yet sturdy. Kids like the movable benches. pre-punched center hole works well for umbrella stand. Pete
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase, going to buy another one soon! This was a lot easier to put together than what some of the other reviewers stated in previous reviews. There were a few steps that could have been clearer but not hard to figure out, just takes time and patience!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 44 in round picnic table w/benches. Why so expensive at other stores you can find it for less $$$$ 147.00 and 173.00? The product is good enough.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sloppy manufacturer When I called Home Depot, they said this table is shipped directly from the manufacturer. The first time we received the box, it was completely crushed. The second time we received it, the box was missing the hardware. When we finally put the table together four weeks after we initially placed the order (once we received all of the missing parts), we found the instructions to be absolutely horrendous. Since we had to keep revising and improvising, we stripped some of the holes in the table, and now the screws fall out. There are also rust patches starting to appear after 2 nights of rain. You get what you pay for. Next time, if there is a next time, we will pay more for the expensive industrial quality table.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice alternative to traditional picnic table I was looking for deck furniture that didn't involve a glass table and cushioned chairs. My first concern was something that would hold up against the sun and remain maintenance free. We received this table and my husband put it together. He is one of those people who can assemble things easily, but the directions showed diagrams only and I never would have been able to do it. It arrived intact, had read online that others had problems in this area. We also counted out nuts and bolts and put them in a cupcake pan to keep them separated. The only glitch was that the screws that attach the top were wrong. They were flat headed and there was no way to use a screw driver. I made a call to the company who were very nice, and they mailed them out right away, We have it together and are waiting for this New England spring to kick in. It seems sturdy enough to hold 6 people. I think you might be able to throw in a couple odd chairs between the benches if needed. Can't wait to use it. Love the fact that it is different. An umbrella can be added in the middle. Light enough that we can move it, but heavy enough that it will not be blown around. I would recommend this product but must have patience for the assembly.
Date published: 2013-04-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT