0081483001944

Lifetime

Model # 22127

Internet # 100656234

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Was  $334.64
$234.25 /each

Save $100.39 (30%)  through 06/01/2016

Memorial Day Savings
Promotion Details
Online Special
Memorial Day Savings

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 22127

Internet # 100656234

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
72.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
29.25 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
72.00 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Black 
Patio Furniture Features 
Stain resistant,Umbrella hole,Weather resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
75.4 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Table Shape 
Round 
Tabletop Material 
Plastic 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2-Year Limited Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Table Shape: Round
Frame Material: Steel
Frame Primary Finish: Black
Tabletop Material: Plastic
Price: $200 - $250
Brand: Lifetime
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
26 Questions64 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
babybird1937
Churubusco In
April 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
yes it does
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Massachusetts, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
yes, it has a hole in the middle, but I have an off center umbrella on the deck this way there is no obstacles in the way when sitting at the table, which is great if you want to use the table for playing cards etc. No pole to work around.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the table has a center hole for an umbrella.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. And it has a plug if you don't want a hole in the table when the umbrella is not in the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it does!
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

April 16, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, this picnic table has an umbrella hole as well as a cap to cover the hole when you're not using it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Fred
San Francisco
December 3, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
they are attached to the table. however they move quite easily
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
One end of each bench is attached to the table the other end of the bench swivels out so you can get up and out easily.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Each of the three benches attach to the table at one end (right sides when facing table). The other end of each bench is free to pull back (the fixed ends function as hinges) allowing easy access into seating. This also makes them beneficial for bigger people who need more distance from the table.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

December 4, 2012
Answer: 
Each seat is attached to the table and can be swung out for easy access.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
5 answers

How high are the seats? I want to use this for young children and wonder if the seats are too high.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Chris
Massachusetts
April 5, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
the specifications are available when reviewing the item for purchase. This table is like sitting at your kitchen table so if that is too high then it would be the same.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2012
Answer: 
Don't know the actual dimensions. I use them in my apartment complexes and they are used primarily by young children. A nice feature is the benches swing out for easy egress and ingress.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
I don't think the seats are too high at all. I would definitely seat a toddler and up on these benches.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Roswell, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2012
Answer: 
The benches can easily accommodate children over the age of 3. I wouldn't recommend for toddlers.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 5, 2012
Answer: 
The benches are 18.5" high.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
4 answers

How much does it weigh & how long to assemble?

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
nasblu98
August 17, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
It weights about 70 to 80 LB, and it will take about 1 hour for 2 person to mount, fallowing the instructions.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Massachusetts, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
on weight I don't remember but the specs on the item when reviewed at purchasing stated the weight. Assembly took about one hour with two people.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
The table weighs a little under 80 pounds. Two of us followed the picture-type instructions and had it done in just over an hour.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

August 20, 2012
Answer: 
This picnic table weighs 65 lbs and requires full assembly. You can access the Owner's Manual online through our product information site at lifetime.com. Just hover the mouse over Customer Care on the right of the screen and the Assembly Instructions option will pop up on the left of the screen. Click on that and it will ask you to enter the model number that you are interested in (disregard Product Read More
This picnic table weighs 65 lbs and requires full assembly. You can access the Owner's Manual online through our product information site at lifetime.com. Just hover the mouse over Customer Care on the right of the screen and the Assembly Instructions option will pop up on the left of the screen. Click on that and it will ask you to enter the model number that you are interested in (disregard Product ID). The instructions will give you an idea of how long it would take you to assemble it. Two adults are suggested for the assembly. Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-05-27 T13:59:34.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;