0081483001944

Lifetime

Model # 22127

Internet # 100656234

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Was  $199.99
$169.99 /each

Save $30.00 (15%)  through 07/06/2016

Red White Blue Savings
Promotion Details
Online Special
Red White Blue Savings

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 22127

Internet # 100656234

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
72.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
29.25 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
72.00 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Black 
Patio Furniture Features 
Stain resistant,Umbrella hole,Weather resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
75.4 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Table Shape 
Round 
Tabletop Material 
Plastic 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2-Year Limited Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Table Shape: Round
Frame Material: Steel
Frame Primary Finish: Black
Tabletop Material: Plastic
Price: $150 - $200
Brand: Lifetime
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
26 Questions68 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
babybird1937
Churubusco In
April 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
yes it does
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Massachusetts, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
yes, it has a hole in the middle, but I have an off center umbrella on the deck this way there is no obstacles in the way when sitting at the table, which is great if you want to use the table for playing cards etc. No pole to work around.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the table has a center hole for an umbrella.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. And it has a plug if you don't want a hole in the table when the umbrella is not in the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it does!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

April 16, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, this picnic table has an umbrella hole as well as a cap to cover the hole when you're not using it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Fred
San Francisco
December 3, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
they are attached to the table. however they move quite easily
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
One end of each bench is attached to the table the other end of the bench swivels out so you can get up and out easily.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Each of the three benches attach to the table at one end (right sides when facing table). The other end of each bench is free to pull back (the fixed ends function as hinges) allowing easy access into seating. This also makes them beneficial for bigger people who need more distance from the table.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

December 4, 2012
Answer: 
Each seat is attached to the table and can be swung out for easy access.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
5 answers

How high are the seats? I want to use this for young children and wonder if the seats are too high.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Chris
Massachusetts
April 5, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
the specifications are available when reviewing the item for purchase. This table is like sitting at your kitchen table so if that is too high then it would be the same.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2012
Answer: 
Don't know the actual dimensions. I use them in my apartment complexes and they are used primarily by young children. A nice feature is the benches swing out for easy egress and ingress.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
I don't think the seats are too high at all. I would definitely seat a toddler and up on these benches.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Roswell, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2012
Answer: 
The benches can easily accommodate children over the age of 3. I wouldn't recommend for toddlers.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 5, 2012
Answer: 
The benches are 18.5" high.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
4 answers

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Culpeper, VA 22701, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 24, 2016
Answer: 
They do not have wheels but can be lifted out easily and placed on the table to move the table. As for moving the benches they have plastic feet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The benches has no wheels, but the bench is easily lift and move out with out dragging the feet of the bench.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

October 28, 2015
Answer: 
No our play sets do not have wheels
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are no wheels attached to the bench seats.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-06-27 T18:28:34.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has great features A Great feature to have the benches move. Easily adapted for small children to eat at the table. Great for larger adults to move the bench back from the table. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice sturdy table This is a nice table for a few people to sit around. The hardware was not complete in the original box, and I had to request new pieces be sent out. It took a while to get this, but that is the only complaint. Good value for the price! July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by instructions were all pictures and if reviewed first, with two people it was very easy to assemble. the swivel out benches make it easy to get up from the table with ease. It is spacious and comfortable and have received compliments on it. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has the features we were looking for! Everyone who sees our round picnic table is in awe!! They like the fact that the benches are attached, but movable! They all ask the same question, "Where did you get THAT!" We are happy to tell them!! THANKS ifetime for a wonderful product! August 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This product should NOt be carried by Home Depot *all screws missing from package. *instructions difficult to read *screws do not line up with implanted nuts *very difficult to assemble *table top warped after assembly *I will not buy another product made by this company June 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and well-made We purchased two of these tables for use on a college campus. The students are not yet back on campus, but the staff is really enjoying these tables over the summer. They are easy to clean, which is helpful when you're wearing nice clothes to work. July 25, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed! We live in a high-rise with a terrace. This table fits beautifully. Would have given it five stars but my husband had a bit of a hard time putting it together. However, now that it is together, WE LOVE THIS SET! April 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product Good table,a little tough to crisscross all under table supports.Looks like it should last a while. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Look good I got these for our community pool and people so far like them. The feature where the benches can be adjusted out to accommodate different size people is fantastic. October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice alternative to traditional picnic table I was looking for deck furniture that didn't involve a glass table and cushioned chairs. My first concern was something that would hold up against the sun and remain maintenance free. We received this table and my husband put it together. He is one of those people who can assemble things easily, but the directions showed diagrams only and I never would have been able to do it. It arrived intact, had read online that others had problems in this area. We also counted out nuts and bolts and put them in a cupcake pan to keep them separated. The only glitch was that the screws that attach the top were wrong. They were flat headed and there was no way to use a screw driver. I made a call to the company who were very nice, and they mailed them out right away, We have it together and are waiting for this New England spring to kick in. It seems sturdy enough to hold 6 people. I think you might be able to throw in a couple odd chairs between the benches if needed. Can't wait to use it. Love the fact that it is different. An umbrella can be added in the middle. Light enough that we can move it, but heavy enough that it will not be blown around. I would recommend this product but must have patience for the assembly. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique and Durable Picnic Set What a fantastic set! This is the "hit" of the neighborhood! The swing out benches are amazing. So glad I purchased it. It does have a lot of parts and takes some time to put together, but is worth it in the end!! June 5, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Decent The table is really hard to put together but once it's done the table is ok. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Love, love, love the swing in/out benches. That is the biggest selling point in my opinion. Durable, uv protected plastic is rot and termite proof. This is the best and I plan to use it for decades to come! January 3, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outdoor table I am so glad that I went to the Home Depot website and looked around. I had been looking for a round redwood table but when I saw this one I just could not resist. I am sure I will have many great bbq's around this table. Thanks again! March 16, 2009
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product design the box looked as though it was opened during transit and resealed and the hardware kit (screws) was found to be missing from the box September 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is maintenance free!! Quite light, we've loaned it to neighbors who all loved it. Our grandchildren like the movable benches! So far, it has been great. No complaints, just compliments. Light, yet sturdy. Kids like the movable benches. pre-punched center hole works well for umbrella stand. Pete September 6, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rusted Out-Wood product or Aluminum Frame Better Table was on brick patio at rear of house in sunlight and not near ocean or water.  Frame at bottom corner of benches totally rusted at joint and although plastic and remainder of frame was god, benches were unstable and would fall over, so entire set became useless.  I have far cheaper furniture on same patio that has not rusted at all.  "Lifetime" is a he misnomer for this product.  Wood will last far longer!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A terrific table for the deck The table was just as described on the website. It is functional, easy to clean, and the moving benches work well. June 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent table Not too hard to assemble, weathers well, pretty durable. Good value compared to some other picnic tables. July 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product I bought this for my daughter-in-law. She absolutly loves it. I ordered is on line. Very fast service and a great price. Thanks! December 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we were looking for Nice looking table, doesn't take up alot of room, really like the 3 benches July 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly packaged. Lost one bag of hardware. Other than the lousy packaging the product was well designed and reasoably priced. June 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by adds variety to deck or patio seating this is good additional outdoor seating for either average size adults or 4 to 6 children September 8, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice picnic table for a good price. The table appears to be made fairly well. Easy assembly and should be very easy to maintain. February 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Assembly Frame work was hard to line up,some holes did not match up and screws [BBO] should be better screws. June 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They look great on my deck. Everyone comments on how much they like them. It was easy to purchase and the delivery was swift. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great set to have Pros:Durable,"Easy Set Up","Easy to clean" Best Uses:"Yard picnic table" Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. We used the picnic table quite a bit. Our puppy chewed on the corners of the benches, but even then the set remains usable. Good investment and it withstood a cold winter. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tables!!! Pros:"Umbrella hole" Cons:"none" Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. We are a large farming operation and have re-ordered these tables numerous times as we grow and expand. Perfect for our break areas, durable and just what we need. We are ordering more tables a fourth time to place in a new brerak area. Highly recommend these. March 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great addition to our lifetime family we are rv snowbirds we love this table great for get to gathers October 26, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T14:52:49.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT