Model # 22127

Internet #100656234

Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
0081483001944

Lifetime

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy
Was  $236.29
$19900 /each

Save $37.29 (16%)  through 06/24/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ro
Date published: 2016-11-10

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

Asked by: Grandma
No they don't
Answered by: TEDDY
Date published: 2016-08-10

Is this table foldable?

I see a hinge under the table top. Is the table able to fold?
Asked by: nerakht
no
Answered by: lefty
Date published: 2016-12-01

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

Asked by: Anonymous
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product The table was very easy to assemble and is very stable and sturdy, looks very good/elegant. The price/cost is fair.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round picnic table a nice fit! Swing out benches are really nice and roomy enough for 2 adults, only wish you could collapse it down for storage
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Easyinstallation, great table. Easy to crawl into. Love the table and it fits great on the deck
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lots of pieces to assemble and some of the screws would not tighten. Looks nice and is sturdy.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! Perfect size, easy assembly and quick delivery. Definitely would recommend
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my picnic table Well packaged, easy to assemble, sturdy, well designed and well priced.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic tables Great tables, easy to maintain and are very easy to put them together
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! Well made and durable. Took some head scratching to assemble but we DIY's managed. Hole in middle for umbrella (plastic piece pops out) Highly recommend for small patio or poolside .
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great set to have Pros:Durable,"Easy Set Up","Easy to clean" Best Uses:"Yard picnic table" Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. We used the picnic table quite a bit. Our puppy chewed on the corners of the benches, but even then the set remains usable. Good investment and it withstood a cold winter.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, looks good, not too difficult to put together The directions looked complicated but I separated all the screws & bolts into a muffin tin and followed the pictures. I was able to put the whole table together by myself even though the instructions said to have two people. Because my hands are not strong I used my rechargeable screw driver. I like this table a lot.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, handsome, handy table I used the table as the kids' table at Memorial Day cookout with big family group. They loved it. It was perfect. Shipping and putting together, instructions, etc. was fine. I now want a similar, but larger, table - 60" round! Wish home depot carried one but haven't seen it online or in stores.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has the features we were looking for! Everyone who sees our round picnic table is in awe!! They like the fact that the benches are attached, but movable! They all ask the same question, "Where did you get THAT!" We are happy to tell them!! THANKS ifetime for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sturdy table This is a nice table for a few people to sit around. The hardware was not complete in the original box, and I had to request new pieces be sent out. It took a while to get this, but that is the only complaint. Good value for the price!
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed! We live in a high-rise with a terrace. This table fits beautifully. Would have given it five stars but my husband had a bit of a hard time putting it together. However, now that it is together, WE LOVE THIS SET!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product design the box looked as though it was opened during transit and resealed and the hardware kit (screws) was found to be missing from the box
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this for my daughter-in-law. She absolutly loves it. I ordered is on line. Very fast service and a great price. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poorly packaged. Lost one bag of hardware. Other than the lousy packaging the product was well designed and reasoably priced.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from adds variety to deck or patio seating this is good additional outdoor seating for either average size adults or 4 to 6 children
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product should NOt be carried by Home Depot *all screws missing from package. *instructions difficult to read *screws do not line up with implanted nuts *very difficult to assemble *table top warped after assembly *I will not buy another product made by this company
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to our lifetime family we are rv snowbirds we love this table great for get to gathers
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Decent The table is really hard to put together but once it's done the table is ok.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picnic table Needed three for outdoor seating at restaurant, and settled on this because it was in our budget. Took about 1 hr to assemble first, ad half hr each for the next two, so not too difficult. They are sturdier than expected and look very nice. Since we just got them set up, don't know yet how durable they will be, but so far seem to be better than what I expected.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusted Out-Wood product or Aluminum Frame Better Table was on brick patio at rear of house in sunlight and not near ocean or water.  Frame at bottom corner of benches totally rusted at joint and although plastic and remainder of frame was god, benches were unstable and would fall over, so entire set became useless.  I have far cheaper furniture on same patio that has not rusted at all.  "Lifetime" is a he misnomer for this product.  Wood will last far longer!!!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good solid picnic table I bought two tables for our "park". They are good solid tables and will last a long time and do the job they were meant for. I like that the benches are attached are cannot "drift" away. The only problem was that they were not easy to put together as one reviewer mentioned but required some engineering know how.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little table I love the way you can move the benches closer for the small ones if you leave the pens out. Very durable and just the right size for our camp ground. My only complaint is I stump my toe of the foot of the bench if not careful, wish it did not stick out so much. But I am going to buy a second table.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied This was assembled by my husband and 11 yr old grandson and turned out great. It is just the right size and we use it daily on our patio the benches move so they can be adjusted and it cleans up so easy with the hose and a light brush. Great for barbques and repotting plants.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking table and doesn't take up a lot of space There was one whole bag of hardware missing. Called "Lifetime" the table's manufacturer. They were available on a weekend, very courteous & helpful. They agreed to ship the missing pieces. 2 days later I rec'd only part of the hardware I needed, called them back, was on the phone for quite awhile, they agreed to send me what I was missing. 2 days later rec'd the 2nd shipment of hardware only to find out 3 of the large screws I needed to finish the table were still missing. After much frustration & wanting to get the table together, I had to piece together hardware from a supply of screws we had in our garage. I recommend the table, just inconvenient when you don't get all of the parts
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picnic table. Great for an outdoor deck. Takes up less space than a regular picnic table, yet still seats six people comfortably. Easy to clean and durable. The assembly instructions could have had better photos, making it somewhat difficult to assemble.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round table I did not personally put it together but the gentleman that did said it was not difficult. I just love the comfort of the moveable seats and it looks rich with the almond color and black metal legs.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I have been looking for! I wanted a one piece set to put by the pool so there was no danger of separate pieces being blown by the wind. This is perfect. Sturdy, attractive and relatively easy to assemble; just took a while.
Date published: 2015-08-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT