Model # 22127

Internet #100656234

Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
0081483001944

Lifetime

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy
Was  $236.29
$19900 /each

Save $37.29 (16%)  through 07/05/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ro
Date published: 2016-11-10

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

Asked by: Grandma
No they don't
Answered by: TEDDY
Date published: 2016-08-10

Is this table foldable?

I see a hinge under the table top. Is the table able to fold?
Asked by: nerakht
no
Answered by: lefty
Date published: 2016-12-01

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

Asked by: Anonymous
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Food Seating Took a bit of time to figure out how to build them but once built they have served their purpose wonderfully.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice! The table set was fairly easy to put together, and looks good. It was what I needed for my family.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our cooking area Instructions were a little confusing and I had to undue and assemble a couple of times.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime table -- should last a LIFETIME! Well made, all weather, easy assembly. Lifetime table -- should last a LIFETIME! Well made, all weather, easy assembly.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table Every thing went well with assembly. No ntsorbolts missing. We enjoy the table.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price anywhere Great table and excellent price. Perfect for seniors kids and handicapped
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Sturdy, good looking. It's easier to assemble with two people.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was surprised at two things when the box arrived. One - that the color wasn't the white shown online, but more of a dull grey. And two - how many parts there were to this. I decided I could live with the color, so went forth with the project. The directions say it requires 2 adults. I only have one, myself. I spent two hours on trying to put it together yesterday and decided to leave the rest for today. I really wish I had just sent it back before starting, but now it's too late.
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product was missing major pieces from the box. Called company and asked to ship next day so table could be assembled for Easter guests. Parts didnt come for 5 additional days. Have had no time since to assemble this product. Very busy mother, I had allocated the Friday before Easter to put this together. It is all still sitting in the garage. Would never buy from this company again and perhaps not from home depot online either.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good table,a little tough to crisscross all under table supports.Looks like it should last a while.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assembly Frame work was hard to line up,some holes did not match up and screws [BBO] should be better screws.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features but wait and see when you have this product for a while i mean about 4 years the so called powder coated legs completely discinergrates Is this product all that the warranty says it is????
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Table Directions are not real clear, but I was very pleased with the quality, seem like it will last a long time.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love not having to climb over picnic benches to sit down The table seems to be very well constructed and I love the way it works with the benches pulling out but the plastic table top seems to stain pretty easily. The table came in pieces and you had to assemble. There were no written instructions. Nothing but misleading pictures to help you get thru an extremely difficult assembly. To make matters worse we were missing several parts. The company was very good about getting them to us in a timely manner.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Easy to assemble. looks good Powder coating was very Pretty
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, nice feature Frame is very well built of steel tubing with heavy plastic top and seats. The swing in/out benches are a nice feature. It take a while to assemble but it's worth the time.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product once it's together. Once it is assembled it's top notch. The directions aren't the greatest and you need five hands to put it together.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size, easy to clean this picnic table is a perfect size for our porch, I love how easy it is to clean and the best feature is the ability to move the benches closer for each individuals comfort.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased We bought these for a commercial application hesitant they would be heavy enough and durable. Very happy with the quality and the look. Bought another one to take home.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features A Great feature to have the benches move. Easily adapted for small children to eat at the table. Great for larger adults to move the bench back from the table.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instructions were all pictures and if reviewed first, with two people it was very easy to assemble. the swivel out benches make it easy to get up from the table with ease. It is spacious and comfortable and have received compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look good I got these for our community pool and people so far like them. The feature where the benches can be adjusted out to accommodate different size people is fantastic.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent table Not too hard to assemble, weathers well, pretty durable. Good value compared to some other picnic tables.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice picnic table for a good price. The table appears to be made fairly well. Easy assembly and should be very easy to maintain.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for Nice looking table, doesn't take up alot of room, really like the 3 benches
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great on my deck. Everyone comments on how much they like them. It was easy to purchase and the delivery was swift.
Date published: 2012-09-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT