Model # 22127

Internet #100656234

Lifetime 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
0081483001944

Lifetime

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy
Was  $236.29
$19900 /each

Save $37.29 (16%)  through 08/23/2017

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy
The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.
  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
72.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
72.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
Stain resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
75.4lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
4-5 Person
Table Shape
Round
Tabletop Material
Plastic
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
72.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
72.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
Stain resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
75.4lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
4-5 Person
Table Shape
Round
Tabletop Material
Plastic
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

Asked by: Anonymous
yes
Answered by: ro
Date published: 2017-08-19

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

Asked by: Grandma
No they don't
Answered by: TEDDY
Date published: 2017-08-19

Is there a weight limit per bench?

Is there a weight limit per bench?
Asked by: Victoria
Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
Answered by: Tia
Date published: 2017-08-19

Can this be put out on a deck?

Asked by: Sv
UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
Answered by: Tia
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to our lifetime family we are rv snowbirds we love this table great for get to gathers
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Decent The table is really hard to put together but once it's done the table is ok.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusted Out-Wood product or Aluminum Frame Better Table was on brick patio at rear of house in sunlight and not near ocean or water.  Frame at bottom corner of benches totally rusted at joint and although plastic and remainder of frame was god, benches were unstable and would fall over, so entire set became useless.  I have far cheaper furniture on same patio that has not rusted at all.  "Lifetime" is a he misnomer for this product.  Wood will last far longer!!!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good solid picnic table I bought two tables for our "park". They are good solid tables and will last a long time and do the job they were meant for. I like that the benches are attached are cannot "drift" away. The only problem was that they were not easy to put together as one reviewer mentioned but required some engineering know how.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking table and doesn't take up a lot of space There was one whole bag of hardware missing. Called "Lifetime" the table's manufacturer. They were available on a weekend, very courteous & helpful. They agreed to ship the missing pieces. 2 days later I rec'd only part of the hardware I needed, called them back, was on the phone for quite awhile, they agreed to send me what I was missing. 2 days later rec'd the 2nd shipment of hardware only to find out 3 of the large screws I needed to finish the table were still missing. After much frustration & wanting to get the table together, I had to piece together hardware from a supply of screws we had in our garage. I recommend the table, just inconvenient when you don't get all of the parts
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round table I did not personally put it together but the gentleman that did said it was not difficult. I just love the comfort of the moveable seats and it looks rich with the almond color and black metal legs.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product The table was very easy to assemble and is very stable and sturdy, looks very good/elegant. The price/cost is fair.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice! The table set was fairly easy to put together, and looks good. It was what I needed for my family.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our cooking area Instructions were a little confusing and I had to undue and assemble a couple of times.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Sturdy, good looking. It's easier to assemble with two people.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was surprised at two things when the box arrived. One - that the color wasn't the white shown online, but more of a dull grey. And two - how many parts there were to this. I decided I could live with the color, so went forth with the project. The directions say it requires 2 adults. I only have one, myself. I spent two hours on trying to put it together yesterday and decided to leave the rest for today. I really wish I had just sent it back before starting, but now it's too late.
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product was missing major pieces from the box. Called company and asked to ship next day so table could be assembled for Easter guests. Parts didnt come for 5 additional days. Have had no time since to assemble this product. Very busy mother, I had allocated the Friday before Easter to put this together. It is all still sitting in the garage. Would never buy from this company again and perhaps not from home depot online either.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good table,a little tough to crisscross all under table supports.Looks like it should last a while.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assembly Frame work was hard to line up,some holes did not match up and screws [BBO] should be better screws.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picnic table Needed three for outdoor seating at restaurant, and settled on this because it was in our budget. Took about 1 hr to assemble first, ad half hr each for the next two, so not too difficult. They are sturdier than expected and look very nice. Since we just got them set up, don't know yet how durable they will be, but so far seem to be better than what I expected.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little table I love the way you can move the benches closer for the small ones if you leave the pens out. Very durable and just the right size for our camp ground. My only complaint is I stump my toe of the foot of the bench if not careful, wish it did not stick out so much. But I am going to buy a second table.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied This was assembled by my husband and 11 yr old grandson and turned out great. It is just the right size and we use it daily on our patio the benches move so they can be adjusted and it cleans up so easy with the hose and a light brush. Great for barbques and repotting plants.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picnic table. Great for an outdoor deck. Takes up less space than a regular picnic table, yet still seats six people comfortably. Easy to clean and durable. The assembly instructions could have had better photos, making it somewhat difficult to assemble.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I have been looking for! I wanted a one piece set to put by the pool so there was no danger of separate pieces being blown by the wind. This is perfect. Sturdy, attractive and relatively easy to assemble; just took a while.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features but wait and see when you have this product for a while i mean about 4 years the so called powder coated legs completely discinergrates Is this product all that the warranty says it is????
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Food Seating Took a bit of time to figure out how to build them but once built they have served their purpose wonderfully.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Table Directions are not real clear, but I was very pleased with the quality, seem like it will last a long time.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime table -- should last a LIFETIME! Well made, all weather, easy assembly. Lifetime table -- should last a LIFETIME! Well made, all weather, easy assembly.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table Every thing went well with assembly. No ntsorbolts missing. We enjoy the table.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love not having to climb over picnic benches to sit down The table seems to be very well constructed and I love the way it works with the benches pulling out but the plastic table top seems to stain pretty easily. The table came in pieces and you had to assemble. There were no written instructions. Nothing but misleading pictures to help you get thru an extremely difficult assembly. To make matters worse we were missing several parts. The company was very good about getting them to us in a timely manner.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price anywhere Great table and excellent price. Perfect for seniors kids and handicapped
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Easy to assemble. looks good Powder coating was very Pretty
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, nice feature Frame is very well built of steel tubing with heavy plastic top and seats. The swing in/out benches are a nice feature. It take a while to assemble but it's worth the time.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product once it's together. Once it is assembled it's top notch. The directions aren't the greatest and you need five hands to put it together.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size, easy to clean this picnic table is a perfect size for our porch, I love how easy it is to clean and the best feature is the ability to move the benches closer for each individuals comfort.
Date published: 2013-09-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_, sid_100656234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT