0081483001944

Lifetime

Model # 22127

Internet # 100656234

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

$199.99 /each
  • Stain and UV-resistant for long lasting utility and beauty
  • Contoured to take up small sq area with large seating capacity
  • Swing bench design makes getting in and out of seats easy

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 44 in. Almond Round Picnic Table gives you that perfect extra outdoor eating space you have always wanted. Constructed of UV-protected high density polyethylene and powder coated steel, our picnic tables are weather and rust resistant, and will not fade, crack, chip or peel. Stronger and more durable than wood, they are low-maintenance, stain resistant and easy to clean. The benches swing outward for easy seating access, and the open frame design provides increased legroom and wheelchair accessibility.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1,000 lb.
  • Round table with attached swing out benches creates comfortable seating for up to 6 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear and tear of the sun's rays
  • Almond color

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
72.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
29.25 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
72.00 in 

Details

Assembly Required 
Yes 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Black 
Patio Furniture Features 
Stain resistant,Umbrella hole,Weather resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
75.4 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Table Shape 
Round 
Tabletop Material 
Plastic 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
2-Year Limited Warranty 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

26 Questions74 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

Does this table have a hole for an umbrella

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
babybird1937
Churubusco In
April 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
yes it does
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Massachusetts, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
yes, it has a hole in the middle, but I have an off center umbrella on the deck this way there is no obstacles in the way when sitting at the table, which is great if you want to use the table for playing cards etc. No pole to work around.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the table has a center hole for an umbrella.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 5, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. And it has a plug if you don't want a hole in the table when the umbrella is not in the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it does!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

April 16, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, this picnic table has an umbrella hole as well as a cap to cover the hole when you're not using it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Do the swinging seats roll on wheels? We have a painted patio and are worried about scratching the paint by dragging the feet over it.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 11, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Slippery Rock, PA
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
the feet are plastic and shouldn't bother the painted service at all. They move rather effortlessly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Culpeper, VA 22701, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 24, 2016
Answer: 
They do not have wheels but can be lifted out easily and placed on the table to move the table. As for moving the benches they have plastic feet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The benches has no wheels, but the bench is easily lift and move out with out dragging the feet of the bench.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

October 28, 2015
Answer: 
No our play sets do not have wheels
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are no wheels attached to the bench seats.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Are the seats independent, or attached to each other or the table?

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Fred
San Francisco
December 3, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Anonymous
jacksonville, Florida
January 19, 2016
Answer: 
The seats(benches) are independents and are easily removed by removing a small metal clip under each bench.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 6, 2013
Answer: 
they are attached to the table. however they move quite easily
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
One end of each bench is attached to the table the other end of the bench swivels out so you can get up and out easily.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Each of the three benches attach to the table at one end (right sides when facing table). The other end of each bench is free to pull back (the fixed ends function as hinges) allowing easy access into seating. This also makes them beneficial for bigger people who need more distance from the table.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

December 4, 2012
Answer: 
Each seat is attached to the table and can be swung out for easy access.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
5 answers

How high are the seats? I want to use this for young children and wonder if the seats are too high.

This question is from 44 in. Round Picnic Table with 3 Benches
Asked by
Chris
Massachusetts
April 5, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 1, 2013
Answer: 
the specifications are available when reviewing the item for purchase. This table is like sitting at your kitchen table so if that is too high then it would be the same.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2012
Answer: 
Don't know the actual dimensions. I use them in my apartment complexes and they are used primarily by young children. A nice feature is the benches swing out for easy egress and ingress.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2012
Answer: 
I don't think the seats are too high at all. I would definitely seat a toddler and up on these benches.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Roswell, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2012
Answer: 
The benches can easily accommodate children over the age of 3. I wouldn't recommend for toddlers.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 5, 2012
Answer: 
The benches are 18.5" high.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-07-27 T12:53:59.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They look great on my deck. Everyone comments on how much they like them. It was easy to purchase and the delivery was swift. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great set to have Pros:Durable,"Easy Set Up","Easy to clean" Best Uses:"Yard picnic table" Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. We used the picnic table quite a bit. Our puppy chewed on the corners of the benches, but even then the set remains usable. Good investment and it withstood a cold winter. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tables!!! Pros:"Umbrella hole" Cons:"none" Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. We are a large farming operation and have re-ordered these tables numerous times as we grow and expand. Perfect for our break areas, durable and just what we need. We are ordering more tables a fourth time to place in a new brerak area. Highly recommend these. March 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great addition to our lifetime family we are rv snowbirds we love this table great for get to gathers October 26, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T12:33:09.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656234, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT