Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$14900 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Anonymous
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is real good, although, I unfortunately wound up with a returned item. most of the as... The product is real good, although, I unfortunately wound up with a returned item. most of the assembly was already done and there was mud on the table feet. I elected not to return it because I needed it and there was no real damage to the unit. In retrospect all the other boxes had 3 straps this one had only the 2 end straps. but it was on top of the pile. I learned once again to check for back room signs of returns i.e. top box and suspicious packaging. I feel bad for the retailers who deal with people who think they deserve free rentals, but karma always catches up with them. other than that I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability We have had our picnic table for about 6 or 8 years now and I would buy again if ever I need to!!! Our table is outdoors and not even covered!! In the middle of the back yard and every spring all I have to do is put a little elbow grease and some soapy detergent to it and it's ready to go!! So glad I purchased this table!! First saw the brand at our local park here in town and came home to check it out!! Ordered one and have never looked back!! Before this we went through 3 wooden picnic tables!!! Can't say enough about these tables!! Trying to talk my kids into Lifetime for their homes!!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Splinters! Easy to clean. I bought one of these 20 years ago and it has been in the southern ... No Splinters! Easy to clean. I bought one of these 20 years ago and it has been in the southern sun all these years and is still in great condition. That's why I decided to purchase one for another property. Easy to assembly. The one I just purchased, I assembled by myself in about 30-40 minutes. Would take less time if you had another person help. I like the option that it folds and will use this option with the new one since it will be located in the snowbelt.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great folding table with benches. We use this table camping and fold it up and lay it flat agains... Great folding table with benches. We use this table camping and fold it up and lay it flat against the wall of our toy hauler while we travel. This is our 2nd table like this. The first one lasted 10 years and we only replaced it to have a newer one. It works great and is easy to set up and break down and store. It fits 6 adults comfortably. Really nice and convenient to have out in the desert so we can sit and eat at, play games or just hang out on.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Easy to take down and put away when we were going to be gone. Easy to clean. Fi... Easy to assemble. Easy to take down and put away when we were going to be gone. Easy to clean. Fit our family well. The only thing that didn't work well was trying to put the two year old in a booster seat (the kind that fits on a regular chair), so we just brought out a chair and put him on the end. We actually bought two, because when our kids and grandkids are all here, we'll need that space.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. I have a few things I'm upset with regarding the quality of this product... but a simple bug repellent candle showed me all the small flaws really meant nothing after the poor product material it's made out of in general. We let a regular bug candle you get at Wal-Mart sit ontop of the table during a night get together--AND IT MELTED THROUGH!!! the table is completely destroyed. Waste of money.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked our first Lifetime picnic table so much that we bought a second one. It was easy to asse... We liked our first Lifetime picnic table so much that we bought a second one. It was easy to assemble, stores flat, and is great for family gatherings with lots of grandchildren. These tables are durable and easy to clean. We really like having the hole in the center which allow us to cover the whole table area with an umbrella.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! Better than I had expected. I'm glad I bought two. I have already had family ask ... FANTASTIC! Better than I had expected. I'm glad I bought two. I have already had family ask if I can bring extra chairs to a picnic. I showed up with these instead. Now I have two people, already, who asked where I got them and want one of their own. Lay flat, slide center up and snap sides out...Done!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product itself is great. The box it came in was shredded and pieces missing. There was damage... The product itself is great. The box it came in was shredded and pieces missing. There was damage on one corner of the table, but not enough to cause it to be unusable. We also purchased a child's table and that is also a great product. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as "solid" in construction as our last one that we are retiring after 20yrs, but still impres... Not as "solid" in construction as our last one that we are retiring after 20yrs, but still impressive in construction and think we'll be happy using it. But, thinking maybe 10-15 yrs out of this one ; ), instead of 20. Assembly was without stress.,
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product defect or really poor shipping practices Ordered 1 picnic table Only to received damages cracked bench. Shipped 2 nd table. Top corner bubbled and ripped. Shipped 3 rd table top corner slightly bubbled. At least Home Depot gave me discount and shipped for free. Keeping one table of three.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low maintenance I love that I can leave this out all summer and not have to worry about it. When we're ready to use it I just wipe it clean. It folds flat and we store it on our garage wall. It's a high quality table that we'll use for years.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup and easy to clean. Several small children use it almost daily, so a much better option... Easy setup and easy to clean. Several small children use it almost daily, so a much better option than a similar wood product. Will be very helpful to have the ability to fold up and store in the off season.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy assembly , light weight and very easy to move when doing yard work. have only been used for... easy assembly , light weight and very easy to move when doing yard work. have only been used for a little over a month but show no signs of the weather having an affect on the table tops or frame
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately after assembling the picnic table, both corners of one... Unfortunately after assembling the picnic table, both corners of one end of the table had damage. Rather than disassembling, decided to keep it and cover the table. Otherwise nice table.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We love the table we purchased on line. It exceeded our expectations - so much better than the wooden ones and this one will last so much longer. We love it. It's perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Convenient We bought this table last summer. We enjoyed it very much. It was nice to be able to fold it up for easy storage. Only issue is it is not as stable as I would like.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boxes were damaged parts missing which I am still waiting... Boxes were damaged parts missing which I am still waiting for after 3 phone calls. The Home Depot reps have been good it is the mfg that cannot get it correct
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movable Picnic Table My old wooden table was very difficult to move when cutting the grass. This table is easily moved and constructed very well. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HANDY IF YOU NEED TO TRANSPORT FROM ONE LOCATION TO ANOTHER. CAN BE STORED USING VERY LITTLE... VERY HANDY IF YOU NEED TO TRANSPORT FROM ONE LOCATION TO ANOTHER. CAN BE STORED USING VERY LITTLE SPACE WILL NOT RUST, MILDEW OR ROT
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Family Get Togethers Got a couple of these for my parents, now everyone can comfortably sit and visit with each other at family get-togethers!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On man set! I have had this table for 10 years with no problems. The best feature is that one person can set it up and take it down.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 ft folding picnic bench Excellent did the jobno we wanted. Our function at the American legion post 324 with the veterans was a success
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Table is very sturdy. It was easy to assemble with only a Philips head screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table came in handy for my family function and it was easy to assemble. This table came in handy for my family function and it was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was easy to assemble and folds away flat. I am very happy with it. Product was easy to assemble and folds away flat. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neutral color. Like the collapsible feature. Have had it for 3 weeks. Nice neutral color. Like the collapsible feature. Have had it for 3 weeks.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble, sturdy, like the grayish color rather than white easy to assemble, sturdy, like the grayish color rather than white
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice :) Perfect for on the deck or to use inside when having more people.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very nice durable easy to assemble. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT