Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$17900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.
  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
55.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
77.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Product Weight (lb.)
73.9lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Resin
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
55.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
77.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Product Weight (lb.)
73.9lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Resin
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Anonymous
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_58
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Splinters! Easy to clean. I bought one of these 20 years ago and it has been in the southern ... No Splinters! Easy to clean. I bought one of these 20 years ago and it has been in the southern sun all these years and is still in great condition. That's why I decided to purchase one for another property. Easy to assembly. The one I just purchased, I assembled by myself in about 30-40 minutes. Would take less time if you had another person help. I like the option that it folds and will use this option with the new one since it will be located in the snowbelt.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great folding table with benches. We use this table camping and fold it up and lay it flat agains... Great folding table with benches. We use this table camping and fold it up and lay it flat against the wall of our toy hauler while we travel. This is our 2nd table like this. The first one lasted 10 years and we only replaced it to have a newer one. It works great and is easy to set up and break down and store. It fits 6 adults comfortably. Really nice and convenient to have out in the desert so we can sit and eat at, play games or just hang out on.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Easy to take down and put away when we were going to be gone. Easy to clean. Fi... Easy to assemble. Easy to take down and put away when we were going to be gone. Easy to clean. Fit our family well. The only thing that didn't work well was trying to put the two year old in a booster seat (the kind that fits on a regular chair), so we just brought out a chair and put him on the end. We actually bought two, because when our kids and grandkids are all here, we'll need that space.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. I have a few things I'm upset with regarding the quality of this product... but a simple bug repellent candle showed me all the small flaws really meant nothing after the poor product material it's made out of in general. We let a regular bug candle you get at Wal-Mart sit ontop of the table during a night get together--AND IT MELTED THROUGH!!! the table is completely destroyed. Waste of money.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Value! This product did meet my expectations and I feel it is a good value. My only disappointment is...after it was almost completely assembled, I noticed that one of the sides was dented. Must have been dropped in shipping. Didn't return it b/c it wouldn't have been worth the time and trouble. Also, don't over-tighten the bolts or they will easily strip. After I was sure all the bolts were correctly placed and that the table would fold as it is intended to, I reinforced each (poor quality) bolt with super glue to keep them in place. That also made the entire table a little sturdier. When I purchased mine, it was on the HD website for two different prices ($149/$179). I submitted the order online for $149. During the online checkout process, it jumped to $179. I had to call HD Customer Service to ensure the lower price. They couldn't explain the price difference, but I must say that they were very helpful!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table is heavy and bulky in the package, requiring a... Table is heavy and bulky in the package, requiring a truck or trailer for transport. Once unpacked, assembly is clearly layed out, so that my 7-year old grandson was able to assemble it with minimum guidance. Once assembled, it can be easily folded and one person can easily move it around. The surface is easily washed and the powder-coated metal parts resist rusting.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked our first Lifetime picnic table so much that we bought a second one. It was easy to asse... We liked our first Lifetime picnic table so much that we bought a second one. It was easy to assemble, stores flat, and is great for family gatherings with lots of grandchildren. These tables are durable and easy to clean. We really like having the hole in the center which allow us to cover the whole table area with an umbrella.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great table, poor packaging!! Love the table, packaging is very poor. Table came with a huge dent, due to poor packaging. Did not realize the dent until it was too late, had a party and could not return product. Have table delivered to store and examine well before taking possession. Give yourself plenty of time/days in case you have to exchange!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Picnic Table We just pulled out our picnic table for a BBQ a few weeks ago and I'm reminded of how much I love it! I also love that it stored so well in our garage over the summer. It gives us a great place to eat outside and have extra seating for parties and what not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! Better than I had expected. I'm glad I bought two. I have already had family ask ... FANTASTIC! Better than I had expected. I'm glad I bought two. I have already had family ask if I can bring extra chairs to a picnic. I showed up with these instead. Now I have two people, already, who asked where I got them and want one of their own. Lay flat, slide center up and snap sides out...Done!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, easy(ish) to assemble, looks nice (for plastic), gave four stars vs. five because it wigg... Sturdy, easy(ish) to assemble, looks nice (for plastic), gave four stars vs. five because it wiggles a bit more than I expected. Bought a month ago, so can't comment on long-term durability (it replaced a wood picnic table that was solid & sturdy as a rock and lasted 25 years).
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and reliable! I have had this picnic table for a few months now and I have loved it! I just keep it outside in my backyard and it has held up really well, especially considering the fact that it sits in the sun all day! I would highly recommend this picnic table!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as "solid" in construction as our last one that we are retiring after 20yrs, but still impres... Not as "solid" in construction as our last one that we are retiring after 20yrs, but still impressive in construction and think we'll be happy using it. But, thinking maybe 10-15 yrs out of this one ; ), instead of 20. Assembly was without stress.,
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went together pretty quickly. All parts were included. Everything fit well. It does fold flat.... Went together pretty quickly. All parts were included. Everything fit well. It does fold flat. It does rock a little, but you would expect that due to the folding feature. Works well for family picnics. Rubber feet on bottom were a plus.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Thank you very much for the replacement parts and the prompt shipping. It was good to see that there are companys that still take care of their customers after the sale. The table feet were perfect and made our tables like new again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very easy to assemble. Just basically take it out of the box and open it up. I think there ... Was very easy to assemble. Just basically take it out of the box and open it up. I think there were maybe 2 screws. Have had it a few months and we love it. Very durable, weather friendly and I was able to add an umbrella to it!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low maintenance I love that I can leave this out all summer and not have to worry about it. When we're ready to use it I just wipe it clean. It folds flat and we store it on our garage wall. It's a high quality table that we'll use for years.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent table for the money!!!! Looked at wooden tables... Excellent table for the money!!!! Looked at wooden tables and they cost more and you have to keep them in paint/stain. This is a Lifetime table. Really like the folding capability. Makes for easier storage off season!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy table that was not difficult to assemble. ... Very sturdy table that was not difficult to assemble. In the box it's very heavy but once put together and put in "table mode" it's quite easy to move around yet very sturdy. Should last for years with no splinters!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup and easy to clean. Several small children use it almost daily, so a much better option... Easy setup and easy to clean. Several small children use it almost daily, so a much better option than a similar wood product. Will be very helpful to have the ability to fold up and store in the off season.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great table! Arrived quickly, went together easily (2 of us doing it), and is sturdy an... This is a great table! Arrived quickly, went together easily (2 of us doing it), and is sturdy and good looking! Weather resistant, and will store easily at the end of the season when folded flat.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy assembly , light weight and very easy to move when doing yard work. have only been used for... easy assembly , light weight and very easy to move when doing yard work. have only been used for a little over a month but show no signs of the weather having an affect on the table tops or frame
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good table. The pivot points are a bit sloppy which... Good table. The pivot points are a bit sloppy which lets the seats anmd table move slightly but overall it is a great design and works well that it can be folded up for storage.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Convenient We bought this table last summer. We enjoyed it very much. It was nice to be able to fold it up for easy storage. Only issue is it is not as stable as I would like.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boxes were damaged parts missing which I am still waiting... Boxes were damaged parts missing which I am still waiting for after 3 phone calls. The Home Depot reps have been good it is the mfg that cannot get it correct
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, easy assembly, space saving, is a bit heavy... good quality, easy assembly, space saving, is a bit heavy for one person but very manageable for two.Love the unit and is exactly what we were looking for
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movable Picnic Table My old wooden table was very difficult to move when cutting the grass. This table is easily moved and constructed very well. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Very disappointed in this table. Cracked and split. Please tell me what the warranty is? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price I expected better quality and a better... For the price I expected better quality and a better stable table. I've seen tables at Rural King for $80 that I would compare this one to.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb picnic table for 2 adults and 9 children... A superb picnic table for 2 adults and 9 children or more. Great clean up. Ton of room. Would highly recommend to any one. Awesome value.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_401
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT