Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$149.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Anonymous
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability We have had our picnic table for about 6 or 8 years now and I would buy again if ever I need to!!! Our table is outdoors and not even covered!! In the middle of the back yard and every spring all I have to do is put a little elbow grease and some soapy detergent to it and it's ready to go!! So glad I purchased this table!! First saw the brand at our local park here in town and came home to check it out!! Ordered one and have never looked back!! Before this we went through 3 wooden picnic tables!!! Can't say enough about these tables!! Trying to talk my kids into Lifetime for their homes!!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding in the Arizona desert Bought over 10 years ago and it is like new. It has survived the Arizona desert heat, exposure to rain and all weather, 3 children (1 with a skateboard). Can't say enough good things, it is wonderful. So happy we came back and bought the glider seat. This year hope to get a storage shed and a round table for the workshop area. Seriously, firecrackers have been set off on it, its been jumped on and held many school projects.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Picnic table I am a share holder in a private water ski lake and ski club in northern Utah. Our lake and club has been in operation for 13 years and we currently own 6 lifetime picnic table. These table have proven to be very durable under extreme use. They are used almost every day early May through late September. And they have been great! After 13 years they still look great and we have experienced no problems
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table was pretty easy to assemble. Did it solo but it would be a lot easier with two people as r... Table was pretty easy to assemble. Did it solo but it would be a lot easier with two people as recommended in directions. Placement of brackets which hold folded legs was a bit confusing but that could be just non-geometry me. Really like the fold-up feature for storage.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product itself is great. The box it came in was shredded and pieces missing. There was damage... The product itself is great. The box it came in was shredded and pieces missing. There was damage on one corner of the table, but not enough to cause it to be unusable. We also purchased a child's table and that is also a great product. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product defect or really poor shipping practices Ordered 1 picnic table Only to received damages cracked bench. Shipped 2 nd table. Top corner bubbled and ripped. Shipped 3 rd table top corner slightly bubbled. At least Home Depot gave me discount and shipped for free. Keeping one table of three.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low maintenance I love that I can leave this out all summer and not have to worry about it. When we're ready to use it I just wipe it clean. It folds flat and we store it on our garage wall. It's a high quality table that we'll use for years.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately after assembling the picnic table, both corners of one... Unfortunately after assembling the picnic table, both corners of one end of the table had damage. Rather than disassembling, decided to keep it and cover the table. Otherwise nice table.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Ive owned my picnic tables for a few years now. They have been great for bbqs, birthday parties, as well as a replacement for a kitchen table inside the home. Great for adults and kids.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The assembly was easy. I like the durability of the table. I think it needs some braces as it i... The assembly was easy. I like the durability of the table. I think it needs some braces as it is wobbly when my 200 lb. disabled son sits on it. He wiggles a lot and so does the table.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We love the table we purchased on line. It exceeded our expectations - so much better than the wooden ones and this one will last so much longer. We love it. It's perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Convenient We bought this table last summer. We enjoyed it very much. It was nice to be able to fold it up for easy storage. Only issue is it is not as stable as I would like.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy We bought this table 2 years ago and use it quite a few times during the year and it has held up great. Awesome durability and decent price.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought this summer and I have enjoyed it. I never had a good picnic table that I could fold and put away for the winter, thankyou.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Family Get Togethers Got a couple of these for my parents, now everyone can comfortably sit and visit with each other at family get-togethers!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On man set! I have had this table for 10 years with no problems. The best feature is that one person can set it up and take it down.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built very well. We've had our table for several years now. We love it. We even pack it when we go camping. Has held up so well.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 ft folding picnic bench Excellent did the jobno we wanted. Our function at the American legion post 324 with the veterans was a success
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Table is very sturdy. It was easy to assemble with only a Philips head screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice :) Perfect for on the deck or to use inside when having more people.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very nice durable easy to assemble. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and lightweight Bought for my in laws and they have not be disappointed
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wobbles a little bit but other than that will... It wobbles a little bit but other than that will work.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table. Sturdy and folds for easy storage. Great table. Sturdy and folds for easy storage.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table worked out perfect for the job site ... The table worked out perfect for the job site
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!... Great product!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT