Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$99.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Anonymous
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great, but ... The Picnic Table is exactly as advertised and is very sturdy and well designed. I was able to assemble it with no problems; the instructions were adequate. But the table I received was not totally new. It had been unpacked and at least partially assembled before it was shipped to the store.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 of 6 were damaged I purchased 6 tables and when they arrived and I tried to set them up I found that 3 of the 6 were damaged. I then had to take them back and return them. It would be nice if they were a little more careful with them so that I did not have to go back and forth to get the product I ordered.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table was pretty easy to assemble. Did it solo but it would be a lot easier with two people as r... Table was pretty easy to assemble. Did it solo but it would be a lot easier with two people as recommended in directions. Placement of brackets which hold folded legs was a bit confusing but that could be just non-geometry me. Really like the fold-up feature for storage.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product itself is great. The box it came in was shredded and pieces missing. There was damage... The product itself is great. The box it came in was shredded and pieces missing. There was damage on one corner of the table, but not enough to cause it to be unusable. We also purchased a child's table and that is also a great product. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product defect or really poor shipping practices Ordered 1 picnic table Only to received damages cracked bench. Shipped 2 nd table. Top corner bubbled and ripped. Shipped 3 rd table top corner slightly bubbled. At least Home Depot gave me discount and shipped for free. Keeping one table of three.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & Worth the Money We wanted something sturdy & that we would use for our deck area. It needed to be kid friendly & have the option of doing an umbrella - this fit the bill. We figured it would since we own the kids' version too & it is awesome.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price around!! We shopped everywhere even online, and Home Depot had the best price for the exact same product. We actually purchased 4 of them. We are very pleased with them and that they fold up for storage.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately after assembling the picnic table, both corners of one... Unfortunately after assembling the picnic table, both corners of one end of the table had damage. Rather than disassembling, decided to keep it and cover the table. Otherwise nice table.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Ive owned my picnic tables for a few years now. They have been great for bbqs, birthday parties, as well as a replacement for a kitchen table inside the home. Great for adults and kids.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The assembly was easy. I like the durability of the table. I think it needs some braces as it i... The assembly was easy. I like the durability of the table. I think it needs some braces as it is wobbly when my 200 lb. disabled son sits on it. He wiggles a lot and so does the table.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product WE love the new folding picnic tables purchased for our church. Not only are they weather resistant and cleanable, they are sturdy and can be stored in our shed during the winter.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy We bought the floor model and it had a small dent in it. It's been the best outdoor table we've ever owned and is just as sturdy and in good condition today as it was years ago.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We love the table we purchased on line. It exceeded our expectations - so much better than the wooden ones and this one will last so much longer. We love it. It's perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Table! I now own 12 of these tables and use at my vacation rental picnic area. Very easy to set up, move around and store collapsed when not needed. Strong and durable.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6ft folding picnic table with benches I am very happy with the quality of this table and really like to idea of folding it and putting it away for the winter months out of the weather....great idea
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged Picked up table and after assembling, noticed one end of table had serious dents in 2 areas. Rather than disassemble and hassle of return, just kept it
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy We bought this table 2 years ago and use it quite a few times during the year and it has held up great. Awesome durability and decent price.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought this summer and I have enjoyed it. I never had a good picnic table that I could fold and put away for the winter, thankyou.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go back to the drawing board The product came with zero assembly directions. I essentially has to take it apart, and back together again to make it functional.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built very well. We've had our table for several years now. We love it. We even pack it when we go camping. Has held up so well.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6ft. Lifetime Table Very easy and to assemble and functional. Expect years of use on our covered porch.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Very happy with purchase. Easy to transport, holds a bunch of people.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tables We have two of these and we use them all summer long! We love them!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very nice durable easy to assemble. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Table easy to put together and easy to store because it folds flat.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great price and is a big table for a picnic.Easy to clean
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wobbles a little bit but other than that will... It wobbles a little bit but other than that will work.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table worked out perfect for the job site ... The table worked out perfect for the job site
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting product Assembly was exceptionally easy. There's not even a bag of nuts and bolts that you have to sort through. I've had another Lifetime picnic table for almost 10 years that sits out in the weather all year long and it looks almost as good now as it did with I first bought it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us We keep the table at the lake. We are limited on covered space so this folding up for storage is great. It allows us to put up all the other chairs and golf cart under cover when we leave. It is light enough for one person to put up and and move around. It does support three large people on one side. I have not tried four on one side yet, but we have had seven seating on it with no problems. The only reason for the value rating is I have found them in a select store for a much lower price. HD did have the lowest online. it took us about 30min to put together and then about two hours of seating on it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_308
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT