Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$14900 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Anonymous
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table was easy to assemble Table was easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!... Great product!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look good... Look good
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table(s) worked out great! Assembly was quick and easy for one person. We use these for the K... The table(s) worked out great! Assembly was quick and easy for one person. We use these for the Knights of Columbus community events, and they set up in a jiffy! They can be easily stored and moved around by our Venture Scouts and we couldn't be happier with them. Best of all, they were cheaper at home depot than anywhere else and they were in stock!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine so far I purchased 9 of these tables for our new deck at work where we have occasional luncheons for the employees. All of the tables went together fairly easily. Some of the holes were a bit tricky to line up and the screws that attach the legs to the table and seats cannot be tightened very much, but they will probably be fine. The tables hold 6 average size people comfortably. I imagine you could seat 8 people if they were all less than 125 pounds. The table does move side to side a little due to the folding leg design. They are much lighter than our old wooden picnic tables and less trouble to set up than cafeteria tables and chairs. We will leave them out during the warmer weather and store them indoors for the winter. I expect they will last for many years.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a Good Value A durable picnic table that folds up for better storing at a decent price. Easy to assemble, even for one person. Only negative was that during delivery carton was damaged which may have been the reason a plastic sleeve was damaged but I was able to fix somewhat. Would include a spare or package better. This is the second table of this type purchased, overall very satisfied
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brittle when sitting in sun My company bought over 60 of these tables and after the 2 year warranty the corners and tops began to get soft and thinned or they became brittle creating cracks, holes and other pinch points. The ones not in the sun are starting to do the same after our 4th year of use. We spent over $12,000 in tables and now will have to replace all of those with a better product. Definitely not worth the cost vs ease of mobility and setup. On another product with the square frame, that product had a thicker build. This table has worked great for personal use and not a crack or thin walls. The square tube frame table was purchased from Costco that my wife and I bought for family about 3 months after I purchased the other products for my job.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting product Assembly was exceptionally easy. There's not even a bag of nuts and bolts that you have to sort through. I've had another Lifetime picnic table for almost 10 years that sits out in the weather all year long and it looks almost as good now as it did with I first bought it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & low maintenance Easy for two to assemble. But, I still don't know how to collapse. It is light enough, it is easily moved. Previous redwood table wasn't, it was a beautiful boat anchor. Neighbor's wood table isbeing "eaten" by cute squirrels. Not this guy!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I would likely recommend this table but for senior citizens it was rather awkward for us to put together.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weekend House Not exactly cheap but pretty decent price. Just slightly wobbly but not an issue. Assembly was easy - had a 15 year old novice help me. It looks good on its own and looks good with my umbrella. Good size.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price It says it takes 2 people to assemble, but I did it by myself, and I'm a retired female. So far, so good.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product, horrible shipping This is a basic 6-foot resin picnic table. It appears to be very sturdy and should hold 6 adults comfortably. The color is a light putty grey - not attractive, but practical. We have not had the chance to try the folding mechanism because the fasteners fell out of the extremely poor packaging and only just arrived.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is BAD BAD BAD, in the HOOD this means "excellent." We bought this table because our wooden one we owned for 22 years bit the dust, The wood had been replace once and the the metal had been treated with rustoleum paint, but now it was rusted beyond repair. I saw this table at a friends home and it was very sturdy and it looked great in his yard. After receiving it, it took us about 20 minutes to put it together. I had read reviews on the internet regarding the screws that would not tighten and they would just keep spending around. With this table you are not to over tighten just snug the screws up and put some gorilla glue on the threads and in a couple of hours the screws will be solid as a rock in the table. We have our table on our patio and it looks outstanding. The table cleans up in a jiffy; I just use some Windex or plain water with some paper towels. I must say that I LOVE this table. No more splinters or table clothes to make it a look presentable or embarrassing dye transfer from the seat cloth on our visitors clothing at our Bar Be Ques or get togethers. Buy this table you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful table Bought this as a gift for daughter. We bought the same brand table at least 12 years ago. Very durable and withstands years of weather (even remained undamaged after it fell off roof on car while transporting home!) So that proved it would be a lasting table for daughter! Some assembly required. Purchasing easy; shipped free to local Home Depot and transported home in the bed of pickup truck. Great value and quality table.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damage product missing parts not happy Your product was delivered damage and missing parts. When I called customer service the first order the person hung up on me so I had to call back again. When I finally got through we placed a second order and those were worse then the first round. We denied the packages and they were shipped back to your company. Lucky for that order we didn't have to pay shipping and handling. But still upset customers we expect to get new product that is not damaged just like we would get from the store. The only thing that customer service said to me is that the carrier did this. And offered nothing to make me happy. Very irritating and just wish that when you pay $450 for products and shipping that you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetme - A Perfect Name I come from a family of seven children. We all now are grandparents. Lots of people at family gatherings! About 20 years ago we bought this product to help with seating and eating at family gatherings. Everyone loved it so we soon purchased another. Then members of the family started buying their own. Several years ago my wife and I purchased two tables for our own growing family gatherings. The best part is that with reasonable care these table will indeed last a "Lifetime". I fully plan on being able to pass our 2 tables to our children when my wife and I leave for the great "Family Gathering" in the sky!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best picnic table ever I leave them outdoors year round. I love the fact that you can put an umbrella in them if you want. They clean up so easy, a broom works to get all the pollen or cobwebs off, then spray with a hose, and use a towel to wipe down. After the picnic, or egg dying, or craft day is finished, spray it and wipe it and you're done. I have 11 grandkids and we use our tables all the time. I've had 2 of them for 3 years. They hold up so much better than wood tables. No warping. I just bought this third one, because my daughter has 4 children and they need an outdoor table.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us We keep the table at the lake. We are limited on covered space so this folding up for storage is great. It allows us to put up all the other chairs and golf cart under cover when we leave. It is light enough for one person to put up and and move around. It does support three large people on one side. I have not tried four on one side yet, but we have had seven seating on it with no problems. The only reason for the value rating is I have found them in a select store for a much lower price. HD did have the lowest online. it took us about 30min to put together and then about two hours of seating on it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love ours We love our picnic tables. We have the 8ft and the 6 ft ones. They are so sturdy and perfect for summer picnics. We even bring them in the house for Thanksgiving or large family gatherings. The only thing I wish it had is a circle in the middle where you could place an umbrella if you chose. I noticed the updated photos have the circle but ours is about 5 years old. Summers do get hot and we don't have a ton of shade. The fact that they fold completely flat makes them great for storage. I don't know what we'd do without these!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT ARRIVED AT THE STORE IN A BEAT UP PREOPENED BOX. Because the box looked like it had been opened, and taped back, my husband and I insisted on opening the box at the store. We had driven almost an hour to pick up the table and did not want to take it home and then have to return it driving another hour. The box may have contained all the parts but after inspecting the table top and one of the benches, we did not want the table. The top had a flaw and a hole in it, as if someone had purposely stabbed the top of the table. Also there were scratches in the metal. The people at the customer's desk were gracious in helping us open the package and agreed that the table was damaged. As a rule, I have found that when I purchase an item that has been opened and returned, I insist on inspecting the item before I take it home.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value pretty easy to assemble in spite of the almost non-existent instructions. Folds up nicely and is pretty light to carry around.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table Great for light use and just to have around as an outdoor table. Travels well when it folds up. Not really heavy at all, but flipping it over is tricky and much easier with help. It's a tad wobbly so I wouldn't recommend a lot of people sitting on it at once. Assembly was a little tough just because there are a lot of parts to line up at the same time in order to get it to go together, but nothing too hard. It would be much easier with 2 people. Overall, it seems like it will be a good table that will last a while.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily the best purchase I've ever made for my family! The picnic table came just as described, it arrived way faster than expected (3 wks early), it was easy to assemble and it's already brought my family together for countless meals. I know we're eating out less too with the option to grill out and eat under our trees, so I know we're saving a lot of money with it as well! I'm most thrilled about the quality family dinner time I've had with my husband and our two children and without fail, mention that this has been the best purchase we've ever made for the family at every grill out. I don't know what it is exactly that has my children so eager to be eating at the table with mom and dad again but they no longer ask to eat in front of the tv and everyone's volunteering to help mom! The picnic table is constructed very well and I honestly don't see it ever rusting or breaking down. It was well worth the money, and the value for our family has been priceless. This was probably the largest purchase that I've ever made online so thank you Home Depot for helping make sure my transaction went so smooth! -Brittany
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Picnic Table! We were looking for a lightweight, but sturdy picnic table to replace our 25-year old wooden table and benches. This picnic table is ideal! It was a little cumbersome to put together, but only took about 30 minutes all-in-all. The directions are not that clear as it is all in pictures and no written instructions. The table is easy to move across the yard. Being made of a composite type material it is easy to keep clean and stain resistant. This is an extremely good buy.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lifetime Picnic Table The order process was OK, but the table was delivered with a damaged top. The box these things ship in are not very strong. Now I am trying to get the top replaced from Lifetime. A week has passed since I called in the problem and I have still not gotten a replacement yet. The table itself is pretty easy to put together and it is nice to be able to fold it flat to store it away. I would have been better off getting one from Costco.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Picnic table I am a share holder in a private water ski lake and ski club in northern Utah. Our lake and club has been in operation for 13 years and we currently own 6 lifetime picnic table. These table have proven to be very durable under extreme use. They are used almost every day early May through late September. And they have been great! After 13 years they still look great and we have experienced no problems
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I purchased 4 of these tables. I got them at the end of the season for $99 each which is by far cheaper than anywhere I else I looked. I put all four together myself (with the exception of having my husband hold the benches in place while I put the screws in). They were very easy to assemble and put I all 4 together within 2 hours. I would highly recommend these tables.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT