0081483221199

Lifetime

Model 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

$199.00 /each
  • Supports up to 1000 lb.
  • Comfortably seats 8
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant against the normal wear-and-tear of the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lb., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lb.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

40 Questions123 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
9 answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
bina
miami
January 18, 2012
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
no they r grey and the legs r black
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
table top and seats are not white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
The color is not what I would call white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
I ordered the "putty" color table, The bench seats and table top are all putty colored. I would call it a pleasing gray, not dull and not too bright, but just right for us.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2012
Answer: 
Tan (lighttop, black legs.)SailorDave
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
No this one was not white even though the description says so, Mine came in a light grey with small black speckles in it.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
The table top and benches are putty colored, like a light neutral biege. It looks like the color of my concrete patio. The frame is a dark gray, not black like the description says.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

January 20, 2012
Answer: 
No, this picnic table is not white. It is "Putty", which is grey, with a dark bronze frame. (Accurate colors are difficult to depict on a computer monitor).
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
8 answers

does this table fold?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
jan
December 6, 2011
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers (8)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
Yes . The legs lower and the seats come up even with the table top. Then the legs fold up under the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
It folds flat, to about 3", overall dimensions remain the same.
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, it is designed to be folded for storage.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it folds flat and legs lock to underside of table
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
yes
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

December 7, 2011
Answer: 
This Lifetime picnic table collapses flat for easy transportation and storage. The dimensions of the flattened table are 72"L x 57"W x 4"H.
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
 
7 answers

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
Momma J
Waco, TX
June 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
New Bedford, MA
Read all my Q&A
July 12, 2016
Answer: 
It should fit in a van. I think the box was a little wider than the table top. Maybe 73" x 40". You could always remove the parts from the box. The table top is the largest piece at 72" x 29".
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Box is 77 in long and will fit in a van with back seats down. That is how I got it home.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garfield Hts, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2015
Answer: 
Bought it home in a KIA Soul, should fit in van with seats down
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Grand Rapids Mi
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
Not sure how big the box is, but we had to unbox the table to fit in our Jeep Cherokee Sport.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
rome ny
Read all my Q&A
September 2, 2013
Answer: 
sure just put on top of your van roof
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
should b able to it is about 6 feet.
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 21, 2013
Answer: 
This table comes in a box that is 76.50"L x 30.50"W x 4.75"H.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
7 answers

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
basura
August 13, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Sandy Creek, NY
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2016
Answer: 
That is exactly what I did and it was very convenient. Two even fit inside my Ford Freestyle!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Saved on shipping by picking it up at the store. No. problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
That is what I did.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Onalaska, WI
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it is the only way to get it. Or you can have it delivered to your home, but then you pay for shipping.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
clearwater fl
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes that's what I did
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 14, 2012
Answer: 
You will need to speak with Home Depot's Customer Service department at 1 800 466 3337 to make those arrangements.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-24 T12:02:11.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good portable table As advertised and well constructed. Easy folding/unfolding. Has a hole for umbrella. Good value. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great picnic table I wondered what I was going to get as this had to be purchased sight unseen. It's a very sturdy table and love the fact it folds flat for easy storage and transport, plus no wood to maintain. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great picnic table I purchased this picnic table to replace an old wood table. This table is much lighter and just as sturdy. I will definitely be purchasing more to replace my other wood tables. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and move. Purchased as a Mother's Day present for our cabin. My 6-year-old son 'helped' me build this and everything went together very nicely. It is light enough that one person can move it around once it is folded up, yet seems sturdy enough once it is popped up. Because it folds down, it's easy enough to store out of the elements when we don't need it. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well built and very handy The table is very well built. It had to be assembled but only needs a screwdriver. Very simple. Folds flat and easy to store when not in use. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Answer to constant need Down on the Outer Banks of North Carolina a picnic bench is always enjoyed on the lawn. The problem is wear and tear from salt air, high winds, etc. Wooden tables of rot resistant lumber are too heavy. This plastic table is heavy enough to stay in place, portable to put away when not in use, and reasonably priced. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good! These were easy to put together and move around. We only wish we had ordered more. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very easy to assemble this table is very well designed to be easy to assemble with little or no tools. Strong table will add to any outdoor picnic area. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product This picnic table meets all expectations. The online description was great. I somehow missed that there was assembly required but it was not difficult to assemble for the season. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great table. We bought 2 of these on sale and so far for the price you can't beat them. They are very sturdy and fold up easily. I'm happy with my purchase. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very sturdy table was easy to put together and it looks greateasy to clean May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great table Pretty easy to assemble, the only drawback was some of the screws that were installed were not installed in straight (cockeyed) and may result in structural failure unless corrected and caulked because it (table & bench) is plastic; other than that it is a fantastic table. May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic table Worked out well for are put in. Came with dent to one corner of table and seat. Do difficult to repack and take back. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what was needed Easy to assemble, easy to fold up and put away and great for the grandchildren/great grandchildren to sit and eat. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it was just what I needed easy to assemble, easy to clean, looks great, just what I needed. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice table, very convenient Although the instructions say you need two people, I was able to do it by myself. Table is nice and sturdy, goes together well and stores very compactly. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase Not bad for husbandto assemble - have more than one -so practice makes perfect. Not as great quality as the ones from 10 years ago, but still a good purchase. Bought for daughter's new home. Great price on sale. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for us We keep the table at the lake. We are limited on covered space so this folding up for storage is great. It allows us to put up all the other chairs and golf cart under cover when we leave. It is light enough for one person to put up and and move around. It does support three large people on one side. I have not tried four on one side yet, but we have had seven seating on it with no problems. The only reason for the value rating is I have found them in a select store for a much lower price. HD did have the lowest online. it took us about 30min to put together and then about two hours of seating on it. March 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase! This table came when promised and was easy to assemble. I was so happy with the price that I bought two! Happy summer! May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's really a real picinic table Great buy!! Glad I purchased it. I set up a umbrella on it but I had to purchase the base which is not expense. Love it!!! And look good. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this table Very well constructed. Looks so niceon the lawn. Beigecolor goes with my swing May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by picnis table review It was easy to assemble though the directions were not spelled out. One needs to be able to figure things out from the pictures. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it !!! Very easy to put together. My husband had no problems. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonablly Priced Folding table Great price and very sturdy. Holds up to 1000 lbs which was an important feature for us. Was very easy to put together. Can be put away for the winter. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic table Sturdy good quality looks like it will last a long time love that it has hole for umbrella May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best price best value So happy I purchase the picnic table with benches. It was quite easy to assemble and is sturdy and comfortable. Nice greyish color and it's just what I needed. April 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice table, pieces missing. The table is nice, but not happy with the condition we got it in. Box was torn and re-taped. Missing two clips. I would not order online again due to that. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for the money once assembled it was extremely light and easy to move around. It folded as easy as I had expected. That was the selling point. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase !!!! Met my expectations. Product enhances my patio set up. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great Works great for our needs. I like that it is easy to move and store, very handy. I also purchased the kids table at the same time, they love it. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-20 T10:37:44.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 10 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT