Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$17900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.
  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
55.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
77.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Product Weight (lb.)
73.9lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Resin
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
55.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
77.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Product Weight (lb.)
73.9lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Resin
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: bina
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Momma J
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: basura
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: jan
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_26, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price I expected better quality and a better... For the price I expected better quality and a better stable table. I've seen tables at Rural King for $80 that I would compare this one to.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb picnic table for 2 adults and 9 children... A superb picnic table for 2 adults and 9 children or more. Great clean up. Ton of room. Would highly recommend to any one. Awesome value.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HANDY IF YOU NEED TO TRANSPORT FROM ONE LOCATION TO ANOTHER. CAN BE STORED USING VERY LITTLE... VERY HANDY IF YOU NEED TO TRANSPORT FROM ONE LOCATION TO ANOTHER. CAN BE STORED USING VERY LITTLE SPACE WILL NOT RUST, MILDEW OR ROT
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong Part One of the rails for the table was incorrect. Called Lifetime to get the correct one and they sent it out pronto. Table works great.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime table Got this table just before 4 July for my camp absolutely love it very easy to assemble very sturdy and all the company liked it too
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The picnic table is good quality. I like the attached bench seats. It folds for winter storage. I... The picnic table is good quality. I like the attached bench seats. It folds for winter storage. I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for our home We were looking for picnic tables that can be moved easily and foldable in winter for storage. Good fit for our requirements.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other than the assembly instructions being a little vague, it was easy to assemble and appears to... Other than the assembly instructions being a little vague, it was easy to assemble and appears to be of very good quality.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Family Get Togethers Got a couple of these for my parents, now everyone can comfortably sit and visit with each other at family get-togethers!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic Table Absolutely love it!!! It's perfect for back yard parties and easy and convenient to take with us when we go camping.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, light weight, easily storable but not as sturdy as I would like. It is unstable when... Convenient, light weight, easily storable but not as sturdy as I would like. It is unstable when sitting on it.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and family loves it. Used to replace... Easy to assemble and family loves it. Used to replace old wooden table that was deteriorating.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from missing clips on one table that holds legs down when... missing clips on one table that holds legs down when carried. contacted dealer for parts
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A basic picnic table; sturdy, and pretty easy to assemble.... A basic picnic table; sturdy, and pretty easy to assemble. It's just what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Table is very sturdy. It was easy to assemble with only a Philips head screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table came in handy for my family function and it was easy to assemble. This table came in handy for my family function and it was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was easy to assemble and folds away flat. I am very happy with it. Product was easy to assemble and folds away flat. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to assemble, my 13 year old was able to assemble it with no problem!! easy to assemble, my 13 year old was able to assemble it with no problem!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neutral color. Like the collapsible feature. Have had it for 3 weeks. Nice neutral color. Like the collapsible feature. Have had it for 3 weeks.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up. Had a similar one in the... Easy to set up. Had a similar one in the past and lasted a long time
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and appears to be durable enough to last outdoors. Easy to assemble and appears to be durable enough to last outdoors.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble, sturdy, like the grayish color rather than white easy to assemble, sturdy, like the grayish color rather than white
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice :) Perfect for on the deck or to use inside when having more people.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic table We gave our old table to our son. This is an exact replacement
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes very good, and I plan to order several more... Yes very good, and I plan to order several more in near future
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picnic table Table is not that stable it serves a purpose but it wobbles.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic table Great product. Its surface is indestructable. Easy assembly
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6' folding picnic table with benches This worked out perfectly. Relatively easy to assemble!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The assembly a little tricky Ya need time and patience ... The assembly a little tricky Ya need time and patience
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and lightweight Bought for my in laws and they have not be disappointed
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_416
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 194ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT