Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$143.15 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

43 Questions127 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
9 answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
bina
miami
January 18, 2012
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
no they r grey and the legs r black
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
table top and seats are not white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
The color is not what I would call white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
I ordered the "putty" color table, The bench seats and table top are all putty colored. I would call it a pleasing gray, not dull and not too bright, but just right for us.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2012
Answer: 
Tan (lighttop, black legs.)SailorDave
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
No this one was not white even though the description says so, Mine came in a light grey with small black speckles in it.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
The table top and benches are putty colored, like a light neutral biege. It looks like the color of my concrete patio. The frame is a dark gray, not black like the description says.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

January 20, 2012
Answer: 
No, this picnic table is not white. It is "Putty", which is grey, with a dark bronze frame. (Accurate colors are difficult to depict on a computer monitor).
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
8 answers

does this table fold?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
jan
December 6, 2011
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers (8)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
Yes . The legs lower and the seats come up even with the table top. Then the legs fold up under the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
It folds flat, to about 3", overall dimensions remain the same.
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, it is designed to be folded for storage.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it folds flat and legs lock to underside of table
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
yes
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

December 7, 2011
Answer: 
This Lifetime picnic table collapses flat for easy transportation and storage. The dimensions of the flattened table are 72"L x 57"W x 4"H.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
 
7 answers

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
Momma J
Waco, TX
June 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
New Bedford, MA
Read all my Q&A
July 12, 2016
Answer: 
It should fit in a van. I think the box was a little wider than the table top. Maybe 73" x 40". You could always remove the parts from the box. The table top is the largest piece at 72" x 29".
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Box is 77 in long and will fit in a van with back seats down. That is how I got it home.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garfield Hts, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2015
Answer: 
Bought it home in a KIA Soul, should fit in van with seats down
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Grand Rapids Mi
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
Not sure how big the box is, but we had to unbox the table to fit in our Jeep Cherokee Sport.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
rome ny
Read all my Q&A
September 2, 2013
Answer: 
sure just put on top of your van roof
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
should b able to it is about 6 feet.
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 21, 2013
Answer: 
This table comes in a box that is 76.50"L x 30.50"W x 4.75"H.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
 
7 answers

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
basura
August 13, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Sandy Creek, NY
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2016
Answer: 
That is exactly what I did and it was very convenient. Two even fit inside my Ford Freestyle!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Saved on shipping by picking it up at the store. No. problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
That is what I did.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Onalaska, WI
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it is the only way to get it. Or you can have it delivered to your home, but then you pay for shipping.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
clearwater fl
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes that's what I did
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 14, 2012
Answer: 
You will need to speak with Home Depot's Customer Service department at 1 800 466 3337 to make those arrangements.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:19:08.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built very well. We've had our table for several years now. We love it. We even pack it when we go camping. Has held up so well.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picnic table Table was dented in the middle when we opened box. Had to keep anyway because it was needed for party. Not happy
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A decent picnic table Table is sufficient for everyday use. Little shaky but sturdy enough. Quality of materials decent but not great.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table I like my table it folds for easy storage.its a little akward To carry by yourself.it folds pretty easy
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent table Have bought many of these for an RV Park, they are amazing and stand up well in all weather.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great picnic tables These are great picnic tables. they fold for easy storage, are sturdy, and attractive.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit heavy Not bad, but a bit heavy for the quality. The collapsible feature is nice for storage.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6ft. Lifetime Table Very easy and to assemble and functional. Expect years of use on our covered porch.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Very happy with purchase. Easy to transport, holds a bunch of people.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tables We have two of these and we use them all summer long! We love them!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very nice durable easy to assemble. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Table easy to put together and easy to store because it folds flat.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More that I expected Metal braced seat and table top. Sturdy and easy to assemble
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches Very Functional and easy to store away at end of the season.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value easy to assemble,lightweight and easy storage folds up flat
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great price and is a big table for a picnic.Easy to clean
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HAPPY WITH PURCHASE Nice. I like it and everyone else does as well....
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting product Assembly was exceptionally easy. There's not even a bag of nuts and bolts that you have to sort through. I've had another Lifetime picnic table for almost 10 years that sits out in the weather all year long and it looks almost as good now as it did with I first bought it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us We keep the table at the lake. We are limited on covered space so this folding up for storage is great. It allows us to put up all the other chairs and golf cart under cover when we leave. It is light enough for one person to put up and and move around. It does support three large people on one side. I have not tried four on one side yet, but we have had seven seating on it with no problems. The only reason for the value rating is I have found them in a select store for a much lower price. HD did have the lowest online. it took us about 30min to put together and then about two hours of seating on it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine so far I purchased 9 of these tables for our new deck at work where we have occasional luncheons for the employees. All of the tables went together fairly easily. Some of the holes were a bit tricky to line up and the screws that attach the legs to the table and seats cannot be tightened very much, but they will probably be fine. The tables hold 6 average size people comfortably. I imagine you could seat 8 people if they were all less than 125 pounds. The table does move side to side a little due to the folding leg design. They are much lighter than our old wooden picnic tables and less trouble to set up than cafeteria tables and chairs. We will leave them out during the warmer weather and store them indoors for the winter. I expect they will last for many years.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a Good Value A durable picnic table that folds up for better storing at a decent price. Easy to assemble, even for one person. Only negative was that during delivery carton was damaged which may have been the reason a plastic sleeve was damaged but I was able to fix somewhat. Would include a spare or package better. This is the second table of this type purchased, overall very satisfied
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LAID TO REST AFTER 18 YEARS OF GREAT SERVICE Now mind you my table was purchased 18 years ago for about $75, most likely made in the USA back then. Looks like they no longer have the color maroon nowdays either. We kept this table outside in the back yard without cover, never folded it down, and moved it every time we mowed the lawn. It was used for a picnic table, craft table, saw horse, stool, and diving board by the grandkids. It withstood all types of weather and abuse. We finally had to haul it to the dump today because one of the benches decided to flatten itself to the ground and the bottoms of the frame had finally rusted holes in it from dragging it around on the ground. What a great table. Going to get a replacement as on as Home Depot gets some in the store. Haven't yet figured out why the green version of this table is $40 more than the white one; it doesn't seem right. What's up with that, Lfetime? I recommend this table to everybody. I would have given this great table 5 stars, but I suspect they are made in China these days.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and Easy to use Easy to clean. Lasts a long time. One came with a little dent and the clip to hold the legs flat when stored was missing from one of the ones we bought. Still would recommend
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Folding Picknic tables Easy to use, move and clean. The tables are easy to fold up and put in storage.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great table at a great price! was very easy to assemble and had good instructions included
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & low maintenance Easy for two to assemble. But, I still don't know how to collapse. It is light enough, it is easily moved. Previous redwood table wasn't, it was a beautiful boat anchor. Neighbor's wood table isbeing "eaten" by cute squirrels. Not this guy!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I would likely recommend this table but for senior citizens it was rather awkward for us to put together.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weekend House Not exactly cheap but pretty decent price. Just slightly wobbly but not an issue. Assembly was easy - had a 15 year old novice help me. It looks good on its own and looks good with my umbrella. Good size.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brittle when sitting in sun My company bought over 60 of these tables and after the 2 year warranty the corners and tops began to get soft and thinned or they became brittle creating cracks, holes and other pinch points. The ones not in the sun are starting to do the same after our 4th year of use. We spent over $12,000 in tables and now will have to replace all of those with a better product. Definitely not worth the cost vs ease of mobility and setup. On another product with the square frame, that product had a thicker build. This table has worked great for personal use and not a crack or thin walls. The square tube frame table was purchased from Costco that my wife and I bought for family about 3 months after I purchased the other products for my job.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price It says it takes 2 people to assemble, but I did it by myself, and I'm a retired female. So far, so good.
Date published: 2015-06-02
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT