Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$17900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Anonymous
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_57
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 374.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On man set! I have had this table for 10 years with no problems. The best feature is that one person can set it up and take it down.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 ft folding picnic bench Excellent did the jobno we wanted. Our function at the American legion post 324 with the veterans was a success
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Table is very sturdy. It was easy to assemble with only a Philips head screwdriver.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table came in handy for my family function and it was easy to assemble. This table came in handy for my family function and it was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was easy to assemble and folds away flat. I am very happy with it. Product was easy to assemble and folds away flat. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neutral color. Like the collapsible feature. Have had it for 3 weeks. Nice neutral color. Like the collapsible feature. Have had it for 3 weeks.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble, sturdy, like the grayish color rather than white easy to assemble, sturdy, like the grayish color rather than white
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice :) Perfect for on the deck or to use inside when having more people.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic table We gave our old table to our son. This is an exact replacement
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picnic table Great product. Its surface is indestructable. Easy assembly
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and lightweight Bought for my in laws and they have not be disappointed
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This picnic table is very well made and a perfect... This picnic table is very well made and a perfect size
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wobbles a little bit but other than that will... It wobbles a little bit but other than that will work.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great table to have, to go anywhere, anytime, anyplace
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent looking table It's ok but it doesn't fold. It seems kind of wobbly.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rusted out real bad in three years, won't buy again rusted out real bad in three years, won't buy again
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table. Sturdy and folds for easy storage. Great table. Sturdy and folds for easy storage.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy assembly, perfect for our mini golf area easy assembly, perfect for our mini golf area
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table worked out perfect for the job site ... The table worked out perfect for the job site
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Was pretty simple to put together ... Very nice. Was pretty simple to put together
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is light and versatile and easily moved. It is light and versatile and easily moved.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assembly, sturdy construction Easy to assembly, sturdy construction
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great the way it folds up so easly We are so happy we bought this table
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from they are ligth duty ,not that great they are ligth duty ,not that great
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the hole for the umbrella. I like the hole for the umbrella.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT