Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
$149.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-05-04

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

Asked by: Anonymous
About 4'x6'x6". Just fit lengthwise in a 6' pickup bed.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did.
Answered by: Traveler
Date published: 2016-11-03

does this table fold?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
Answered by: linlou1941
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & low maintenance Easy for two to assemble. But, I still don't know how to collapse. It is light enough, it is easily moved. Previous redwood table wasn't, it was a beautiful boat anchor. Neighbor's wood table isbeing "eaten" by cute squirrels. Not this guy!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I would likely recommend this table but for senior citizens it was rather awkward for us to put together.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weekend House Not exactly cheap but pretty decent price. Just slightly wobbly but not an issue. Assembly was easy - had a 15 year old novice help me. It looks good on its own and looks good with my umbrella. Good size.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price It says it takes 2 people to assemble, but I did it by myself, and I'm a retired female. So far, so good.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product, horrible shipping This is a basic 6-foot resin picnic table. It appears to be very sturdy and should hold 6 adults comfortably. The color is a light putty grey - not attractive, but practical. We have not had the chance to try the folding mechanism because the fasteners fell out of the extremely poor packaging and only just arrived.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is BAD BAD BAD, in the HOOD this means "excellent." We bought this table because our wooden one we owned for 22 years bit the dust, The wood had been replace once and the the metal had been treated with rustoleum paint, but now it was rusted beyond repair. I saw this table at a friends home and it was very sturdy and it looked great in his yard. After receiving it, it took us about 20 minutes to put it together. I had read reviews on the internet regarding the screws that would not tighten and they would just keep spending around. With this table you are not to over tighten just snug the screws up and put some gorilla glue on the threads and in a couple of hours the screws will be solid as a rock in the table. We have our table on our patio and it looks outstanding. The table cleans up in a jiffy; I just use some Windex or plain water with some paper towels. I must say that I LOVE this table. No more splinters or table clothes to make it a look presentable or embarrassing dye transfer from the seat cloth on our visitors clothing at our Bar Be Ques or get togethers. Buy this table you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful table Bought this as a gift for daughter. We bought the same brand table at least 12 years ago. Very durable and withstands years of weather (even remained undamaged after it fell off roof on car while transporting home!) So that proved it would be a lasting table for daughter! Some assembly required. Purchasing easy; shipped free to local Home Depot and transported home in the bed of pickup truck. Great value and quality table.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damage product missing parts not happy Your product was delivered damage and missing parts. When I called customer service the first order the person hung up on me so I had to call back again. When I finally got through we placed a second order and those were worse then the first round. We denied the packages and they were shipped back to your company. Lucky for that order we didn't have to pay shipping and handling. But still upset customers we expect to get new product that is not damaged just like we would get from the store. The only thing that customer service said to me is that the carrier did this. And offered nothing to make me happy. Very irritating and just wish that when you pay $450 for products and shipping that you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best picnic table ever I leave them outdoors year round. I love the fact that you can put an umbrella in them if you want. They clean up so easy, a broom works to get all the pollen or cobwebs off, then spray with a hose, and use a towel to wipe down. After the picnic, or egg dying, or craft day is finished, spray it and wipe it and you're done. I have 11 grandkids and we use our tables all the time. I've had 2 of them for 3 years. They hold up so much better than wood tables. No warping. I just bought this third one, because my daughter has 4 children and they need an outdoor table.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us We keep the table at the lake. We are limited on covered space so this folding up for storage is great. It allows us to put up all the other chairs and golf cart under cover when we leave. It is light enough for one person to put up and and move around. It does support three large people on one side. I have not tried four on one side yet, but we have had seven seating on it with no problems. The only reason for the value rating is I have found them in a select store for a much lower price. HD did have the lowest online. it took us about 30min to put together and then about two hours of seating on it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT ARRIVED AT THE STORE IN A BEAT UP PREOPENED BOX. Because the box looked like it had been opened, and taped back, my husband and I insisted on opening the box at the store. We had driven almost an hour to pick up the table and did not want to take it home and then have to return it driving another hour. The box may have contained all the parts but after inspecting the table top and one of the benches, we did not want the table. The top had a flaw and a hole in it, as if someone had purposely stabbed the top of the table. Also there were scratches in the metal. The people at the customer's desk were gracious in helping us open the package and agreed that the table was damaged. As a rule, I have found that when I purchase an item that has been opened and returned, I insist on inspecting the item before I take it home.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value pretty easy to assemble in spite of the almost non-existent instructions. Folds up nicely and is pretty light to carry around.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table Great for light use and just to have around as an outdoor table. Travels well when it folds up. Not really heavy at all, but flipping it over is tricky and much easier with help. It's a tad wobbly so I wouldn't recommend a lot of people sitting on it at once. Assembly was a little tough just because there are a lot of parts to line up at the same time in order to get it to go together, but nothing too hard. It would be much easier with 2 people. Overall, it seems like it will be a good table that will last a while.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily the best purchase I've ever made for my family! The picnic table came just as described, it arrived way faster than expected (3 wks early), it was easy to assemble and it's already brought my family together for countless meals. I know we're eating out less too with the option to grill out and eat under our trees, so I know we're saving a lot of money with it as well! I'm most thrilled about the quality family dinner time I've had with my husband and our two children and without fail, mention that this has been the best purchase we've ever made for the family at every grill out. I don't know what it is exactly that has my children so eager to be eating at the table with mom and dad again but they no longer ask to eat in front of the tv and everyone's volunteering to help mom! The picnic table is constructed very well and I honestly don't see it ever rusting or breaking down. It was well worth the money, and the value for our family has been priceless. This was probably the largest purchase that I've ever made online so thank you Home Depot for helping make sure my transaction went so smooth! -Brittany
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Picnic Table! We were looking for a lightweight, but sturdy picnic table to replace our 25-year old wooden table and benches. This picnic table is ideal! It was a little cumbersome to put together, but only took about 30 minutes all-in-all. The directions are not that clear as it is all in pictures and no written instructions. The table is easy to move across the yard. Being made of a composite type material it is easy to keep clean and stain resistant. This is an extremely good buy.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lifetime Picnic Table The order process was OK, but the table was delivered with a damaged top. The box these things ship in are not very strong. Now I am trying to get the top replaced from Lifetime. A week has passed since I called in the problem and I have still not gotten a replacement yet. The table itself is pretty easy to put together and it is nice to be able to fold it flat to store it away. I would have been better off getting one from Costco.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I purchased 4 of these tables. I got them at the end of the season for $99 each which is by far cheaper than anywhere I else I looked. I put all four together myself (with the exception of having my husband hold the benches in place while I put the screws in). They were very easy to assemble and put I all 4 together within 2 hours. I would highly recommend these tables.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picnic Table that folds away. This Is a nice picnic table that folds away and can be stored on the garage wall to keep it out of the winter weather. Easy assembly with 2 people. Much nicer product then some of the wooden models I have shopped for. The table is able to hold 6 adults and feel like its not going to collapse.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and move. Purchased as a Mother's Day present for our cabin. My 6-year-old son 'helped' me build this and everything went together very nicely. It is light enough that one person can move it around once it is folded up, yet seems sturdy enough once it is popped up. Because it folds down, it's easy enough to store out of the elements when we don't need it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Folding Picnic Table The table came in a box that was previously opened. If I hadn't been careful, parts would have come out. That brought down my rating of the product. The assembly instructions were fair, but not really clear. For someone who is not use to putting things together, the instructions can be confusing. Once assembled, the table is very secure.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! The table was easy to assemble, just had to follow the directions included. Had it ready for my GG (Great Grand Kids) to use for the 4th of July It has also been raining here in the Houston-Gulf Coast area and the table has maintained its luster. I know we will be using it for years to come for Family gatherings..
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Answer to constant need Down on the Outer Banks of North Carolina a picnic bench is always enjoyed on the lawn. The problem is wear and tear from salt air, high winds, etc. Wooden tables of rot resistant lumber are too heavy. This plastic table is heavy enough to stay in place, portable to put away when not in use, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I order this in large quantities for my business. I often have problems with the stores not having very much on hand or them not releasing the order to my pick up driver. So thankful they offer them online for delivery. This is much more convenient. We love these tables and will keep ordering them regularly.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to outdoor living We now have two picnic tables . They are very portable and easy to fold and assemble and vErY sturdy . The only complaint I have is that after a few years one of them has rusted metal on of the benches and currently on website now to hopefully order new metal pieces because plastic has held up remarkably
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great, but ... The Picnic Table is exactly as advertised and is very sturdy and well designed. I was able to assemble it with no problems; the instructions were adequate. But the table I received was not totally new. It had been unpacked and at least partially assembled before it was shipped to the store.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding Picnic Table 6 foot The price from Home Depot was the best. It beat, Amazon, Walmart, BJ's Etc. I bought 2 Pretty simple to assemble. First one about 30 minutes the second one 15 minutes. They have been outside since getting them and they still look brand new. Quality product and I am glad I bought two.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great table Pretty easy to assemble, the only drawback was some of the screws that were installed were not installed in straight (cockeyed) and may result in structural failure unless corrected and caulked because it (table & bench) is plastic; other than that it is a fantastic table.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right We have a swimming pool in our backyard and love to grill out and have people over Aziz collapsable tables work out perfectly. We have a large table and umbrella that stays out there permanently but these work great just to pull out and set up whenever needed.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lifetime picnic table No assembly instructions included. Found on internet. Tightening screws/ bolts must be done carefully. Holes should have small "sleeves" to "snug" screws when replacing during assembly. I paid $199. Now seeing pop up Home Depot ads for same table @$172.90
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the QR scanner on instructions Very easy with the help of this bar code scanner which brought up instructions. Table is a good size and great for the party. No worries about putting away like the chairs. Easy to wipe down. And good for our big family, weight wise. The price was right!
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_315
  • loc_, sid_100656236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT