Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Lifetime

Model # 22119

Internet # 100656236

Store SKU # 808562

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$199.00 /each
  • Steel Legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably seats 8 People
  • UV Resistant
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 22119

Internet # 100656236

Store SKU # 808562

The Lifetime 57 in. x 72 in. Putty Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant against the normal wear-and-tear of the sun's rays. The picnic set includes a plastic rectangular table top and 2 attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel to comfortably seat 8 and support up to 1000 lb.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lb.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • UV resistant from normal wear-and-tear of the sun's rays
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Putty color

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
55.75 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
30.75 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
77.00 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Black 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Picnic Table 
Patio Furniture Features 
Umbrella Hole 
Product Weight (lb.) 
73.9 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Resin 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2-Year Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT table but damaged Love the table but it was damaged. Since it is just a picnic table we decided not to return it. The corner was dented. This will be used outdoors and we really didn't want to go thru the long shipping process to exchange. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic Table that folds away. This Is a nice picnic table that folds away and can be stored on the garage wall to keep it out of the winter weather. Easy assembly with 2 people. Much nicer product then some of the wooden models I have shopped for. The table is able to hold 6 adults and feel like its not going to collapse. April 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for company picnic You must assemble them yourself, which is fine. They are just slightly wobbly. But they appear to be holding up well.  April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was a father's day gift for my son and his family. The review is based on their comments It was easy to set-up and they liked the fact that it could be folded up and put into storage. Not the prettiest table but certainly the most practical when you have young children. The plastic is easy to clean, durable, no splinters or staining and very sturdy. Customer service was excellent and it was delivered in time for father's day despite the fact that the website said it would take longer. Price was very competitive for a picnic table and the same product wasn't offered by competitors. August 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The product for the price is good. The only thing I would change is the ability of the table to overturn when overweighted on one side. If two people are on one side, and two people are on the opposite side, if 2 get up on the same side, it will overturn. Some feature could be added to prevent this. I am going to bend a piece of metal sort of like a hairpin and push it over the rods on bottom and pound it into the ground for about 12 inches. I will make 4 of these, one for each corner. But as far as the table itself, I am pleased. May 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Weather Resistant I use these tables in our RV park and they work out really well. Our busy time is in the winter so I can fold up the tables for the summer and they do not have to be out in the Florida sun. I have had some of these tables for over a year and they worked out so well and still look good this year I ordered 4 more. February 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lifetime Picnic Table The order process was OK, but the table was delivered with a damaged top. The box these things ship in are not very strong. Now I am trying to get the top replaced from Lifetime. A week has passed since I called in the problem and I have still not gotten a replacement yet. The table itself is pretty easy to put together and it is nice to be able to fold it flat to store it away. I would have been better off getting one from Costco. July 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I wanted The Lifetime Picnic Tables are easy to assemble, durable in our school lunchroom, and easy to maintain. This is our 8th table. We are pleased with all of them. February 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by has dents in top Didn't realize it was a fold up picnic table. So where are the brackets that hold it together when it is folded? Also came with umbrella hole. I don't see a hole in the picture. Received in only a few days from the time i ordered, which was great. Came with two nice size dents on the top. August 24, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Folding Picnic Table The folding picnic table is exactly what we wanted. It is very sturdy. January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jury is out on what I have gotten into I got this unassembled product via UPS. It looked like it had been dragged from China to America. I couldn't put it together as this one plastic piece was broken in two places. I tried the glue route, but it wouldn't hold it. SO, I called the manufacturer and they sent me a replacement. It's together now, but I question the "Lifetime" of this table. We'll see.... March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent construction & durability I bought this as a birthday present for my husband; we both love sitting or eating outside and this table is perfect for our needs! And, now we can accommodate several others at the table too! The table is very sturdy and was easier to put together than the instructions dictated. We love that it's durable enough to stay outside without warping or being damaged by weather. And the best feature is that it's foldaway so we can put it away for the winter! We love our table! September 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Some assembly required Opening the box revealed the top, leg components and two seats. After reading the instructions, the table takes about 15 minutes to assemble, we put together 4 of them in about an hour. These tables are very attractive with the white poly top and seat. The leg components are powder coated and look very strong, well engineered. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a good, portable picnic table. August 25, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not the quality I expected for the price The Home Depot employee who placed the order for me went abovr and beyond my expectations. I believe this lady should be recognized for her ability to difuse an awkward situation. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PICNIC TABLE... VERY DURABLE PICNIC TABLE THAT CAN BE LEFT OUT IN THE WEATHER. GREAT BUY ! December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This table is great. Had a smaller table like this for ten years and it stayed out in the weather twelve months of the year. Color didn't fade. I would probably still have it if we had used the feature of being able to fold it up for storage in the winter. Maintenance free---no painting or staining! Easy to clean--just wipe off. No splinters! Highly recommend this table. May 18, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would buy another if I had more room. Easy set up and very sturdy. Very good product for the money. December 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble This product is easy to assemble and because we were doing it in an office setting it made more sense to buy something we could collapse in the winter. This is a great product for the price. June 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, great price! I found this same product at Lowe's for a higher price and when shipping was added, I paid half the total price I would have paid at Lowe's. The product was easy to assemble. May 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, Pleased With My Purchase A little disappointed at the fastening of the top and benches to the metal frame. Self tapping screws actually do the job but strip very easily as they are only screwed into plastic....Something more robust/sturdy would be nice. September 17, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great table ! It was really easy to put together. It took my husband and I about a half an hour to put it together. It is very sturdy and we are very happy with it. November 26, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy but wobbly Although the steel legs are very sturdy, the table has a wobble to it, I presume due to the collapsable legs for storage. Overall still pleased with the table so far. July 3, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Table is what we were looking for table is what we were looking for. Woul recommend to others. September 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid, durable I bought these for my roller rink snack bar. I did a lot of research to find something stable and strong--basically indestructible to kids with roller skates. November 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by LIFETIME PICNIC TABLE this product is very cheaply made very very cheap all plastic is very thin .while putting together the bench assembly i noticed that the bolts would not tighten well the holes were already stripped, NOT WORTH THE MONEY . I WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER ONE ALSO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT. May 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6 FT. Folding Picnic Table The table is light and easy to move. It should be easy to keep clean, also. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Durable! I ordered this table to replace a really beat up old wooden table at work. The delivery service really must have had fun with it because it arrived with the box all banged up and torn. BUT...wonder of wonders - the table itself was undamaged. Two of us assembled it with no problems, although you definitely should read through the instructions first to avoid doing too much work. The J-channels only need to come off of one side of each bench and the top. We took both off of one bench before we read ahead, no problem though it was easy to put it back on. The folks at work like the table, only 1 complaint from a lady that sat down in shorts - that it can get really hot in the sun. Overall a very good buy and a great table that I can fold and store inside for the winter. June 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT TABLE FOR WHAT WE NEED Very easy to assemble, sturdy. Great item. would recommend to anyone needing outside tables. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Built very cheaply Legs are not matched to the table .... supposed to fold closed, but doesn't ..... all in all, built very shakily, not very sturdy at all . I would not recommend picnic tables from HD at all, because the treated wooden ones we bought, warped within 1 month ...... June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One well built design. Folds and is sturdy. I was going to go with a wood design but thought about a pipe bottom saw how much they were and went with this design. The best of both worlds. Resin top and pipe bottom light but sturdy. Easy to fold to take home from the campground and store in the garage over winter. And still light if you go to family gatherings like we do and have to take a spare table with you. It's great on a lot of levels. 4 instead of five(installation instructions are very hard to read.)fix them and get a 5 May 28, 2011
  • 2015-08-25T11:09:06.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>