0081483221199

Lifetime

Model 22119

Internet #100656236

Store SKU #808562

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

$199.00 /each
  • Supports up to 1000 lb.
  • Comfortably seats 8
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant against the normal wear-and-tear of the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lb., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lb.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

40 Questions123 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
9 answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
bina
miami
January 18, 2012
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
no they r grey and the legs r black
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
table top and seats are not white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
The color is not what I would call white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
I ordered the "putty" color table, The bench seats and table top are all putty colored. I would call it a pleasing gray, not dull and not too bright, but just right for us.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2012
Answer: 
Tan (lighttop, black legs.)SailorDave
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
No this one was not white even though the description says so, Mine came in a light grey with small black speckles in it.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
The table top and benches are putty colored, like a light neutral biege. It looks like the color of my concrete patio. The frame is a dark gray, not black like the description says.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

January 20, 2012
Answer: 
No, this picnic table is not white. It is "Putty", which is grey, with a dark bronze frame. (Accurate colors are difficult to depict on a computer monitor).
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
8 answers

does this table fold?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
jan
December 6, 2011
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers (8)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
Yes . The legs lower and the seats come up even with the table top. Then the legs fold up under the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
It folds flat, to about 3", overall dimensions remain the same.
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, it is designed to be folded for storage.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it folds flat and legs lock to underside of table
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
yes
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

December 7, 2011
Answer: 
This Lifetime picnic table collapses flat for easy transportation and storage. The dimensions of the flattened table are 72"L x 57"W x 4"H.
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
 
7 answers

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
Momma J
Waco, TX
June 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
New Bedford, MA
Read all my Q&A
July 12, 2016
Answer: 
It should fit in a van. I think the box was a little wider than the table top. Maybe 73" x 40". You could always remove the parts from the box. The table top is the largest piece at 72" x 29".
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Box is 77 in long and will fit in a van with back seats down. That is how I got it home.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garfield Hts, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2015
Answer: 
Bought it home in a KIA Soul, should fit in van with seats down
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Grand Rapids Mi
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
Not sure how big the box is, but we had to unbox the table to fit in our Jeep Cherokee Sport.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
rome ny
Read all my Q&A
September 2, 2013
Answer: 
sure just put on top of your van roof
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
should b able to it is about 6 feet.
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 21, 2013
Answer: 
This table comes in a box that is 76.50"L x 30.50"W x 4.75"H.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
7 answers

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
basura
August 13, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Sandy Creek, NY
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2016
Answer: 
That is exactly what I did and it was very convenient. Two even fit inside my Ford Freestyle!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Saved on shipping by picking it up at the store. No. problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
That is what I did.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Onalaska, WI
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it is the only way to get it. Or you can have it delivered to your home, but then you pay for shipping.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
clearwater fl
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes that's what I did
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 14, 2012
Answer: 
You will need to speak with Home Depot's Customer Service department at 1 800 466 3337 to make those arrangements.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-24 T12:02:11.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best price and service and good quality. The folding picnic table was what we were looking for. Good quality, price, and Home Depot was easy shop online. December 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I haven't used this product yet. I cannot give an honest review before using this product. Depending on how well this product stands up to use I will, or will not recommend this product. I noticed that it does shake when someone moves at the table. It could be sturdier. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding table!! I bought 7 of the fold up version (W shape). I haul them around to several cooking events every year. I am impressed with the durability and strength of these tables, They get handled a lot and they stand up well. Because others have seen/used my tables, they've told me they were buying there own. I know of at least one caterer that bought several. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome piece of equipment We had one that got used so much our kitchen table become lonely.lots of room for a large family to sit. February 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product! Great Quality! We have used these tables in one of our local parks. I couldn't be happier with their quality and how well they withstand the elements. We have crazy inclement weather in Pennsylvania from below freezing to scorching summer heat, rain, ice, you name it we get it and these tables have help up well!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by double tuff I have used this table for a work bench , storage. and occasionally i use it as a picnic table. I have had mine for over 7 years and still looks like a new one. Great product February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great table and easy storage. pick this table up for the grand daughter birthday party last summer. very easy to open and carry out from the storage shed. very durable and easy to clean. . February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to move and use I have my table at my cabin. In the winter, we snowmobile the family in for a day of sledding. I pull my fold up picnic table out of the shed, put it on 2 feet of snow for the lunch part of our day. It's easy to move and put away. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by durable, practical , fuctional We went to a cook out at my mothers and she had this picnic table. This Picnic table held a lot of food & comfortable fit our family around. This Picnic table did not shift & was able to hold the weight of OUR PLUMP Family. It was easy to clean as well as store when we were done. We plan to save so we can buy one of our own for our own home events. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So handy! We bought two of these picnic tables years ago. They are still in great condition despite all the use they get. We are the go-to people when friends or family need extra seating for bbqs and other events. We love them! January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Durable Our friends have this picnic table with attached benches. We were very impressed with it and plan to purchase one for our yard. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the cabin Love this table for our cabin in the mountains. Even though it is great in all weather, we love how it flattens out to store in the shed over the extremely harsh, snowy winters. We eat all meals outside on it to make the most of the beautiful outdoors. It has held up great for us for many years. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic Table We bought two for a backyard event, and they've become kinda permanent. We use them all the time. It's not a max capacity item. I don't know off-hand what the load limit is, but it's not public playground equipment. It will do the job as a picnic table, though. We like ours. October 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average I liked this picnic table because we could store it easily in the garage. I was able to assemble it by myself with just a couple simple tools in less than an hour. The assembly directions were easy to follow. The materials were good quality and they fit together. I was disappointed in the design of the push button clips that lock the table top in its full height position. The clips are cheap, poor quality, do not work properly, and I know I will need to find another way to lock the table in its full height position after just a couple uses. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for when you need a table and folds up when This table is weather resistant and can be folded up and stored along a wall out of the way. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good size. Easy to set up. Found on clearence for under $100. Great picnic table for the price October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Table! My kids and I assembled this in about 45 minutes, it was very simple to do. First time using it was great, everyone wanted to know where we got it and several have since gone and bought one. Have been using it about 2 months now no absolutely no complaints! September 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic Table I believe this review is more about Home Depot. I ordered this picnic table and when I got it home, I discovered it was damaged. I ordered another table. When I drove 45 minutes to pick up the table, this one was also damaged. I was very disappointed as this table was a Christmas gift. I did not dare order it a third time. September 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I expected in purchasing this Item It was quite easy to assemble with one person and a Philips Screwdriver. We needed an outdoor table on our lawn that would be easy to move when mowing or doing outdoor projects during the summer. Our old wooden table, although a couple feet longer, took 2 strong people to move it around. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful value for the money The tables are sturdy and they were easy for our students to assemble. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Table Design One little note...we missed the instruction on putting the leg clamps on when we put it together. This would hold the legs in place when the table if folded. Just follow instructions to the number and you will have it together properly in about 15 to 20 minutes and ready to use. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fish fry This is a lovely bench. We hosted a fish fry and needed extra seating. This was wonderful addition to our backyard. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great table Very easy to move and collapse down, Easy to put together and a great all around picnic table September 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but not great The table is not the best quality and had a dent on the side when it was delivered. Still has the dent and I can't get it out. September 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and serves its purpose Purchased for outdoor seating/picnic area at work. Arrived in timely manner and assembled quickly. Has withstood a few storms already with no problems. Probably not comfortable enough for those who want to "lounge" at a table but perfect for a quick bite to eat on a beautiful day. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice product Arrived as promised. Easy to put together. Works well for intended purpose. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product, very satisfied. the table was very easy to assemble. i was able to assemble in minutes and start using it right away. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality We have had one in green for years, quality is great as ours has been through a couple of moves, outdoor WV winters and still in great shape. Just bought two in a sand color too. Great for gatherings. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value! A good quality picnic table, great value for $150. I especially like that there is a hole in the center of the table to accommodate an umbrella. The only drawback is the directions aren't real clear with regards to the 2 circular clips underneath, with the leg assemblage (maybe to max secure??). All in all, I am happy with the purchase. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Time Purchase! Assembly was not difficult; accomplished in half an hour. It is sturdy & durable. This picnic table will last us a lifetime, as it can be folded & stored inside for the winter months. Very pleased with this purchase! July 21, 2015
  • 2016-08-21 T14:21:37.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 10 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT