0081483221199

Lifetime

Model # 22119

Internet # 100656236

Store SKU # 808562

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

$149.00 /each
  • Steel Legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably seats 8 People
  • UV Resistant

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 22119

Internet # 100656236

Store SKU # 808562

The Lifetime 57 in. x 72 in. Putty Picnic Table with Benches features an added U.V. protectant against the normal wear-and-tear of the sun's rays. The picnic set includes a plastic rectangular table top and 2 attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel to comfortably seat 8 and support up to 1000 lb.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lb.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes adding shade to your table convenient
  • U.V. resistant from normal wear-and-tear of the sun's rays
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Putty color

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
55.75 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
30.75 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
77.00 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Black 
Patio Furniture Features 
Umbrella hole 
Product Weight (lb.) 
73.9 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Resin 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2-Year Limited Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Table Shape: Rectangle
Frame Material: Steel
Frame Primary Finish: Black
Patio Furniture Features: Umbrella hole
Tabletop Material: Resin
Price: $150 - $200
Brand: Lifetime
Search
34 Questions107 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
9 answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
bina
miami
January 18, 2012
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
no they r grey and the legs r black
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
table top and seats are not white but a very light grey.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
The color is not what I would call white but a very light grey.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
I ordered the "putty" color table, The bench seats and table top are all putty colored. I would call it a pleasing gray, not dull and not too bright, but just right for us.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2012
Answer: 
Tan (lighttop, black legs.)SailorDave
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
No this one was not white even though the description says so, Mine came in a light grey with small black speckles in it.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
The table top and benches are putty colored, like a light neutral biege. It looks like the color of my concrete patio. The frame is a dark gray, not black like the description says.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

January 20, 2012
Answer: 
No, this picnic table is not white. It is "Putty", which is grey, with a dark bronze frame. (Accurate colors are difficult to depict on a computer monitor).
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
8 answers

does this table fold?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
jan
December 6, 2011
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers (8)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
Yes . The legs lower and the seats come up even with the table top. Then the legs fold up under the table.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
It folds flat, to about 3", overall dimensions remain the same.
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, it is designed to be folded for storage.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it folds flat and legs lock to underside of table
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
yes
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

December 7, 2011
Answer: 
This Lifetime picnic table collapses flat for easy transportation and storage. The dimensions of the flattened table are 72"L x 57"W x 4"H.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
 
7 answers

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
basura
August 13, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Sandy Creek, NY
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2016
Answer: 
That is exactly what I did and it was very convenient. Two even fit inside my Ford Freestyle!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Saved on shipping by picking it up at the store. No. problem.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
That is what I did.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Onalaska, WI
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it is the only way to get it. Or you can have it delivered to your home, but then you pay for shipping.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
clearwater fl
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes that's what I did
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 14, 2012
Answer: 
You will need to speak with Home Depot's Customer Service department at 1 800 466 3337 to make those arrangements.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
7 answers

Does the top have a hole drilled into it for an unbrella?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
Sammie
Davison
June 10, 2012
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Pop out the cap in the middle for the umbrella.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Green Bay Wi
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, there is a plug to use when no umbrella is in it.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
Yes the table has a pre-molded hole that is plugged when shipped
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. The table center has a punch-out plastic/vinyl plug that could be reused when there is no umbrella being used. A convenient feature.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2012
Answer: 
No it has a plastic seal that can be popped out to place the umbrella in the table.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

June 11, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, the tabletop has an umbrella hole with a cap.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-06-25 T14:28:47.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 870ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Time Purchase! Assembly was not difficult; accomplished in half an hour. It is sturdy & durable. This picnic table will last us a lifetime, as it can be folded & stored inside for the winter months. Very pleased with this purchase! July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value! A good quality picnic table, great value for $150. I especially like that there is a hole in the center of the table to accommodate an umbrella. The only drawback is the directions aren't real clear with regards to the 2 circular clips underneath, with the leg assemblage (maybe to max secure??). All in all, I am happy with the purchase. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic Table It was a bit of a challenge to assemble. It seems to be holding up well July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July Is a wonderful addition to backyard. Seems sturdy and we hope to get many summers out if it. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We really like it. We had a bit of trouble assembling the tableun till we realized it had to be upside down, table top down on ground-made it alot easier. I couldn't have done it alone, but with my husband we finished the assembly in about 45 min. The table seems strong and certainly can withstand some bad weather. It's large enough for 6 people, depending on their size! June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality We have had one in green for years, quality is great as ours has been through a couple of moves, outdoor WV winters and still in great shape. Just bought two in a sand color too. Great for gatherings. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good table, good price I was surprised that a table that is advertised to fold flat was in pieces in a flat box, but it was easy enough to assemble. I've only had the table a few days but have used it daily since it was set up. It's study enough for the 2-4 people that have used it, haven't had the opportunity to seat more. Overall a good product at a good price. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase We have used it pretty much everyday since purchasing it. It's our designated kids table. It was easy to assemble. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by picnic tables the tables were fine dealing with Home Depot & UPS was a nightmare........... June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quality We had a child-size version of this table that worked out so well that we looked for an adult-sized one by the same brand, Lifetime. It sits well on our wood deck and many more people can sit at it then if we had a regular table and chairs. It feels very sturdy and seems very durable. June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product These tables are easy to put up and fold down and they are very sturdy. June 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love it but not as easy to put together as 1-2-3 Looks great on my patio. Pretty easy to put together, but found that one of the legs needed to be on a particular side in order to get the screws in, which wasn't mentioned in the instructions. I had to get my kids to help as I was a bit frustrated. But in the end I really like this table! May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice table but not very sturdy The table is nice. Exactly what you should expect. i didnt understand that it needed so much work to put together for a folding table. took about 20mins to put together. But the legs are not very sturdy. I am a 200lb man and i can easily make it rock and roll by just sitting down. I cant see it holding 5, 200lb people. Its light and easy to move. we wanted something easy to clean and no worries about splinters. I would buy again if we it lasts. I may strengthen the legs. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, great price It says it takes 2 people to assemble, but I did it by myself, and I'm a retired female. So far, so good. June 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lucky find at Home Depot Easy to assemble. Nice color and quality. Light enough to handle, but sturdy. June 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoy table Easy to assembly looks great item was damaged in box June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by folding picnic table Was easy to put together....husband says as long as wife reads directions! Easy to move and great that it folds for storage in winter. No maintenance. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE TABLE Easy to assemble and light enough to move around. Easy build at a great price. Sturdy for the cost. May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Benches crack after a 18 months Anything but lifetime as their name implies. Don't leave this product in the sun or the benches will crack. Have read many reviews of this happening. Check it out before you purchase May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS TABLE I bought this table specifically for the 4th of July BBQ my family was having at my home. I had a small round table (seating 4) already however with 11 people coming I needed more available seating but not on permanent basis. This table was perfect.!! It collaspes and hangs on 2 sturdy hooks up out of the way. When I told my family about this collaspible table, they were amazed at my find. The assembly took my youngest son about 20 minutes to complete- not difficult at all! It is a neutral color and adding a table cloth puts it right in the party mood for any occasion. I can see me utilizing this table for many get togethers in the future. July 6, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy, easy to set up and easy to use These tables were so easy to set up and then once assembled easy to set up, fold and store when done. Folds flat and stores easily. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice sturdy product. Easy to assemble. It was shipped timely and the customer rep at HD was very helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy Very sturdy and fits in nicely in our yard. Assembly was a little awkward, but we figured it out. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Weather Resistant I use these tables in our RV park and they work out really well. Our busy time is in the winter so I can fold up the tables for the summer and they do not have to be out in the Florida sun. I have had some of these tables for over a year and they worked out so well and still look good this year I ordered 4 more. February 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I wanted The Lifetime Picnic Tables are easy to assemble, durable in our school lunchroom, and easy to maintain. This is our 8th table. We are pleased with all of them. February 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Folding Picnic Table The folding picnic table is exactly what we wanted. It is very sturdy. January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will Do Our fault in taking the parts out and placing them up side down for easier install of benches and legs. We did not notice the tabletop had two slight lumps on it until we had it together and turned it over. Also, the instruction manual is pictures only, not giving detail as to making sure the legs were on the correct side and no where did it show how to fold the table for storing. I just so happened to look under the table and under one of the benches it gave worded instructions. What did not make sense to either my husband or myself was the table folds flat for storage. Why it did not already come assembled...flat and folded in the box was baffling. We used it on Christmas Day as a family and worked around the lumps. The table will do. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PICNIC TABLE... VERY DURABLE PICNIC TABLE THAT CAN BE LEFT OUT IN THE WEATHER. GREAT BUY ! December 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT table but damaged Love the table but it was damaged. Since it is just a picnic table we decided not to return it. The corner was dented. This will be used outdoors and we really didn't want to go thru the long shipping process to exchange. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would buy another if I had more room. Easy set up and very sturdy. Very good product for the money. December 9, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T16:40:17.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 9 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT