Model # 22119

Internet #100656236

Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
0081483221199

Lifetime

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

  • Bench seating supports up to 1000 lbs.
  • Comfortably accommodates 8 people
  • UV resistant for lasting appearance
Was  $199.00
$119.40 /each
(limit 4 per order)

Save $79.60 (40%)  through 12/04/2016

Holiday Savings
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 11/24/2016 - 12/04/2016
Holiday Savings

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches features an added UV protectant to guard against the normal wear-and-tear from the sun's rays. Durable and stain resistant, this versatile picnic set comfortably seats eight and includes a plastic rectangular tabletop with two attached benches. The bench legs are constructed of steel and support up to 1000 lbs., perfect for all your outdoor gatherings.

  • Stain-resistant plastic is durable and easy to clean
  • Steel legs hold up to 1000 lbs.
  • Rectangular table with 2 attached benches comfortably seats up to 8 people
  • Umbrella hole makes it easy to add shade to your table
  • UV-resistant against normal wear-and-tear from the sun
  • Will not crack, chip or peel
  • Neutral putty color coordinates with any outdoor style
  • Weighs 73.9 lbs.
  • Protected by a 2-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

43 Questions127 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
9 answers

Is the table top and seats white? I want to make sure they're not beige or grey. Also, does this come with white seats and tabletop but grey legs?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
bina
miami
January 18, 2012
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Top and seats are grey and legs are black.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
no they r grey and the legs r black
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
table top and seats are not white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
The color is not what I would call white but a very light grey.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
I ordered the "putty" color table, The bench seats and table top are all putty colored. I would call it a pleasing gray, not dull and not too bright, but just right for us.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
San Jose, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2012
Answer: 
Tan (lighttop, black legs.)SailorDave
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
No this one was not white even though the description says so, Mine came in a light grey with small black speckles in it.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
The table top and benches are putty colored, like a light neutral biege. It looks like the color of my concrete patio. The frame is a dark gray, not black like the description says.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

January 20, 2012
Answer: 
No, this picnic table is not white. It is "Putty", which is grey, with a dark bronze frame. (Accurate colors are difficult to depict on a computer monitor).
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
8 answers

does this table fold?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
jan
December 6, 2011
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers (8)

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Easy to fold and put away for winter.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
Yes . The legs lower and the seats come up even with the table top. Then the legs fold up under the table.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
New Jersey, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 11, 2013
Answer: 
It folds flat, to about 3", overall dimensions remain the same.
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1

Asked by
SP575
Las Cruces, NM, USA
July 14, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, it is designed to be folded for storage.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes it folds flat and legs lock to underside of table
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 24, 2012
Answer: 
yes
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

December 7, 2011
Answer: 
This Lifetime picnic table collapses flat for easy transportation and storage. The dimensions of the flattened table are 72"L x 57"W x 4"H.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0
 
7 answers

How big is the box this table comes in? Need to know if I can get it home in my van.

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
Momma J
Waco, TX
June 21, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
New Bedford, MA
Read all my Q&A
July 12, 2016
Answer: 
It should fit in a van. I think the box was a little wider than the table top. Maybe 73" x 40". You could always remove the parts from the box. The table top is the largest piece at 72" x 29".
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Box is 77 in long and will fit in a van with back seats down. That is how I got it home.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Garfield Hts, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2015
Answer: 
Bought it home in a KIA Soul, should fit in van with seats down
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Grand Rapids Mi
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
Not sure how big the box is, but we had to unbox the table to fit in our Jeep Cherokee Sport.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
rome ny
Read all my Q&A
September 2, 2013
Answer: 
sure just put on top of your van roof
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
should b able to it is about 6 feet.
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 21, 2013
Answer: 
This table comes in a box that is 76.50"L x 30.50"W x 4.75"H.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
 
7 answers

can i order it online and then pick it up at a store?

This question is from 6 ft. Folding Picnic Table with Benches
Asked by
basura
August 13, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
Sandy Creek, NY
Read all my Q&A
May 10, 2016
Answer: 
That is exactly what I did and it was very convenient. Two even fit inside my Ford Freestyle!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Syracuse, NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. Saved on shipping by picking it up at the store. No. problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Joplin, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 8, 2016
Answer: 
That is what I did.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Onalaska, WI
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, it is the only way to get it. Or you can have it delivered to your home, but then you pay for shipping.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
clearwater fl
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Supply, NC 28462, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2013
Answer: 
yes that's what I did
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

August 14, 2012
Answer: 
You will need to speak with Home Depot's Customer Service department at 1 800 466 3337 to make those arrangements.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:19:08.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Sturdy We bought the floor model and it had a small dent in it. It's been the best outdoor table we've ever owned and is just as sturdy and in good condition today as it was years ago. October 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Folding Picknic tables Easy to use, move and clean. The tables are easy to fold up and put in storage. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Durable & Worth the Money We wanted something sturdy & that we would use for our deck area. It needed to be kid friendly & have the option of doing an umbrella - this fit the bill. We figured it would since we own the kids' version too & it is awesome. October 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Flimsy tables I ordered three tables and two of them came with dents in them. One even has a crack. I'm on a timeline and can't send them back. Very frustrated at the quality, They rock back and forth. They at least look nice from a far. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome tables We have two of these and we use them all summer long! We love them! September 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product I order this in large quantities for my business. I often have problems with the stores not having very much on hand or them not releasing the order to my pick up driver. So thankful they offer them online for delivery. This is much more convenient. We love these tables and will keep ordering them regularly. August 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best picnic tables Easy to assemble, clean and sturdy. Provides the quality I was looking for., December 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Assemble The picnic table arrived to the store in a timely manner in perfect shape and all parts present. Assembly was done in 30 minutes. Table has a slight wobble in it, but works well. December 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Solid, Exactly what we were looking for Very Solid, Exactly what we were looking for in a picnic table December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Table! I now own 12 of these tables and use at my vacation rental picnic area. Very easy to set up, move around and store collapsed when not needed. Strong and durable. September 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble Table was shipped promptly and was easy to assemble. December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great table!! We bought this at the beginning of summer and have gotten a lot of use out of it. It's easy to clean and quite sturdy. Highly recommend! August 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best price and service and good quality. The folding picnic table was what we were looking for. Good quality, price, and Home Depot was easy shop online. December 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I haven't used this product yet. I cannot give an honest review before using this product. Depending on how well this product stands up to use I will, or will not recommend this product. I noticed that it does shake when someone moves at the table. It could be sturdier. December 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average I liked this picnic table because we could store it easily in the garage. I was able to assemble it by myself with just a couple simple tools in less than an hour. The assembly directions were easy to follow. The materials were good quality and they fit together. I was disappointed in the design of the push button clips that lock the table top in its full height position. The clips are cheap, poor quality, do not work properly, and I know I will need to find another way to lock the table in its full height position after just a couple uses. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great table As a Betterment Association we purchased these tables for use at our outdoor events. They are very sturdy and easy to set-up and transport. August 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic Table We bought two for a backyard event, and they've become kinda permanent. We use them all the time. It's not a max capacity item. I don't know off-hand what the load limit is, but it's not public playground equipment. It will do the job as a picnic table, though. We like ours. October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent table Have bought many of these for an RV Park, they are amazing and stand up well in all weather. August 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Picnic Table We have used our picnic table in our backyard for craft days, barbeques, parties and so much more for years. It is so resilient and easy to put up and down. I am so glad we have this in our yard to use for years to come. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Quality Table We purchased this table and have been very happy with it. The quality is outstanding and it is very durable. It washes clean easily and has plenty of room for all of us to sit and eat together. Definitely worth the price! July 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good size. Easy to set up. Found on clearence for under $100. Great picnic table for the price October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Table! My kids and I assembled this in about 45 minutes, it was very simple to do. First time using it was great, everyone wanted to know where we got it and several have since gone and bought one. Have been using it about 2 months now no absolutely no complaints! September 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Picnic Table I believe this review is more about Home Depot. I ordered this picnic table and when I got it home, I discovered it was damaged. I ordered another table. When I drove 45 minutes to pick up the table, this one was also damaged. I was very disappointed as this table was a Christmas gift. I did not dare order it a third time. September 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I expected in purchasing this Item It was quite easy to assemble with one person and a Philips Screwdriver. We needed an outdoor table on our lawn that would be easy to move when mowing or doing outdoor projects during the summer. Our old wooden table, although a couple feet longer, took 2 strong people to move it around. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful value for the money The tables are sturdy and they were easy for our students to assemble. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Table Design One little note...we missed the instruction on putting the leg clamps on when we put it together. This would hold the legs in place when the table if folded. Just follow instructions to the number and you will have it together properly in about 15 to 20 minutes and ready to use. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great table Very easy to move and collapse down, Easy to put together and a great all around picnic table September 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fish fry This is a lovely bench. We hosted a fish fry and needed extra seating. This was wonderful addition to our backyard. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS TABLE I bought this table specifically for the 4th of July BBQ my family was having at my home. I had a small round table (seating 4) already however with 11 people coming I needed more available seating but not on permanent basis. This table was perfect.!! It collaspes and hangs on 2 sturdy hooks up out of the way. When I told my family about this collaspible table, they were amazed at my find. The assembly took my youngest son about 20 minutes to complete- not difficult at all! It is a neutral color and adding a table cloth puts it right in the party mood for any occasion. I can see me utilizing this table for many get togethers in the future. July 6, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and serves its purpose Purchased for outdoor seating/picnic area at work. Arrived in timely manner and assembled quickly. Has withstood a few storms already with no problems. Probably not comfortable enough for those who want to "lounge" at a table but perfect for a quick bite to eat on a beautiful day. August 25, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T04:24:30.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_100656236, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7  ... 11 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT