Model # 60055

Internet #202733921

Lifetime Wood Alternative Patio Glider Bench
0841101003381

Lifetime

Wood Alternative Patio Glider Bench

  • Constructed of maintenance-free resin synthetic wood
  • Features comfortable contoured seat
  • Customers love easy-to-assemble design (see reviews)
$15006 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Lifetime Garden Glider Bench provides the charm of a wooden bench with the convenient low maintenance of high-density plastic. It is constructed of weather-resistant polystyrene and powder-coated steel so there will be no uncomfortable splinters or warping and no rusting like metal outdoor furniture. The seat of the garden glider bench is contoured for comfort and designed with slats to allow quick water drainage. Ball bearings provide a smooth, quiet gliding motion for peaceful relaxation in your garden or on your patio. This little bench will be a charming attraction in your yard.

  • Quiet smooth gliding motion
  • Resin synthetic wood requires no annual maintenance
  • Powder-coated steel frame protects from weathering
  • Slat design allows for quick drainage
  • 550 lb. weight capacity
  • 2-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
20 in
Assembled Height (in.)
24 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48 in
Seat Height (in.)
18.5

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Type
Glider
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Patio Furniture Features
Gliding,UV protected,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
94lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
550

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

does this glider come assembled?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, it took my husband about an hour tops to assemble by himself.
Answered by: Beth
Date published: 2016-06-09

How far backward does it glide?

I have limited space on my porch and need to be sure the back of the glider doesn't hit my railing when it glides backwards. You know sort of like you would a recliner...is it a wall-hugger or do you have to set it out from the wall so that it doesn't hit the wall when you glide?
Asked by: Anonymous
About four to six inches in each direction is my best guess after sitting on it.
Answered by: Beth
Date published: 2016-06-09

What size of bottom cushon does the glider take?

Asked by: Anonymous
Ordered a 48" cushion, fits perfect!
Answered by: Kasey
Date published: 2017-07-17

are the slats plastic or metal as one review states ?

Asked by: winston
Heavy duty artificial wood plastic. High quality.
Answered by: Kasey
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_, sid_202733921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Wood Alternative Patio Glider Bench is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we really like the glider.It is well constructed. A good... we really like the glider.It is well constructed. A good value. Needs a cushion to be really comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the quality of this glider, sturdy and very comfortable. Perfect for our deck! Very pleased with the quality of this glider, sturdy and very comfortable. Perfect for our deck!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from patio glider just love it.very happy with this looks like wood but is no very sturdy. perfect colors
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deck glider I am pleased with the quality of this glider. Rich color, comfortable seat,nice glide.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Delivery was quick; easy to put together, looks great. Nice addition to our patio.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, very good quality, sturdy , average time to... Love it, very good quality, sturdy , average time to put together, very nice unit.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glider was easy to assemble it ... The glider was easy to assemble it looks nice and sturdy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great glider. Very easy to put together and it looks great on my porch! This is a great glider. Very easy to put together and it looks great on my porch!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! Easy to put together. I think it will last a long time. Love it! Quality product! Easy to put together. I think it will last a long time. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The seat is a little uncomfortable other than that everything... The seat is a little uncomfortable other than that everything else is fine.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ... Wonderful piece of outdoor furniture. Easy to put together and comfortable!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, especially for the price! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Very nice, especially for the price! Easy to assemble and very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived quick. Easy to assemble. Like the product. Happy to recommend. Arrived quick. Easy to assemble. Like the product. Happy to recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bench looks sturdy...takes time to assemble doing it alone. design is great
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. Looks like it will hold... Just the right size. Looks like it will hold up for a long time.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product arrived with one of the slats broken in... The product arrived with one of the slats broken in thirds
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to assemble with a good wrench and is very durable.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my bench! easy to put together and glides smoothly.... love my bench! easy to put together and glides smoothly.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Instructions clear, simple to follow. ... Easy to assemble. Instructions clear, simple to follow.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust. High Quality. Easy to assemble. Looks great.... Robust. High Quality. Easy to assemble. Looks great.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble my wife loves it... easy to assemble my wife loves it
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bench easy to assemble Great Bench easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and very comfortable sturdy and very comfortable
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice glider for the price... nice glider for the price
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable ... Uncomfortable
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good ... It's good
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !... Love it !
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_, sid_202733921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT