Model # 86924SRN

Internet #203723660

Store SKU #355795

MOEN Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
0026508237397

MOEN

Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

  • 3-hole installation
  • Classic and traditional style
$249.00 /each
Color/Finish: Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Mediterranean Bronze
  • Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The MOEN Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Brushed Nickel offers a timeless and traditional look that is both classic and sensible. The faucet features an innovative Spot Resist finish to avoid fingerprints and water spots to maintain the brilliance of the original finish and easily wipe clean. The faucet also has a high arc spout for extra clearance. Complete the look of your bath with the full line of Banbury faucets and bath accessories.

  • 2-handle lever design for ease of use
  • Includes rough-in valve and trim
  • 3-hole installation
  • Designed to be installed on decks up to 1-7/8 in. (48 mm) on 10 in. centers
  • Matching suite of products available (sold separately)
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty
  • Spot Resist brushed nickel finish makes cleanup easy by resisting fingerprints and water spots

    MOEN Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Finish

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

13 Questions16 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
 
2 answers

faucet span

This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Asked by
ft worth,tx
Read all my Q&A
February 2, 2016
can I get the faucet with a 8.25 in span
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Austin, Texas
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 30, 2016
Answer: 
Confusing check the video. Seems like the width is variable.
http://www.moen.com/banbury/spot-resist-brushed-nickel-two-handle-high-arc-roman-tub-faucet/_/R-CONSUMER%3A86924SRN
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

March 4, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Ht, unfortunately we are not able to place custom orders on Homedepot.com. Special orders are placed through the Home Depot store and I would advise that you visit your nearest Home Depot Store and speak to one of our experienced associates at the Special Services desk. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
 
2 answers

Is the valve provided in this kit a M-PACT valve? Meaning I can replace the trim in the future without changing the valve?

This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 1, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Hello DA and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel comes with the rough-in valve which is a Moen M·Pact valve. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and on Saturdays from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm(EST).
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

September 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hello DA,
According to Moen the Banbury is not an M-Pact styled valve. I hope this helps.
Cheers,
Chris
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
 
2 answers

Can this be used on an existing tub with existing roman faucet?

This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
May 29, 2015
I have a tub that already has Moen Roman faucets installed but are in chrome. I'm looking to change all my chrome bathroom hardware with brushed nickel hardware and wondering if this can be used in existing tub installations. I have no access to the underside of my tub as it is a drop in tub that was framed in a tiled around when the house was built 4-1/2 years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
atlanta, ga
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 18, 2016
Answer: 
It can be used BUT you will have to gain access to the valve inside the tiled area frist. This is NOT a DIY project and is very costly!!! I did a budget reno on our master bath (changed from chrome to brushed nickel) and the bathtub faucet change cost $800. I had a handful of quotes from plumbers AND my tub area was not yet tiled so access was easy for them. This is nothing like changing out a sink Read More
It can be used BUT you will have to gain access to the valve inside the tiled area frist. This is NOT a DIY project and is very costly!!! I did a budget reno on our master bath (changed from chrome to brushed nickel) and the bathtub faucet change cost $800. I had a handful of quotes from plumbers AND my tub area was not yet tiled so access was easy for them. This is nothing like changing out a sink faucet. It is much more complicated!!! Read Less
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Matt. Thank you so much for your interest and support in Moen products. The Moen Banbury two handle roman tub faucet will come with a fixed rough-in valve. If you want to just install the trim pieces, they will fit your existing roman tub valve. If you have additional questions, please call Moen at 1-800-289-6636 our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - Read More
Hello Matt. Thank you so much for your interest and support in Moen products. The Moen Banbury two handle roman tub faucet will come with a fixed rough-in valve. If you want to just install the trim pieces, they will fit your existing roman tub valve. If you have additional questions, please call Moen at 1-800-289-6636 our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
 
2 answers

Can you purchase Moen Banbury 2-Handle Roman Tub Faucet in Brushed Nickel(store sku# 355795) with a sprayer.

This question is from Banbury 2-Handle Deck-Mount High Arc Roman Tub Faucet in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel
Asked by
Julian
March 11, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 13, 2013
Answer: 
Hello Julian. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Banbury roman tub faucet is not available with a sprayer. We would suggest checking some of our other roman tub trims with sprayers shown below. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Read More
Hello Julian. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Banbury roman tub faucet is not available with a sprayer. We would suggest checking some of our other roman tub trims with sprayers shown below. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Saturday EST. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
March 13, 2013
Answer: 
Greetings Julian:
Thank you for your question. This item is currently unavailable for sale online. However, this item may be in stock at your local Home Depot.
Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-430-3376, if you have any further questions.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T13:16:11.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203723660, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Look! I love the new faucet. We did an update of the masterbath and decided to switch from chrome finishes to satin nickel. There were not a lot of Roman/Garden Tub faucets available but this one was perfect. My only complaint does not lie with the faucet itself as it was a decent value but with the extreme cost to replace this on the bath. Because of the remodel, the tub area underneath was fully accessible but it still cost a small fortune to install because it needed a new and updated valve assembly. It came with the valve but the cost to remove the other and install the new one was very high!!! Price it before you make the change!!!! The plumber had to use a blow torch etc. If I had known the cost beforehand, I would have chosen to stick with the chrome!! I'm handy and have changed toilets, sink faucets, etc, but this was beyond my scope June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NEW MASTER BATHROOM We pruchase two for our double sinks. One of them was missing parts. So I would open the box to make sure they are all there. Don' know if they are spot resist since they are still remodeling the bathroom August 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moen Roman tub faucet I like the look of the faucet. A little challenging to install. The plumber had to order extra parts to actually finish the installation. But other than that I would recommend the product. We also have two of the matching sink faucets and they look great and were easy to install. February 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very fashionable addition to my master bathroom It is exactly as shown on picture. I guess the installation was easy although I didn't do it personally. We are very happy. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the banbury romen tub faucet the banbury collection was what my wife wanted for the new bathroom. But the tub faucet wasn't adjustable so I had to modify the 10" faucet to fit 13' center to center layout. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by looks great. easy installation. Fits our design project perfectly. Installation was quick and easy. Another reason I buy Moen products. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good look and value Changing roman tub faucets is more involved than changing other sink faucets. I went with the same brand as my old faucet as there was a conversion kit that simplified the process. Glad I did as I was able to do the removal and installation myself rather than using a plumber. Very happy with the results. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happycustomer Love the sleek and modern look of this faucet...our bathroom remodel looked great! June 11, 2013
  • 2016-09-08 T14:45:18.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_203723660, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT