0034584008060

MOEN

Model # YB2208BN

Internet # 202044345

Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

$21.85 /each
Color/Finish: Brushed Nickel
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # YB2208BN

Internet # 202044345

Store SO SKU # 1000672924

The Brantford Paper Holder features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

  • Surface mounted
  • Brushed nickel finish
  • Zinc construction
  • Designed to hold 1 roll of toilet paper
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
2.9 
Product Width (in.) 
8.3 
Details
Bath Accessory Type 
Toilet Tissue Holder 
Color Family 
Nickel 
Color/Finish 
Brushed Nickel 
Material 
Zinc 
Mount Type 
Double Post 
Returnable 
90-Day 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Color Family: Nickel
Mount Type: Double Post
Brand: MOEN
Price: $20 - $30
Review Rating: 3 & Up
Search
3 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel
Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

can YB2208CH be installed in tile? How would you do that?

This question is from Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
Asked by
GayleYawn
Huntsville, Al
December 2, 2012
Redoing my bathroom with new title and would like to know if this could be mounted on title? I don't want to mess up my new title if you can't. Can you please send info.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2012
Answer: 
Hello Gayle Yawn. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford paper holder can be installed into tile. The Brantford collection uses our Pro-Fit installation system. The Pro-Fit adapter mounts on surface of tile and you will need to purchase your own anchors. Do not use ours because they are not for tile. After holes are drilled in tile and into wall the nylon anchor is Read More
Hello Gayle Yawn. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brantford paper holder can be installed into tile. The Brantford collection uses our Pro-Fit installation system. The Pro-Fit adapter mounts on surface of tile and you will need to purchase your own anchors. Do not use ours because they are not for tile. After holes are drilled in tile and into wall the nylon anchor is inserted through tile into the wall. A thicker wall anchor is used as it has to go through the tile and the dry wall. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Saturday EST. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Is this available at the stores? is the finish/color like the picture on internet?

This question is from Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil-Rubbed Bronze
Asked by
detailer
west cincinnati
August 31, 2012
internet #202044347
I am trying to match a faucett that is bronze but darker than the picture indicates on computer, it looks more copper than I want. Can you tell me if it is what i am looking for?
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answers (2)

Asked by
Vermont
Read all my Q&A
July 26, 2013
Answer: 
It is dark and think it is available in store although I ordered it online!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 3, 2012
Answer: 
Hello Detailer and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The MOEN Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil-Rubbed Bronze has a dark rose toned old world finish with rich light & dark copper/rose toned accents. We suggest you contact your local Home Depot locations to determine if they have the product available in store. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at Read More
Hello Detailer and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The MOEN Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil-Rubbed Bronze has a dark rose toned old world finish with rich light & dark copper/rose toned accents. We suggest you contact your local Home Depot locations to determine if they have the product available in store. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am – 8:00 pm Monday through Friday and 9:00 am – 5:30 pm on Saturday EST. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

IS this in the store?#213 brantford paper holder

This question is from Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
Asked by
annis
January 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 17, 2012
Answer: 
Hello Annis. My name is Carol Ann and I work for Moen. Thank you very much for your interest in Moen products. The Brantford Paper Holder can be purchased at your local Home Depot store. Whether or not model YB2208CH would be in stock and therefore available for immediate purchase at a specific local Home Depot store is not information to which Moen would have access. You may want to call the store Read More
Hello Annis. My name is Carol Ann and I work for Moen. Thank you very much for your interest in Moen products. The Brantford Paper Holder can be purchased at your local Home Depot store. Whether or not model YB2208CH would be in stock and therefore available for immediate purchase at a specific local Home Depot store is not information to which Moen would have access. You may want to call the store directly. If "213" refers to Home Depot store #213 in Vero Beach, FL their telephone number is 772-794-0566. We sincerely apologize we were not able to provide you with more information. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Saturday EST. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-20 T14:33:35.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202044345, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice tp holder looks quite nice.................................. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great Easy install, very sturdy. The snap on feature much easier than the old way of a small screw, standing on your head to tighten. Once the base is screwed onto the wall, the trim piece snaps on. Great. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase! Easy installation and matches the rest of the bathroom décor. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has good quality My Customer Service experience was very pleasant. The products I ordered were shipped very quickly. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple elegance ! This product line offers easy installation and adds a simple elegant flair to the powder room. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paper holder Easy to install and matches the other accessories nicely. Would like the bar in the middle to not be plastic. February 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I'm Not Impressed This is a pretty paper holder, but for the money I was expecting more from Moen. The center thing that the toilet paper is held by is plastic, and every time you take it out to change the roll, it comes springing apart and the pieces fall all over. Seriously? I could have had better results with a cheap plastic one from the dollar store. December 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to install Great looking and easy to install. Particularly like the locking tab feature rather than a hard to tighten set screw. Also the anti-rotation tabs are a good idea. October 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So-So I think this is overpriced for the quality which just isn't there. It's okay -- nothing special. September 29, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap plastic fastening mechanism Same problem with the TP holder as I had with the towel rack. The mechanism to hold the post to the wall is a plastic latch that makes for easy installation. But who cares how easy it is to install if it falls off the wall when you pull on it. I'm not sure if this problem is limited to the Brantford line, or extends to all Moen products, but i'm very disappointed. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quality The metal wall anchors that were supplied did not secure into dry wall very well and I used plastic dry wall anchors I all ready had. Other then that, installation was easy and functions wonderfully. Looks great! January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very stylish! Makes bathroom look so upscale! Goes great with faucet! Liked it so well ordered the round towel bar! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I did not rate ease of instllation as contractor installed it. Product matches the oil rubbed bronze fixtures in the bathroo. Looks very nice. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I ordered. The information and pictures were accurate and I am happy with my order! It helped quite a lot that there were other customer comments and this helped me find the good match for my light fixture. I will use this venue again. April 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Design The unit looks nice and matches the Moen faucets well, but the TP roll holder is in three peices, so everytime you change the roll you need to be sure to be careful or the roll holder will come apart and the spring will go flying - making a loud noise and making everyone else in the house wonder what the heck you're doing in the bathroom. Aside from the looks, the quality is horrible - better off getting something cheaper... it would work better. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with my choice of Brantford tp holder The Brantford tp holder matches the faucets great. Ordering on line was easy and my items arrived promptly. March 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The design of the Brantford line is less than average. The TP holder is the pits. The mounting system is very poor. It falls apart with any pressure applied such as use as an arm rest or even when trying to change out the paper. Some of the other lines like Waterhill or Kingsley are more durable and useful. It would be nice if Moen would switch the Brantford line to the same kind of mounting system. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good looking toilet paper holder Its a good product, easy to install, looks good, and holds toliet paper.... bonus. January 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst product ever The bar falls apart, poor quality. Would not recommend this product to anyone January 13, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T15:17:53.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_202044345, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT