Model # YB2208BN

Internet #202044345

MOEN Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel
0034584008060

MOEN

Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

  • Toilet paper holder is made of zinc with a brushed nickel finish
$1450 /each

Choose Your Options

Brushed Nickel
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Brantford Paper Holder features a traditional style giving your home a beautiful look and timeless appeal. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

  • Brushed nickel finish provides a lightly brushed warm grey metallic look
  • Zinc construction provides durability
  • Pro+fit installation system eliminates set-screws for faster, more durable mounting
  • Coordinates with MOEN Brantford faucets and bath accessories (sold separately)
  • Backed by MOEN's limited lifetime warranty
  • View More from the Brantford Collection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

will this towel bar work on a frameless pre drilled glass door?

Asked by: Anonymous
I doubt it due to the mounting hardware being suitable only for drywall or stud mounting.
Answered by: LadyDIY
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can I attach it to the side of a linen cabinet?

Asked by: Sandy
yes, with a short wood screw. I wouldn't use the flex bolt system.
Answered by: CD
Date published: 2017-02-11

can YB2208CH be installed in tile? How would you do that?

Redoing my bathroom with new title and would like to know if this could be mounted on title? I don't want to mess up my new title if you can't. Can you please send info.
Asked by: Anonymous
It would be difficult as you would need to drill holes in the tile.
Answered by: Charliesub
Date published: 2017-04-18

Is this available at the stores? is the finish/color like the picture on internet?

internet #202044347 I am trying to match a faucett that is bronze but darker than the picture indicates on computer, it looks more copper than I want. Can you tell me if it is what i am looking for?
Asked by: Anonymous
It is dark and think it is available in store although I ordered it online!
Answered by: Ez2do
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_202044345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Brantford Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brushed nickel towel bar goes nicely with the rest of the Brantford accessories I purch... Beautiful brushed nickel towel bar goes nicely with the rest of the Brantford accessories I purchased. Easy to assemble (if you follow the given directions), sturdy and a just a good product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product was what I expected a nice quality towel bar. However one of the boxes did not contai... The product was what I expected a nice quality towel bar. However one of the boxes did not contain the bar itself just the wall mounts so I would like some help to remedy that situation.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Towel bar was fairly easy to install and the quality is very nice. The only issue that we had was... Towel bar was fairly easy to install and the quality is very nice. The only issue that we had was the bar does turn when putting something on it, so we had to secure it.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Moen Not as easy to install as other brands, however I'm sure it's a lot more secure on the wall. It's a little disappointing the spindle doesn't stay in one piece.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice and matches the other fixtures in the room The installation wasn't too easy, however... Looks nice and matches the other fixtures in the room The installation wasn't too easy, however, and one side wobbles a bit. Hope it will hold.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is lovely and is good quality. It is on par with the rest of the Brantford collection and t... This is lovely and is good quality. It is on par with the rest of the Brantford collection and the Moen products. I am happy with it.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holder was very easy to install and is a good quality. Bought this to match the Brantford towel b... Holder was very easy to install and is a good quality. Bought this to match the Brantford towel bar and looks very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Wanted this product specifically to go with hardware installed several years ago. Perfect match. Good quality for price.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hint for door install Included molly was way too long for installation on a door. Had to buy smaller ones to complete install.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice.......and it holds the toilet paper. What else can you expect from a toilet paper hol... Looks nice.......and it holds the toilet paper. What else can you expect from a toilet paper holder?
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product met my expectations. However, I think the price was higher than expected. The product met my expectations. However, I think the price was higher than expected.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches our other satin nickel finish products very well. As advertised. Matches our other satin nickel finish products very well. As advertised.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this holder as it was... I am very pleased with this holder as it was so easy to install.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy instructions. Just needed to get a drill bit. ... Easy instructions. Just needed to get a drill bit.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to mount on wall. ... Quick and easy to mount on wall.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install and looks nice. Easy to install and looks nice.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look nice. Is what I expected. Look nice. Is what I expected.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install,looks great easy to install,looks great
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Cheap product mounts are made of plastic. It used to be when you bought moen you bought quality to last now you just hope it last
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy I've used other Moen products with a set screw that have worked well. I didn't answer the ease of installation as my originally was professionally installed. It came loose and I found the pressure fitting to get the unit off to be extremely difficult to accomplish with no written or online instructions available. I called the Moen 800# and after a 15 minute wait time, I gave up. I eventually did get the unit off but products with a set screw are much better than those with the pressure fitting of this holder.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out with the brass, in with the brushed nickel. Faucets were great, towel ring OK, but the towel ... Out with the brass, in with the brushed nickel. Faucets were great, towel ring OK, but the towel bar just didn't measure up to the sturdy old brass bar it replaced. The bar is a smaller diameter and rotates in the holders. It's made of a thin extrusion and doesn't have the heft and panache of the old bar. It goes with the decor, but luckily it's continuously hidden with a towel or 2.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a towel bar Towel bar was not easy to install but did look good once installed. The manufacturer should really include an installation template regarding spacing and mounting of wall brackets. Also not crazy about the plastic wall brackets and that the posts need to be snapped into place. Don't have a lot of confidence that this will make it long term but well see.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design not the best The design of these towel rings is not the best. In particular, the way it connects to the wall is a poor design. Rather than simply punching a hole in the wall and placing and anchor in the hole, you do have to drill first to a specific hole size (0.25”). It uses a toggle bolt design with these anti-rotation teeth. Two problems with that: (1) toggle bolts do not grip the wall as tight as other designs, and (2) it is difficult to get the anti-rotation teeth level when installing. End result: towel ring fails to grip the wall as firmly as could be, and the bushing that holds the ring itself is not level. The ring itself looks nice, but I would not recommend this product due to the poor design of the attachment mechanism. Hey Moen, there are better, simpler ways!
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brackets broke. After 2 years of use, the right bracket broke. Could not order just that part, so had to order a complete replacement. Disappointed in durability.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towel bar Not to hard to put up Looks great Quick pickup at HD Matches units put in by contractor
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bar spins in its place. Very annoying. The bar spins in its place. Very annoying.
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_, sid_202044345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT