Model # 4904

Internet #203102573

MOEN Chateau Single-Handle Bar Faucet in Chrome
0026508207505

MOEN

Chateau Single-Handle Bar Faucet in Chrome

  • Goose neck spout bar faucet for better clearance
  • Faucet housing constructed of metal with a chrome finish
  • Compatible with a 2-Hole Sink Configuration
$92.31 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Enjoy the clean curves and modern, rounded styling of the Chateau collection. This classic style also features a single–handle lever design for ease of use. The Chateau bar faucet is supplied with goose neck spout.

  • Chrome finish to create a bright, highly reflective, cool grey metallic look
  • 10-1/2 in. spout height
  • Flexible supplies with 3/8 in. compression fittings
  • Supplied with goose neck spout
  • 2-hole sink configuration

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does it swivel?

Does it swivel?
Asked by: Frank
No, this does not swivel.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2017-02-10

Can this faucet be used in an outdoor bar sink?

The sink is located on a covered patio, close to the house. We live in Virginia, and do get freezing temperatures sometimes in the winter months. But, if this faucet is not recommended for outdoor use, can one be suggested, please?
Asked by: SmileyJ
Hello Smileyj. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Chateau bar faucet has not been tested for outdoor use. We can tell you how the faucet will hold up or perform in an outdoors setting. Moen does not have a kitchen or bar faucet that has been tested for outdoor use. If you have additional questions, please call Moen at 1-800-289-6636 our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2016-06-04

side spray

does this faucet can use side spray
Asked by: dave
Hello Dave. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Chateau bar/prep 4904 is not designed with a side sprayer. You will not be able to add a side sprayer. We make bar/prep faucets with a pull down feature. The model numbers are S6208, S61708, S62308, 5965, 5985, 5995 and 5955. If you have additional questions, please call Moen at 1-800-289-6636 our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_203102573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Chateau Single-Handle Bar Faucet in Chrome is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chateau Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Fantastic! It was very hard finding a faucet to fit a tiny sink without the arch of the faucet overreaching the sink. I am impressed with the sturdy feel and chrome finish. My husband said it was easy to install. As a matter of cost savings I chose the chrome faucet finish. The chrome looks just fine along side the stainless appliances and it does not water spot.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for small bar sink It is so easy to use in those mini sinks, Replaced one that was too wide and so happy with this one
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works great Came to my home within days of order, very easy to install and looks great. Great finish, looks much better than most faucets selling for $50 more. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid faucet This faucet installed easily and looks great in my wet bar. Have only had it installed for about 6 weeks, but have had no problems with other Moen products in the past.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT LOOK GREAT EASY TO INSTALL. GOOD QUALITY.LOOKS GOOD WOULD RECOMMEND PRODUCT
Date published: 2013-07-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_, sid_203102573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT