Model # YB5408CH

Internet #100023129

MOEN Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
0034584482778

MOEN

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
$3300 /each

Choose Your Options

Chrome
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Polished Brass
  • Wrought Iron
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kingsley Pivoting Paper Holder offers a new way for enthusiasts of traditional style to make their bathrooms stand out. By combining a classic antique look with modern luxury, the Kingsley offers the best of both worlds delivering an inspired aesthetic to your home. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.2
Product Width (in.)
9.7

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how far apart are the drill center points on this toilet paper holser?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would have to measure, though the product comes with a template. It seems to be standard size
Answered by: kelly
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can this be mounted vertically without the pivot arm falling open?

I have a very limited space and no room to mount it horizontally. My choices are to use a paper holder like mounted vertically or use a floor stand.
Asked by: Vicky
Maybe, it depends on how hard one pulls on the paper. The lifting end does catch, but if pulled too hard it may separate.
Answered by: kelly
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does a GIANT roll of TP roll on this holder or does it get stuck?

Asked by: Aschaffer
Hello. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley pivoting toilet paper holder is designed for the standard size toilet paper roll. The big or giant rolls will probably get stuck. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2016-03-20

where is model number on toilet roll holder

Asked by: nan
The model number for this unit is YB5408WR.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_100023129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great in our new bathroom! looks great in our new bathroom!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicehardware... Nicehardware
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful... beautiful
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought one of these because it was the style and color I wanted, not paying attention to how to... I bought one of these because it was the style and color I wanted, not paying attention to how to change the roll of paper. The first time I went to change the roll, I couldn't even figure out what to do. The holder moved when I was fiddling with it, and then I saw how it worked. Wow, why hasn't someone else done this sooner? It is such an elegantly simple solution and much easier to use than spring loaded. I will slowly change out all of them in the other bathrooms in the house to this. You will love using this mechanism.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Product...however! I have this product throughout our home. It is beautiful and towel rack install was awesome! However, the rack over time loosened in the wall. The real kicker was the tiny little hex screw that holds the rack in place strips very easily. After it stripped out, I couldn't remove the mount from the wall without ruining the drywall to remove the mount. The product is totally useless once that tiny screw is stripped out. A real Bummer. Now I have to repair the drywall, paint, and go buy a new towel rack.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love This is my favorite toilet paper holder! Easy to install and easier to use. Looks great & matches our bathroom fixtures.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pivoting Post--What a great idea. One little improvement to make life easier! Pivoting Post--What a great idea. One little improvement to make life easier!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, good quality. Excellent quality. Beautiful. Easy to order. Good price.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the pivot style for roll replacement Moen put together a nice mechanism for holding a toilet paper roll. You should try one out at a home depot store if you haven't seen it in operation, regardless of the style you buy. It operates very smoothly and feels very sturdy with no chance of dropping pieces when replacing the roll. Installation is easy with the provided paper template for locating holes. The kingsley style goes very well in our bathroom with a claw-foot tub.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Kingsley toilet paper holder The toilet paper holder was easy to install, as the directions were well written. The instructions included a template to use that ensured the two brackets were the right distance apart, to allow the swing arm to be the correct distance apart. A great product.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely happy! My sister has a pivot holder and I wanted it so bad. Was sick of getting pinched with my spring one! Was worried about color needed, but you had it! Now , every time I use it, I text my sister,"I love my new toilet paper holder"! Sooo easy to use too!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY DIDN'T SOMEONE THINK OF THIS SOONER?? I can't believe how easy this makes changing rolls! Such a simple concept and so superior to the standard spring-loaded ones. The finish easily blends with our new rustic iron hardware. The installation was easy. It seems expensive but when I consider we used our Amerock spring-loaded one for 36 years, it really isn't that expensive at all. There is one thing that I've noticed. As the paper is used, the edges of the paper do not stay even, with the outer edges somehow moving outward while the edges closest to the roll stay put producing a tunneling effect. Odd but not crucial. (This doesn't show in the photo because it is a new roll.)
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Oil Rubbed Bronze Fixtures in Bathroom This toilet paper holder was the finishing touch in my newly remodeled bathroom. It perfectly matched the other oil rubbed bronze fixtures, which were actually from another brand and not Moen. I bought this particular holder because one end of it flips up to easily change the roll, instead of the old spring holders. Moen makes an excellent quality product.
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid with nice, soft metal finish Purchased the coordinating faucet, hand towel and tp holder. All work great together and have a soft metal finish that is a nice alternative to shiny brass or oil rubbed bronze. Love the pivoting head to change the paper. Great improved design to old spring-loaded version. Were a bit pricey, but finish worth it and will last a long, long time.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the style. No more fumbling with a spring loaded spindle. Its easier to put the toilet paper on. Very easy to install.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper holder EVER! Love, love, love the mechanics and design of this roller! The bar lifts up off one side to remove a roll and replace a roll! Awesome! It's also very sturdy and easy to install.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, attractive product I was pleased to find this available through home Depot as it matches the other Moen fixtures in my powder room. It was extremely easy to order and was received promptly.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Paper Holder Very attractive and easy to install. Operation is slick and makes changing paper rolls a snap. I will be purchasing more of these in the future.
Date published: 2006-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Toilet Paper Holder Makes changing toilet paper rolls fast and easy with one hand required unlike spring loaded holders.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Kingsley line in chrome These are a huge improvement in the guest and master bathrooms. Love them!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! Although somewhat expensive for a toilet paper holder, it is well worth it. I replaced our old cheap ones and the anchors and construction was much better. The ability to quickly change the toilet tissue by lifting the arm makes it very easy. We LOVE it.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bath room accesories Poor design! I don’t recommend for commercial use! The screws are hard to tight with the Hex key Sets, after few times can't remove the unit. I have 8 different Sets and they are all the different. Now I came up with the idea to Taped the thread and use Flat head screw. Works great it is tight and secure.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product We are actually having a contractor update our bathrooms so we won't be doing any installation. However, from the looks of this, it seems as if it would be easy to install. It is a heavier product which I like. I wasn't sure if it would be flimsier or not since I ordered product on-line, but I'm happy with my choice.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer SErvice the installation instructions were clear and it was Easy to install and Smart looking
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toilet paper holder ever! professionally installed , but, no complaints from handyman This is without a doubt the coolest TP holder ever. So easy to change rolls. Just lift up one side and slide on new roll. No more springs popping the TP bar across the bathroom. Expensive and worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended item the included template made this easy to install. The swivel is of high quality and it latches perfectly. This product is much easier to use than the ordinary spring loaded holders.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingsley toilet paper holder I purchased 3 items in this line - Kinglsey -. All very good quality, true to color of oil rubbed bronze, very easy to install. I am very happy with my purchases.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bathroom looks fantastic w/ this TP holder! My bathroom looks fantastic w/ this toilet paper holder! It was very easy to install w/ the template provided.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive holder This toilet paper holder looks great. Changing the paper is so easy too because the bar lifts up to take roll off and replace. One caution -- placement must take into account the raising of the bar.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great - wife pleaser Easy to use, simple installation, need to make sure that you are consistent in the choice of finish - not all stores have the same product style
Date published: 2014-05-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_100023129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT