Model # YB5408CH

Internet #100023129

MOEN Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
0034584482778

MOEN

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
$33.00 /each
Color/Finish: Chrome
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Polished Brass
  • Wrought Iron

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kingsley Pivoting Paper Holder offers a new way for enthusiasts of traditional style to make their bathrooms stand out. By combining a classic antique look with modern luxury, the Kingsley offers the best of both worlds delivering an inspired aesthetic to your home. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

how far apart are the drill center points on this toilet paper holser?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would have to measure, though the product comes with a template. It seems to be standard size
Answered by: kelly
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can this be mounted vertically without the pivot arm falling open?

I have a very limited space and no room to mount it horizontally. My choices are to use a paper holder like mounted vertically or use a floor stand.
Asked by: Vicky
Maybe, it depends on how hard one pulls on the paper. The lifting end does catch, but if pulled too hard it may separate.
Answered by: kelly
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does a GIANT roll of TP roll on this holder or does it get stuck?

Asked by: Aschaffer
Hello. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley pivoting toilet paper holder is designed for the standard size toilet paper roll. The big or giant rolls will probably get stuck. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2016-03-20

where is model number on toilet roll holder

Asked by: nan
The model number for this unit is YB5408WR.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_100023129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the pivot style for roll replacement Moen put together a nice mechanism for holding a toilet paper roll. You should try one out at a home depot store if you haven't seen it in operation, regardless of the style you buy. It operates very smoothly and feels very sturdy with no chance of dropping pieces when replacing the roll. Installation is easy with the provided paper template for locating holes. The kingsley style goes very well in our bathroom with a claw-foot tub.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Toilet Paper Holder Makes changing toilet paper rolls fast and easy with one hand required unlike spring loaded holders.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Kingsley line in chrome These are a huge improvement in the guest and master bathrooms. Love them!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the style. No more fumbling with a spring loaded spindle. Its easier to put the toilet paper on. Very easy to install.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Oil Rubbed Bronze Fixtures in Bathroom This toilet paper holder was the finishing touch in my newly remodeled bathroom. It perfectly matched the other oil rubbed bronze fixtures, which were actually from another brand and not Moen. I bought this particular holder because one end of it flips up to easily change the roll, instead of the old spring holders. Moen makes an excellent quality product.
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid with nice, soft metal finish Purchased the coordinating faucet, hand towel and tp holder. All work great together and have a soft metal finish that is a nice alternative to shiny brass or oil rubbed bronze. Love the pivoting head to change the paper. Great improved design to old spring-loaded version. Were a bit pricey, but finish worth it and will last a long, long time.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bath room accesories Poor design! I don’t recommend for commercial use! The screws are hard to tight with the Hex key Sets, after few times can't remove the unit. I have 8 different Sets and they are all the different. Now I came up with the idea to Taped the thread and use Flat head screw. Works great it is tight and secure.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper holder EVER! Love, love, love the mechanics and design of this roller! The bar lifts up off one side to remove a roll and replace a roll! Awesome! It's also very sturdy and easy to install.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, attractive product I was pleased to find this available through home Depot as it matches the other Moen fixtures in my powder room. It was extremely easy to order and was received promptly.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Paper Holder Very attractive and easy to install. Operation is slick and makes changing paper rolls a snap. I will be purchasing more of these in the future.
Date published: 2006-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer SErvice the installation instructions were clear and it was Easy to install and Smart looking
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! Although somewhat expensive for a toilet paper holder, it is well worth it. I replaced our old cheap ones and the anchors and construction was much better. The ability to quickly change the toilet tissue by lifting the arm makes it very easy. We LOVE it.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY DIDN'T SOMEONE THINK OF THIS SOONER?? I can't believe how easy this makes changing rolls! Such a simple concept and so superior to the standard spring-loaded ones. The finish easily blends with our new rustic iron hardware. The installation was easy. It seems expensive but when I consider we used our Amerock spring-loaded one for 36 years, it really isn't that expensive at all. There is one thing that I've noticed. As the paper is used, the edges of the paper do not stay even, with the outer edges somehow moving outward while the edges closest to the roll stay put producing a tunneling effect. Odd but not crucial. (This doesn't show in the photo because it is a new roll.)
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toilet paper holder ever! professionally installed , but, no complaints from handyman This is without a doubt the coolest TP holder ever. So easy to change rolls. Just lift up one side and slide on new roll. No more springs popping the TP bar across the bathroom. Expensive and worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended item the included template made this easy to install. The swivel is of high quality and it latches perfectly. This product is much easier to use than the ordinary spring loaded holders.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingsley toilet paper holder I purchased 3 items in this line - Kinglsey -. All very good quality, true to color of oil rubbed bronze, very easy to install. I am very happy with my purchases.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bathroom looks fantastic w/ this TP holder! My bathroom looks fantastic w/ this toilet paper holder! It was very easy to install w/ the template provided.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great - wife pleaser Easy to use, simple installation, need to make sure that you are consistent in the choice of finish - not all stores have the same product style
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive holder This toilet paper holder looks great. Changing the paper is so easy too because the bar lifts up to take roll off and replace. One caution -- placement must take into account the raising of the bar.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This functions perfectly. Feels very solid and looks great. The arm opens and closes smoothly. I didn't install it so I can't speak to that.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Looks great and was easy to install and use. Works better than other paper holders.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit expensive for our taste but the quality is excellent. Heavy duty, beautiful color, easy to install. Highly recommend. Not cheap like some we have looked at, price is a bit hard to swallow but you get what you pay for here.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very easy to change the roll of paper I love it-it looks great and is easy to use. I also think it will not loosen up like the other types of holders that you have to remove the rod to place the paper on.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen ROCKS We bought this to match the faucet we recently installed. Product looks great and adds a finishing touch to the bathroom. This is a heavy weight holder that is excellent quality. Easy to install and use!
Date published: 2009-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item This is very unique the way it flips up to put on the toilet paper roll. It is beautiful and easy to use. Matches all the other items I bought.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality for the price, looks great, love the ease of changing paper, Excellent product, purchaced other hardware in the line all matched, looks beautiful!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Toilet Paper Holder This Moen Kinglsey toilet paper holder is so cool! It is easy to use, easy to fill and looks so elegant! Love it!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek! Pricey but pretty! Purchased this with the 24in. towel bar. Easy to clean and does not show spots easily.
Date published: 2009-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love It I do try to write reviews on most of the products I buy because I rely on reviews when I purchasing. I just had to leave a review on this toilet paper holder because I love it so much. I had an old oak holder with the springy rod in the middle. Now let me tell you this is the easiest toilet paper holder to replace toilet paper on. You just lift the bar slip on the roll and push the rod back down. Love it!! I also love the looks of this holder. It has that old world look that I just love. We installed it in a short amount of time with no problems. This paper holder is worth the money. So very happy with my purchase. Home Depot sent it very fast and well packaged.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now if it would just refill itself... Pricey buy awesome. Have recommended this for 6 years and except for stumping guests as to how to refill it (the bar swings up) this beautifully polished piece of art is durable, well-designed, never tarnishes, never ever falls apart and well worth the money. Since we all know how much you pay for faucets and tile, do you really want to put up a cheap spindly thing with a plastic roll that pops out every time you bump into it? No. You want THIS one. When you buy Moen, you're buying high quality and this is no exception.
Date published: 2011-07-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_100023129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT