Model # YB5408CH

Internet #100023129

Store SO SKU #1000387012

MOEN Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
0034584482778

MOEN

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
$32.29 /each
Color/Finish: Chrome
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Polished Brass
  • Wrought Iron

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kingsley Pivoting Paper Holder offers a new way for enthusiasts of traditional style to make their bathrooms stand out. By combining a classic antique look with modern luxury, the Kingsley offers the best of both worlds delivering an inspired aesthetic to your home. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

6 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

where is model number on toilet roll holder

This question is from Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Wrought Iron
Asked by
macungie PA
Read all my Q&A
July 25, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 25, 2016
Answer: 
The model number for this unit is YB5408WR.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you sell the replacement roller for Moen Kingsley Model# YB5408PB?

This question is from Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Polished Brass
Asked by
Alsip,Il
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
Hello. Thank you so much for your interest and support in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley pivoting paper holder does not have replacement parts. Please contact Moen directly for warranty replacements. Complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday Read More
Hello. Thank you so much for your interest and support in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley pivoting paper holder does not have replacement parts. Please contact Moen directly for warranty replacements. Complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
4 answers

Can this be mounted vertically without the pivot arm falling open?

This question is from Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil-Rubbed Bronze
Asked by
Spokane, WA
Read all my Q&A
April 5, 2014
I have a very limited space and no room to mount it horizontally. My choices are to use a paper holder like mounted vertically or use a floor stand.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
northern california
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2014
Answer: 
Maybe, it depends on how hard one pulls on the paper. The lifting end does catch, but if pulled too hard it may separate.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
May 27, 2014
Answer: 
Probably not, the paper roll would be impeded by the mounting arm.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Modesto, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 14, 2014
Answer: 
Mount it almost vertical. Angle it slightly back like in the picture. That way it wont fall open, even when you pull to tear off the paper.
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 9, 2014
Answer: 
Hello Vicky. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley pivoting paper holder was designed to be installed horizontally. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

what do the mounting brackets look like for this?

This question is from Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 13, 2014
Answer: 
Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We have included with this post a picture showing the mounting hardware for the MOEN Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome.
If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday through Friday
Read More
Hello and thank you for your interest in Moen products. We have included with this post a picture showing the mounting hardware for the MOEN Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome.
If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and 9:00 am – 3:00 pm on Saturday EST. We are here to provide support and ensure you will be satisfied with your Moen product.
Read Less
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:39:16.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100023129, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now if it would just refill itself... Pricey buy awesome. Have recommended this for 6 years and except for stumping guests as to how to refill it (the bar swings up) this beautifully polished piece of art is durable, well-designed, never tarnishes, never ever falls apart and well worth the money. Since we all know how much you pay for faucets and tile, do you really want to put up a cheap spindly thing with a plastic roll that pops out every time you bump into it? No. You want THIS one. When you buy Moen, you're buying high quality and this is no exception.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful polished brass Great quality for the price. Matched perfectly with other items ordered from the same manufacturer. All parts were included and easy to install.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingsley Oil Rubbed Bronze Pivoting Paper Holder - Beautiful finish, quality product, easy to install - Looked at many similar products... found this one looked the best... - Very happy with our purchase...
Date published: 2012-03-23
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_100023129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 279ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT