Model # YB5408CH

Internet #100023129

MOEN Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
0034584482778

MOEN

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
$3300 /each

Choose Your Options

Chrome
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Polished Brass
  • Wrought Iron
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
Kingsley Pivoting Paper Holder offers a new way for enthusiasts of traditional style to make their bathrooms stand out. By combining a classic antique look with modern luxury, the Kingsley offers the best of both worlds delivering an inspired aesthetic to your home. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Product Overview

Kingsley Pivoting Paper Holder offers a new way for enthusiasts of traditional style to make their bathrooms stand out. By combining a classic antique look with modern luxury, the Kingsley offers the best of both worlds delivering an inspired aesthetic to your home. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.2
Product Width (in.)
9.7

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.2
Product Width (in.)
9.7

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Toilet Paper Holder
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
Mounting Hardware,Pivot Rod
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

how far apart are the drill center points on this toilet paper holser?

Asked by: Model # YB5408ORB
7.5 inches
Answered by: Ben64
Date published: 2017-08-27

Can this be mounted vertically without the pivot arm falling open?

I have a very limited space and no room to mount it horizontally. My choices are to use a paper holder like mounted vertically or use a floor stand.
Asked by: Vicky
Maybe, it depends on how hard one pulls on the paper. The lifting end does catch, but if pulled too hard it may separate.
Answered by: kelly
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does a GIANT roll of TP roll on this holder or does it get stuck?

Asked by: Aschaffer
Hello. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Kingsley pivoting toilet paper holder is designed for the standard size toilet paper roll. The big or giant rolls will probably get stuck. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-suppoert/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2016-03-20

where is model number on toilet roll holder

Asked by: nan
The model number for this unit is YB5408WR.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_100023129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Kingsley Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingsley toilet paper holder I purchased 3 items in this line - Kinglsey -. All very good quality, true to color of oil rubbed bronze, very easy to install. I am very happy with my purchases.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bathroom looks fantastic w/ this TP holder! My bathroom looks fantastic w/ this toilet paper holder! It was very easy to install w/ the template provided.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great - wife pleaser Easy to use, simple installation, need to make sure that you are consistent in the choice of finish - not all stores have the same product style
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive holder This toilet paper holder looks great. Changing the paper is so easy too because the bar lifts up to take roll off and replace. One caution -- placement must take into account the raising of the bar.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This functions perfectly. Feels very solid and looks great. The arm opens and closes smoothly. I didn't install it so I can't speak to that.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit expensive for our taste but the quality is excellent. Heavy duty, beautiful color, easy to install. Highly recommend. Not cheap like some we have looked at, price is a bit hard to swallow but you get what you pay for here.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very easy to change the roll of paper I love it-it looks great and is easy to use. I also think it will not loosen up like the other types of holders that you have to remove the rod to place the paper on.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen ROCKS We bought this to match the faucet we recently installed. Product looks great and adds a finishing touch to the bathroom. This is a heavy weight holder that is excellent quality. Easy to install and use!
Date published: 2009-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Looks great and was easy to install and use. Works better than other paper holders.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item This is very unique the way it flips up to put on the toilet paper roll. It is beautiful and easy to use. Matches all the other items I bought.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality for the price, looks great, love the ease of changing paper, Excellent product, purchaced other hardware in the line all matched, looks beautiful!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Toilet Paper Holder This Moen Kinglsey toilet paper holder is so cool! It is easy to use, easy to fill and looks so elegant! Love it!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek! Pricey but pretty! Purchased this with the 24in. towel bar. Easy to clean and does not show spots easily.
Date published: 2009-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love It I do try to write reviews on most of the products I buy because I rely on reviews when I purchasing. I just had to leave a review on this toilet paper holder because I love it so much. I had an old oak holder with the springy rod in the middle. Now let me tell you this is the easiest toilet paper holder to replace toilet paper on. You just lift the bar slip on the roll and push the rod back down. Love it!! I also love the looks of this holder. It has that old world look that I just love. We installed it in a short amount of time with no problems. This paper holder is worth the money. So very happy with my purchase. Home Depot sent it very fast and well packaged.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now if it would just refill itself... Pricey buy awesome. Have recommended this for 6 years and except for stumping guests as to how to refill it (the bar swings up) this beautifully polished piece of art is durable, well-designed, never tarnishes, never ever falls apart and well worth the money. Since we all know how much you pay for faucets and tile, do you really want to put up a cheap spindly thing with a plastic roll that pops out every time you bump into it? No. You want THIS one. When you buy Moen, you're buying high quality and this is no exception.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased I did not install it myself, but the person who did found it easy and quick to install. It is very attractive.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this TP holder, it's not light and flimsy!!!! Was easy to install, works effortlessly, and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful polished brass Great quality for the price. Matched perfectly with other items ordered from the same manufacturer. All parts were included and easy to install.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingsley Oil Rubbed Bronze Pivoting Paper Holder - Beautiful finish, quality product, easy to install - Looked at many similar products... found this one looked the best... - Very happy with our purchase...
Date published: 2012-03-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_100023129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT