0034584020673

MOEN

Model YB5108BN

Internet #203620694

Store SO SKU #1000673073

Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

$32.29 /each
  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
Color/Finish: Brushed Nickel
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Crisp edges and uncomplicated style features give the Voss Pivoting Paper Holder an ageless, yet fashion–forward, presence. Each silhouette brings a confident transitional style to the bath. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

  • Innovative, spring–free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Perfectly matches MOEN Voss faucets and bath accessories
  • Mounting template and hardware included for easy installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty


  • MOEN Voss Collection_Home_Depot

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions3 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel
Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

Will this TP holder hold jumbo-sized TP rolls?

This question is from Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
Asked by
Suburban Illinois
Read all my Q&A
August 22, 2016
I would like to know how much room there is between the wall and the bar.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can i use this for a hand towel holder

This question is from Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 8, 2015
Answer: 
Hello Joan. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss paper holder has a pivoting bar. When pulling the towel off the bar will also make the bar move. The Voss collection has a towel ring, the model number is YB5186CH. If you have additional questions, please call Moen at 1-800-289-6636 our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Read More
Hello Joan. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss paper holder has a pivoting bar. When pulling the towel off the bar will also make the bar move. The Voss collection has a towel ring, the model number is YB5186CH. If you have additional questions, please call Moen at 1-800-289-6636 our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

When will the MOEN Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil Rubbed Bronze be available?

This question is from Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Asked by
Toilet paper holder
January 22, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 25, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Voss paper holder is available in three finishes: Chrome, Brushed Nickel and Oil Rubbed Bronze. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Saturday EST.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 24, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for asking. This item is available for purchase. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-19 T12:46:02.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203620694, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by right choice I had this product for a year now and I like it very much. It is nice looking. It is quality product. It is easy to add toilet paper. I am going to remodel downstairs bathroom and already purchased new sets. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pivoting arm is wonderful. I have enjoyed the ease of installation and use of this Moen product. The easy lifting arm makes loading a new roll a breeze. So far this tp holder works as advertised, the tp roll seamlessly dispenses paper. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern look Arrived within a week. Template made installation very easy. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Accent to Bathroom As far as tp holders go, this one is great - very sturdy and great quality. My husband didn't have any trouble installing it, but then he's good at that sort of thing. The design is also modern and is a beautiful accent in my new powder room. Nicely done, Moen! March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I wanted. This toilet paper holder is so easy to use and looks great too! No more excuses for why the toilet paper is not on the holder. I wish all my TP holders were as good as this one. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by practical and attractive The swivel arm is practical and it gives the appearance good quality, not flimsy. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice design The entire Voss suite of accessories is very sleek and stylish, made of metal which is getting sadly unusual these days. I not only like the design look, chrome finish, but also like how the bar holding the toilet paper swings up to replace the roll. Good design! No more of those spring loaded bars which eventually push the holder arm out of place. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attractive - good purchase I like the color. Not just solid bronze, has flakes of lighter tone in it. Very nice. Clean lines/contemporary look. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice design and use it matches the rest of my fixtures and brings the whole look together June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great design Perfect match for my Voss fixtures. Love the way the arm swings up for easy paper loading! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice product I would recommend it to anyone. Very nice product. July 10, 2013
  • 2016-09-19 T12:43:04.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_203620694, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT