Model # YB5108BN

Internet #203620694

MOEN Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel
0034584020673

MOEN

Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel

  • Spring-free design makes changing the roll quick and easy
  • Metal mounting post for extra security
  • Matching suite of products available
$36.49 /each
Color/Finish: Brushed Nickel
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Crisp edges and uncomplicated style features give the Voss Pivoting Paper Holder an ageless, yet fashion–forward, presence. Each silhouette brings a confident transitional style to the bath. This sometimes overlooked item can add its own touch of elegance to a bath. It gives you yet another detail with which to express your style.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does the base of pivoting side also pivot or just the pivoting arm?

Asked by: Grrarrg
Hello Grrarrg and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Chrome has two mounting posts that are secured to the mounting surface and it has a pivoting arm which is the only part that moves. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday and on Saturdays from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm(EST).
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2016-10-03

When will the MOEN Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Oil Rubbed Bronze be available?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Voss paper holder is available in three finishes: Chrome, Brushed Nickel and Oil Rubbed Bronze. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.com/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2015-09-17

Can i use this for a hand towel holder

Asked by: joan
Hello Joan. Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Voss paper holder has a pivoting bar. When pulling the towel off the bar will also make the bar move. The Voss collection has a towel ring, the model number is YB5186CH. If you have additional questions, please call Moen at 1-800-289-6636 our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday EST.
Answered by: Moen
Date published: 2015-11-09

Does the pivoting bar move forward or only straight up? Would like to mount it between shelves wi...

Does the pivoting bar move forward or only straight up? Would like to mount it between shelves with very little vertical clearance. Thank you.
Asked by: tms
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_203620694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Voss Pivoting Double Post Toilet Paper Holder in Brushed Nickel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous engineering and design!! I love the way the center part lifts up to insert the paper, very elegant and no more annoying spring center pieces! It holds the larger rolls and is a lovely touch to class up a bathroom !! Although it is a little more expensive, it is worth it!! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid item would buy again This, like all the moen accessories is very solid and has a great feel to it. In an age where most bathroom accessories are plastic and cheap this is the cream of the crop. Works great and I am pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation & Looks Great If you follow the instructions, the installation is easy and accurate
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed easily, looks great! We are not very handy with home improvements but had no trouble installing this toilet tissue holder. We love the pivoting arm which makes replacing roll a snap. We bought the oil rubbed bronze and it matches our other bronze features well. Looks great!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy! This is a beautiful product. I am so thrilled with how it looks in our new bathroom, and it sooooo easy to change rolls! The kids have no excuse now!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Paper Holder Matches my other Voss accessories. I love the hinge arm to replace toilet paper.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Accent to Bathroom As far as tp holders go, this one is great - very sturdy and great quality. My husband didn't have any trouble installing it, but then he's good at that sort of thing. The design is also modern and is a beautiful accent in my new powder room. Nicely done, Moen!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right choice I had this product for a year now and I like it very much. It is nice looking. It is quality product. It is easy to add toilet paper. I am going to remodel downstairs bathroom and already purchased new sets.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$$ Absolutely LOVE this Moen paper holder! Wish they were all like this! Love the pivot - so easy to use, now my kids can change the roll out anytime! :)
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design Perfect match for my Voss fixtures. Love the way the arm swings up for easy paper loading!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect EXCEPT... too wide VERY easy to install.. BUT.. the width of the holder is excessive.. the toilet paper roll slides side to side because it is MUCH more narrow than the holder width. The lift bar to install the paper roll is EXCELLENT invention.. no more spring loaded rollers..
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. This toilet paper holder is so easy to use and looks great too! No more excuses for why the toilet paper is not on the holder. I wish all my TP holders were as good as this one.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from practical and attractive The swivel arm is practical and it gives the appearance good quality, not flimsy.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and functional Was really easy to install. Perfect match for our other Moen fixtures. Has a unique way of opening to replace the roll of paper that's modern and easy. A tad on the expensive side, but we're really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design The entire Voss suite of accessories is very sleek and stylish, made of metal which is getting sadly unusual these days. I not only like the design look, chrome finish, but also like how the bar holding the toilet paper swings up to replace the roll. Good design! No more of those spring loaded bars which eventually push the holder arm out of place.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive - good purchase I like the color. Not just solid bronze, has flakes of lighter tone in it. Very nice. Clean lines/contemporary look.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pivoting arm is wonderful. I have enjoyed the ease of installation and use of this Moen product. The easy lifting arm makes loading a new roll a breeze. So far this tp holder works as advertised, the tp roll seamlessly dispenses paper.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern look Arrived within a week. Template made installation very easy.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice design and use it matches the rest of my fixtures and brings the whole look together
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice product I would recommend it to anyone. Very nice product.
Date published: 2013-07-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_203620694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT