0641817000847

MSA Safety Works

Model 818432

Internet #100018140

New England Patriots NFL Hard Hat

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Safety Works New England Patriots NFL Polyethylene Hard Hat features adjustable suspension holds to help keep the hat comfortably in place all day. This hat is perfect for use on the job and for supporting your team.

  • Protects against hazards such as overhead falling objects or electrical shock
  • Applications include construction work, trimming tree branches, keeping rain off of heads during stadium use and supporting your team at work or home
  • Polyethylene construction is lightweight and balanced for all-day use
  • Handcrafted striping and NFL New England patriots logo helps assure a high-quality look for team fans
  • Standard size
  • Adjustable nape strap suspension holds the hat securely in place
  • Nylon crown suspension straps fit comfortably
  • ANSI/OSHA certified for head protection
  • NFL-licensed product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question0 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

New England Patriots NFL Hard Hat
New England Patriots NFL Hard Hat

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
This question is from Carolina Panthers NFL Hard Hat
 
0 answers

whats the manufacting date of the hard hat

This question is from Carolina Panthers NFL Hard Hat
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-29 T16:07:38.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_100018140, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun way to show team support on the job! I had to change out the liner/suspension system for one that was more adjustable and fit better but once that change was made I had a wonderful hard hat to celebrate my Who Dat Nation pride! October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Jaguars NFL Hard Hat Decal on hard hat is of poor quality. I don't like computer software telling me how to express my self!!! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nfl hard hat works great fits great all in all a good buy would recommend to anyone that needs one August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is The coolest hat My boyfriend loves the steelers and he works in the concrete business so this will be an awesome gift July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 49ers hard hat Great, cheap, and durable helmet... Def a great for the price. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely worth it! Able to protect head very well. Also avoided an accident by wearing this hat. Used it to knock down icicles March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! I got this for my dad since he needed a hard hat for his new job. Huge NINER fan too! So, this was simply perfect for him. Now he can work in style! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great quality I ordered this for my husband, he loves it. Good rating because of his approval! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I bought this for my boyfriend and he proudly puts it on every Sunday as he goes to work! He loves it! Buying more!! Great durable product! Easy ordering and pick-up service! Definitely will be buying more of these! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely awesome! for any sport fan that is a worker as well makes a great safety piece to your work equipment ., I recently ordered this item for my job and works great, fits good around the head and one hand clip adjustments is a big plus!! and oh yea all my friends are jealous when they see me wearing it!! January 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GIANTS Hard Hat Every other site that, I visited on the net to, purchase this product, were asking at least $15 more. the shipping was fast and, it is a real hard hat. I,m very excited to get it at this price and, can't wait for the SUPER BOWL PARTY. I never knew the HOME DEPOT, carried products, like this. November 17, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hard hat Terrible hard hat.....needs a towel! ;-) easy to install... July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price for a great Hard Hat My husband really liked his new hard hat the only disappointment was the hat was Red not white like the picture. He really wanted a white background. July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product Brought the product into work and everyone kept asking where they can get one. It meets all the safety requirements and still gives you a sence of style and personality while on the job. August 31, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my boyfriend Got it for my boyfriend, for chirstmas this year. I went ahead and gave to him anyways...Now i can't get him to take it off. Other online shop want over 25.00, here i got it as a great buy. thanks November 17, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Hat represents my team... Really good product of my team, fits comfortably and meets MSA standards. If you need a hard hat and the Fish is your team, buy it now.... May 17, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is top quality!!!! Excellent Quality of hard hat with the added colors/design of my football team. Lots of comments and very noticible in the workplace! January 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hard hat at great price this is a very nice hard hat looks great and the size is easily adjustable. searched arong alot and this was the best price and fast delivery. December 27, 2009
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Item is great. Item should come with a better head adjusting mechanism. June 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hat. Looks better than the picture. Husband is going to love it. October 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This hat looks great. Great looking product for 49er fans. Ordering the product and shipping was easy. February 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy This was a gift for my best friend's hubby !! Huge Seahawk fan !! He was extremely pleased May 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love My hard hat with my teams logo Houston Texans all the way I love I can wear this to work and support my Team Go houston this is your Year March 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SF Hard hat My uncle loves it! Adjustable inside so that it won't fall off while bending over. Great product and so fun for NFL fans! December 31, 2009
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hat! Took a little while to adjust the straps to make it fit comfortably, but once I did; it fits comfortably. Looks nice too. August 24, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great helmet for the price! The hat was easy to adjust and is comfortable to wear. I'm very pleased with my safety helmet. March 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MSHA and OSHA rated Same as the others that are MSHA and OSHA rated, but have the cool logo as well! November 8, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by He's happy and that's all the counts! he uses it for work, and says it's great. January 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what I wanted the hardhat looks great withstands scratching pretty well and fits comfortably July 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by n/a I love it I order it for my husband and it got here on time. December 29, 2011
  • 2016-08-28 T21:21:36.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_100018140, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT