0075381049146

Martha Stewart Living

Model 4914

Internet #202671255

Store SKU #376822

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer

$5.98 /each
  • Great for clothes, toys, accessories and office supplies
  • Label window and handle let you easily find and access contents
  • Fits Martha Stewart Living storage units

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living Fabric Drawer is ready to brighten your storage area with a cheerful barn red tone. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, the drawer features a collapsible design and folds out to fit 11 in. square compartments. Compatible with storage units from the Martha Stewart Living Collection, the drawer also includes a handy label window for identifying contents, providing a convenient space to hold clothing, toys or small items in your children's room, home office or laundry area.

  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Sturdy, non-woven polypropylene fabric in barn red adds a bright splash of color to your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your kid's room, home office, laundry room and more
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Easy to clean with a damp cloth or sponge
  • Compatible with storage units from the Martha Stewart Living collection
  • Click here to design your Martha Stewart Living closet today

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
 
1 answer

What color are the linings?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Washington
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2016
I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Olathe, KS, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2016
Answer: 
After checking this out, the inside is grey or a beige color the outside is the various colors that you mentioned. Sorry it took so long but I wanted to be sure. Hope this helps
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
 
1 answer

what shelving unit is this basket compatible with

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 31, 2014
I am looking for a shelving unit that would fit this red fabric drawer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer is sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. Click here to see a few options: http://www.homedepot.com/p/compare/?errorURL=ProductAttributeErrorView&langId=-1&storeId=10051&catalogId=10053&prodComp_0=202040802&prodComp_1=202040744&prodComp_2=202040803&N=5yc1v&keyword=martha+stewart+living+cube+storage. Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer is sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. Click here to see a few options: http://www.homedepot.com/p/compare/?errorURL=ProductAttributeErrorView&langId=-1&storeId=10051&catalogId=10053&prodComp_0=202040802&prodComp_1=202040744&prodComp_2=202040803&N=5yc1v&keyword=martha+stewart+living+cube+storage. For any other questions, please call us at homedepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T12:46:11.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202671255, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sturdy and beautiful fabric drawer The fabric on this drawer is nice and thick. The quality is excellent. Holds a lot. We use it to put the kids toys and books in. Very sturdy. The colors are beautiful too. October 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Basket Best feature is the label window so you can label what is inside, especially if you have several of these as storage. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Red Cubby Bright color and sturdy. Have bought other colors, also. February 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Asset to the Playroom We have purchased this product before and like them very much. We recently completely re-did a playroom and in doing so we changed the colors on the wall. We went to Home Depot and purchased new fabric boxes that matched the colors in the playroom. We have the wooden frame with 9 openings in it so we just slid in the new boxes where we wanted them. They add accent to the room’s colors and they are sturdy for the storage of the children’s toys. Love the many choice of colors that are available July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy ,pretty,does the job These are exactly what I was looking for with a nice sturdy bottom. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice size and construction. The deep red is gorgeous. I'm not sure why there are complaints about sturdiness. They have cardboard reinforcement, and hold up just fine. If you want something sturdier, buy a drawer. They're not meant to replace a dresser. I use mine daily, in bookcases in my craft room. They function well, and look stunning against the black shelving. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drawer For all organizer in my house is a fantastic product and I recomended! October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by versatile I love the color and use the boxes to store my shoes. Keeps them tucked away but easily accessible! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great purchase I bought this to help me organize my dvd's and it helped. Great price so i bought the last two. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great containers! I purchased several of these to organize my pantry and they fit perfectly! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but not 5 stars We like the idea and it fits perfectly in the 9 hole cubby that MS makes but the lack of any backing or box in the bottom makes this a bit flimsy -- MS apparently sells some kind of spacers or box for the bottom to stiffen things up but for the price that should already be part of the product May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product works well for organizing. We use these to organize our sons' rooms. They work well and are good quality. Much cheaper than wicker baskets and the variety of colors means we can match their décor. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Martha Stewart As with most of the Martha Stewart product line, it seems your paying a lot for the name -- and maybe the color. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very stylish for my storage units bought several colors of these and very happy as they are sturdy and hold everything in one place. They fit perfectly into the Martha Stewart cubes and look very nice in our playroom. October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty & organized I used these boxes to complete my closet with extra storage, all around the tip shelf. I really like the boxes, they bring color to my "Princess Closet". December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful, functional and innovative idea with decorator appeal beautiful, functional and innovative idea with decorator color appeal, easy to set up and sturdy April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderfull bins I love this storage bins, they look nice and hold a lot. I use them to store towels, kids toys. I like that they come in many color selection, wonderful to keep you closet organize. September 16, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality bins Quality and look really nice. It's super easy to unfold, then it's ready to use. Great quality and lovely colors! August 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Easy to pop open, look very nice - so much better than off-brand fabric bins at other stores and for the same price! January 17, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T14:07:55.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_202671255, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT