Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Was  $5.98
$3.88 /each

Save $2.10 (35%)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions13 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

label dimensions

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 28, 2016
does anyone know the measurements of the label part ?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What color are the linings?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Washington
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2016
I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Olathe, KS, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2016
Answer: 
After checking this out, the inside is grey or a beige color the outside is the various colors that you mentioned. Sorry it took so long but I wanted to be sure. Hope this helps
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How many does it come with?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Seaglass Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 21, 2016
Answer: 
The purchase comes with one fabric drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you have any of these in a gray color?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping
Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:29:16.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Used these with six cubby shelf unit in 11 year old sons closet to hold sox tshirts shorts and misc. Great space saver. Was able to replace bulky dresser.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price, good quality Nice sky blue color with light beige/gray colored handles. These bins are not real stiff but great for what I need them for, holding miscellaneous items.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice storgae boxes The boxes fit nicely in the cube storage cabinet (they are a smaller size than most found) and they are true to the colors shown on the computer.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawers Great product and worked really well with the ClosetMaid cube organizer. Great solution for organizing a storage closet underneath stairs
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue box Great box. I lined the top of my closet with them . Love the little window to display a description of what is in the box
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical storage Color selection was great. Very durable fabric. Not designed to hold very heavy items. Bought to use on a storage rack.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawer I'm very pleased with the beautiful color and how I was able to use it in my closet to organize my little items I have.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my bookshelves and cubbies. An inexpensive way to organize. Cannot hold heavy items but grea... Fits my bookshelves and cubbies. An inexpensive way to organize. Cannot hold heavy items but great for odds and ends.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage with color Since these storage drawers are meant to be seen buying several colors that compliment each other makes a great look
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & convenient cubed Durable material, folds for easy storage when not in use. Offers a space for labeling. Attractive colors available.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to personalize them These cubes are cute, multicolored with the boarders, and have the ability to write on the tag what is in them.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart fabric drawer They function as expected. Wish there would have been a choice for light grey but the beige works fine
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bins!! These are great bins and are perfect for storing items such as kids toys. I intend to buy them again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what its supposed to Fits great in our storage unit, holds up its shape with a full load. Great product for storage
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawers I purchased three of these drawers in red for my three cubby storage bench. They fit perfect.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the craft area organized The color is on trend and keeps all of the small arts & crafts supplies tidy and organized.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to stay Good price on a good quality drawer. Works well in our Closet Maid cubbies.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer Very nice addition to my bedroom, much better than a trad dresser.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. Will be in soon to buy 2 more. Great item with nice vibrant color.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage cube Best storage cube you can buy for under $4 and very durable
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cloth boxes Great for shelf storage of small lightweight items.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, easy and nice looking. Good product, easy and nice looking.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and easy to use. Very nice and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value My photo does not even do it justice! The colors are beautiful (lagoon blue and sandpiper), these are cheapest I found and yet best quality, and believe me - I have purchased other brands before. The best totes so far!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy fabric organizing cube! Purchased for organizing the top of a coat closet. Labels on fronts help with identifying what the cube holds....gloves/hats/scarves/etc.... Very sturdy product, holds up well and looks great...a real value for the money compared to other cubes I have tried. Will definitely be purchasing more for my other closets!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I purchased these along with 4 of the cornichon color. The azurite were pretty true to the color I expected but maybe a tad darker. They're not quite navy but not a royal blue either. I haven't had them long, so can't rate their durability, but they do seem sturdy and will work perfectly in my son's closet. I like that they have straight sides as opposed to sides that taper out like many storage bins. It seems easier to store and keep things organized when the sides can keep things more stable. They are easy to put together and would also be easy to collapse while still maintaining their integrity. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I really like these. I was looking for a pale, mint shade of green. I found another brand first, but couldn't find it in stores or in stock. I have some made by the other brand, and while they're okay, these fabric drawers are better in quality and seem more durable. A note on the color: These are slightly darker in person than on the computer (at least on my computer). They are close enough that I'm still happy with them. Also, I thought the trim was grey, but it's the "natural" colored fabric, which is about the color of oatmeal. It's not that noticeable in the room I have them in. Overall, I'm still very happy with the purchase. They arrived pretty fast and the free shipping was a huge plus for me.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organizing the teen closet My teen granddaughter had clutter running out of the closet. It was hard to keep books, scarves, hats, etc in a manner as to be available but hidden. It can be labeled, it looks pretty on the closet shelf and matches her color décor in her room. It appears as though it will last a long time and it was inexpensive so that I don't feel bad when it comes time to discard it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT