Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

What color are the linings?

I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
Asked by: Jwyn
The lining is beige.
Answered by: Frannie
Date published: 2017-01-04

Is the lining gray on the sugared pink?

Asked by: Porter1470
It is more of a tan color.
Answered by: Meash
Date published: 2016-05-04

Hard to tell in the photos, what color is the lining? Gray or beige? Thanks.

Asked by: MrsK
The lining of seaglass/mint color drawer is gray.
Answered by: Sona
Date published: 2016-04-16

what color is 'burl' in fabric storage cubes

Asked by: Rosie
Brown, almost exactly like the image on the site assuming your computer colors settings are correct. I assume the "burl" is a wood term.
Answered by: Kathy
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical storage Color selection was great. Very durable fabric. Not designed to hold very heavy items. Bought to use on a storage rack.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my bookshelves and cubbies. An inexpensive way to organize. Cannot hold heavy items but grea... Fits my bookshelves and cubbies. An inexpensive way to organize. Cannot hold heavy items but great for odds and ends.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & convenient cubed Durable material, folds for easy storage when not in use. Offers a space for labeling. Attractive colors available.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality is what I expected was disappointed in the limited... Quality is what I expected was disappointed in the limited color selection. The other colors had already sold out
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart fabric drawer They function as expected. Wish there would have been a choice for light grey but the beige works fine
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bins!! These are great bins and are perfect for storing items such as kids toys. I intend to buy them again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what its supposed to Fits great in our storage unit, holds up its shape with a full load. Great product for storage
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to have seen more colors offered. Tan... I would like to have seen more colors offered. Tan and brown were the only choices avaliable.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best darn Fabric Drawer on the market! I use it all the time to put stuff in. This is the Best darn Fabric Drawer on the market! I use it all the time to put stuff in.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for storage & organization! Very smart looking in the cubicle unit in our bath! Excellent for storage & organization! Very smart looking in the cubicle unit in our bath!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this to throw magazines and daily mail into... I got this to throw magazines and daily mail into to go through later in the day.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and inexpensive storage solution for cluttered shelves!... Quick, easy and inexpensive storage solution for cluttered shelves!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. Will be in soon to buy 2 more. Great item with nice vibrant color.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer These are perfect for helping me organize a 10 year olds bedroom
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage cube Best storage cube you can buy for under $4 and very durable
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage. Attractive as compared to plastic boxes. Great for storage. Attractive as compared to plastic boxes.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cloth boxes Great for shelf storage of small lightweight items.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These storage boxes are a pretty green and sturdy. ... These storage boxes are a pretty green and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product, keeps things organized and clean good product, keeps things organized and clean
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These made tidying up the closet a breeze. These made tidying up the closet a breeze.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, easy and nice looking. Good product, easy and nice looking.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy and nice storage product... It was easy and nice storage product
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and easy to use. Very nice and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy and small... Flimsy and small
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Works great
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket for cube shelf simple piece is great! I have two of these shelved in a nursery and another in a child's room.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy fabric organizing cube! Purchased for organizing the top of a coat closet. Labels on fronts help with identifying what the cube holds....gloves/hats/scarves/etc.... Very sturdy product, holds up well and looks great...a real value for the money compared to other cubes I have tried. Will definitely be purchasing more for my other closets!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I purchased these along with 4 of the cornichon color. The azurite were pretty true to the color I expected but maybe a tad darker. They're not quite navy but not a royal blue either. I haven't had them long, so can't rate their durability, but they do seem sturdy and will work perfectly in my son's closet. I like that they have straight sides as opposed to sides that taper out like many storage bins. It seems easier to store and keep things organized when the sides can keep things more stable. They are easy to put together and would also be easy to collapse while still maintaining their integrity. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-05-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT