Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.
  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Fabric
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Cubbies and Cube Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information.

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Fabric
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Cubbies and Cube Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information.

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

What color are the linings?

I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
Asked by: Jwyn
The lining is beige.
Answered by: Frannie
Date published: 2017-01-04

Is the lining gray on the sugared pink?

Asked by: Porter1470
It is more of a tan color.
Answered by: Meash
Date published: 2016-05-04

Hard to tell in the photos, what color is the lining? Gray or beige? Thanks.

Asked by: MrsK
The lining of seaglass/mint color drawer is gray.
Answered by: Sona
Date published: 2016-04-16

what color is 'burl' in fabric storage cubes

Asked by: Rosie
Brown, almost exactly like the image on the site assuming your computer colors settings are correct. I assume the "burl" is a wood term.
Answered by: Kathy
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 394.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My order arrived when scheduled and it was exactly as... My order arrived when scheduled and it was exactly as I ordered.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice product exactly as pictured ----------------
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These little boxes are perfect for storage. ... These little boxes are perfect for storage.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating provided by a verified purchaser... Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this so much I bought 2 more!!... Loved this so much I bought 2 more!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for what I needed!!... Very good for what I needed!!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sturdy to hold much... Not sturdy to hold much
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect perfect
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy fabric organizing cube! Purchased for organizing the top of a coat closet. Labels on fronts help with identifying what the cube holds....gloves/hats/scarves/etc.... Very sturdy product, holds up well and looks great...a real value for the money compared to other cubes I have tried. Will definitely be purchasing more for my other closets!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently bought the Martha Stewart fabric drawer at a home depot down the road from my newly pu... I recently bought the Martha Stewart fabric drawer at a home depot down the road from my newly purchased home. Because my family just moved there was a inordinate amount of clutter in my house, and in an effort to organize and my new space I purchased drawers to put in the shelf of my closet. The fabric drawers come in a variety of colors and shapes, the Azurite Blue matched the color scheme of our room best and the dimensions fit the shelving perfectly. Martha Stewart and Home Depot have teamed together to bring us a product that is very durable, efficient and easily matched to fit the interior design of your home.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I purchased these along with 4 of the cornichon color. The azurite were pretty true to the color I expected but maybe a tad darker. They're not quite navy but not a royal blue either. I haven't had them long, so can't rate their durability, but they do seem sturdy and will work perfectly in my son's closet. I like that they have straight sides as opposed to sides that taper out like many storage bins. It seems easier to store and keep things organized when the sides can keep things more stable. They are easy to put together and would also be easy to collapse while still maintaining their integrity. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE COLORS DESCRIBED ARE MISLEADING. THE BLUE TURNED OUT TO BE TEAL AND HAD TO BE EXCHANGED. THE... THE COLORS DESCRIBED ARE MISLEADING. THE BLUE TURNED OUT TO BE TEAL AND HAD TO BE EXCHANGED. THE NEXT COLOR CHOSEN WAS BLACK WHICH SHOWED ON THE WRAPPING AS BLACK WITH A BEIGE TRIM. IT TURNED OUT TO BE BLACK WITH A GRAY TRIM--WHICH CANNOT BE USED. I GAVE UP AND HID IT AWAY.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value My photo does not even do it justice! The colors are beautiful (lagoon blue and sandpiper), these are cheapest I found and yet best quality, and believe me - I have purchased other brands before. The best totes so far!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer is a great basket, I originally... Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer is a great basket, I originally purchased it as a basket for Christmas gifts. It was great, great color, very sturdy. Love this fabric drawer.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the fabric drawers. Excellent quality and a... Absolutely love the fabric drawers. Excellent quality and a very handy storage alternative for bath, kitchen, office and bedroom extra's where space is limited
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Used these with six cubby shelf unit in 11 year old sons closet to hold sox tshirts shorts and misc. Great space saver. Was able to replace bulky dresser.
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_394
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 198ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT