Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

What color are the linings?

I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
Asked by: Jwyn
The lining is beige.
Answered by: Frannie
Date published: 2017-01-04

Is the lining gray on the sugared pink?

Asked by: Porter1470
It is more of a tan color.
Answered by: Meash
Date published: 2016-05-04

Hard to tell in the photos, what color is the lining? Gray or beige? Thanks.

Asked by: MrsK
The lining of seaglass/mint color drawer is gray.
Answered by: Sona
Date published: 2016-04-16

what color is 'burl' in fabric storage cubes

Asked by: Rosie
Brown, almost exactly like the image on the site assuming your computer colors settings are correct. I assume the "burl" is a wood term.
Answered by: Kathy
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawers Great product and worked really well with the ClosetMaid cube organizer. Great solution for organizing a storage closet underneath stairs
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality is what I expected was disappointed in the limited... Quality is what I expected was disappointed in the limited color selection. The other colors had already sold out
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart fabric drawer They function as expected. Wish there would have been a choice for light grey but the beige works fine
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bins!! These are great bins and are perfect for storing items such as kids toys. I intend to buy them again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what its supposed to Fits great in our storage unit, holds up its shape with a full load. Great product for storage
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to have seen more colors offered. Tan... I would like to have seen more colors offered. Tan and brown were the only choices avaliable.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color and love the item. Holds more than I thought it would and is pretty sturdy. love the color and love the item. Holds more than I thought it would and is pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy to store items and with it's lite weight... Very handy to store items and with it's lite weight it is easy to pull down off the shelf.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best darn Fabric Drawer on the market! I use it all the time to put stuff in. This is the Best darn Fabric Drawer on the market! I use it all the time to put stuff in.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for storage & organization! Very smart looking in the cubicle unit in our bath! Excellent for storage & organization! Very smart looking in the cubicle unit in our bath!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this to throw magazines and daily mail into... I got this to throw magazines and daily mail into to go through later in the day.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and inexpensive storage solution for cluttered shelves!... Quick, easy and inexpensive storage solution for cluttered shelves!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer These are perfect for helping me organize a 10 year olds bedroom
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage cube Best storage cube you can buy for under $4 and very durable
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage. Attractive as compared to plastic boxes. Great for storage. Attractive as compared to plastic boxes.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear Great for storage in new baby's room, the color is grear
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cloth boxes Great for shelf storage of small lightweight items.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These storage boxes are a pretty green and sturdy. ... These storage boxes are a pretty green and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced Strong, great size for Legos and reasonably priced
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product, keeps things organized and clean good product, keeps things organized and clean
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These little boxes are perfect for storage. ... These little boxes are perfect for storage.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These made tidying up the closet a breeze. These made tidying up the closet a breeze.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_388
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT