0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

Model 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions12 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

What color are the linings?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Washington
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2016
I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How many does it come with?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Seaglass Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 21, 2016
Answer: 
The purchase comes with one fabric drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you have any of these in a gray color?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping
Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Is the dark brown "burl" color the same as brook trout?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer
Asked by
maryland
Read all my Q&A
March 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-24 T13:44:56.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS PURCHASE! I am very pleased with the Martha Stewart fabric drawer cube. I purchased the sand piper and sea glass colors to match my room colors. It's very sturdy and made of strong material. The label window outside of the cubes made contents inside easy to identify (without looking in). Its very elegantly designed :) April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much needed storage Our house is 115 years old and lacks storage. I was at wits end with the clutter so bought these bins to go in a cubby system in our office. I love that they can be labeled for ease in locating items. They are pretty, not a crayon red but a more muted hull red - perfect for the decor in our office. These are sturdy and they look very nice to boot. So happy with the purchase! August 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabric Drawers I purchased three of these drawers in red for my three cubby storage bench. They fit perfect. August 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps the craft area organized The color is on trend and keeps all of the small arts & crafts supplies tidy and organized. August 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Basket for cube shelf simple piece is great! I have two of these shelved in a nursery and another in a child's room. August 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay Good price on a good quality drawer. Works well in our Closet Maid cubbies. August 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabric Drawer I'm very pleased with the beautiful color and how I was able to use it in my closet to organize my little items I have. August 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price, good quality Nice sky blue color with light beige/gray colored handles. These bins are not real stiff but great for what I need them for, holding miscellaneous items. July 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT STORAGE These are great for storing the odd things like digi cams, sewing notions, craft supplies...which is what I'm using them in the cube storage 3 over 3. I like to hide the ugly cluttery stuff while leaving some open shelves for other attractive items Using these in an art studio July 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice storage The fabric drawers are attractive and they seem sturdy. Nice handle and labeling slot on the front. Using these to store children's toys, shoes, etc. on a bookshelf that would otherwise be cluttered and overflowing. August 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love being able to personalize them These cubes are cute, multicolored with the boarders, and have the ability to write on the tag what is in them. July 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Function at a Great Price These fabric drawers work very well. They are not a heavy-duty drawer, but work great for holding a variety of items. I have a 3x3 cubby-shelf and they work well. The color is great. I got them on clearance and have been very happy. July 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blue box Great box. I lined the top of my closet with them . Love the little window to display a description of what is in the box August 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy. I really like these. I was looking for a pale, mint shade of green. I found another brand first, but couldn't find it in stores or in stock. I have some made by the other brand, and while they're okay, these fabric drawers are better in quality and seem more durable. A note on the color: These are slightly darker in person than on the computer (at least on my computer). They are close enough that I'm still happy with them. Also, I thought the trim was grey, but it's the "natural" colored fabric, which is about the color of oatmeal. It's not that noticeable in the room I have them in. Overall, I'm still very happy with the purchase. They arrived pretty fast and the free shipping was a huge plus for me. December 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for the organizer cube Easy to assemble (just unfold) and I love the color. July 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect organizer Looks great and hides the clutter. I am thinking of buying another one. July 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Who doesn't need extra storage Combined with the bookcase, this suited our needs for extra storage & I like the variety of colors. We did find it beneficial to reinforce the bottoms with heavy duty cardboard for a more sturdy base when pulling them out. Also made for more useful storage by using a divider or smaller boxes inside these large squares. Nice size. January 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seaglass green darker than I thought Overall, this is a great product for a great price but I was looking for more of a mint green box and the seafoam green box was much darker in person than I expected. It did not match the baby's nursery like I hoped so I returned them. (It was more like an outdoorsy, REI color green if that makes any sense) June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I ordered 6 All 6 bins came individually wrapped ,clean & undamaged. The colors are brigh tand cheerful as pictured. They currently hold a variety of thing on a shelf at the shore. Clothes, games, toys, hats ,sundries. They hold alot, can be labled and come with a reinforced bottom panel. When not in use, they fold and store easily, taking up less space then a book. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Closet makeover I bought 3 Martha Stewart fabric drawers to put on the shelves in my newly redesigned closet. They really look great when the closet doors are open and hide all the clutter that otherwise would have been there. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely beautiful simplicity I purchased 3 lagoon blue and 3 sandpiper totes from this collection. They fit perfectly in my ClosetMaid Cubeicals, are surprisingly cheaper and better quality than the ones from ClosetMaid collection. Kids' room instantly looks cleaner and nicer. Extremely happy to have found this at homedepot.com. Attaching my own photo :) September 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive catch all This is an attractive addition to an inside closet space. Because it's cloth I would not recommend for areas exposed to dust. Seems to be well enough made and keeps its shape if you are storing clothing. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my Home Office! Bought these in various colors for my home office. I had so many items strewn around that my office looked terrible until I purchased these. Now, I can store a multitude of items attractively, and inexpensively. Love them!! Just wish they came in even MORE colors! (brighter ones!) September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Value My photo does not even do it justice! The colors are beautiful (lagoon blue and sandpiper), these are cheapest I found and yet best quality, and believe me - I have purchased other brands before. The best totes so far! September 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Organizing the teen closet My teen granddaughter had clutter running out of the closet. It was hard to keep books, scarves, hats, etc in a manner as to be available but hidden. It can be labeled, it looks pretty on the closet shelf and matches her color décor in her room. It appears as though it will last a long time and it was inexpensive so that I don't feel bad when it comes time to discard it. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cute Loved these for my sons room. I got a few of them for his sheleves. They are durable and at such a great price you can't go wrong. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These are great The Lagoon color is very bright & really makes a statement in the 2 organisers I purchased. They compliment the accent wall in my office and hide the unsightly items. I have 8 drawers May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, very sturdy I am very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend these, good quality, good for the price. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I was looking for Perfect size and sturdy! Labels and handles are very convenient too. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, versatile and well worth it. The drawers fit perfectly and keep all my clutter hidden. I used them on the cubes that didn't have any backing and it looks perfect! Better than I could have imagined. January 27, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T14:37:14.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 12 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT