0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 4927

Internet # 202040768

Store SKU # 282336

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
10.5 
Product Height (in.) 
11 
Product Width (in.) 
10.5 

Details

Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Included 
No additional components or accessories are included 
Material 
Polypropylene 
Pack Size 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Storage Cubes 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information. 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

9 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

How many does it come with?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Seaglass Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 21, 2016
Answer: 
The purchase comes with one fabric drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you have any of these in a gray color?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping
Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Is the dark brown "burl" color the same as brook trout?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer
Asked by
maryland
Read all my Q&A
March 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

what color is 'burl' in fabric storage cubes

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Brea, California
Read all my Q&A
February 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-22 T15:52:28.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Burl fabric drawer cubby Excellent organizational product - well made for long lasting use. Home Depot online in store pickup is the best! February 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Storage I like the drawers they are great for for small items. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great decorative storage boxes with numerous color options. I purchased 3 of these in 2 different colors and they fit perfectly on my linen closet shelves. They are very versatile. I plan to purchase at least 3 more! March 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I purchased these along with 4 of the cornichon color. The azurite were pretty true to the color I expected but maybe a tad darker. They're not quite navy but not a royal blue either. I haven't had them long, so can't rate their durability, but they do seem sturdy and will work perfectly in my son's closet. I like that they have straight sides as opposed to sides that taper out like many storage bins. It seems easier to store and keep things organized when the sides can keep things more stable. They are easy to put together and would also be easy to collapse while still maintaining their integrity. I am very happy with this purchase. May 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer These squares were used to hold items in an RV where weight and space was critical. Easy way to organize stuff taken on a trip. One for underclothes and socks and another for other items, etc. excellent for this use. February 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love the color. It brightens up my craft room. It makes organizing many of my crafts easy. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by drawer I am sastified with product. Comply what I needed in my room. February 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love it. the colors are a nice accent to the room. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy These burl fabric drawers are perfect for organizing lots of different items. Theyt compliment the Martha Stewart cube shelf that I purchased. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great storage!! I have used these bins in the pantry, the bathroom and in the dressing room. They are perfect for storing many different items. The photo is the fabric drawers in a vintage chicken nesting box in a dressing room. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love it. the colors are a nice accent to the room. March 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for storage These are great for storing and organizing clothes in cubes. I'm using it like a dresser. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love the color. It really brightens my craft room! It is great for organizing my many crafts! March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! Pretty color, really brightens my craft room. It is an easy way to organize my crafts. March 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As described Easy to assemble - as long as you have the directions and take your time. Fit my area perfectly. Good quality for the price. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love the color. It really brightens my craft room! It is great for organizing my many crafts! March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best product I bought 6 items those are Very useful & good quality. February 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Purchase! These fit perfectly in the cube storage units and I'm pleased with them. I've decided to order more! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase The fabric gives beauty to the closet area. The material is good and sturdy and holds a lot of items. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay These will serve their purpose well but I'm not sure how they will hold up with time and a little use. January 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage and pop of color! I had to create a lot of storage but also wanted to bring in some color in my office and this drawer (and I also bought the yellow one) work perfectly! They give me the storage I need with the flexibility to move it around or put it away, and add a fun color. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Organizing I have organized so many things with these well made bins January 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice, but not my favorite I bought these online to pick up in store, believing them to be black with gray trim. When I picked them up though, they are very clearly black with tan trim, though that wasn't the deal breaker. I have used closetmaid brand fabric drawers in the past and thought they were ok, but chose these because of the pocket on the front for labeling. They look nice and are reasonably sturdy, but compared to the closetmaid ones I have, the closetmaid were more sturdy. Seeing as my "drawers" will be used in a toddlers room for toy organization and need to be sturdy as possible, I have decided to return these on my next trip to the store and use the other brand instead. I do not have anything negative to say, as it is a very nice product-just not suited to my specific needs for my project. July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking fabric drawers, looks high end! The fabric drawers comes folded and when put together they really are sturdy, I like it that comes with a label section, if you would like to add something like 'toiletries' or 'extras'. The colors are great, bold, radiant, I like it, I choose only three drawers so I can use the other areas for easy access. Looks great, I already received complements about it. See the picture. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These are great and inexpensive relative to other comparable storage ideas Just remove the packaging, open the storage unit, push down the cardboard floor and fill! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Great addition to a bookshelf project. Just what we needed. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Great for storage. We used itit for DVDs and each holds about 30 DVDs! December 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sturdy fabric organizing cube! Purchased for organizing the top of a coat closet. Labels on fronts help with identifying what the cube holds....gloves/hats/scarves/etc.... Very sturdy product, holds up well and looks great...a real value for the money compared to other cubes I have tried. Will definitely be purchasing more for my other closets! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crafty I use these drawers in my cat room to put my cat products in them. I did like the color however I wish it was a little darker. Other than that the two color I choose look good togather. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has enabled me to organize my craft room in style. I purchased this in my local Home Depot store. The box is durable and flexible. It is the perfect size for storing crafting supplies. My crafting room is full of light and bright colors, this product allowed me to add to that in a cheerful productive way. January 28, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T15:33:42.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 12 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT