0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

Model 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

10 Questions12 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

What color are the linings?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Washington
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2016
I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How many does it come with?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Seaglass Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 21, 2016
Answer: 
The purchase comes with one fabric drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you have any of these in a gray color?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping
Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Is the dark brown "burl" color the same as brook trout?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer
Asked by
maryland
Read all my Q&A
March 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-11 T17:53:20.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMMMMMAAZZZZZIIINNGG This is an amazing thing.I think the price should be more but I love the price it is Color is pefect and everything about it........well..........AMAZING!!!! April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect color as described I wanted all 9 cubes to be pale pink for my bedroom. Of course, you can mix and match all the colors to coordinate with your room's decor. These cubes appear to be higher quality than the ones I purchased at Wal-Mart. I also love the label on the front. I purchased these along with the 9-cube organizer to function as a dresser. It is much lighter than a dresser after removing the cubes when time to move. When cubes are empty, they are stored totally flat, unlike dresser drawers. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great fit and color These fabric drawers go perfectly in the shelving unit and are a great shade of Aqua. Perfect for the nursery! April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10-1/2 IN. X 11 IN. LAGOON BLUE FABRIC DRAWER I HAVE ORDERED THIS PRODUCT MORE THAN TWICE BEFORE. THESE BINS ARE VERY STURDY, FOLDABLE FABRIC THAT HOLDS A GREAT DEAL OF STUFF. OUR FAMILY USES THEM FOR EVERYTHING. EACH OF US HAS THEY'RE OWN DESIGNATED COLOR. THIS IS A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. MY OLDEST BINS ARE NOW 5 YEARS OLD AND ARE STILL IN USE. WE JUST KEEP ADDING MORE. GREAT PRICE TOO! March 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's in the bag, really! I own the premiere Yoga studio in Texas. I bought several of these cloth containers for my guests to stow their shoes and personal items while enjoying yoga. They are ample to hold a purse keys and shoes. Their canvas construction means they are indestructible. The different colors were a real plus. They slide in and out of our wooden storage furniture. April 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I purchased these along with 4 of the cornichon color. The azurite were pretty true to the color I expected but maybe a tad darker. They're not quite navy but not a royal blue either. I haven't had them long, so can't rate their durability, but they do seem sturdy and will work perfectly in my son's closet. I like that they have straight sides as opposed to sides that taper out like many storage bins. It seems easier to store and keep things organized when the sides can keep things more stable. They are easy to put together and would also be easy to collapse while still maintaining their integrity. I am very happy with this purchase. May 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it Very nice modern look that makes my living room look better March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bins for Cubes Fabric a little thin, but like the colors. I purchased 2 blue and 2 red. They really look nice in the cubes, and are nice to hold my oil painting supplies in the separate cubes. Wish they had a cover on them for dust. March 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great storage!! I have used these bins in the pantry, the bathroom and in the dressing room. They are perfect for storing many different items. The photo is the fabric drawers in a vintage chicken nesting box in a dressing room. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love it. the colors are a nice accent to the room. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love the color. It brightens up my craft room. It makes organizing many of my crafts easy. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love it. the colors are a nice accent to the room. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love the color. It really brightens my craft room! It is great for organizing my many crafts! March 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fit well in cube shelving, but more green than blue We bought six of these in sea glass for two six-cube shelving units for our master bedroom closet. They fit and the quality is ok. The color is more green than blue, but we kept them anyway. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! Pretty color, really brightens my craft room. It is an easy way to organize my crafts. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabric Drawer A great addition for storing small item like fabric,scrapbook items and a nice addition to my decor. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabric drawer Beautiful and holds a lot. Paris theme and it went perfectly in my daughters room. March 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for storage I'm using these to organize clothes in cubes like a dresser. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great decorative storage boxes with numerous color options. I purchased 3 of these in 2 different colors and they fit perfectly on my linen closet shelves. They are very versatile. I plan to purchase at least 3 more! March 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I love the color. It really brightens my craft room! It is great for organizing my many crafts! March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Storage I like the drawers they are great for for small items. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Burl fabric drawer cubby Excellent organizational product - well made for long lasting use. Home Depot online in store pickup is the best! February 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer These squares were used to hold items in an RV where weight and space was critical. Easy way to organize stuff taken on a trip. One for underclothes and socks and another for other items, etc. excellent for this use. February 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for storage These are great for storing and organizing clothes in cubes. I'm using it like a dresser. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by drawer I am sastified with product. Comply what I needed in my room. February 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy These burl fabric drawers are perfect for organizing lots of different items. Theyt compliment the Martha Stewart cube shelf that I purchased. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice, but not my favorite I bought these online to pick up in store, believing them to be black with gray trim. When I picked them up though, they are very clearly black with tan trim, though that wasn't the deal breaker. I have used closetmaid brand fabric drawers in the past and thought they were ok, but chose these because of the pocket on the front for labeling. They look nice and are reasonably sturdy, but compared to the closetmaid ones I have, the closetmaid were more sturdy. Seeing as my "drawers" will be used in a toddlers room for toy organization and need to be sturdy as possible, I have decided to return these on my next trip to the store and use the other brand instead. I do not have anything negative to say, as it is a very nice product-just not suited to my specific needs for my project. July 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As described Easy to assemble - as long as you have the directions and take your time. Fit my area perfectly. Good quality for the price. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase The fabric gives beauty to the closet area. The material is good and sturdy and holds a lot of items. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking fabric drawers, looks high end! The fabric drawers comes folded and when put together they really are sturdy, I like it that comes with a label section, if you would like to add something like 'toiletries' or 'extras'. The colors are great, bold, radiant, I like it, I choose only three drawers so I can use the other areas for easy access. Looks great, I already received complements about it. See the picture. December 26, 2013
  • 2016-08-21 T13:00:54.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 12 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT