Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Do you have any of these in a gray color?

Asked by: girl
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here: http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5 We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-06-10

what shelving unit is this basket compatible with

I am looking for a shelving unit that would fit this red fabric drawer
Asked by: vivian
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer is sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. Click here to see a few options: http://www.homedepot.com/p/compare/?errorURL=ProductAttributeErrorView&langId=-1&storeId=10051&catalogId=10053&prodComp_0=202040802&prodComp_1=202040744&prodComp_2=202040803&N=5yc1v&keyword=martha+stewart+living+cube+storage. For any other questions, please call us at homedepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSUPPORT
Date published: 2015-11-22

Is the dark brown "burl" color the same as brook trout?

Asked by: jessie

does it come in light purple

does the Martha stewart living fabric drawer come in light purple
Asked by: junebug
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, June. This fabric drawer comes in azurite blue, barn red, beet, black, blue lagoon, burl, caper berry, cloudless day, corn bread, green, sandpiper, seaglass, and sugared pink. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-01-31

Is the lining gray on the sugared pink?

Asked by: Porter1470
It is more of a tan color.
Answered by: Meash
Date published: 2016-05-04

What color is sandpaper? It looks gray.

Asked by: Possi
This color is Sandpiper, which is the grey-like color you see.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-03-06

Hard to tell in the photos, what color is the lining? Gray or beige? Thanks.

Asked by: MrsK
The lining is gray.
Answered by: 4u1fisherman
Date published: 2016-03-06

label dimensions

does anyone know the measurements of the label part ?
Asked by: Lauren
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I really like these. I was looking for a pale, mint shade of green. I found another brand first, but couldn't find it in stores or in stock. I have some made by the other brand, and while they're okay, these fabric drawers are better in quality and seem more durable. A note on the color: These are slightly darker in person than on the computer (at least on my computer). They are close enough that I'm still happy with them. Also, I thought the trim was grey, but it's the "natural" colored fabric, which is about the color of oatmeal. It's not that noticeable in the room I have them in. Overall, I'm still very happy with the purchase. They arrived pretty fast and the free shipping was a huge plus for me.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organizing the teen closet My teen granddaughter had clutter running out of the closet. It was hard to keep books, scarves, hats, etc in a manner as to be available but hidden. It can be labeled, it looks pretty on the closet shelf and matches her color décor in her room. It appears as though it will last a long time and it was inexpensive so that I don't feel bad when it comes time to discard it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned up much clutter! These are by far the best quality of fabric drawers that I've found. Hoping they, (Martha Stewart), will come out with a version with a lid. I purchased 4 in Barn Red and they are the perfect color of red. Not too red, not too much of a brick red! Thinking I'm going to get 4 more but this time in either black or the brown....it's called something else.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 6 All 6 bins came individually wrapped ,clean & undamaged. The colors are brigh tand cheerful as pictured. They currently hold a variety of thing on a shelf at the shore. Clothes, games, toys, hats ,sundries. They hold alot, can be labled and come with a reinforced bottom panel. When not in use, they fold and store easily, taking up less space then a book.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10-1/2 IN. X 11 IN. LAGOON BLUE FABRIC DRAWER I HAVE ORDERED THIS PRODUCT MORE THAN TWICE BEFORE. THESE BINS ARE VERY STURDY, FOLDABLE FABRIC THAT HOLDS A GREAT DEAL OF STUFF. OUR FAMILY USES THEM FOR EVERYTHING. EACH OF US HAS THEY'RE OWN DESIGNATED COLOR. THIS IS A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. MY OLDEST BINS ARE NOW 5 YEARS OLD AND ARE STILL IN USE. WE JUST KEEP ADDING MORE. GREAT PRICE TOO!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS PURCHASE! I am very pleased with the Martha Stewart fabric drawer cube. I purchased the sand piper and sea glass colors to match my room colors. It's very sturdy and made of strong material. The label window outside of the cubes made contents inside easy to identify (without looking in). Its very elegantly designed :)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seaglass green darker than I thought Overall, this is a great product for a great price but I was looking for more of a mint green box and the seafoam green box was much darker in person than I expected. It did not match the baby's nursery like I hoped so I returned them. (It was more like an outdoorsy, REI color green if that makes any sense)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT STORAGE These are great for storing the odd things like digi cams, sewing notions, craft supplies...which is what I'm using them in the cube storage 3 over 3. I like to hide the ugly cluttery stuff while leaving some open shelves for other attractive items Using these in an art studio
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! These bins are of good construction, sturdy and a great look! Only reason I didn't give it 5stars is because I ordered 2 of the sea glass color and they are very different shades color wise. Small detail but the color difference is noticeable.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Function at a Great Price These fabric drawers work very well. They are not a heavy-duty drawer, but work great for holding a variety of items. I have a 3x3 cubby-shelf and they work well. The color is great. I got them on clearance and have been very happy.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bins for Cubes Fabric a little thin, but like the colors. I purchased 2 blue and 2 red. They really look nice in the cubes, and are nice to hold my oil painting supplies in the separate cubes. Wish they had a cover on them for dust.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice storage The fabric drawers are attractive and they seem sturdy. Nice handle and labeling slot on the front. Using these to store children's toys, shoes, etc. on a bookshelf that would otherwise be cluttered and overflowing.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well in cube shelving, but more green than blue We bought six of these in sea glass for two six-cube shelving units for our master bedroom closet. They fit and the quality is ok. The color is more green than blue, but we kept them anyway.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great The Lagoon color is very bright & really makes a statement in the 2 organisers I purchased. They compliment the accent wall in my office and hide the unsightly items. I have 8 drawers
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMMMMMAAZZZZZIIINNGG This is an amazing thing.I think the price should be more but I love the price it is Color is pefect and everything about it........well..........AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorative storage boxes with numerous color options. I purchased 3 of these in 2 different colors and they fit perfectly on my linen closet shelves. They are very versatile. I plan to purchase at least 3 more!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price, good quality Nice sky blue color with light beige/gray colored handles. These bins are not real stiff but great for what I need them for, holding miscellaneous items.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for craft supply storage! These bins keep my craft supplies organized and easily accessible! Plus it makes the Husband happy that my craft supplies are not taking over the world!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Loved these for my sons room. I got a few of them for his sheleves. They are durable and at such a great price you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue box Great box. I lined the top of my closet with them . Love the little window to display a description of what is in the box
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawer I'm very pleased with the beautiful color and how I was able to use it in my closet to organize my little items I have.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized now the product is made out of great quality. sturdy! can hold a lot and does not bend or break. great color selection
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burl fabric drawer cubby Excellent organizational product - well made for long lasting use. Home Depot online in store pickup is the best!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to personalize them These cubes are cute, multicolored with the boarders, and have the ability to write on the tag what is in them.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and color These fabric drawers go perfectly in the shelving unit and are a great shade of Aqua. Perfect for the nursery!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very sturdy I am very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend these, good quality, good for the price.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawer A great addition for storing small item like fabric,scrapbook items and a nice addition to my decor.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storage These are great for storing and organizing clothes in cubes. I'm using it like a dresser.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer Beautiful and holds a lot. Paris theme and it went perfectly in my daughters room.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to stay Good price on a good quality drawer. Works well in our Closet Maid cubbies.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT