Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Was  $5.98
$3.88 /each

Save $2.10 (35%)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions13 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

label dimensions

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 28, 2016
does anyone know the measurements of the label part ?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What color are the linings?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Washington
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2016
I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Olathe, KS, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2016
Answer: 
After checking this out, the inside is grey or a beige color the outside is the various colors that you mentioned. Sorry it took so long but I wanted to be sure. Hope this helps
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How many does it come with?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Seaglass Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 21, 2016
Answer: 
The purchase comes with one fabric drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you have any of these in a gray color?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping
Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:29:16.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer These squares were used to hold items in an RV where weight and space was critical. Easy way to organize stuff taken on a trip. One for underclothes and socks and another for other items, etc. excellent for this use.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well in cube shelving, but more green than blue We bought six of these in sea glass for two six-cube shelving units for our master bedroom closet. They fit and the quality is ok. The color is more green than blue, but we kept them anyway.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great The Lagoon color is very bright & really makes a statement in the 2 organisers I purchased. They compliment the accent wall in my office and hide the unsightly items. I have 8 drawers
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMMMMMAAZZZZZIIINNGG This is an amazing thing.I think the price should be more but I love the price it is Color is pefect and everything about it........well..........AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorative storage boxes with numerous color options. I purchased 3 of these in 2 different colors and they fit perfectly on my linen closet shelves. They are very versatile. I plan to purchase at least 3 more!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for craft supply storage! These bins keep my craft supplies organized and easily accessible! Plus it makes the Husband happy that my craft supplies are not taking over the world!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy These burl fabric drawers are perfect for organizing lots of different items. Theyt compliment the Martha Stewart cube shelf that I purchased.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Loved these for my sons room. I got a few of them for his sheleves. They are durable and at such a great price you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described Easy to assemble - as long as you have the directions and take your time. Fit my area perfectly. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized now the product is made out of great quality. sturdy! can hold a lot and does not bend or break. great color selection
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burl fabric drawer cubby Excellent organizational product - well made for long lasting use. Home Depot online in store pickup is the best!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and color These fabric drawers go perfectly in the shelving unit and are a great shade of Aqua. Perfect for the nursery!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very sturdy I am very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend these, good quality, good for the price.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Fabric Drawers We were very pleased that the color, quality and size were just what we wanted. We recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawer A great addition for storing small item like fabric,scrapbook items and a nice addition to my decor.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase! These fit perfectly in the cube storage units and I'm pleased with them. I've decided to order more!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storage These are great for storing and organizing clothes in cubes. I'm using it like a dresser.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer Beautiful and holds a lot. Paris theme and it went perfectly in my daughters room.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for storage. We used itit for DVDs and each holds about 30 DVDs!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Perfect size and sturdy! Labels and handles are very convenient too.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Storage Needs The only thing I would prefer is that lids are available for these.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drawer I am sastified with product. Comply what I needed in my room.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storage I'm using these to organize clothes in cubes like a dresser.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized Great color!! sturdy. fits a lot of items and does not bend
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Great addition to a bookshelf project. Just what we needed.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Very nice modern look that makes my living room look better
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Organizing I have organized so many things with these well made bins
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought 6 items those are Very useful & good quality.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Storage I like the drawers they are great for for small items.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product at a lower price The product had a good quality and yet a low price. I shopped around and then decided that the Home Depot product was better in quality than other higher priced products and fit my needs.
Date published: 2014-05-22
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT