Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer-4927 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 4927

Internet # 202040768

Store SKU # 282336

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

$6.98 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 4927

Internet # 202040768

Store SKU # 282336

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
10.50 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
11.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
10.50 in 
Product Depth (in.) 
10.5 
Product Height (in.) 
11 
Product Width (in.) 
10.5 
Details
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Included 
No additional components or accessories are included 
Material 
Polypropylene 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Storage Cubes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information. 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fabric Drawer Looks good. works as designed. It's a fabric box, not much else to say about it. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is excellent It's very good And everything fits well it looks very nice March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! EXCELLENT!!!!!! It's Perfect for my storage bench. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great kids storage We purchased these storage cubes to hold all of our sons toys. They work great! These containers have little tabs to label the contents of each box which was a must when we were shopping around. We plan on putting pictures in these slots when he gets a bit older so he can help pick up his toys! Dimensions are accurate and fit out custom built-in well. We could not be happier. Our toys room is very well organized now! May 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely made, but color not as shown. The fabric drawers I ordered online and received were nicely put together and would have been perfect, had the color been better. I ordered Cornbread, believing it would be a warm golden color. Instead, it is a pale, thin lemony color - not for me. I returned 6 out of 8 received, keeping 2 to use in a closet, where they won't show. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good buy Good buy for your budget. Enough colors to choose from. Easy to clean. Easy opening grip. Easy to fold in case you don't wanna use it and just store it. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Perfect item for what I needed. Use it at work to store personal items out of site. December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great storage I like this product very much. I have it filled with fabric in my storage cabinet. I like it being flexible so it fits beside other wooden storage drawers. March 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product ! These are a great product we bought 8 of them and because they are made for Home Depot they are almost half the cost of the Closetmaid product that was just below them on the same shelf, even when they aren't on sale. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience I ordered a number of these items in different colors online and picked them up at a local store. While there, I picked up 4 more for a total of ten! I wanted them all to store fabric in in my quilt space. They fit perfectly in two bookcases and store a great deal of fabric pieces. They are sturdy, colorful and just what I hoped they would be! I recommend them to anyone needing extra storage space. Thanks, Home depot! February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has enabled me to organize my craft room in style. I purchased this in my local Home Depot store. The box is durable and flexible. It is the perfect size for storing crafting supplies. My crafting room is full of light and bright colors, this product allowed me to add to that in a cheerful productive way. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking fabric drawers, looks high end! The fabric drawers comes folded and when put together they really are sturdy, I like it that comes with a label section, if you would like to add something like 'toiletries' or 'extras'. The colors are great, bold, radiant, I like it, I choose only three drawers so I can use the other areas for easy access. Looks great, I already received complements about it. See the picture. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as Described The "blue" in the description is deceiving - it really is a light teal or "lagoon" color just like the picture. The size is perfect for cubbies sold not only at HD but at craft stores, too. I love the color and would order again if I needed more. Only drawback is price. February 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Cubby Bright color and sturdy. Have bought other colors, also. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Red Cubby Bright color and sturdy. Have bought other colors, also. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Green Cubby Bright color and sturdy. Have bought other colors, also. February 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I purchased 4 of this color and 4 of the azurite and I am so far very pleased. I haven't had them long so can't comment on durability, but they seem sturdy and are perfect for what I will use them for, which is closet organizers in my son's room. Though computer screens vary, they were true to the color I saw online. They definitely met, if not exceeded, my expectations. May 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for major organizing I bought 17 drawers on sale! What a great price they were. I purchased three different cube storage units for the top shelf in our master closet, to put them in. Wow, what a difference it has made! I should have done this years ago. Our closet looks so neat and clean. And, each drawer is marked with the contents. No more fumbling around looking for things. February 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very cute and perfect I bought these for a nice addition to the storage unit to cover up the back of the unit that did not come with backing, and to use for extra storage that I didn't want shown on the shelves. Perfect fit and colors are great. Highly recommend.. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage and pop of color! I had to create a lot of storage but also wanted to bring in some color in my office and this drawer (and I also bought the yellow one) work perfectly! They give me the storage I need with the flexibility to move it around or put it away, and add a fun color. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great purchase This is a great product for storage. And it's not an eye sore. I love it!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my needs Organized my closet and found these to be the perfect size for some built-in shelves to hold misc. small and medium sized clothing. Appears to be quality material and looks good. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these fabric bins Sturdy, pretty color. Perfect for organizing my craft business products. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy ,pretty,does the job These are exactly what I was looking for with a nice sturdy bottom. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this item! This went fabulous with the wooden cube organizer! February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great quality Color depth excellent. Handle is stitched in securely. Appropriate size for the cube organizer. Will definitely buy again. My suggestion to the reader of this review is GIVE IT A TRY. I don't believe you will regret your purchase. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful new look to my office/guest room I'm refreshing my office/guest room and bought 8 of these to put into a bookshelf. They really look Great and organize "stuff" in small home so you can't see it....Really love the new, fresh look! January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great organizer These organizers are not so small, after all. I was impressed by how many things I was able to fit in each. Even used them for small books, notepad. Use by table lamp to put things such as book, bible, things that I can reach while I'm seating in bed. Great buy. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for organizing. These shelves come in handy. Great for a childs room to help organize toys and books.. The only thing is that they are made of fabric so they can only be utilized for light objects. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect purchase I wanted baskets for my bookshelf. They were the perfect size and look. Quality and color were just what I wanted. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T10:50:06.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.