Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 4927

Internet # 202040768

Store SKU # 282336

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

Was  $6.98
$5.98 /each

Save $1.00 (14%)

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 4927

Internet # 202040768

Store SKU # 282336

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
10.50 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
11.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
10.50 in 
Product Depth (in.) 
10.5 
Product Height (in.) 
11 
Product Width (in.) 
10.5 
Details
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Included 
No additional components or accessories are included 
Material 
Polypropylene 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Storage Cubes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information. 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and Practical! I've purchased a number of these canvas totes to hold various items. They wear well and they look great! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice These are nice looking and very durable. Like that there is a spot to label on the front June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful containers! These containers are the best to keep small things together on the cubicle shelf units. It also makes for a clean appearance! June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great kids storage We purchased these storage cubes to hold all of our sons toys. They work great! These containers have little tabs to label the contents of each box which was a must when we were shopping around. We plan on putting pictures in these slots when he gets a bit older so he can help pick up his toys! Dimensions are accurate and fit out custom built-in well. We could not be happier. Our toys room is very well organized now! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great For The Price!! I purchased two of these to put in the linen closet to hold my Grandson's bath items when he visits. I would love to see more color choices but the ones I got were a very nice teal color. I'll purchase more if I need them. June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I purchased 4 of this color and 4 of the azurite and I am so far very pleased. I haven't had them long so can't comment on durability, but they seem sturdy and are perfect for what I will use them for, which is closet organizers in my son's room. Though computer screens vary, they were true to the color I saw online. They definitely met, if not exceeded, my expectations. May 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Basket Best feature is the label window so you can label what is inside, especially if you have several of these as storage. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking fabric drawers, looks high end! The fabric drawers comes folded and when put together they really are sturdy, I like it that comes with a label section, if you would like to add something like 'toiletries' or 'extras'. The colors are great, bold, radiant, I like it, I choose only three drawers so I can use the other areas for easy access. Looks great, I already received complements about it. See the picture. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has enabled me to organize my craft room in style. I purchased this in my local Home Depot store. The box is durable and flexible. It is the perfect size for storing crafting supplies. My crafting room is full of light and bright colors, this product allowed me to add to that in a cheerful productive way. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by practical, simple, clean practical, simple, clean, it's a neutral color and therefore goes with anything. you can choose other colors to accent May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very cute and perfect I bought these for a nice addition to the storage unit to cover up the back of the unit that did not come with backing, and to use for extra storage that I didn't want shown on the shelves. Perfect fit and colors are great. Highly recommend.. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage! Works great for children's toy storage and also small closet space. I love that they are able to be labeled. Available in great colors and price was great. Nice enough that you can buy them individually or wight he shelving they go with. Also standard size that you can find a shelving storage unit to fit them at multiple places. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Storage I use these in the office. They look great and reduce the look of clutter. Highly recommend. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality. Great color depth, secure stitching on all seams including the handle. Perfect size for the cube organizer I have. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice color and fit Fit nicely to the MS hall cabinet. Good color choices. Good price April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value These bins are an excellent value, costing much less than comparable products from competing websites. I purchased them to go in the Martha Stewart 8 bin organizer, also from Home Depot ( and also an excellent value) August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fabric Drawer I have many of these type of items. This one is easy to assemble (it pops open), it is a little on the flimsy side, in that when you pick up the item, it loses its shape, especially when there are lightweight items in it. What I do like about the product, is the color schemes that are offered. They collaborate well with the tones in my house. This was the main reason I bought the item. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish/Functional/Affordable Love the color of these's drawer/totes at an affordable price. I'm noticing they seem to be discontinuing them, I hope not! They are stylish, functional and affordable. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great look! These bins are of good construction, sturdy and a great look! Only reason I didn't give it 5stars is because I ordered 2 of the sea glass color and they are very different shades color wise. Small detail but the color difference is noticeable. December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Perfect item for what I needed. Use it at work to store personal items out of site. December 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crafty I use these drawers in my cat room to put my cat products in them. I did like the color however I wish it was a little darker. Other than that the two color I choose look good togather. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product . Keeps things organize and easy to find! Easy to use and colors are great and easy to find . Specially if you are color blind! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these cubes! I love the color and size of these cubes, my 2 year old daughter's toys fit great, and they are light enough that she can pull them out. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product for the price Product is made of great quality and works perfectly for the space it is in April 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fabric Drawer Looks good. works as designed. It's a fabric box, not much else to say about it. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage and pop of color! I had to create a lot of storage but also wanted to bring in some color in my office and this drawer (and I also bought the yellow one) work perfectly! They give me the storage I need with the flexibility to move it around or put it away, and add a fun color. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High quality product at a lower price The product had a good quality and yet a low price. I shopped around and then decided that the Home Depot product was better in quality than other higher priced products and fit my needs. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is excellent It's very good And everything fits well it looks very nice March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! EXCELLENT!!!!!! It's Perfect for my storage bench. March 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely made, but color not as shown. The fabric drawers I ordered online and received were nicely put together and would have been perfect, had the color been better. I ordered Cornbread, believing it would be a warm golden color. Instead, it is a pale, thin lemony color - not for me. I returned 6 out of 8 received, keeping 2 to use in a closet, where they won't show. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:53:32.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.