Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Was  $5.98
$3.88 /each

Save $2.10 (35%)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions13 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

label dimensions

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 28, 2016
does anyone know the measurements of the label part ?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What color are the linings?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Barn Red Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Washington
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2016
I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Olathe, KS, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 25, 2016
Answer: 
After checking this out, the inside is grey or a beige color the outside is the various colors that you mentioned. Sorry it took so long but I wanted to be sure. Hope this helps
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How many does it come with?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Seaglass Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 21, 2016
Answer: 
The purchase comes with one fabric drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do you have any of these in a gray color?

This question is from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Sandpiper Fabric Drawer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping
Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Girl. We have several colors of this fabric drawer available, sandpiper is the closest to gray. You can view all of the available colors and designs here:
http://www.homedepot.com/s/10-1%252F2%2520in.%2520x%252011%2520in.%2520Fabric%2520Drawer?NCNI-5
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:29:16.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned up much clutter! These are by far the best quality of fabric drawers that I've found. Hoping they, (Martha Stewart), will come out with a version with a lid. I purchased 4 in Barn Red and they are the perfect color of red. Not too red, not too much of a brick red! Thinking I'm going to get 4 more but this time in either black or the brown....it's called something else.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 6 All 6 bins came individually wrapped ,clean & undamaged. The colors are brigh tand cheerful as pictured. They currently hold a variety of thing on a shelf at the shore. Clothes, games, toys, hats ,sundries. They hold alot, can be labled and come with a reinforced bottom panel. When not in use, they fold and store easily, taking up less space then a book.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10-1/2 IN. X 11 IN. LAGOON BLUE FABRIC DRAWER I HAVE ORDERED THIS PRODUCT MORE THAN TWICE BEFORE. THESE BINS ARE VERY STURDY, FOLDABLE FABRIC THAT HOLDS A GREAT DEAL OF STUFF. OUR FAMILY USES THEM FOR EVERYTHING. EACH OF US HAS THEY'RE OWN DESIGNATED COLOR. THIS IS A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. MY OLDEST BINS ARE NOW 5 YEARS OLD AND ARE STILL IN USE. WE JUST KEEP ADDING MORE. GREAT PRICE TOO!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS PURCHASE! I am very pleased with the Martha Stewart fabric drawer cube. I purchased the sand piper and sea glass colors to match my room colors. It's very sturdy and made of strong material. The label window outside of the cubes made contents inside easy to identify (without looking in). Its very elegantly designed :)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seaglass green darker than I thought Overall, this is a great product for a great price but I was looking for more of a mint green box and the seafoam green box was much darker in person than I expected. It did not match the baby's nursery like I hoped so I returned them. (It was more like an outdoorsy, REI color green if that makes any sense)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! These bins are of good construction, sturdy and a great look! Only reason I didn't give it 5stars is because I ordered 2 of the sea glass color and they are very different shades color wise. Small detail but the color difference is noticeable.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bins for Cubes Fabric a little thin, but like the colors. I purchased 2 blue and 2 red. They really look nice in the cubes, and are nice to hold my oil painting supplies in the separate cubes. Wish they had a cover on them for dust.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Burl Fabric Drawer These squares were used to hold items in an RV where weight and space was critical. Easy way to organize stuff taken on a trip. One for underclothes and socks and another for other items, etc. excellent for this use.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well in cube shelving, but more green than blue We bought six of these in sea glass for two six-cube shelving units for our master bedroom closet. They fit and the quality is ok. The color is more green than blue, but we kept them anyway.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great The Lagoon color is very bright & really makes a statement in the 2 organisers I purchased. They compliment the accent wall in my office and hide the unsightly items. I have 8 drawers
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMMMMMAAZZZZZIIINNGG This is an amazing thing.I think the price should be more but I love the price it is Color is pefect and everything about it........well..........AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorative storage boxes with numerous color options. I purchased 3 of these in 2 different colors and they fit perfectly on my linen closet shelves. They are very versatile. I plan to purchase at least 3 more!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for craft supply storage! These bins keep my craft supplies organized and easily accessible! Plus it makes the Husband happy that my craft supplies are not taking over the world!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy These burl fabric drawers are perfect for organizing lots of different items. Theyt compliment the Martha Stewart cube shelf that I purchased.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Loved these for my sons room. I got a few of them for his sheleves. They are durable and at such a great price you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described Easy to assemble - as long as you have the directions and take your time. Fit my area perfectly. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized now the product is made out of great quality. sturdy! can hold a lot and does not bend or break. great color selection
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burl fabric drawer cubby Excellent organizational product - well made for long lasting use. Home Depot online in store pickup is the best!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and color These fabric drawers go perfectly in the shelving unit and are a great shade of Aqua. Perfect for the nursery!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very sturdy I am very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend these, good quality, good for the price.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawer A great addition for storing small item like fabric,scrapbook items and a nice addition to my decor.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase! These fit perfectly in the cube storage units and I'm pleased with them. I've decided to order more!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storage These are great for storing and organizing clothes in cubes. I'm using it like a dresser.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer Beautiful and holds a lot. Paris theme and it went perfectly in my daughters room.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect organizer Looks great and hides the clutter. I am thinking of buying another one.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Perfect size and sturdy! Labels and handles are very convenient too.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Storage Needs The only thing I would prefer is that lids are available for these.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drawer I am sastified with product. Comply what I needed in my room.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storage I'm using these to organize clothes in cubes like a dresser.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized Great color!! sturdy. fits a lot of items and does not bend
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT