0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

Model 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive catch all This is an attractive addition to an inside closet space. Because it's cloth I would not recommend for areas exposed to dust. Seems to be well enough made and keeps its shape if you are storing clothing. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, versatile and well worth it. The drawers fit perfectly and keep all my clutter hidden. I used them on the cubes that didn't have any backing and it looks perfect! Better than I could have imagined. January 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice, but not my favorite I bought these online to pick up in store, believing them to be black with gray trim. When I picked them up though, they are very clearly black with tan trim, though that wasn't the deal breaker. I have used closetmaid brand fabric drawers in the past and thought they were ok, but chose these because of the pocket on the front for labeling. They look nice and are reasonably sturdy, but compared to the closetmaid ones I have, the closetmaid were more sturdy. Seeing as my "drawers" will be used in a toddlers room for toy organization and need to be sturdy as possible, I have decided to return these on my next trip to the store and use the other brand instead. I do not have anything negative to say, as it is a very nice product-just not suited to my specific needs for my project. July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase The fabric gives beauty to the closet area. The material is good and sturdy and holds a lot of items. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Using as a trunk organizer Got a new Altima (6 mos) ago and wanted to put some type of plastic organizer in to keep cleaning supplies, umbrella, coupons, shopping bags. This is perfect and flexible enough to fit under and not obstruct things like beach chairs and even wheel chairs. Great product. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and great looking This item is great for storing all sorts of things, and keeping your room looking nice and organized! I bought a few bookshelves and stuck a bunch of these on them so that all clutter of notebooks, games etc could be stored on the side wall. I had gotten a few cheaper ones at michaels before and they smelled bad and ended up being quite flimsy! These look fantastic and help with organizing! I love them! May 14, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Organizing Product Great Organizing Product it fits nicely in the cubby hole Martha Stewart thing I also bought. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality Love them, they look so nice on my sons shelves. Very nice quality for the price. Like the contrasting trim colors. The writable area to label each bin is a nice feature. They are so much better than the closetmaid brand for the same price. Defiantly worth getting. I ordered them online and got free shipping, and they got to me very quickly. The closest store is an hour away, so saved me a trip by ordering online. May 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Good quality for the money! Highly recommend this product. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ;Great storage at the best price! I looked everywhere for the right color fabric drawer and was pleased and surprised to find it at Home Depot. The drawer is large enough to hold a good number of folded clothes and sturdy enough to hold its shape. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I purchased a unit with bins. Love it The extra bins I purchases fit beautifully and allow for more storage January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Organization! These bins are perfect for organizing your closet. They're the perfect size and are more stylish than most bins out there. I can't have enough of these! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and really nice looking Love! The drawers make the cubes look much better. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it This has helped us tremendously with organizing the playroom June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice it is what it is. i have no problems with the quality. it could have been priced lower though. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Serves the intended purpose Overall this product is a answer for my storage problem. Thanks January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by functional piece Great color (black). Sturdy enough to keep my immediate files and folders. March 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coordinates well Used this with metal racks under a counter top in office space. Purchased a dozen and they hold quite a bit. March 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and useful Good product, sturdy and convenient for the cubby holes January 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased. I found the drawers to be very roomy and durable, and I love the look. Well made! January 31, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T14:58:02.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040768, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT