Model # 4927

Internet #202040768

Store SKU #282336

Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer
0075381049276

Martha Stewart Living

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Fabric Drawer has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage area. Made of sturdy, non-woven polypropylene, The drawer has a collapsible design and folds out to form a drawer sized to fit 11 in. square compartments. The drawer is ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room.

  • Sturdy non-woven polypropylene fabric has an attractive Francesca black color that looks great in your storage space
  • Ideal for storing clothing or small toys in your children's room, home office or laundry room
  • Sized to fit 11 in. square compartments
  • Label window makes identifying contents easy
  • Cleans with a damp cloth or sponge for simple care
  • Compatible with Martha Stewart storage units

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

What color are the linings?

I'm looking at the barn red and azurite blue but the red one looks like it has a natural/ beige lining and the blue one looks like it has a grey lining. Since the linings show on the trim, I don't want to end up with one grey and one beige and you really cannot tell for sure on the computer screen. In the event the lining colors on these are different, I will choose other colors, so I would like to know what the lining colors are on ALL colors. Home Depot, it is very frustrating that you do not post a description of the lining color with each one, especially since it appears that I'm not the only one with this question.
Asked by: Jwyn
The lining is beige.
Answered by: Frannie
Date published: 2017-01-04

Is the lining gray on the sugared pink?

Asked by: Porter1470
It is more of a tan color.
Answered by: Meash
Date published: 2016-05-04

Hard to tell in the photos, what color is the lining? Gray or beige? Thanks.

Asked by: MrsK
The lining of seaglass/mint color drawer is gray.
Answered by: Sona
Date published: 2016-04-16

what color is 'burl' in fabric storage cubes

Asked by: Rosie
Brown, almost exactly like the image on the site assuming your computer colors settings are correct. I assume the "burl" is a wood term.
Answered by: Kathy
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

10-1/2 in. x 11 in. Black Fabric Drawer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite of the fabric cubes I've seen so far I have been looking for fabric cubes for months to go with my cube organizer. I came across this one and it has to be my favorite design. It works exactly for my needs. I wanted a cube that had a handle to make it easier to pull the cube out and it had a little space on the front that I could put in my own labels. I made labels with pictures and words for my boys so that they knew exactly what went in there. Most of the other cubes had handles but no place for a label. I did mark down on quality because after only a few months the top edges of the cube haven't held up as well has I had hoped. I already see some fraying and holes, but they are being used by two young boys so they may lead to part of that issue. We'll see what they look like in a year.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I really like these. I was looking for a pale, mint shade of green. I found another brand first, but couldn't find it in stores or in stock. I have some made by the other brand, and while they're okay, these fabric drawers are better in quality and seem more durable. A note on the color: These are slightly darker in person than on the computer (at least on my computer). They are close enough that I'm still happy with them. Also, I thought the trim was grey, but it's the "natural" colored fabric, which is about the color of oatmeal. It's not that noticeable in the room I have them in. Overall, I'm still very happy with the purchase. They arrived pretty fast and the free shipping was a huge plus for me.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value My photo does not even do it justice! The colors are beautiful (lagoon blue and sandpiper), these are cheapest I found and yet best quality, and believe me - I have purchased other brands before. The best totes so far!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed storage Our house is 115 years old and lacks storage. I was at wits end with the clutter so bought these bins to go in a cubby system in our office. I love that they can be labeled for ease in locating items. They are pretty, not a crayon red but a more muted hull red - perfect for the decor in our office. These are sturdy and they look very nice to boot. So happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organizing the teen closet My teen granddaughter had clutter running out of the closet. It was hard to keep books, scarves, hats, etc in a manner as to be available but hidden. It can be labeled, it looks pretty on the closet shelf and matches her color décor in her room. It appears as though it will last a long time and it was inexpensive so that I don't feel bad when it comes time to discard it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 6 All 6 bins came individually wrapped ,clean & undamaged. The colors are brigh tand cheerful as pictured. They currently hold a variety of thing on a shelf at the shore. Clothes, games, toys, hats ,sundries. They hold alot, can be labled and come with a reinforced bottom panel. When not in use, they fold and store easily, taking up less space then a book.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS PURCHASE! I am very pleased with the Martha Stewart fabric drawer cube. I purchased the sand piper and sea glass colors to match my room colors. It's very sturdy and made of strong material. The label window outside of the cubes made contents inside easy to identify (without looking in). Its very elegantly designed :)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seaglass green darker than I thought Overall, this is a great product for a great price but I was looking for more of a mint green box and the seafoam green box was much darker in person than I expected. It did not match the baby's nursery like I hoped so I returned them. (It was more like an outdoorsy, REI color green if that makes any sense)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT STORAGE These are great for storing the odd things like digi cams, sewing notions, craft supplies...which is what I'm using them in the cube storage 3 over 3. I like to hide the ugly cluttery stuff while leaving some open shelves for other attractive items Using these in an art studio
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! These bins are of good construction, sturdy and a great look! Only reason I didn't give it 5stars is because I ordered 2 of the sea glass color and they are very different shades color wise. Small detail but the color difference is noticeable.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Function at a Great Price These fabric drawers work very well. They are not a heavy-duty drawer, but work great for holding a variety of items. I have a 3x3 cubby-shelf and they work well. The color is great. I got them on clearance and have been very happy.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice storage The fabric drawers are attractive and they seem sturdy. Nice handle and labeling slot on the front. Using these to store children's toys, shoes, etc. on a bookshelf that would otherwise be cluttered and overflowing.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great The Lagoon color is very bright & really makes a statement in the 2 organisers I purchased. They compliment the accent wall in my office and hide the unsightly items. I have 8 drawers
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMMMMMAAZZZZZIIINNGG This is an amazing thing.I think the price should be more but I love the price it is Color is pefect and everything about it........well..........AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price, good quality Nice sky blue color with light beige/gray colored handles. These bins are not real stiff but great for what I need them for, holding miscellaneous items.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for craft supply storage! These bins keep my craft supplies organized and easily accessible! Plus it makes the Husband happy that my craft supplies are not taking over the world!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Loved these for my sons room. I got a few of them for his sheleves. They are durable and at such a great price you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue box Great box. I lined the top of my closet with them . Love the little window to display a description of what is in the box
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawer I'm very pleased with the beautiful color and how I was able to use it in my closet to organize my little items I have.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage with color Since these storage drawers are meant to be seen buying several colors that compliment each other makes a great look
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized now the product is made out of great quality. sturdy! can hold a lot and does not bend or break. great color selection
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to personalize them These cubes are cute, multicolored with the boarders, and have the ability to write on the tag what is in them.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and color These fabric drawers go perfectly in the shelving unit and are a great shade of Aqua. Perfect for the nursery!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very sturdy I am very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend these, good quality, good for the price.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Drawers I purchased three of these drawers in red for my three cubby storage bench. They fit perfect.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the craft area organized The color is on trend and keeps all of the small arts & crafts supplies tidy and organized.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to stay Good price on a good quality drawer. Works well in our Closet Maid cubbies.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect organizer Looks great and hides the clutter. I am thinking of buying another one.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Perfect size and sturdy! Labels and handles are very convenient too.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric drawer Very nice addition to my bedroom, much better than a trad dresser.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_, sid_202040768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT