0018098902236

Martha Stewart Living

Model C10

Internet #202060767

12 in. x 24 in. Wild Cherry Deluxe Drawer Kit

$62.96 /carton
Color/Finish: Wild Cherry
  • Espresso
  • White
  • Wild Cherry

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 24 in. x 12 in. Deluxe Drawer Kit slides smoothly on full-extension ball-bearing glides to help you put away and remove items from your closet easily. The drawer features vinyl-wrapped MDF construction for durability. A wild-cherry wood-grain finish and a contoured door front with a metal knob help make the drawer beautiful as well as functional.

  • Made from vinyl-wrapped MDF for durability
  • Wild-cherry wood-grain finish provides a stylish look
  • Contoured drawer front features a metal knob for elegance
  • Full extension, ball-bearing glides help extend the drawer for smooth access to the drawer's contents
  • 1-Piece construction helps make installation easy
  • Drawer attaches easily to 2 vertical panels
  • Mounting hardware included for convenience
  • Click here to design your Martha Stewart Living closet today

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

12 in. x 24 in. Wild Cherry Deluxe Drawer Kit
12 in. x 24 in. Wild Cherry Deluxe Drawer Kit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

Can the drawer glides be attached higher on the sides of the drawer instead of along the bottom?

This question is from 12 in. x 24 in. Classic White Deluxe Drawer Kit
Asked by
Asheville, NC
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
I have 33" below my shelf on the long uprights. I'd like to install a 4" drawer, an 8" drawer, and 2- 12" drawers. I'm fine with the bottom drawer extending a few inches below the uprights. A basket would fit, but I need more structure for what I want to store in that spot. So, I either need to raise my shelf a few inches, which would limit my hanging space; or I need to install the drawer glides higher along the sides of the bottom drawer instead of the bottom edge.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

how many drawers in the carton? 1 or 2?

This question is from 12 in. x 24 in. Wild Cherry Deluxe Drawer Kit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Are there any drawers that are 16" deep, 29" wide and 12" high

This question is from 12 in. x 24 in. Classic White Deluxe Drawer Kit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 21, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

what alternative do you have to this drawer if it can't be shipped to PR?

This question is from 12 in. x 24 in. Espresso Deluxe Drawer Kit
Asked by
San Juan, PR
Read all my Q&A
March 30, 2015
the drawer is part of the design I chose, but is only available online and is not available for shipping to PR
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 1, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We are unable to ship internationally at this time. We are only able to ship to the 48 contiguous states and a limited selection of products can be shipped to Alaska and Hawaii. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T13:47:44.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202060767, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great size drawer and easy to install! This drawer is large enough for all my bras and underwear. This drawer was easy to assemble and the sliding part was also easy to install. The directions were very clear and came with a template to mark the screw holes on the sides of the drawer. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great system, some chipping and delamination. The drawer looks great! We actually purchased several sets to install in a closet (see photo). The only issues we've had are some chipping and slight delamination of the veneer. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality closet! This was an "add on" to the rest of the closet we installed a few months ago. We are really impressed with the overall quality and ease of assembling. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice solid drawer, terrible slide rail installation This is a nice, solid drawer and matches the rest of the closet system perfectly. My only complaint is the installation of the slide rails. The holes for the rails were NOT pre-drilled (unlike some of the other closet systems on the market). For the money that we paid, I expected the rail holes to be pre-drilled. While they give you a template, if you don't cut it out perfectly straight and you don't line it up perfectly on the drawer, they will not be perfectly level. If you have two of these drawers on top of each other (like we do) you'll see that the gap between the drawers is not even. I know it's not a deal-breaker, but my OCD-ness notices it every time I walk in the closet and it makes me cringe. August 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love my new walk in closet done with Martha Stewart's closet products The new walk in closet has so much room and organization, before it was used to store luggage and other things. Now it is a beautiful addition to our condo. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Took about 15 minutes to assemble the first drawer and less than 10 minutes for all the ones after that. Good construction and the glides are great. I'm buying about 5 more! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by . This was a part of a closet organizer I bought for a rental. It is really great and far less cheaper than shopping at The Container Store. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The drawer is deeper than your standard drawer, which ideal for sweaters or for bulky items. Easy to put together and install. Looks great. I only rated if 4 out of 5 because I feel the knob for the drawer pull takes away from the look of the drawer. I would have preferred a handle over the knob for a drawer pull. August 8, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of storage The drawer was easy to assemble and provides lots of storage. It looks like it should have been very expensive. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by drawers assembly needed to add screws to keep draws together. plastic wrap that holds the back of draw together was broke on one drawer. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by entire master closet I ordered 3 of these for the bottom drawer of my 3 drawer sections in my closet. These large drawers have a lot of space and open and close cleanly. I found that I did not have the troubles that some reviewers described when affixing the drawer sliders. I used the same template (included with the instruction pack) so that all my drawers would be uniform. The included drawer nobs/pulls are ver nice brushed nickel. I actually ended up not using them, because I had planned on installing some glass drawer nobs to give the closet design a mor feminine look. I have saved the included nobs for a future project because the quality is very good. I could not be more happy with how my closet turned out. March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by VERY difficult to align multiple drawers. Pros: Drawers look nice and slide easily once installed. Cons: - One drawer came broken - a pain to have to exchange in the middle of a project. - Glued particle board seems insufficient for durability in the long term. - BIGGEST gripe - Drawers come with a paper template you must cut out to align and screw in the runners. This leaves a lot of room for error, especially when you're doing a tower of drawers. With each drawer, we tried to slightly adjust where we screwed in the runners, but still ended up with mis-aligned drawers that needed tweaks after the fact. Very frustrating. Take a clue from IKEA (never thought I'd miss assembling one of their pieces) and provide re-drilled holes or markings so that everything is 100% uniform. The template also included the measurement from the bottom of the drawer to the screw hole location, which was 1 21/32", I'm assuming for further clarification. Who is able to measure to that spec?! Not me. March 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no instructions or hardware included i have ordered several of these martha stewart closet kits. this time i received the main box which obviously had been opened before and resealed and had no instructions or screws, etc. i called and spoke to someone who agreed to send the missing things but that took more than a week and i had the whole thing unpacked and ready to install. once it was in it works very well December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice drawers Product was easy to assemble. Like how the drawer opens and closes with virtually no effort. March 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good and does the job The drawers were easy to assemble and install. My only reservation is that the drawers don't fit into the overall system exactly as they should. That is only to my eye. The system looks good and polished and provides enough space that it (and I) looks organized. December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New closet Love the product. Love my new closet. The versatility is great! January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice - but mine came broken My husband and I were quite impressed with the size and the easy sliding drawers when we looked at them in the store. When we received them after ordering online, one came broken and cut quite shoddy. We had a handyman install our entire unit and he asked if I wanted to send it back. I didn't want to call him back a week or 10 days later and he was confident that he could fix it. He did a nice job. My unit features two of the deep drawers and one regular and they are very roomy. The two deeper drawers store my larger pots and pans (that are handy, but not used often) very nicely, that, otherwise would take up too much valuable space in my kitchen. Be sure to add another shelf when ordering as the drawers don't come with a "top". We didn't realize this at the time, but luckily we had an extra. January 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Odds are high they will arrive damaged As other reviewers have pointed out, the only thing that holds the corners in place during assembly is the thin vinyl fake wood wrap. This isn't a shipping problem, it’s a design flaw. Dowels on 4 corners instead of one would be less failure prone. About 6 of the 16 I ordered arrived with the corners already torn. I was able repair them with a trim nailer and corner clamps, but this should not be necessary on a "ready-to-install" drawers. Home Depot stocks almost nothing they sell in the stores, so replacements are not readily available. I’m coming up on three weeks and I’m still missing one replacement drawer that I never received because it didn't survive shipping. Also expect to find a few with spray foam stuck to the drawer face where it has leaked from their packing bags. December 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PRODUCT I love these drawers, they were very easy to put together and they fit perfectly in the Hanging Starter Closet system I also purchased. I ordered them online and had no problems when i received them, everything was packed very well. The size of the drawer is great and I loved the color. It only took us 1 day to install 2 starter hanging systems with total of 4 drawers in each unit. The pre drilled holes in the starter hanging system made it very easy to install the drawers, I would purchase this product again. September 21, 2010
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Received as part of a larger overall Martha Stewart closet remodeling order. The other components were great; this one however, was poor. The drawer is supposed to come as a single piece that folds around the drawer bottom when assembled. It instead arrived in two pieces and the wrapping had torn; returned to the local store (very easy return) instead of trying to work with it and skipped the drawer altogether. Pressboard is not forgiving. A few extra shelves look/work just fine instead of the drawer. February 21, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big drawer for Martha Stewart closet organizer I purchased this along with several other Martha Stewart drawers and closet organizer kits and all of it looks fantastic in my closet. The drawers were very easy to put together and install. I recommend installing this drawer first, especially if it will be on the bottom. This specific drawer is very deep so it can fit a stack of t-shirts and shorts, or a couple of sweaters perfectly. The drawer also glides very well and is easy to both open and close. I highly recommend this whole system! May 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this closet organizer was easy to install and easy to add features to. I'm very happy with this product. This organizer has solid shelving units not wire components. It has been easy to configure the drawers and the hanger rails to meet my needs. I can add drawers and or shelves without help as the directions are clear and easy to understand. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Martha Stewart closet system I bought this 12" drawer to finish the Martha Stewart (MS) closet system. My Home Depot only carried the 4" and 8" drawers which are great, but I also needed 12" to hide the garden/mucking-around clothes. The only reason I rate this a 4 instead of a 5 is because it is made of composition board. However, this system is one of the best I've seen, and the material finish is first class. It goes together well and looks like it will last a long time. If you want a closet system that is easy to assemble, looks attractive and durable at a moderate cost, the Martha Stewart system is an excellent choice. If you get the MS system, make sure you look at the laundry basket feature. I found it very well thought out and practical. I put an MS system (with laundry basket for each) on each side of the closet... one for me and one for my wife. Works great. May 15, 2010
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Drawer is cheap and pretty much only held together by the glue you apply. It will serve its purpose but not sure how long it will last. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking a takes about 5min to put together! This is a great add on and the quality is good. the drawer is one piece so assemble could not be easier. the cost is a little high! but the look is great. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, solid, attractive product I rated this a "four" only because it is not solid wood. But the entire Martha Stewart closet system is very well made and goes together easily, and drawers square up with just glueing (provided). I put this system in our master bedroom closet several months ago and was so pleased that I helped my son put it in his condo bedroom closet. It works extremely well, is simple to install, and provides amazing closet space that you didn't know existed. Take measurements of the closet walls and play with the various components to create the system that works best for you. Just make sure you take the time to properly install the hanging bracket using anchor bolts. Also, the 12" drawers are not offered at the Home Depots I visited (just 4" and 8"), but were readily available at Home Depot's website. Otherwise all other components are available at the store. July 9, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Damaged Great manufacturer customer service. I had mine delivered from home depot.com and the wood was split down the middle from shipping damage. Called the manufacturer and they had one sent out immediately. When I received the replacement it was VERY throughly packaged tighter than a plasma TV! Quality is what you would expect from named brand things, cheap MDF boards that split easily. But you get what you pay for! February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsure about the laminate used. The Drawers laminate arrived split and came apart on the corners. I was able to glue them together and it will not be seen but I worry about the longevity of them holding together. I will be ordering two more here shortly and will see how they come. I do like the the product other than this and have invested to much money to change now. One picture shows one drawer split in the middle of a side. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and nice looking The Martha Stewart closet system was the best looking closet system with the best value I found. It was reasonably easy to install and looks nice in the espresso finish. It took me about 10 hours to install an 8 foot section of closet with 8 drawers. Putting together the drawers took about 3.5 hours. I bought the 12" drawers which have a lot more storage space than the 8" drawers. November 20, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Way too expensive for the quality. Made out of carton and has the durability of built-it yourself ikea furniture. I installed one of these 12" and three other 8" drawers and theyre all flimsy an poor quality. I feel the bottom is going to break through. Totally not worth $60+. Just because its made by Martha Stewart, and the name doesn't it even show on the actual drawer. February 26, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T13:34:14.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_202060767, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT