Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # P20633C-474-CP

Internet # 202241351

Store SKU # 512856

3 in. Bedford Canopy Cup Cabinet Hardware Pull

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

$4.49 /each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # P20633C-474-CP

Internet # 202241351

Store SKU # 512856

Store SO SKU # 1000749796

The Martha Stewart Living Classic 3 in. Bedford Brass Canopy Cup Pull is both handsome and functional with its strong metal design. The cup pull is finished in Bedford brass for a striking look and features a classic design. 3 in. center to center measurement.

  • For use on cabinets or furniture
  • Made from metal
  • Bedford brass finish with casual styling
  • Installation is easy with one 8-32 x 1 in. fastener and the rear mount design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
0.79 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
1.42 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
4.09 in 
Center to Center Measurement (inches) 
Center to Center Measurement (mm) 
76 
Pull Length (in.) 
4.09 
Details
Builders Hardware Product Type 
Cabinet Pull 
Cabinet Pull Type 
Cup/Bin Pull 
Finish 
Bedford Brass 
Hardware Finish Family 
Brass 
Material 
Metal 
Package Quantity 
Projection 
0.79 in 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Style 
Other 
Value Pack 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited Lifetime Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect pulls. These pulls are perfect in our remodeled kitchen. They are a 3" center spread, not the 3 3/4" that the website states. I figured it was a mistake and ordered anyway. I searched the internet for hours trying to find pulls that didn't cost $15 a piece that look just like these. Then I found these. Hooray for Home Depot and Martha Stewart. They are not super heavy, but look great. January 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking Drawer Pulls These pulls have that Restoration Hardware look that looks more expensive than it is. You would pay twice as much for that look at RH. It adds a touch of class to drawers and that is what I was looking for. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy! Such a high end look for a FRACTION of the price! Love them October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Bin Pulls These bin pulls are beautiful and for the price point and extremely affordable. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for the price nice quality for item that costs well over $10 each at most places. The polished nickel finish is just what I wanted, a richer look over standard chrome. The only issue I can see would be if someone already has predrilled holes where their previous hardware was centered in a drawer front for instance, you will need to redrill. This design has the mounting portion lower then center. I also found a great nickel matching "Mushroom" design knob since Martha oddly does not manufacture a polished nickel mushroom design. I went with Liberty 1-1/4" Model # P50154C-PN-C. A perfect match in design, size and finish. March 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful So perfect! They really added to my white cabinets! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking hardware Easy to install, arrived quickly, came with 2 different size screws, good quality pulls. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classic and sophisticated Product is very nice, heavy and stylish for cost!! May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very classy high quality product Martha Stewart polished nickel pulls have upgraded and improved the look of my kitchen cabinets. I have received many compliments. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great finishing touch I bought these for a quick, inexpensive update to our kitchen and bathrooms. I love them! They are pretty sturdy unless you are super rough with them. As long as you don't push or pull on them too hard, you shouldn't have any problems. I love the look of the pulls - sort of a modern farmhouse vibe. I would absolutely recommend them! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pull drawer handles Nice quality handles at 1/2 the cost of restoration hardware. December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these! The finishes on the Martha Stewart knobs and pulls are beautiful and I really like feel of these cup shaped designs. October 25, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect touch We replaced the pulls in our kitchen with these and they add the perfect touch to our country kitchen. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and just the look wanted They are very stylish. Too bad they hide them in the drawers of the Martha Stewart display. Saw them on line on Martha Stewarts show and then found them on line and it said Home Depot carried them. Worth looking for. February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cup pulls These look wonderful in my mudroom full of storage cabinets. September 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful! I love this cup pull. It's so pretty!! Goes beautifully in my kitchen. I am very pleased. I couldn't find any other cup pull in polished nickle either... everywhere else they are just chrome. So I was very happy to find these. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pulls These are great pulls. They require precise measurements before drilling holes for the screws and these instructions were not included, but if you take your time and measure accurately, they'll look great! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These are great; very good quality & not too shiny like so many of them. Worth the price See aboveThese are great; very good quality & not too shiny like so many of them. Worth the price August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Canopy Pull has helped make our small kitchen look wonderful. The 3 in. canopy pull looks like a piece of jewelry. It really makes our kitchen look wonderful. Our kitchen is 50 years old and this drawer pull makes it look like a new kitchen. It works perfectly as well and looks great! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce looking pull this pull elevated my cheap cabinets and make them look more sophisticated. They have an antique look that made them a perfect fit March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Timeless Beauty I recently remodeled my kitchen and wanted a look that was elegant, classic and timeless. These bin pulls fit the bill completely. An exact replica is featured at another hardware outlet for twice the price. I would heartily recommend these pulls - they are fabulous! July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Martha Stewart polished nickel 3 in Canopy Cup Pul The cup pulls are bright & shinny and look great on all my painted green kitchen cabinet drawers. They make my old kitchen look new. They go great with the Martha Stewart 1 1/4 in shinny cabinet door knobs. For less than $100. I have a beautiful new kitchen. December 11, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good product however handles arrived in padded bag loose Several knocks and dings as no additional packaging Had to get job done so sucked it up March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holes don't line up - fake out Was looking for a standard drawer pull to replace my old ones. The screws are fake on the front. The screws go in from the back and don't match the way the old pulls are made. Old pulls have the screws going in on the front. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedford 3" Bin Pull This bin pull was everything I was looking for, the are of a high quality and hope they last for years to come. We remodeled our kitchen and these pulls give the drawers a fresh new look. Love them! April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EASY TO INSTALL WITH THE APPROPRIATE TOOLS. THE PULLS ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THEY LOOK GREAT IN MY KITCHEN. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Great product - good quality for the price. I only wish I could have picked it up at my local Home Depot instead of having to ship it. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great! Great pulls. Nicely made. Easy to install. Pic and description are accurate. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and Affordable These cup pulls are very sharp for a very good price. Once we made a jig, they were very easy to install. They have a nice weight and provide a strong handle for pulling out drawers. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking Polished Nickel cup pull & reasonably priced! The polished nickel cup pull was put on white cabinets which made the kitchen look awesome! Our accent items (toaster, blender, mixer, etc) really stand out now. Just wish this line had a match for a plain mushroom - basic 1 1/4" knob in polished nickel. I had to go elsewhere to find this item. January 11, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T10:49:24.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_202241351, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>