0018098988582

Martha Stewart Living

Model # W5

Internet # 202060755

Store SKU # 301991

35 in. Classic White Shelf (2-Pack)

$32.74 /carton
Color/Finish: White
  • Espresso
  • White
  • Wild Cherry

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # W5

Internet # 202060755

Store SKU # 301991

The Martha Stewart Living Classic White Shelf (2-pack) is a simple and attractive way to increase your storage capacity and makes a perfect addition to the Martha Stewart Living organizational unit. Durably made with a scratch-resistant melamine surface for lasting beauty, these shelves can be used between vertical panels and have a fresh white finish that complements a wide range of decor. Easy to install with hardware included, these shelves can be cut to your space requirements.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Hardware included for easy installation; can be cut to accommodate your space requirements
  • Durable, scratch-resistant melamine surface ensures long-lasting beauty
  • Can be used between vertical panels to increase storage capacity
  • Makes a great addition to the Martha Stewart organizational unit
  • Click here to design your Martha Stewart Living closet today

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Details
Color/Finish 
White 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Shelves 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
10 Year Limited Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Martha Stewart Living
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Price: $30 - $40
Search
6 Questions3 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

35 in. Classic White Shelf (2-Pack)
35 in. Classic White Shelf (2-Pack)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

What is the height of these shelves? Also what type of hardware comes with it.

This question is from 35 in. Classic White Shelf (2-Pack)
Asked by
Irvine Ca
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

If I purchase these in store can I get them cut?

This question is from 35 in. Classic White Shelf (2-Pack)
Asked by
New York
Read all my Q&A
January 19, 2016
I need them to be 34 inches and I don't care if the edges look unfinished since they would be going in my laundry room.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 35 in. Espresso Shelves (2-Pack)
 
0 answers

Could these be used as the top shelf to the starter kit? We accidentally ordered the one without the top shelf.

This question is from 35 in. Espresso Shelves (2-Pack)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

35" wide, how deep?

This question is from 35 in. Classic White Shelf (2-Pack)
Asked by
Goshen, IN
Read all my Q&A
October 19, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Palm Harbor, FL
Read all my Q&A
January 12, 2016
Answer: 
They are 14" deep
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-05-27 T15:02:14.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202060755, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fully Satisfied My husband and I are very please with our new closet organizing system. The 2 of us were able to put it together in a reasonable amount of time. We did it over 2 days...but I don't remember the exact number of hours. They were not full days spent on the project. We were able to fit all of our things and more in the closet and people that see it are impressed. The quality seems good and we will see how it holds up over time. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay shelves The shelves to these organizers are okay. We tried the trick of using tape to tape the edge we wanted to cut so that we wouldn't scuff up the boards, but it still didn't work. For that reason and that reason only I gave it a "good" rating. The quality of the shelves is still very good, but having instructions on how to cut them without leaving blade marks would've been helpful. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! These shelves may be too long for some projects but they can easily be cut (if you have the right tool). Since they are made to go with the closet design system they can simply lay on pegs. The shelf arrives with 2 starter holes on each side so it's easy to screw in place. December 13, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mounting hardware? The description on these shelves make it sound like you are able to mount them to the wall by themselves. Nowhere does it say that you also need to buy the expensive side panels as well. I'm obviously returning this product as there is no way I am spending around $80 for 2 shelves made out of MDF. May 4, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Martha Stewart Storage Shelves I bought 4 pkgs. (8 shelves) of MS expresso 35" shelving; I only needed 7 shelves for my closet project. MS is an attractive vinyl clad particle board construction. In installing these shelves with the supplied screws, 3 of the shelves split at the ends where they are mounted by the screws to the closet vertical panels. One of the shelves split so badly when a shelf I was installing above it slipped from my hand and fell on it that I had to throw it out (fortunate I had an "extra" shelf.) I was able to use the other 2 shelves in a deifferent location and by turning them over so the splits were not visible. I hope they remain together thru their future use. March 10, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy, quality product Although they are not hardwood, the color match of the veneer is spot on to the previously purchased shelving and they are heavy and very well engineered. The components together look custom. February 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by meets my expectations I needed to add shelving to my existing California Closet. I ordered the closest size and cut them down an inch for perfect fit. They work just fine. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Functional shelves matching closet unit These shelves are fine. No better than other laminate shelves, and I found that the laminate tended to chip badly when cut even using all appropriate techniques such as a fine-toothed saw blade and tape over cut lines. March 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great DIY kit Great looking product and easy to install. Adjustable for multiple configurations. Starts to get expensive when you add drawers. July 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Came Damaged The boxes were damaged when dropped off. The corners were chipped which made it unsightly to install. November 11, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good look and easy to install! These are very good shelves and easy to cut to fit to size. The color is very good for a partical board configuration. If installed correctly you can not tell this product from a high end installed by a professional job. I did have to re-order this project because the product can very damaged from the factory and the broken parts were also packed and wrapped in the box. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice shelving used them in laundry room . Matched the special order cabinets very well even though they weren't the same manufacture Easy to install, we had to cut them to shorten the length , and it worked out great October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great addition to a finished project! These shelves were the crowning touch to our walk-in closet. After installing our Martha Stewart closet organizer we realized the top sections were open. It was wasted storage space. These shelves provided the extra space we needed for out of season clothes, purses, and suitcases. We cut them to size and VOILA! our designer closet looks great and provides tons of useable space. October 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Closet shelves Great price, excellent packing prevented damage in shipping. October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No directions This is a review on the entire Martha Stewart organizational unit. There were no directions. The angle iron to anchor the unit was in pieces; for stability it should be one piece. Now that it's in place, it looks nice and functions well, but next time I would design my own and build it from scratch. April 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holds alot of folded clothes and other storage The shelf is very easy to install and looks great finishing the top of the main units. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looks This product really transformed my closet. After intalling it I had to get rid of my sliding doors just so I can look at it all. It is very beautifull. The cost is low and the results are high. If your reading this, just buy it. You will not be disappointed. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product is as Advertised Product looks great and is easy to install. I needed to cut shelves to width; laminate cut smoothly without chipping the edge. March 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Is Just OK Looks and it feels cheap but how much can you ask for the price. March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wrong size The closet I designed using home depot online system did NOT have 35 INCH SHELVES!!!! Used anyway and closet is not how I designed or wanted but had to make do! Will NEVER purchase online again! December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product was great This product was great and very easy to install. Although I do wish that it could have been cut before shipped so I didn't have to cut it myself. March 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great. great size & width. easy to install and change positions. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Order extra pieces to enhance the starter unit These enhance the rigidity of the starter unit. Useful to finish out the look of the unit as well. December 17, 2011
  • 2016-05-30 T17:49:49.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_202060755, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT