Model # 4904

Internet #202040802

Store SKU #284166

Martha Stewart Living 36 in. x 36 in. White Stackable 9-Cube Organizer
0075381049047

Martha Stewart Living

36 in. x 36 in. White Stackable 9-Cube Organizer

  • Adjustable to fit closet 5 ft-10 ft wide
  • Durable laminate construction
  • 4 fixed shelves and 4 adjustable shelves
$3998 /each

Choose Your Options

White
  • Espresso
  • White
Height x Width x Depth
36 in x 36 in x 11.89 in
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living 9-Cube Organizer offers versatile storage options. You can customize the configuration of the organizer and change up its look with doors and fabric drawers (sold separately). This organizer includes 4 open-backed cubes and 5 backed cubes.

  • Laminate material that is durable and adds a contemporary feel
  • Flexibility to stack cubes on top of each other or side by side, or anchor them to the wall to house your books, toys, garments and more
  • Hardware included and easy-to-follow assembly instructions
  • Cube dimensions: 11-1/4 in. H x 11-1/4 in. W x 11-1/2 in. D
  • Assembled dimensions: 36 in. H x 36 in. W x 11.89 in. D
  • Easy cleanup with just a damp cloth
  • Manufacturer replacement of any missing or damaged parts

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
11.89 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Included
Hardware
Material
Wood Look
Number of Compartments
9
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Cubbies and Cube Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace any missing or damaged parts. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-874-0008 for warranty information.

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can this unit be mounted on the wall?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, a friend bolted this on the top of my bedroom closet. In one closet I put two cubes and one in the other. However, make sure its bolted unto a bean.
Answered by: Tere
Date published: 2015-12-20

can you separate the cubes

Asked by: Anonymous
the cubes cannot be separated. they are simply a shelving unit. the drawers or canvas boxes can be purchased separately and can be removed or mixed and matched for your color preference
Answered by: nathan
Date published: 2015-11-04

What are the dimensions of the cubes (so I can pick baskets for)?

Asked by: Sherrie
Home Depot sells containers in many colors that fit in the cubby holes. They are made to fit perfectly. They have handles and also a nice label slot on the front of each one. You can purchase all one color, or mix and match to coordinate with your decor.
Answered by: donnaharmony
Date published: 2016-07-22

where do you get the containers that match the size of the organizer

Asked by: GUmgam
You can get them in Home Depot, otherwise you can likely buy any 10 or 11 inch cube boxes (like small crates).
Answered by: Knifegirl86
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_, sid_202040802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

36 in. x 36 in. White Stackable 9-Cube Organizer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! We just moved and downsized. I needed some shelves to put some canvas bins in to hide things that I still needed to sort through and organize. This was just what I needed. It went together easily and looks great.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what u pay for This organizer was for my 13 month olds room. It's super cute however cheaply made. I'd never put this in a high traffic area as it looks really cheap. However for the price you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE PRODUCT The cubes came faster than was expected and assembled very easily. Very happy with the product and shipping especially since I went to 2 Home Depot locations and could not find them there.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME STORAGE Awesome storage unit. My daughter and I were able to put together in under 30 minutes. Nice look.. fits very nicely in their bedroom and provides condensed storage to maximize room space
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was exactly what I wanted organizer was easy to put together. My 14 yr old grandson did it for me. Went together without a hitch. I purchased 2 of these & stacked them
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the shelf My sister and her friend saw the shelf put together and loved. It I bought the colored containers to add for toys for my grandchildren.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storage These cubes are going to be great for organizing the master closet, but there are some chips and imperfections in the pressboard.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good storage for sneakers and boots Each square is tall enough for one pair of boots or 2 pairs of sneakers. This has helped us organize our mudroom nicely.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted I bought this storage unit to store my candles, perfumes, and bath products on and this is perfect for it! I like that it holds a lot of weight without the shelves bending and it was very easy to put together. The only complaint is that the pieces were not marked so we had to guess which ones went where but we have put together a lot of furniture so it wasn't too much hassle. I would love to get another one of these for the Laundry room!
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Sturdy, affordable and cute addition to our home. Great for adding media storage to the living room.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Very quick assembly. Is sturdy and looks nice. However, it did arrive slightly damaged.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suffices I bought this for my daughter's room and it works well enough for her intended use.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase for shoe cabinet Cabinet is very easy to put together great instructions. Heavy and sturdy. Love it
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Easy to assemble , firm on carpet or floor and looks great ! Under 50 bucks
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from garbage Will not buy another Martha Stewart product again. Poor quality materal.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give it a 10~ Easy to assemble, very sturdy and fits perfect in the bathroom!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good purchase ever Good looking cubes, easy to assemble, perfect for toys storage.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to assemble, strong and has many uses great product .
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stronger than it looks I bought this piece for my adult son's room to store his uniforms when he returned from Iraq knowing there would not be enough room in his dressers. When I put it together I was afraid it would not hold up. But it is now 3 years later; he uses it regularly and it is still holding up. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because I would not put it in my living room; but fine for storage. Fits more than I originally thought it would.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. It allowed me to create some space and organize my craft items in a very crowded room and best of all, it was easy to put together even for a grandmother such as myself.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After reading the reviews I purchased this. I wasn't expecting anything outstanding but something functional. The holes were drilled wrong abd all the screws were loose. Have to return.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered this on-line, picked it up at the store soon thereafter & my husband helped me assemble it. I added the baskets & my sewing room was organized in no time.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money, time and energy. Holes for pegs not aligned. Very poor quality product. The holes. For screws were made too small hence as the screw advance in the panel tear apart.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly better than decent It looks a bit intimidating, at first, to assemble. However, the instructions are clear and very simple to follow. I started this as an afternoon project. It took 25 minutes. Seriously. A phillips head screwdriver and a hammer. That's my kind of carpentry. I'm even considering buying another. Mind you, I'm just a guy. Even then, I like things put away. (Mom would be proud.)
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Thought it was the perfect piece for the entrance hall, but it's poorly made and not sturdy at all. It looks good and the design is good. That's where the positives end. Poor quality material. My mistake for not reading the reviews, they were negative for a reason. I went back to square one and made a piece myself and it was cheaper.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Martha's 9-cubby Organizer Love this product as it is just what I need to organize my yarn stash. The materials are good and the shelving sturdy and my husband did not complain while putting it together! So nice I bought a second one!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I bought this for my daughters room. It is very tiny and we needed to maximize the space. This looks great but be careful when putting it together. When nailing in the back sometimes the nails would not go into the board, which broke off some of the board. Luckily the pieces that broke off are not noticeable.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well planned product. This unit has good pictographs as well as written words for assembly. Do be sure to have the final backing nails absolutely centered and not skewed - I used needlenose pliers to hold the tiny things after a few oops. 2- nine cubbies and 2- six cubbies so far, and I'll definitely get more as needed.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, Good Price Not the best quality, easily chipped when putting together, but overall worth the money spent!! Bought for my daughters bedroom for a mix of books and toys and very happy!!! Set up was easy even 9 months pregnant! Even thinking of getting another one for babys room
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute in playroom I had been looking for a smaller bookshelf to compare to those at other stores that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Good price and value for product. It's smaller (safer) than a large, tall bookcase too for our playroom.
Date published: 2013-03-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_318
  • loc_, sid_202040802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT