Model # 65-509556/2

Internet #202400797

Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
0028776556026

Martha Stewart Living

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

  • Generous weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Classic woven design
  • 2-year limited warranty on the frame, weave and fabric
Was  $129.00
$99.00 /each

Save $30.00 (23%)  through 03/29/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kick up your feet and relax in the Charlottetown Brown Wicker Patio Ottoman from Martha Stewart Living. Made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker on a sturdy powder-coated steel frame, you can enjoy this durable piece both indoors and outdoors. It combines style and comfort and was beautifully designed with a timeless woven pattern in multiple shades of brown. It comes with a plush, tightly woven olefin cushion in Green Bean. Pair this ottoman with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection, such as the lounge chair or swivel rocking chair.

  • Woven multi-tone brown cashmere wicker for a refined look
  • Powder-coated, rust-resistant and reinforced steel frame for durability
  • Included cushion in green bean that brings out the richness of the wicker finish
  • Easy to clean
  • Designed for simple assembly
  • Weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms - indoor and outdoor areas
  • Can be paired with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Are the cushion covers in this set washable in the washing machine?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have washed mine many times with great success!
Answered by: tjblajolla
Date published: 2016-02-21

Is the cushion cover removable?

I wanted to buy the "bare" version of this and get the peacock blue cushion cover to match my chair. The bare version shows as out of stock . Is the green cushion cover removable so that I can replace it with a different color?
Asked by: Anonymous
yes the cover is removable
Answered by: anniebelle
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can I get ottoman with a red cushion

Can I get ottoman with a red cushion
Asked by: Johnny
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Johnny. This is not offered in red. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-10-28

Can you use this ottoman with the swivel glider also or do they sell a glider ottoman too?

Asked by: Randy
Hi Randy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. The matching swivel chair can be purchased under Model # 65-509556/44. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: HomeDepot
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_202400797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ottoman Just what the wife wanted very relaxing on the front porch matching our other furniture bought previously in store at the Home Depot!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I have 2 rockers an end table and loveseat besides the footstool~Love All of them
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we wanted ame with all u needed to assemble and assembly was easy
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-crafted, easy to assemble I've purchased several items of the Charlottetown collection from Home Depot and I'm very satisfied. They are well constructed, durable and comfortable (know that the "wicker" is synthetic, but beautiful). I'm not a do-it-yourselfer, but assembly is easy -- all parts and tools required are packaged with every item.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ottoman with the chairs We looked at the entire set in the store back in July and realized that we would only be able to put the boxes one at a time in our car, meaning multiple trips back to the store. And since it was already July, the store had run out of stock on this ottoman that we wanted to purchase. The Home Depot employee suggested ordering everything on line and UPS would deliver the boxes right to our front door. We received all the items in the next 2-3 days. Absolutely the best way to go! We waited six months to write the reviews so we could see how the product held up. So far, they are excellent. We do have them on a covered patio so they are not in the direct sun or weather so cannot comment on how they would hold up in that situation. Very easy to assemble, can do it by yourself, but just helps to have a second person to help hold or hand pieces to you. We were not missing any parts or hardware in our order. Highly recommend this set and we get lots of compliments on the patio furniture.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together, Looks Great!! We bought multiple pieces of this set, including 2 chairs, 1 loveseat, 2 ottomans, 2 motion chairs, and 2 chaise lounge. It just looks great in our backyard. My daughter and I put it together. They provide the tools and easy directions. The only thing that could be improved upon is the back cushions on the chairs. The lounge chairs have cushions that connect them to the seat, but the others do not and they fall down in the wind. I’ll just find some Velcro to attach, but it would have been nice to have them already taken care of. These were a great find and we are very happy.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got the 4 piece set I searched the internet and went to 5 other stores to see how comfortable they were. Only one was as comfortable as this one and cost $200 more.This one has about two or three inches more for the back and the seat has about 1 more inch of cushion that gives more comfort. The other sets I looked at had a weight max of 250 lbs This one is 500 lbs. Some one asked what to do about rust on the hardware. Use clear nail polish. The dealer told me to use color nail polish on my golf car battery bolts/post to keep them clear of corrosion. that was three years ago and it does work.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad bought it as a gift for my wife she likes wicker but I don't care for it, it falls apart after a few years .i saw these in home depot last year as a chair this year I saw the swivel rocker and like that it looks like wicker but it made of plastic looks durable we will see they are comfortable fairly easy to assemble shipped on time boxes were beat up but everything was in good shape
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy The ottoman was very easy to put together (although I agree with others - use your own tools). It is the perfect height for either the matching chairs or sofa and it is very comfortable. I would have given it an excellent rating except for two items: the wicker wrap on one leg was undone when it came out of the box (very easy to fix, but still) and the cushion on the top slides forward during use (bit irritating, but not that big of a deal). Overall, good quality for the price.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly perfect outdoor set. I did extensive research on outdoor patio sets and went to 6 different stores and this was by far the best and most high quality set that I found and one of the least expensive. For one, it was the ONLY set that allowed you to pick and choose which pieces you wanted. In addition, the imitation wicker makes the set look very expensive and the cushions and are extremely comfortable. The size is not too large, but still looks more like indoor furniture than outdoor. The color is a nice green and the material easily repels spills. I can't speak about how it holds up long-term since I have only had it a few weeks, but I think it will do well. However, we do cover all of the pieces with furniture covers any time it rains. I highly recommend this set and Home Depot in general, which had the best selection and free shipping.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE FIND I first bought the chair (in-store) and later thought how nice it would be to have an ottoman. The store didn't have the ottoman in the color I needed but it was available online but on back order. Since the color was last years color I really wasn't expecting to get it. To my pleasant surprise my order went through and my ottoman was delivered to my home. Home Depot rocks! If you have the chair, you'll want the ottoman too.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product addition to the chairs We purchashed the sette-chairs sometime ago. Happy to seethis product is still aavailable in the matching frame color and fabric. Although different fabrics and frame colors have been added its great to know we can add 2 years later and it matches!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well constructed. Love this ottoman, a little difficult to assemle by my self, but well constructed. Have enjoyed it along with the chairs that match.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product - impressive packaging and assembly instructions Attractive, comfy, and sturdy. Nicely machined and packaged - made the assembly easy to understand and easy to perform.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Looks great matches the set I bought two years ago perfectly.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complements the set nicely Comfy foot rest to compliment our matching swivel rockers.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy This patio furniture is sturdy and stylish. We had a nasty storm that tore our front porch off of our house, leaving only the cement slab. Patio furniture was on the porch, and aside from a chair being tipped over and the cushions blowing into the yard and getting wet, there was no damage at all to it. I do wish there were more color choices
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cushion color is a lot lighter than in the picture i didn't think it would be so hard to put together, it came in four pieces, 2 ends, the front and the back and a lot of screws to install. would not recommend this
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the chair so comfy!!! This ottoman is a great addition to the Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown set I had previously purchased. My porch has become my favorite room!!! When I purchased this piece it was back-ordered but it didn't take long for me to receive it...love it!
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must if you have the chair! This is a must if you plan on relaxing. My only complaint is that the cushion slides a bit when I'm using it. Not a lot but I find myself moving it back into place. I might try putting a piece of carpet nonslip fabric underneath to keep it in place. I still enjoy it!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ottoman, nice complement to the chairs This is a nice addition to the 2 swivel chairs that we purchased earlier. Our friends have all made positive comments about them and I would not be surprised if they ordered them also!
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product The ottoman was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and I am sure it will last a long time. I did have to wait over two months for delivery but it matches the two chairs that I had bought in January. One note about the cushion...I will probably need to be careful and not let it get wet. I have had a problem with the matching cushions for the chairs, not that they have been left outside, but they are on a screen enclosed covered lanai and can get some moisture when it rains. They then get a distinctive wet line or mark that remains after they are dry. I have had to clean them lightly with a mild detergent and water and the mark does go away so be wary.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have had the set 4 years just added the ottoman. Set still looks great. Would recommend We have had the chairs for several years and they still look great so we got the ottoman to go with it and the rocking chairs. I really love this set, it has held up really well for 4 years. The only con is the cushion cover fades fast. I'm getting some fabric protectant and see it that will solve the problem.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ottoman Very easy to put together. Bought the same one for my parents a few years ago and it's held up beautifully.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottoman Easy to assemble, excellent quality, good value. Recommended
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would absolutely recommend! We bought the couch, 2 chairs and table as well, to complete our screened in porch. It was like adding another room to our home. It has withstood the constant climbing of our 2 year old and 1 year old. There are no sharp edges for them to injur themselves. The furniture has withstood much rain and windy weather with out signs of wear and tear. We'll see how it stands up to an IOWA winter in a few months time!
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this ottoman but heard from a neighbor that this product does NOT wear well so this is a concern of mine. I bought the furniture -- 4 pieces -- at the end of the summer so i have not used them much yet but I have a friend who purchased the same product and she is not happy with the wearing of the wicker. She said it is rough, jagged and splintering in some places. I hope this is not the case. I will be so disasspointed. I bought from the Martha Stewart collection because I thought the quality would be good!
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlottetown brown all-weather wicker patio furniture Furniture was easy to assemble. We love it all and would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, easy to assemble and quality Purchased the loveseat, 2 swivel gliders, ottoman and end table. Very pleased with the quality, ease of assembly and comfort. All items fit together very well, and no missing parts or damage. Hardest decision was color choice. Convenient home delivery.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It completes my entire set Martha Stewart has done it again --- really terrific product - classy and eclectic --- it completes my entire set of chairs -- very satisfied
Date published: 2013-10-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_, sid_202400797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT