Model # 65-509556/2

Internet #202400797

Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
0028776556026

Martha Stewart Living

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

  • Generous weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Classic woven design
  • 2-year limited warranty on the frame, weave and fabric
$129.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kick up your feet and relax in the Charlottetown Brown Wicker Patio Ottoman from Martha Stewart Living. Made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker on a sturdy powder-coated steel frame, you can enjoy this durable piece both indoors and outdoors. It combines style and comfort and was beautifully designed with a timeless woven pattern in multiple shades of brown. It comes with a plush, tightly woven olefin cushion in Green Bean. Pair this ottoman with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection, such as the lounge chair or swivel rocking chair.

  • Woven multi-tone brown cashmere wicker for a refined look
  • Powder-coated, rust-resistant and reinforced steel frame for durability
  • Included cushion in green bean that brings out the richness of the wicker finish
  • Easy to clean
  • Designed for simple assembly
  • Weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms - indoor and outdoor areas
  • Can be paired with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

9 Questions14 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

Are the cushion covers in this set washable in the washing machine?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Ellie
Silver Spring, MD
August 16, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 19, 2016
Answer: 
I have washed mine many times with great success!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
FLORISSANT, MO
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
WE PUT SCOTCH GARD PROTECTOR ON TO KEEP IT CLEA N. EASY TO CLEAN.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are washable. Bleach is not recommened but did spill some on and it did not affect it at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Ellie,
Thank you for your question.
These cushions have Fill Material : Polyurethane Foam Pad & Polyester Fiber Batting .
The suggested cleaning for this is Spot cleaning.
Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Is the cushion cover removable?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Lori
Hansville, WA
August 12, 2013
I wanted to buy the "bare" version of this and get the peacock blue cushion cover to match my chair. The bare version shows as out of stock . Is the green cushion cover removable so that I can replace it with a different color?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
SE Iowa
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
yes the cover is removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes all covers are zippered and removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
reno
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
yes it is, it has a zipper on one end
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can I get ottoman with a red cushion

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 26, 2016
Can I get ottoman with a red cushion
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 28, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Johnny. This is not offered in red. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can you use this ottoman with the swivel glider also or do they sell a glider ottoman too?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 24, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 29, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Randy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. The matching swivel chair can be purchased under Model # 65-509556/44. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:18:01.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 381ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It completes my entire set Martha Stewart has done it again --- really terrific product - classy and eclectic --- it completes my entire set of chairs -- very satisfied
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from goes well with the chairs, comfortable the product is well built, I have put together several patio sets in my time but this set is by far the best built yet.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality, fast delivery I bought the ottoman to match the rocker/swivel chair and am so glad I did. It shipped very quickly and matched perfectly. Both items are well made and have a nice feel to them. Very comfy now sitting on my patio!!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The product was packaged with care to have no damage. It was not hard to put together. The only issue was both were not balanced after I had the together. I took them apart and put back several time to see if it would help. I had to add a spacer to get them balanced.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Well it took awhile to finally get it due to back order. Couldn't be happier with it though.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to get this. Purchased several pieces of this furniture last fall, but not the foot stool. So happy to have it to add to our porch collection at a great low price. Looking forward to spring so we can enjoy it as much as the other pieces. Thanks Home Depot!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! This seating set is beautiful, comfortable, very well-made and therefore easy to assemble.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice add-on piece to set The ottoman is as nicely made as the rest of the set. I would recommend!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy for your money! Instead of purchasing the coffee table to this set, I went with two ottomans to serve dual-purpose. (I also picked up two swivel chairs, love seat, and two side tables for my covered patio.) Ottoman fits two small children, or an adult. The cats also love having a comfy perch. I am enjoying the complete set and friends have commented on the soothing color as well as the sturdiness. I am pleased with my purchase decision. Each piece of the set is sturdy. I plan to seal the set with matte varathane to help extend the life of the rattan as the Arizona heat is brutal. Overall, lots of pros - minimal cons!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought the green and thought it would be more like an apple green, but it's more of an olive green. Not my favorite color, but it's growing on me. It's a very comfortable set and I'm very happy with my purchase. Very easy to assemble. Took my husband and I very little time.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Products I bought 3 pieces of this set. Martha's products are put together well and comes with the tools to assemble it. They look very nice next to my cedar wall under the covered patio. Very nice!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repeat purchase have the chairs but only had one ottoman. had to get a second one. very easy to assemble. solid piece. have experienced no problems with any of the pieces we have from this collection.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Very comfortable and well built. Purchased a year after the matching patio furniture so I was happy that the extra pieces were still available.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from put you feet up! I was pleased that all weather wicker and color of the cushion matched the set of chairs I had ordered last season.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accent piece Great accent piece for the set. Also adds another seat if needed.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made, strong construction, weather resistant Perfectly matches the material on the chairs. Perfect to curl up with a book and cup of coffee in the mornings. The chairs are comfortable but these ottmans have taken it to a whole other level of comfort! Not crazy about Martha Stewart as a person but she does put out well made products.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent construction, and an excellent value. Very pleased with the quality, the way it was packed in the shipping box as well as the ease of assembly. I was very surprised at the quality of construction of this piece of furniture. Kudos to the Martha Stewart company for insuring another happy customer by providing such fine products at such a good price! I would NOT hesitate to recommend this furniture line to a friend.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must with the coordinating chairs! The ottoman was extremely easy to assemble, is very sturdy, and can also be used as a coffee table (if you dare to sit things on the firm/flat cushion) or as an additional seat/stool. Being able to prop up your feet really adds to the comfort of the chairs if you plan to hang out for a while. With the sale and free shipping offer, this purchase was a no-brainer and we are very pleased with it.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice companion to set! We bought two chairs, loveseat and ottoman and a side table. All were pretty straightforward to assemble. Care had been made to give you everything, including a soft cloth to assemble it on, in each package. It'd be easier to use a ratched wrench instead of the tool they sent - all four of them had sharp edges that were slightly tough to work around. Cushions are comfortable and well made, color is nice and as shown. no missing parts, no poorly drilled holes, all was just wonderful. Assembled the five pieces by myself in about 4 hours.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ottoman I ordered this ottoman along with a blue slipcover to go with other Charlottetown furniture I had bought last year. The blue slipcover matched the others perfectly. Assembly was easy and I was able to put it together in about 15 minutes using the tool provided. If you have your own ratchet, you could do it in a couple of minutes. We are using it as a coffee table/ottoman between two Charlottetown loveseats facing each other. It's well-made and sturdy.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! This was my Mothers Day Gift. You get to pick your own pieces without buy an "automatic set" which most places sell. I love it and it was easy to put together. I bought Loveseat, 2 Swivel Rockers, End table and 2 Ottomans. It's strong, sturdy, beautiful and most of all COMFORTABLE!. Of all my pieces I only had a problem with 1 screw that didn't work right on the loveseat and was able to get that fixed by Home Depot. I fell asleep in the swivel rocker which is why I added the ottomans for extra comfort. Worth the price.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent match/quality to Charlottetown furniture purchased 2+ years ago Quick and easy assembly. Very sturdy and high quality. Fabric is an exact color/quality/feel match for chairs purchased 2.5 years ago. In our Gulf Coast climate, this furniture is used more than 300 days of the year.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Easy to assemble. The brown wicker was not as dark as I had hoped as I was trying to match my current set, but it still looks nice. The green cushion was not as bright as pictured which was a plus!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful with the matching chairs! Great add on to the matching chairs! We use the set daily. Very comfortable set.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottoman with green bean cushion easy to assemble, looks great,got here on time. Had no trouble to order.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I really love this ottoman and the love seat I bought as well. I only wish the fabric was sunbrella. I worry about the rain soaking the material and I air it out/dry it regularly after the rainfall. Water repelent fabric would make it that much better . I also cover it with a towel sometimes because the dogs jump up on it and can make stains and dirt.. Besides that- It's a beautiful set- and the price was great- got it at the sale price... Love it.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line! We love this entire line of furniture so much that after last summer, we brought all the pieces in and used them inside all winter. They were just as comfy as our regular, much more expensive, upholstered living room furniture and held up fabulously after daily use. Now they're back on the porch and we even ordered more to use as furniture in our guest room. Can't say enough about this furniture!
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes my set We purchased a couple of chairs with the green cushions a while ago and were happy to see this was still available in green. A nice addition to our chairs. Love the quality and the service was great, too! Good job Home Depot!!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with Charlottetown Chair I bought this ottoman to use on a condo balcony along with the matching chair. This a nice size for putting my feet up or for holding a tray with food or drinks. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Puchased to compliment Charlottetown chairs which we love. Very easy to assemble (even easier than the chairs due to less parts and an established learning curve). Comfortable and looks great. Can't comment on durability yet, sits on a covered porch so it should last for many years. Would highly recommend this set as they are inexpensive and look/feel as good/better than some very expensive sets we looked at.
Date published: 2012-07-03
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_, sid_202400797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT