Model # 65-509556/2

Internet #202400797

Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
0028776556026

Martha Stewart Living

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

  • Generous weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Classic woven design
  • 2-year limited warranty on the frame, weave and fabric
$129.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kick up your feet and relax in the Charlottetown Brown Wicker Patio Ottoman from Martha Stewart Living. Made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker on a sturdy powder-coated steel frame, you can enjoy this durable piece both indoors and outdoors. It combines style and comfort and was beautifully designed with a timeless woven pattern in multiple shades of brown. It comes with a plush, tightly woven olefin cushion in Green Bean. Pair this ottoman with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection, such as the lounge chair or swivel rocking chair.

  • Woven multi-tone brown cashmere wicker for a refined look
  • Powder-coated, rust-resistant and reinforced steel frame for durability
  • Included cushion in green bean that brings out the richness of the wicker finish
  • Easy to clean
  • Designed for simple assembly
  • Weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms - indoor and outdoor areas
  • Can be paired with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

9 Questions14 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

Are the cushion covers in this set washable in the washing machine?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Ellie
Silver Spring, MD
August 16, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 19, 2016
Answer: 
I have washed mine many times with great success!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
FLORISSANT, MO
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
WE PUT SCOTCH GARD PROTECTOR ON TO KEEP IT CLEA N. EASY TO CLEAN.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are washable. Bleach is not recommened but did spill some on and it did not affect it at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Ellie,
Thank you for your question.
These cushions have Fill Material : Polyurethane Foam Pad & Polyester Fiber Batting .
The suggested cleaning for this is Spot cleaning.
Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Is the cushion cover removable?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Lori
Hansville, WA
August 12, 2013
I wanted to buy the "bare" version of this and get the peacock blue cushion cover to match my chair. The bare version shows as out of stock . Is the green cushion cover removable so that I can replace it with a different color?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
SE Iowa
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
yes the cover is removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes all covers are zippered and removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
reno
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
yes it is, it has a zipper on one end
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can I get ottoman with a red cushion

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 26, 2016
Can I get ottoman with a red cushion
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 28, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Johnny. This is not offered in red. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can you use this ottoman with the swivel glider also or do they sell a glider ottoman too?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 24, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 29, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Randy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. The matching swivel chair can be purchased under Model # 65-509556/44. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:18:01.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase Easy to assemble. The brown wicker was not as dark as I had hoped as I was trying to match my current set, but it still looks nice. The green cushion was not as bright as pictured which was a plus! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worth it to buy to complement chairs. the ottoman was worth it to buy as a companion to the chairs that I purchased. Martha had all the components neatly packaged as well as directions. i wish everyone did that. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love it I really love this ottoman and the love seat I bought as well. I only wish the fabric was sunbrella. I worry about the rain soaking the material and I air it out/dry it regularly after the rainfall. Water repelent fabric would make it that much better . I also cover it with a towel sometimes because the dogs jump up on it and can make stains and dirt.. Besides that- It's a beautiful set- and the price was great- got it at the sale price... Love it. June 26, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completes my set We purchased a couple of chairs with the green cushions a while ago and were happy to see this was still available in green. A nice addition to our chairs. Love the quality and the service was great, too! Good job Home Depot!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this line! We love this entire line of furniture so much that after last summer, we brought all the pieces in and used them inside all winter. They were just as comfy as our regular, much more expensive, upholstered living room furniture and held up fabulously after daily use. Now they're back on the porch and we even ordered more to use as furniture in our guest room. Can't say enough about this furniture! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great with Charlottetown Chair I bought this ottoman to use on a condo balcony along with the matching chair. This a nice size for putting my feet up or for holding a tray with food or drinks. I'm very happy with this purchase. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Received in the time scheduled. Packaged nicely. Easy to assemble. Product as specified on website. Very pleased with my purchase! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ottoman with green bean cushion easy to assemble, looks great,got here on time. Had no trouble to order. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product addition to the chairs We purchashed the sette-chairs sometime ago. Happy to seethis product is still aavailable in the matching frame color and fabric. Although different fabrics and frame colors have been added its great to know we can add 2 years later and it matches! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well constructed. Love this ottoman, a little difficult to assemle by my self, but well constructed. Have enjoyed it along with the chairs that match. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would absolutely recommend! We bought the couch, 2 chairs and table as well, to complete our screened in porch. It was like adding another room to our home. It has withstood the constant climbing of our 2 year old and 1 year old. There are no sharp edges for them to injur themselves. The furniture has withstood much rain and windy weather with out signs of wear and tear. We'll see how it stands up to an IOWA winter in a few months time! September 7, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love this ottoman but heard from a neighbor that this product does NOT wear well so this is a concern of mine. I bought the furniture -- 4 pieces -- at the end of the summer so i have not used them much yet but I have a friend who purchased the same product and she is not happy with the wearing of the wicker. She said it is rough, jagged and splintering in some places. I hope this is not the case. I will be so disasspointed. I bought from the Martha Stewart collection because I thought the quality would be good! October 18, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble Puchased to compliment Charlottetown chairs which we love. Very easy to assemble (even easier than the chairs due to less parts and an established learning curve). Comfortable and looks great. Can't comment on durability yet, sits on a covered porch so it should last for many years. Would highly recommend this set as they are inexpensive and look/feel as good/better than some very expensive sets we looked at. July 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlottetown brown all-weather wicker patio furniture Furniture was easy to assemble. We love it all and would recommend it to anyone June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big value for $ I have sat in every chair in town! Price was not The driving force behind our purchase! Comfort is all I've been looking for. This chair and ottoman do it and the low price is a bonus. I agree with another reviewer with the pet hair issue! These cushions seem to grab the hair an it is tough to even use hair removal brushes on the fabric! Never the less, the chairs serve their purpose well!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality product - impressive packaging and assembly instructions Attractive, comfy, and sturdy. Nicely machined and packaged - made the assembly easy to understand and easy to perform. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully made!! We purchased several pieces of this line and are very pleased with all ~ with the exception of the chaise. We are still waiting for replacement parts from the manufacturer. Should arrive within a week or two. All the pieces are well made, easy to put together, and very sturdy. They look beautiful in our four season porch!! We highly recommend this line of patio furniture! June 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Purchased the swival rockers, end table, & coffee table back in January before being able to place on the patio. After putting in use, decided to purchase ottomans & pillows for the final look. Quality of items and look out surpassed other sets. Stability, design, and quality makes for a beautiful relaxing day on the patio. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it!! Looks great matches the set I bought two years ago perfectly. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complements the set nicely Comfy foot rest to compliment our matching swivel rockers. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! We had already bought the loveseat, chair, coffee table and end table of this collection last year so we knew the great look and quality. We ordered the ottoman and the swivel patio chair. They were both easy to assemble and look great. Everything we've purchased from this collection is sturdy and made with high quality materials. Totally recommend any of it. July 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cushion color is a lot lighter than in the picture i didn't think it would be so hard to put together, it came in four pieces, 2 ends, the front and the back and a lot of screws to install. would not recommend this January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I ordered two ottomans and probably could have gotten by with one since they are larger than I thought they would be. I love the firm, but comfortable cushion. I wish the cushions to this set were offered in more than orange and green. I would have liked blue or an oatmeal color. I am planning on incorporating blue with the green. May 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sturdy This patio furniture is sturdy and stylish. We had a nasty storm that tore our front porch off of our house, leaving only the cement slab. Patio furniture was on the porch, and aside from a chair being tipped over and the cushions blowing into the yard and getting wet, there was no damage at all to it. I do wish there were more color choices July 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlottetown Brown Wicker outdoor glide chairs and ottomans We bought the glider chairs and ottomans for my parents who are in their 80's and they love them. They are very comfortable and easy to sit in and get up from. We bought the green color. They like them so much they are considering moving them indoors. Great purchase for the price! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable! Well made and has a great thick cushion. We love having our feet up on it, but it is also flat and large enough to put a tray on it and serve snacks or drinks! This is on our deck, and we cover it when we are not using it, so I can't comment as to its durability and weather resistance. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It looks great!! I actually got two of the rocker/glider chairs along with the footstools and pillows. I have a small patio area and it not only looks great but is comfortable. I have received several compliments and have spent more time out there over the last couple of weeks than over the last couple of years. June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No nuts This ottoman requires assembly. It comes with built-in bolts with some kind of rubber nuts. These nuts strip easily and the ottoman came apart after two days of use. I had to visit three hardware stores to finally find metal nuts to solve the problem. Home Depot did not have the proper nuts. The entire experience was a real pain. June 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, sturdy I ordered this ottoman to go with two chairs and two chaises from the same collection. The manufacture of those had been changed from the ones I saw in the store (rigid wicker seat bottoms instead of strapping with give to it), and were not comfortable for me. I returned them and thus didn't need the ottoman. The ottoman was fine in and of itself. October 5, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and looks great We really loved this style and were impressed by how nice it came packaged up so as not to be damaged in shipment February 13, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T17:41:16.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT