Model # 65-509556/2

Internet #202400797

Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
0028776556026

Martha Stewart Living

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

  • Generous weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Classic woven design
  • 2-year limited warranty on the frame, weave and fabric
$129.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kick up your feet and relax in the Charlottetown Brown Wicker Patio Ottoman from Martha Stewart Living. Made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker on a sturdy powder-coated steel frame, you can enjoy this durable piece both indoors and outdoors. It combines style and comfort and was beautifully designed with a timeless woven pattern in multiple shades of brown. It comes with a plush, tightly woven olefin cushion in Green Bean. Pair this ottoman with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection, such as the lounge chair or swivel rocking chair.

  • Woven multi-tone brown cashmere wicker for a refined look
  • Powder-coated, rust-resistant and reinforced steel frame for durability
  • Included cushion in green bean that brings out the richness of the wicker finish
  • Easy to clean
  • Designed for simple assembly
  • Weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms - indoor and outdoor areas
  • Can be paired with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

9 Questions14 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

Are the cushion covers in this set washable in the washing machine?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Ellie
Silver Spring, MD
August 16, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 19, 2016
Answer: 
I have washed mine many times with great success!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
FLORISSANT, MO
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
WE PUT SCOTCH GARD PROTECTOR ON TO KEEP IT CLEA N. EASY TO CLEAN.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are washable. Bleach is not recommened but did spill some on and it did not affect it at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Ellie,
Thank you for your question.
These cushions have Fill Material : Polyurethane Foam Pad & Polyester Fiber Batting .
The suggested cleaning for this is Spot cleaning.
Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Is the cushion cover removable?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Lori
Hansville, WA
August 12, 2013
I wanted to buy the "bare" version of this and get the peacock blue cushion cover to match my chair. The bare version shows as out of stock . Is the green cushion cover removable so that I can replace it with a different color?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
SE Iowa
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
yes the cover is removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes all covers are zippered and removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
reno
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
yes it is, it has a zipper on one end
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can I get ottoman with a red cushion

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 26, 2016
Can I get ottoman with a red cushion
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 28, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Johnny. This is not offered in red. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can you use this ottoman with the swivel glider also or do they sell a glider ottoman too?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 24, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 29, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Randy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. The matching swivel chair can be purchased under Model # 65-509556/44. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:18:01.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it to buy to complement chairs. the ottoman was worth it to buy as a companion to the chairs that I purchased. Martha had all the components neatly packaged as well as directions. i wish everyone did that.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish We bought the matching chairs and without the ottoman the set and the experience of comfort and style would not be complete. It's a great looking line at an amazing value.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big value for $ I have sat in every chair in town! Price was not The driving force behind our purchase! Comfort is all I've been looking for. This chair and ottoman do it and the low price is a bonus. I agree with another reviewer with the pet hair issue! These cushions seem to grab the hair an it is tough to even use hair removal brushes on the fabric! Never the less, the chairs serve their purpose well!!!
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Received in the time scheduled. Packaged nicely. Easy to assemble. Product as specified on website. Very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and looks great We really loved this style and were impressed by how nice it came packaged up so as not to be damaged in shipment
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made!! We purchased several pieces of this line and are very pleased with all ~ with the exception of the chaise. We are still waiting for replacement parts from the manufacturer. Should arrive within a week or two. All the pieces are well made, easy to put together, and very sturdy. They look beautiful in our four season porch!! We highly recommend this line of patio furniture!
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Purchased the swival rockers, end table, & coffee table back in January before being able to place on the patio. After putting in use, decided to purchase ottomans & pillows for the final look. Quality of items and look out surpassed other sets. Stability, design, and quality makes for a beautiful relaxing day on the patio.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We had already bought the loveseat, chair, coffee table and end table of this collection last year so we knew the great look and quality. We ordered the ottoman and the swivel patio chair. They were both easy to assemble and look great. Everything we've purchased from this collection is sturdy and made with high quality materials. Totally recommend any of it.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive, sturdy I ordered this ottoman to go with two chairs and two chaises from the same collection. The manufacture of those had been changed from the ones I saw in the store (rigid wicker seat bottoms instead of strapping with give to it), and were not comfortable for me. I returned them and thus didn't need the ottoman. The ottoman was fine in and of itself.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great!! I actually got two of the rocker/glider chairs along with the footstools and pillows. I have a small patio area and it not only looks great but is comfortable. I have received several compliments and have spent more time out there over the last couple of weeks than over the last couple of years.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I ordered two ottomans and probably could have gotten by with one since they are larger than I thought they would be. I love the firm, but comfortable cushion. I wish the cushions to this set were offered in more than orange and green. I would have liked blue or an oatmeal color. I am planning on incorporating blue with the green.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Well made and has a great thick cushion. We love having our feet up on it, but it is also flat and large enough to put a tray on it and serve snacks or drinks! This is on our deck, and we cover it when we are not using it, so I can't comment as to its durability and weather resistance.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No nuts This ottoman requires assembly. It comes with built-in bolts with some kind of rubber nuts. These nuts strip easily and the ottoman came apart after two days of use. I had to visit three hardware stores to finally find metal nuts to solve the problem. Home Depot did not have the proper nuts. The entire experience was a real pain.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlottetown Brown Wicker outdoor glide chairs and ottomans We bought the glider chairs and ottomans for my parents who are in their 80's and they love them. They are very comfortable and easy to sit in and get up from. We bought the green color. They like them so much they are considering moving them indoors. Great purchase for the price!
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality Had the bench and chair but couldn't find the ottoman. HD said they were out - everywhere and should they find one, they would ship it. I thought, now that the season is over, my chances were slim. We'll, much to my surprise, two weeks later, I received an email that one was on its way. My set is complete. Thank you Home Depot!!!!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Great Product - the only downside.. the cushion moves .. there is nothing to stop it sliding when you use it with the matching armchair.. overall the whole set.. glider rocker armchairs and the ottoman are really really comfortable.. they look good on the patio and they are excellant tv chairs indoors for the winter..
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice furniture, but the hardware is already rusting after only 2 months! Really like the feel and look of this Charlottetown furniture, but the screws, nuts and bolts are already rusting after having been outdoors for only 2 months! What can I do? Anyone? I do recommend purchasing this furniture because I am sure there is a way to prevent the rust. I am just not sure how to do it.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we looking for. We were looking for something that was reasonably prices that would last a few seasons on a covered deck in the Houston area. We bought the chairs last year and they are holding up well. It was very easy to assemble. the tool is included.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than lowes` I use to be a lowes customer, not any more, you beat then hands down, your prices and friendly employees. All the emplyees do at lowes is look at you, while you are trying to load something real awkward, like 3/4 plywlood, i have seen them hall it the other way, just so they didn't have to help.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable Easy to assemble and very comfortable. A couple of small strands of wicker came loose but can be pushed back in. The solid fabric shows spots which can be sponged out. We haven't had to deal with any difficult spots. I would rate this product very high - good value, attractive and comfortable.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric is excellent as is the frame of the ottoman, a very worthwhile purchase Worth every penny spent on the product. The color is true to the advertisement and the quality exceeded my expectations !
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Purchased to go with my two chairs, table and ottoman I already owned. The Charolottetown line of porch furniture is not only beautiful but well made, comfortable, and sturdy. Made for lazy summer days on my porch. Will bring inside in winter and use in my sunroom. You will like it also.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and well built First, we purchased almost the whole line of Charlottetown furniture based on the looks mostly. Really nice style and the resin wicker should hold up nicely to the outdoor use. Second, we were very impressed with the quality of their construction. Very sturdy and well built.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to the patio set. Great looking and sturdy. The green color cushion is not as it appears on the website. Suppose to be a green bean color. Like a spring green. But it is a dark moss green and not a very pleasant shade of green.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my front porch! Was looking for something to match the wicker resin furniture on the porch and found a stand alone ottoman which is hard to find. High quality, easy to put together. Just wished I could have ordered the rust color (no longer available) rather than green. Great match.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is attractive, sturdy, a nice size, and was easy to assemble. This product is the best ottoman I've ever had. I have back problems, so need to sit with my feet out and at a certain height. The ottoman is perfect! It is a good size (even my standard-size dachshund loves to stretch out on it). It is just perfect in all respects.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We had purchased the matching chairs last summer and absolutely loved them. Was so relieved that we were able to find the ottomans available on line before items are even in the stores this year.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted Ottoman was easy to assemble. quallty construction, great for outdoors. I bought it to go with the matching swivel rocker with cushions.With the chair it is used everyday on my screened porch. We have to fight with the cat to use it and anybody else who gets there first.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to the Charlottetown set The ottoman arrived within 3 days of ordering. Assembly was very easy, took about 5 min. I suggest you get a ratchet to assemble it saves ALOT of time. The tools enclosed work but will take some time. I do have a problem with one of the legs being uneven.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlottetown Collection furniture is a great addition to our patio! We purchased an entire set of this collection and the quality, style and price is excellent. It is very comfortable and looks much more expensive that it is. It was great to be able to pick and choose what fit our needs instead of being sold in sets only.
Date published: 2012-06-20
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_, sid_202400797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT