0028776556026

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 65-509556/2

Internet # 202400797

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

$119.00 /each
  • Generous weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Classic woven design
  • 2-year limited warranty on the frame, weave and fabric

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 65-509556/2

Internet # 202400797

Kick up your feet and relax in the Charlottetown Brown Wicker Patio Ottoman from Martha Stewart Living. Made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker on a sturdy powder-coated steel frame, you can enjoy this durable piece both indoors and outdoors. It combines style and comfort and was beautifully designed with a timeless woven pattern in multiple shades of brown. It comes with a plush, tightly woven olefin cushion in Green Bean. Pair this ottoman with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection, such as the lounge chair or swivel rocking chair.

  • Woven multi-tone brown cashmere wicker for a refined look
  • Powder-coated, rust-resistant and reinforced steel frame for durability
  • Included cushion in green bean that brings out the richness of the wicker finish
  • Easy to clean
  • Designed for simple assembly
  • Weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms - indoor and outdoor areas
  • Can be paired with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
20.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
16.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
32.00 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Spot Clean 
Chair Type 
Ottoman 
Collection Name 
Charlottetown 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Green Bean 
Cushion Style 
Box Edge 
Cushion and Pillow Features 
Fast Drying,UV protected 
Fabric Color Family 
Green 
Fabric Pattern Style 
Solid 
Fabric Type 
Olefin 
Featured Collections 
Charlottetown 
Fill Material 
Foam 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Patio Furniture Features 
Cushions included,Weather resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
17.2 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 YEAR 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Frame Material: Steel
Fabric Color Family: Green
Frame Primary Finish: Brown
Price: $100 - $150
Brand: Martha Stewart Living
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Featured Collections: Charlottetown
Search
7 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

Are the cushion covers in this set washable in the washing machine?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Ellie
Silver Spring, MD
August 16, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 19, 2016
Answer: 
I have washed mine many times with great success!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
FLORISSANT, MO
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
WE PUT SCOTCH GARD PROTECTOR ON TO KEEP IT CLEA N. EASY TO CLEAN.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are washable. Bleach is not recommened but did spill some on and it did not affect it at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Ellie,
Thank you for your question.
These cushions have Fill Material : Polyurethane Foam Pad & Polyester Fiber Batting .
The suggested cleaning for this is Spot cleaning.
Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Is the cushion cover removable?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Lori
Hansville, WA
August 12, 2013
I wanted to buy the "bare" version of this and get the peacock blue cushion cover to match my chair. The bare version shows as out of stock . Is the green cushion cover removable so that I can replace it with a different color?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
SE Iowa
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
yes the cover is removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes all covers are zippered and removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
reno
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
yes it is, it has a zipper on one end
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will the brown ottoman come back in stock this season? Can't find it anywhere

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Nashua NH
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 24, 2015
Answer: 
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer,
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. I believe the best advice would be to talk to one of our specialty department professionals at your local Home Depot store. For any other questions, please visit your nearest local Home Depot store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
Thanks The Home Depot User Generated Content Team
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
1 answer

Are new covers available for the cushions?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
May 5, 2015
The Texas sun has faded my rust colored cushions (unevenly I might add). Is it possible to purchase replacement covers for the cushions?

thank you,
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 19, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Please see the link for replacement cushions below. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
http://www.homedepot.com/s/Charlottetown%2520ottoman%2520replacement%2520cushion?NCNI-5
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-24 T16:33:16.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;