0028776556026

Martha Stewart Living

Model 65-509556/2

Internet #202400797

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

$119.00 /each
  • Generous weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Classic woven design
  • 2-year limited warranty on the frame, weave and fabric

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kick up your feet and relax in the Charlottetown Brown Wicker Patio Ottoman from Martha Stewart Living. Made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker on a sturdy powder-coated steel frame, you can enjoy this durable piece both indoors and outdoors. It combines style and comfort and was beautifully designed with a timeless woven pattern in multiple shades of brown. It comes with a plush, tightly woven olefin cushion in Green Bean. Pair this ottoman with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection, such as the lounge chair or swivel rocking chair.

  • Woven multi-tone brown cashmere wicker for a refined look
  • Powder-coated, rust-resistant and reinforced steel frame for durability
  • Included cushion in green bean that brings out the richness of the wicker finish
  • Easy to clean
  • Designed for simple assembly
  • Weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms - indoor and outdoor areas
  • Can be paired with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

8 Questions13 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

Are the cushion covers in this set washable in the washing machine?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Ellie
Silver Spring, MD
August 16, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 19, 2016
Answer: 
I have washed mine many times with great success!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
FLORISSANT, MO
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
WE PUT SCOTCH GARD PROTECTOR ON TO KEEP IT CLEA N. EASY TO CLEAN.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are washable. Bleach is not recommened but did spill some on and it did not affect it at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Ellie,
Thank you for your question.
These cushions have Fill Material : Polyurethane Foam Pad & Polyester Fiber Batting .
The suggested cleaning for this is Spot cleaning.
Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Is the cushion cover removable?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Lori
Hansville, WA
August 12, 2013
I wanted to buy the "bare" version of this and get the peacock blue cushion cover to match my chair. The bare version shows as out of stock . Is the green cushion cover removable so that I can replace it with a different color?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
SE Iowa
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
yes the cover is removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes all covers are zippered and removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
reno
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
yes it is, it has a zipper on one end
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can you use this ottoman with the swivel glider also or do they sell a glider ottoman too?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 24, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 29, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Randy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. The matching swivel chair can be purchased under Model # 65-509556/44. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
1 answer

Can I get replacements for the adjustable feet for this set?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Sewell, NJ
Read all my Q&A
May 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 27, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Karen!
Unfortunately, I do not see that this ottoman or patio set has adjustable leg levelers or feet.
If you have any questions about the Martha Stuart collection please call 1-877-527-0313.
Please call us at 1-800-430-3376 for further online assistance and to speak to a customer service specialist.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-14 T11:17:26.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large foot stool First, the color is much more muted than the pic shows. The actual color is a very nice green, not bright as shown. Second, this is great quality and large size. I love this with the swivel/gliding chair. Third, it is large enough for an adult to use as seating. Lastly, they are very easy to put together. October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great product Great Product - the only downside.. the cushion moves .. there is nothing to stop it sliding when you use it with the matching armchair.. overall the whole set.. glider rocker armchairs and the ottoman are really really comfortable.. they look good on the patio and they are excellant tv chairs indoors for the winter.. July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding quality Had the bench and chair but couldn't find the ottoman. HD said they were out - everywhere and should they find one, they would ship it. I thought, now that the season is over, my chances were slim. We'll, much to my surprise, two weeks later, I received an email that one was on its way. My set is complete. Thank you Home Depot!!!! August 24, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we looking for. We were looking for something that was reasonably prices that would last a few seasons on a covered deck in the Houston area. We bought the chairs last year and they are holding up well. It was very easy to assemble. the tool is included. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well made, strong construction, weather resistant Perfectly matches the material on the chairs. Perfect to curl up with a book and cup of coffee in the mornings. The chairs are comfortable but these ottmans have taken it to a whole other level of comfort! Not crazy about Martha Stewart as a person but she does put out well made products. September 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It completes my entire set Martha Stewart has done it again --- really terrific product - classy and eclectic --- it completes my entire set of chairs -- very satisfied October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice furniture, but the hardware is already rusting after only 2 months! Really like the feel and look of this Charlottetown furniture, but the screws, nuts and bolts are already rusting after having been outdoors for only 2 months! What can I do? Anyone? I do recommend purchasing this furniture because I am sure there is a way to prevent the rust. I am just not sure how to do it. October 9, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad to get this. Purchased several pieces of this furniture last fall, but not the foot stool. So happy to have it to add to our porch collection at a great low price. Looking forward to spring so we can enjoy it as much as the other pieces. Thanks Home Depot! January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than lowes` I use to be a lowes customer, not any more, you beat then hands down, your prices and friendly employees. All the emplyees do at lowes is look at you, while you are trying to load something real awkward, like 3/4 plywlood, i have seen them hall it the other way, just so they didn't have to help. January 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice addition to the patio set. Great looking and sturdy. The green color cushion is not as it appears on the website. Suppose to be a green bean color. Like a spring green. But it is a dark moss green and not a very pleasant shade of green. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product The product was packaged with care to have no damage. It was not hard to put together. The only issue was both were not balanced after I had the together. I took them apart and put back several time to see if it would help. I had to add a spacer to get them balanced. March 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Easy to assemble and very comfortable. A couple of small strands of wicker came loose but can be pushed back in. The solid fabric shows spots which can be sponged out. We haven't had to deal with any difficult spots. I would rate this product very high - good value, attractive and comfortable. September 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality Excellent quality, very well made. It can be used as a stool as well...looks very nice with the matching chair. After receiving this I no longer want to purchase a chaise lounge. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable Purchased to go with my two chairs, table and ottoman I already owned. The Charolottetown line of porch furniture is not only beautiful but well made, comfortable, and sturdy. Made for lazy summer days on my porch. Will bring inside in winter and use in my sunroom. You will like it also. September 1, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by goes well with the chairs, comfortable the product is well built, I have put together several patio sets in my time but this set is by far the best built yet. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking and well built First, we purchased almost the whole line of Charlottetown furniture based on the looks mostly. Really nice style and the resin wicker should hold up nicely to the outdoor use. Second, we were very impressed with the quality of their construction. Very sturdy and well built. May 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A must if you have the chair! This is a must if you plan on relaxing. My only complaint is that the cushion slides a bit when I'm using it. Not a lot but I find myself moving it back into place. I might try putting a piece of carpet nonslip fabric underneath to keep it in place. I still enjoy it! July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlottetown Collection furniture is a great addition to our patio! We purchased an entire set of this collection and the quality, style and price is excellent. It is very comfortable and looks much more expensive that it is. It was great to be able to pick and choose what fit our needs instead of being sold in sets only. June 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is attractive, sturdy, a nice size, and was easy to assemble. This product is the best ottoman I've ever had. I have back problems, so need to sit with my feet out and at a certain height. The ottoman is perfect! It is a good size (even my standard-size dachshund loves to stretch out on it). It is just perfect in all respects. June 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what I wanted Ottoman was easy to assemble. quallty construction, great for outdoors. I bought it to go with the matching swivel rocker with cushions.With the chair it is used everyday on my screened porch. We have to fight with the cat to use it and anybody else who gets there first. June 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great addition to my front porch! Was looking for something to match the wicker resin furniture on the porch and found a stand alone ottoman which is hard to find. High quality, easy to put together. Just wished I could have ordered the rust color (no longer available) rather than green. Great match. June 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent piece of furniture I needed one extra piece to complete the set and the stores no longer carried the product so I decided to order online. It was back ordered initially but within a couple of weeks, I received an email informing me the piece was shipped. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well thought out product. I really appreciated the ease of assembly and the fact that all necessary tools are included. Very solid when assembled. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful addition to the Charlottetown set The ottoman arrived within 3 days of ordering. Assembly was very easy, took about 5 min. I suggest you get a ratchet to assemble it saves ALOT of time. The tools enclosed work but will take some time. I do have a problem with one of the legs being uneven. May 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made. Well it took awhile to finally get it due to back order. Couldn't be happier with it though. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Weather Ottoman Matches my set and we are very pleased with our Charlottetown Brown All Weather Wicker Patio Set. Well packaged and well protected from shipping damage. We would order over the internet again when the local Home Depot is out of stock. September 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth every cent. Searched high and low for ottomans. Most were $2-3 hundred or more. I found the Martha Stewart ottoman easy to assemble, sturdy, attractive, well-made and the best part- a bargain. Cushion fits into the ottoman snuggly. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set This review is for the whole Charlottetown set I purchased, beautiful wicker look & huge comfy cushions..a beautiful shade of sage green! We only had one problem with one motion chair's moving frame, but Home Depot replaced it for us. Great set!! September 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! We had purchased the matching chairs last summer and absolutely loved them. Was so relieved that we were able to find the ottomans available on line before items are even in the stores this year. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great on our patio. We really appreciate the high backs on the chairs and the couch. They are the most comfortable patio furniture we've ever had. The high backs on the furniture coupled with the ottomans make it easy to be seated very comfortably. July 3, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T11:12:54.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT