0028776556026

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 65-509556/2

Internet # 202400797

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

$119.00 /each
  • Generous weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Classic woven design
  • 2-year limited warranty on the frame, weave and fabric

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Kick up your feet and relax in the Charlottetown Brown Wicker Patio Ottoman from Martha Stewart Living. Made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker on a sturdy powder-coated steel frame, you can enjoy this durable piece both indoors and outdoors. It combines style and comfort and was beautifully designed with a timeless woven pattern in multiple shades of brown. It comes with a plush, tightly woven olefin cushion in Green Bean. Pair this ottoman with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection, such as the lounge chair or swivel rocking chair.

  • Woven multi-tone brown cashmere wicker for a refined look
  • Powder-coated, rust-resistant and reinforced steel frame for durability
  • Included cushion in green bean that brings out the richness of the wicker finish
  • Easy to clean
  • Designed for simple assembly
  • Weight capacity of 150 lbs.
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms - indoor and outdoor areas
  • Can be paired with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
20.00 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
16.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
32.00 in 

Details

Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Spot Clean 
Chair Type 
Ottoman 
Collection Name 
Charlottetown 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Green Bean 
Cushion Style 
Box Edge 
Cushion and Pillow Features 
Fast Drying,UV protected 
Fabric Color Family 
Green 
Fabric Pattern Style 
Solid 
Fabric Type 
Olefin 
Featured Collections 
Charlottetown 
Fill Material 
Foam 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Patio Furniture Features 
Cushions included,Weather resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
17.2 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
2 YEAR 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

7 Questions12 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

Are the cushion covers in this set washable in the washing machine?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Ellie
Silver Spring, MD
August 16, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 19, 2016
Answer: 
I have washed mine many times with great success!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
FLORISSANT, MO
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2014
Answer: 
WE PUT SCOTCH GARD PROTECTOR ON TO KEEP IT CLEA N. EASY TO CLEAN.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they are washable. Bleach is not recommened but did spill some on and it did not affect it at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2013
Answer: 
Hi Ellie,
Thank you for your question.
These cushions have Fill Material : Polyurethane Foam Pad & Polyester Fiber Batting .
The suggested cleaning for this is Spot cleaning.
Hope this helps.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Is the cushion cover removable?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Lori
Hansville, WA
August 12, 2013
I wanted to buy the "bare" version of this and get the peacock blue cushion cover to match my chair. The bare version shows as out of stock . Is the green cushion cover removable so that I can replace it with a different color?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
SE Iowa
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 5, 2014
Answer: 
yes the cover is removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes all covers are zippered and removable
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
reno
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
yes it is, it has a zipper on one end
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can I get replacements for the adjustable feet for this set?

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Sewell, NJ
Read all my Q&A
May 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 27, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Karen!
Unfortunately, I do not see that this ottoman or patio set has adjustable leg levelers or feet.
If you have any questions about the Martha Stuart collection please call 1-877-527-0313.
Please call us at 1-800-430-3376 for further online assistance and to speak to a customer service specialist.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will the brown ottoman come back in stock this season? Can't find it anywhere

This question is from Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
Asked by
Nashua NH
Read all my Q&A
June 19, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 24, 2015
Answer: 
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer,
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. I believe the best advice would be to talk to one of our specialty department professionals at your local Home Depot store. For any other questions, please visit your nearest local Home Depot store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
Thanks The Home Depot User Generated Content Team
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-07-23 T14:43:13.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wicker Ottoman The green cushion color is much more subdued than the photo on line. It matched perfectly with other cushions we have in our set. It is perfectly comfortable. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set This review is for the whole Charlottetown set I purchased, beautiful wicker look & huge comfy cushions..a beautiful shade of sage green! We only had one problem with one motion chair's moving frame, but Home Depot replaced it for us. Great set!! September 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great on our patio. We really appreciate the high backs on the chairs and the couch. They are the most comfortable patio furniture we've ever had. The high backs on the furniture coupled with the ottomans make it easy to be seated very comfortably. July 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just love putting my feet up with a nice cocktail My order was on back order - but Home Depot kept up with emails August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! Great product! Easy to put together, no tools required other than those that are included. Parts fit together perfectly and it sits evenly on the ground. Very happy! Not crazy about the green cushions, though. June 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product !!! These ottoman's go with the chairs that were purchased last year. They were easy to assemble, very comfortable and a perfect match to the chairs. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I am happy with all my Charlottetown outdoor furniture. Sturdy, comfortable, and affordable. Hard to beat that! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, easy to assemble. Received item exactly when expected. Very easy to assemble. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very easy to assemble and looks great These were the last two that I put together. It was very simple. The piece is great! Thanks June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble Happy with the product. Functions well. Looks nice in sunroom. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ottoman, nice complement to the chairs This is a nice addition to the 2 swivel chairs that we purchased earlier. Our friends have all made positive comments about them and I would not be surprised if they ordered them also! September 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 5-star rating for both quality and value. We just love everything about the Charlottetown collection. It has transformed our patio area into such and inviting area. We really like the shade of green upholstery--it blends in with everything, especially the outdoors!!! December 13, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looks and quality I have the couch,2chairs and 2 end tables and this ottoman is just the perfect addition. All look great and so inviting to come and sit and enjoy the lovely weather this time of year. September 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! I also bought two matching chairs and am very happy with all of them. Very sturdy, easy to assemble and very nice looking. I would recommend this product. Also very comfortable! November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlottetown 2012 Brown All-Weather wicker ottoman with green bean cushion Very good quality. Easy assembly. The ottoman is large enough to double as a seat for large parties. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble Directions easy to follow, tools and all parts needed included. This product matches the chairs in color, is easy to assemble and dries easily after rain. Very satisfied with both swivel chairs and ottomans. July 9, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by With the matching chair, ultimate comfort! The perfect spot to start your day on the patio or porch! I have been looking for comfortable chairs & ottoman for the patio. I found this at Home Depot & love it. Very well made & comfortable reading spot every morning! Well done Martha Stewart! July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price Easy complete instructions and tools for assembly done by two women over 50. Very good quality and packaged with attention to each piece. Very happy, surprised and delighted with purchase. Very comfortable and looks great. September 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great ottoman and can also be used as extra seating. I was very happy with this ottoman. The shipment came very quickly and it was a breeze to assemble. I am enjoying this piece on my patio along with the Charlottetown brown wicker motion chair. July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome outdoor furniture this is our fourth piece of Martha Stewart furniture and the quality and appearance of this piece is just like the first few that we purchased. If you are looking for good quality, great looks and great price....this is it. June 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this product I already had the love seat and chairs. Ordered the ottoman to go with it and I love it. Great quality. The shipping was fast and the product arrived in perfect shape. August 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great addition to our patio Added this piece to our existing collection, looks great May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The color and style are great The item arrived timely. Very easy to assemble. Great color and style. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole wicker set This is a very comfortable, very well made wicker furniture. It did not take long to get it. It was also easy to assemble. We love our screen porch now and how beautiful this set looks. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Great product for the money. Shipped quickly and is very comfortable. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this ottoman I loved this ottoman with my chairs. I bought two. I was disappointed that I had to pay more for the ottoman than the cost of the chair. It should have been on sale like the rest of the collection. August 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional piece I bought the 4 piece set and wanted this piece to go with the swivel chair that I bought in the same style. I really like the little ottoman although I thought it was a bit pricey. June 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I purchased this ottoman online to go with the swivel motion chair. A piece of cake to assemble. It's a sturdy ottoman with a nice thick cushion. I'm very happy with it. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. February 19, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect compliment to swivel rocker chairs The person helping me at the store was very nice and informative. She was a good representative for Home Depot. I will look for her the next time I shop at that store. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ottoman We have the whole set of Charlottetown wicker and we love it. The only thing that was missing was the ottoman. Ordered and received within a few days. Sturdy and comfortable. We use it all the time. August 29, 2011
  • 2016-07-23 T14:51:43.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT