Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion-65-509556/2 - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 65-509556/2

Internet # 202400797

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion


Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Ottoman with Green Bean Cushion
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$119.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 65-509556/2

Internet # 202400797

Relax in comfort and style in this Charlottetown Wicker Patio Ottoman. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this ottoman combines all-weather resin wicker and sturdy, rust-resistant steel frame to withstand the outdoor elements. Chair features brown multi-tone finish. Includes plush, tightly woven Olefin cushions in Green Bean color. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately), or purchase as stand-alone piece.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  32.00 in  Assembled Height (in.)  16.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  20.00 in 
Details
Assembly Required  Yes  Care Instructions  Spot Clean 
Chair Type  Ottoman  Collection Name  Charlottetown 
Cushion Color Family  Green  Cushion Color or Pattern  Green Bean 
Featured Collections  Charlottetown  Fill Material  Foam 
Frame Material  Steel  Frame Primary Finish  Brown 
Includes  Cushions  Outdoor Living Product Type  Patio Ottoman 
Patio Furniture Features  Armless,Weather Resistant  Product Weight (lb.)  17.2 lb 
Returnable  90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty  2 YEAR 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by With the matching chair, ultimate comfort! The perfect spot to start your day on the patio or porch! I have been looking for comfortable chairs & ottoman for the patio. I found this at Home Depot & love it. Very well made & comfortable reading spot every morning! Well done Martha Stewart! July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding quality Had the bench and chair but couldn't find the ottoman. HD said they were out - everywhere and should they find one, they would ship it. I thought, now that the season is over, my chances were slim. We'll, much to my surprise, two weeks later, I received an email that one was on its way. My set is complete. Thank you Home Depot!!!! August 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this product I already had the love seat and chairs. Ordered the ottoman to go with it and I love it. Great quality. The shipping was fast and the product arrived in perfect shape. August 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! Great product! Easy to put together, no tools required other than those that are included. Parts fit together perfectly and it sits evenly on the ground. Very happy! Not crazy about the green cushions, though. June 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than lowes` I use to be a lowes customer, not any more, you beat then hands down, your prices and friendly employees. All the emplyees do at lowes is look at you, while you are trying to load something real awkward, like 3/4 plywlood, i have seen them hall it the other way, just so they didn't have to help. January 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as table or ottoman. So glad I chose this item to go with the loveseat. The ottoman can be used for additional seating or as a table. September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice furniture, but the hardware is already rusting after only 2 months! Really like the feel and look of this Charlottetown furniture, but the screws, nuts and bolts are already rusting after having been outdoors for only 2 months! What can I do? Anyone? I do recommend purchasing this furniture because I am sure there is a way to prevent the rust. I am just not sure how to do it. October 9, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect compliment to swivel rocker chairs The person helping me at the store was very nice and informative. She was a good representative for Home Depot. I will look for her the next time I shop at that store. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality furniture Was not happy the store had all outside furniture put away in early July but I ordered it online. This set is top quality! August 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional piece I bought the 4 piece set and wanted this piece to go with the swivel chair that I bought in the same style. I really like the little ottoman although I thought it was a bit pricey. June 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we are happy with the ottoman product arrived in a timely manner and looks great! September 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great product. Looks great very good quiality. We love it. We do not have it outside but in a sun room. We also have two of the chairs and love them as well. July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ottoman So glad we purchased the ottoman to go with our chairs. They are sturdy and durable just like the rocker chairs. Love this set!! July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole wicker set This is a very comfortable, very well made wicker furniture. It did not take long to get it. It was also easy to assemble. We love our screen porch now and how beautiful this set looks. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Easy to assemble and very comfortable. A couple of small strands of wicker came loose but can be pushed back in. The solid fabric shows spots which can be sponged out. We haven't had to deal with any difficult spots. I would rate this product very high - good value, attractive and comfortable. September 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't want to be without it. This ottoman is very attractive & comfortable. The only downside is that the cushion slides around. It won't stay in place when being used. July 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works well with all the chairs but best with the swivel rocker. Sturdy footstool that also works as a low table without the cushion. Just a bit expensive for a footstool. July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0��by Beautiful and comfortable Purchased to go with my two chairs, table and ottoman I already owned. The Charolottetown line of porch furniture is not only beautiful but well made, comfortable, and sturdy. Made for lazy summer days on my porch. Will bring inside in winter and use in my sunroom. You will like it also. September 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I have the whole collection and it is very nice! We have been very happy with it! August 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product has great features It really adds to the set and makes the patio look better than ever. August 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome style and very durable! Love the patio furniture in this collection. Very easy to assemble and looks great! July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we were looking for This was for our porch and the ottoman was a bit larger than we need but it looks and works perfectly. July 10, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, but made cheap I like the looks of this furniture, but it is you're typical made in China junk. July 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Received in good condition,easy to follow instructions for assembly I assembled the ottomen in easy steps with supplied hardware and wench, simple instructions July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT It was extremely easy to assemble and is much more comfortable that I expected. July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Outdoor Furniture Quality outdoor furniture. Promptly delivered in excellent packaging and easy to assemble manner. Very comfortable in use and beautiful to look at. May 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what I wanted Ottoman was easy to assemble. quallty construction, great for outdoors. I bought it to go with the matching swivel rocker with cushions.With the chair it is used everyday on my screened porch. We have to fight with the cat to use it and anybody else who gets there first. June 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 5-star rating for both quality and value. We just love everything about the Charlottetown collection. It has transformed our patio area into such and inviting area. We really like the shade of green upholstery--it blends in with everything, especially the outdoors!!! December 13, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great chair and ottoman Love the chair and ottoman. I feel I got a quality chair and good price. Delivery service was great also. June 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased but Canadians can't purchase online at .com Product is excellent. Perfect match to the chairs we bought at a Canadian Home Depot. June 19, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T11:06:25.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400797, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.