Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 55-509556/44

Internet # 203685791

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Bare Cushion

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$175.00 /each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 55-509556/44

Internet # 203685791

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Wicker Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately). This item is part of our Create Your Own Collection program and ships with bare cushions (no covers). Slipcovers must be purchased separately and will arrive in a separate shipment. Please click on the link below to access our Create Your Own Collection tool where you can choose your frame and slipcover options.

  • Part of the Create Your Own Collection program, slipcovers for cushions must be purchased separately
  • All-weather resin wicker affords a versatile piece for indoor and outdoor use
  • Powder-coated steel frame is durable and rust-resistant
  • Multi-tone brown cashmere wicker finish for a sophisticated look
  • Designed for easy assembly with included hardware
  • Ships in 1 box
  • Coordinates with other items in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately)
  • Bare seat cushion is foam with polyester batting, back cushion is 100% polyester fiber
  • Customizable items cannot be returned. Click here to review our return policy for additional information regarding returns

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
36.50 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
36.50 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
32.50 in 
Seat Height (in.) 
14 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Spot Clean 
Chair Type 
Lounge Chair 
Collection Name 
Charlottetown 
Commercial / Residential 
Residential 
Cushion Color Family 
Unfinished 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Create Your Own Collection 
Featured Collections 
Charlottetown 
Fill Material 
Foam 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Cushions 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Bench/Glider 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Swivel,UV Protected,Weather Resistant,Woven/Wicker 
Product Weight (lb.) 
49.50 lb 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Weight Capacity (lb.) 
300 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase We love the chairs. They are well made and very comfortable and the assembly was simple. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy chairs These took forever to receive, but worth the wait. We have some big folks in the fam, so the 300 lb limit was crucial. These come in big boxes and are heavy. That's because chairs are very sturdy. Also, they're quite comfortable, as they swivel and glide. Assembly was a tad tedious for chair #1, but got the hang of it and chair #2 was pretty quick. We ordered red slipcovers. They are closer to brick than red, but still look good. We are keeping these indoors, but may get more for the porch. Great purchase. July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The chair has a tendency to squeak and also won't sit level (tilts to one side). Other than that, it's pretty nice. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great chairs. Easy instructions and packaging made it easy to put together. Chairs are great. Comfortable and sturdy. Whoever does the packaging for these chairs is a genius. Everything was separated and wrenches were included. All the metal had protectors on them so that the wicker did not get torn or marred. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable chairs. Easy to put together. Sturdy. These are great chairs. Packaged well to prevent damage and easy to put together with all necessary tools required included in the packaging. I would however recommend having a socket set on hand to expedite the process of tightening things down. They aren't cheap but they are worth the price. Very sturdy and solid construction. Rocking and swiveling motion is a dream. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful chair, difficult to assemble. The chair arrived in one very large box. The individual pieces appeared to be very sturdy and well made. After assembly, the chair was beautiful and very comfortable. However, assembly was somewhat difficult. Do not attempt to do this alone. Absolutely requires two people and some real elbow grease. Box includes all parts and tools needed and that was great. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, well-made and easily assembled. Design of slider mechanism could allow for a bit wider swing. Purchased on back order, but was worth waiting three weeks for delivery. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product. The chair rocks and glides with ease. The only thing I was disappointed with was the fact that the matching ottoman was discontinued and had to be cancelled from my order. Customer Service was helpful throughout the process. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One needs patience! The actual seating is great easy to put together, but only received 1 covering that is very poorly made! It's a woven fabric and the inside seams are NOT finished off. This will unravel in no time at all. Been waiting for the other covering to see if made the same way July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking chair but uncovered cushions are unusable until you get the slip covers. Nice chair and fairly easy to put together in less than an hour. The cushions that come with no slip covers are very disappointing. Covered in a thin tacky fabric, they are unusable without slip covers. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product is very comfortable. great value for the money, but can be a little difficult to assembly. It took us 3 tries before we got it together correctly. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and comfort! These chairs are very comfortable and well made..They look much more expensive than they are. They were very easy to assemble and were packed so that everything was well protected. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by deep seat is wonderful My husband is 6'4". He loves the deep seat and the ottoman. My young grandchildren can cuddle with me on the chair plus who doesn't love to rock? Pat myself on the back for this purchase. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy outdoor furniture We love the patio swivel rockers....very comfy for reading or lounging outside. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks expensive and is very comfortable. Wish I had been told that the slip covers would not come with the product and would be delayed for a month. June 2, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T11:47:18.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_203685791, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.