Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 65-509556/44

Internet # 202400801

Charlottetown Brown All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Green Bean Cushion

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $219.00
$186.15 / each

Save $32.85 (15%) through 05/31/2015

  • Includes swivel function for rocking or turning motion
  • Features attractive woven multi-tone brown wicker finish
  • Customers love easy-to-assemble design (see reviews)
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 65-509556/44

Internet # 202400801

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Patio Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this Rocker combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Includes plush Green Bean colored woven Olefin cushions. Swivel for versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately).

  • Woven multi-tone brown wicker finish for a sophisticated look
  • Powder-coated steel reinforced frame is durable and rust resistant
  • Plush woven olefin fabric in green bean
  • Swivel feature for extra comfort when rocking or turning
  • Spot clean as necessary
  • Designed for easy assembly
  • Accommodates up to 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Ideal for porches, patios, sunrooms or most indoor or outdoor applications
  • Coordinates with other items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
32.50 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
36.50 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
36.50 in 
Seat Height (in.) 
14 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Spot Clean 
Chair Type 
Lounge Chair 
Collection Name 
Charlottetown 
Commercial / Residential 
Residential 
Cushion Color Family 
Green 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Green Bean 
Featured Collections 
Charlottetown 
Fill Material 
Polyfiber 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Cushions 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Chair 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Swivel,UV Protected,Weather Resistant,Woven/Wicker 
Product Weight (lb.) 
49.50 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Weight Capacity (lb.) 
300 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 year 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great screen porch chairs WE added two of these chairs to our screened deck and they are quite comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We ordered the love seat and two of these swivel rockers because I knew my husband and I would be fighting over the swivel rocker if we ordered one rocker and one lounge chair. And it wasn't a mistake. We love them! They look great, are sturdy and are very comfortable. They were easy to assemble too! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This patio chair is so beautiful and comfortable. I received my 2 MS patio chairs today. 3/3/12 This is the most wonderful patio chair I have ever purchased. My first time sitting in this chair, my thoughts were. So comfortable, it's like sitting in a chair that you would have inside your home. Yes you could use these chairs in many rooms in your home. The cushions are very thick and when sitting you feel no bars or metal. It's just so enjoyable and relaxing to sit out on my patio in these chairs. The wicker styling and workmanship is excellent. They are worth every penny and the pricing very reasonable and affordable. If your looking for a patio chair that rocks/swivels and sooo comfortable to sit in, this is the one. I also have Martha's new carpet line in my home. 25 yr. warranty against staining,so far so good. Thanks Martha for getting these chairs into my Home Depot Store in Palm Springs, CA C.R March 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I highly recommend this product! Looks great, well made and most of all comfortable! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these chairs! These rocker/glider chairs (and the ottomans, which we also purchased) are extremely comfortable, solidly made, and had the best packing and easiest assembly directions I've seen in ages. An added perk is that these chairs are so comfy and attractive that they'll be put to use in our family room during the off-season instead of taking up winter storage space elsewhere. The only con (if it even counts as one) is that because the cushions are so thick, they are a little slow in drying out if you forget to bring them in during a summer storm. But we 100% LOVE these chairs and have received rave reviews in the short time we've had them -- soggy behinds and all. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Chairs! Bought two of these chairs for my outside portico. The two chairs are perfect for the amount of space I have, but best of all, they are so comfortable. They rock as well as swivel and you don't want to get out of them once you are in. Wish the weather had been warmer so I could use them more. These chairs are made by Martha Stewart even thought it did not say that when I purchased. Very happy - I'm sure they are going to last a long time. January 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Chair I ordered this online and it came quickly and was packaged very well. Being a 61 year old woman did not prevent me from putting this together myself. It comes with everything you need including the wrench. The chair is super comfortable and the glider, swivel motion functions perfectly, smooth and easy! Very comfortable. I purchased the ottoman along with this chair. I could spend a great deal of time in this chair. February 19, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent with quality of previous purchases. Easy to assemble, good quality, matches pieces from set bought two years ago! Very happy with this product. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, but made cheap This furniture looks great. However, when assembling, the screws that hold the back to the arms were stripped out. Every one of them. And this was the same for the settee that I purchased. Maybe if it was made in America instead of cheap China, it would have been a better product. All done with Chinese junk. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great chairs! Missed out on these last year, so bought them now along with foot stools. Easy to put together, the first one took 60 minutes, the second only 20! Love the gliding feature and will be using it in a enclosed screened covered porch(lanai). We hope it gives us years of great use since we can use it twelve months a year in Hawaii. January 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So, so The order has taken a couple of months to fulfill. Some pieces were damaged out of the box. The companies customer service is prompt and is sending replacement parts. The chair and ottoman are very comfortable. My experience is similar to waiting forever for your food at a restaurant: no matter how good the food is, it isn't as good as it could have been. May 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Extremely comfortable. Chairs glide and spin with no friction. Nice durable metal frame and synthetic wicker. Very roomy, larger than a normal chair. These look and feel great, everyone loves them. These are VERY large boxes, 60lbs and about 4'x3'x2'. May 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what an awesome chair All I can say is....WOW this chair was so easy to put together and it is so beautiful and comfortable.....I will and have recommended it to friends....I put it together in about 45 min and I am female and 62...LOVE LOVE this chair speedy delivery and not a mark on it packaged to perfection....so pleased and it is awesome..... June 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent Love this chair! Purchased two of them. Really large and comfortable - you'll need to add extra cushions because they're so large. All the parts and pieces fit perfectly - took about an hour to put together but would have gone much faster with two people. It glides and rocks smoothly. January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This rocker is amazingly comfortable. We loved this product so much we bought the entire set. The quality is excellent. The ease with which it went together was great. The chairs are roomy and very comfortable. I've gotten a lot of compliments on the furniture. May 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True to expectations Good quality, sturdy, very comfortable and beautiful as well. It looks lovely on my patio and the matching table completes it. Assembly was very easy. Extremely happy with this purchase, as it is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Arrived timely and everything I needed to put it together including the tools. July 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent purchase Ordered two of the swivel chairs on line and they arrived very quickly, in just a few days. The chairs were very quickly assembled by two amateurs - if we can do it, anyone can! The chairs are very comfortable, love the the motion action on the chair - we can swivel and rock - perfect. Would recommend this product to anyone. February 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Furniture This furniture is absolutely gorgeous. You could use it inside your home if you wanted too. It is comfortable, very rich and attractive looking. Easy assembly, would reccommend it 100%. Very comfortable, nice cusions, I just love mine, I have two of the swivel chairs, two ottomans and the love seat. June 27, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has great features as it swivels and rocks. The Martha Stewart Chair is nice and roomy and so comfortable. It is perfect for my patio and so far I love it. A tall large person can be comfortabel in this chair. Time will tell as to how sturdy and durable it will be. It appears to be very well made, but as I said time will judge that. June 28, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hole in chair Product was damaged! There was a hole in front of the thin lookalike wicker material August 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Easy assembly, comfortable, but poor quality control We ordered two chairs. They were easy to assemble, and the good chair is quite comfortable. However, we noticed the other chairs sits lopsided, and the circular base wobbles when you spin it. These would be nice chairs, but quality control is too poor to recommend them. October 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sitting and sturdy construction Quick shipping. Very comfortable sitting and sturdy construction. Easy glide and swivel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Outdoor Furniture Ever Nice swivel and glide operation. Comfortable, yet firm cushions. Solid design and construction. Had no idea we could get nice chairs for our lanai like these! May 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Product! Very comfortable, sturdy and great looking chairs. Highly recommend. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, swiveling, rocking, rotating chair! Not the easiest to assemble, but seemingly well made, certainly well packaged and with instructions that only needed a second reading to sink in. All tools needed were included. I love my new chair! If it came with an aqua cushion color, I'd buy a second one ;-) February 19, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buy it These are the best chairs I've ever owned. The rocker feature is nice but the swivel feature is outstanding. Everyone who sits in them loves them. April 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Green cushion swivel rocker I love these chairs! I should have bought 2 to begin with but I bought 1 last year and another this year. So the older one is a little faded but not bad. They are super comfy!! They have a wide seat (for me) so I just gather my legs up, get a good book and a cup of tea and relaxation is moments away!! I also have the matching table. Great patio set! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoy the swivel, but... The chair quality is good and the cushions are comfy. It was exactly what I needed, but I have one (minor) complaint. The swivel on the chair is so easy to turn that the chair literally swivels around over and over again by itself in the breeze. June 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Relaxing, Calming Chair This chair is amazing. It's the reason we purchased the whole set. The movement is fluid, forward and back and swivel. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone. When my mom came over last night, she didn't want to leave it! June 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable Comfort This chair is the single most comfortable chair I have ever sat in. It also rocks as well as swivels. Color is only available in green (which is not my favorite color) I will find other cushions. Your guests will be fighting over this chair. March 8, 2011
  • 2015-05-28T11:11:16.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_202400801, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 13 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.