Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 55-909556/44

Internet # 203685609

Charlottetown Natural All-Weather Wicker Patio Swivel Rocker Lounge Chair with Bare Cushion

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$175.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 55-909556/44

Internet # 203685609

Relax in comfort and style with this Charlottetown Wicker Swivel Rocker. Perfect for the patio, porch or sunroom, this swivel chair combines a sturdy rust-resistant steel reinforced frame with all-weather resin wicker to withstand the outdoor elements. Swivel allows for a versatile rocking or turning motion. Coordinates with other pieces in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately). This item is part of our Create Your Own Collection program and ships with bare cushions (no covers). Slipcovers must be purchased separately and will arrive in a separate shipment. Please click on the link below to access our Create Your Own Collection tool where you can choose your frame and slipcover options.

  • Part of the Create Your Own Collection program, slipcovers for cushions must be purchased separately
  • All-weather resin wicker affords a versatile piece for indoor and outdoor use
  • Powder-coated steel frame is durable and rust-resistant
  • Multi-tone light brown cashmere wicker finish for a sophisticated look
  • Designed for easy assembly with included hardware
  • Ships in 1 box
  • Coordinates with other items in the Charlottetown Collection (sold separately)
  • Bare seat cushion is foam with polyester batting, back cushion is 100% polyester fiber
  • Customizable items cannot be returned. Click here to review our return policy for additional information regarding returns

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
36.50 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
36.50 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
32.50 in 
Seat Height (in.) 
14 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
Spot Clean 
Chair Type 
Lounge Chair 
Collection Name 
Charlottetown 
Commercial / Residential 
Residential 
Cushion Color Family 
Unfinished 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Create Your Own Collection 
Featured Collections 
Charlottetown 
Fill Material 
Foam 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Includes 
Cushions 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Chair 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Swivel,UV Protected,Weather Resistant,Woven/Wicker 
Product Weight (lb.) 
49.50 lb 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Weight Capacity (lb.) 
300 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chairs are nice and easy to put together the slipcovers are all on backorder ,I ordered the washed blue and they ravel at the seams and seams not even , so I returned them and ordered the sand color and I am waiting again because they are on backorder. I would not buy the washed blue ones . The chairs are great if you dont mind waiting weeks for a cover. The other colors are not made of the same material so should be ok. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase Well packaged, easy to put together, surprised to find the tools needed to put it together to come with it, not that I didn't have them already but it convenient to have them with the chair. Have read about the chair bottom failing over time but after a few weeks in use it works as expected. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Chair I love my new chair! I've been shopping around for just the right chair, at the right price, for over a year and finally found the right one! I wanted something comfy but still upright so I'd stay awake watching football games with the guys ever Sunday. This rocker fits the bill and is really pretty. It seems like great quality that should hold up well and it's wider than most, so I can curl up in it with my laptop or a book. I have it in my sunny family room and it matches wonderfully. I ordered 4 different chair covers to check the colors and ended up keeping the Peacock and Java. It's the same as the washed blue, but it has a bit of texture with the java color woven through it. June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Thanks to the store who helped me put the online order together. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by patio chair the one we got seems o k. Still haven't gotten the other one. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Husband loves this rocker lounger! We were surprised that it came bare cushion. The other pieces we ordered in this set came with red covers though we ordered all bare. As this came last, by that time we were expecting it to have red covers also. So now we have a chair and a loveseat with red covers and a bare cushion swivel lounge. I ordered custom cilantro covers for all, but it would be so nice if I had a red cover for this swivel lounge to switch around. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful chairs Lovely addition to our patio. Easy to assemble and seem sturdy. A nice purchase. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable No too difficult to put together although you do need 2 people. It was packaged very well and all the pieces were together on card with the tools needed to assemble. Love the fact that the seat is very deep and wide - both my husband and I are very tall and this fits us well. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is great and I am extremely pleased with the quality. Purchased two swivel rockers and the love seat. All were packaged with cardboard in strategic areas to make sure nothing was damaged. Very easy to assemble. Slipcovers fit very well over the cushions and I would not hesitate to buy a similar product in the future. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful! We love the way it looks! We got the java teal color. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love these! A very nice chair, Well built, and works well with the other items we bought.A comfortable seat as well! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I put this together all by myself. The second chair easier than the first. Directions should mention to tighten screws after assembly which made assembly easier. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big, sturdy, and beautiful I assembled it by myself and was able to use it within 20 minutes. The chair is large and will be great for large people. I have ordered a second chair because I like this chair so much! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, disappointed that the cusion covers are on back order. Have not had chairs for long so cannot comment on their proformance, however they are very comfortable and were easy to assemble. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these chairs Beautiful and very comfortable. Took about an hour and half to put the first chair together and then only about a half hour for the second one. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Charlottetown set! We purchased the swivel rocker, chair, and small table online, since we wanted a color the store did not carry, and everything came promptly. We were very pleased with the quality and look and comfort. The set looks great. The price was very good - we had shopped around, and no one had all weather wicker for this price. We are really pleased. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by swivel rocker plus ottoman in desired color Chair somewhat difficult to assemble but patience is a virtue and the end result is well worth it. Easy to follow instructions. Very comfortable indeed. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable chair I have enjoyed relaxing in this chair. If you like to gently rock without any great effort, you will definitely enjoy this sturdy glider. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by See below I did not like the cushions, so we purchased some elsewhere. But the chair looks great and we like the wicker style. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good While the quality is good, would prefer products manufactured in the U.S. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value product for the price binding on one leg was torn and loose made minor repair with super glue. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very easy to assemble and very comfortable!!! We enjoy these chairs and are thinking about buying two more!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and easy to fit and finish Looks great. We are very pleased with the purchase. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wicker unravelled & 7+ weeks for delivery The bottom part of 1 of the 2 chairs has the wicker that wraps around the metal bars unraveled, so I had to tape it around. No sense in sending out a whole new bottom, but how can you help me fix it or give me a credit for this inconvenience ? June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and easy to put together. Love the product but the shipping delay is not understandable since this same model is available in every Home Depot on the shelf except for the color of the cushions. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally impressed by the packaging care for products received. Great job of packaging the product. Product arrived without any problems. Easy to assemble. Great looking product once assembled. June 15, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T12:18:58.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_203685609, prod, sort_default
<<2

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.