Model # 65-55611WA

Internet #204399861

Martha Stewart Living Charlottetown White All-Weather Wicker Patio Dining Chair with Blue Cushion (2-Pack)
0028776626118

Martha Stewart Living

Charlottetown White All-Weather Wicker Patio Dining Chair with Blue Cushion (2-Pack)

  • Powder-coated steel frame is durable and rust-resistant
  • Washed Blue cushions bring out richness of white wicker finish
  • Chairs fashioned with armrests for exceptional comfort
$169.00 /package

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Stylish and comfortable, these Charlottetown All-Weather White Wicker Patio Dining Chairs with Washed Blue Cushions (2-Pack) are made of hand-woven, all-weather resin wicker wrapped on a sturdy powder-coated, rust-resistant steel frame. As beautiful as they are durable, enjoy on a patio, deck, sunroom or anyplace that could use a touch of vintage-inspired classic style. Washed Blue cushions nicely complement the white wicker finish of these versatile pieces from Martha Stewart Living.

  • All-weather resin wicker crafts a versatile piece for indoor and outdoor use
  • Each chair supports up to 200 lbs. (set includes 2 chairs)
  • Includes 2 washed blue cushions; spot clean and air dry for best results
  • Coordinates with other white wicker items in the Charlottetown collection (sold separately)
  • 2-year limited frame, fabric and weave warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Would like to order these chairs, but I see they are out of stock. Will these chairs be back in...

Would like to order these chairs, but I see they are out of stock. Will these chairs be back in stock soon or should I look for other chairs???
Asked by: Liz
Hi Liz, per our vendor, this Charlottetown White All-Weather Wicker Patio Dining Chair with Blue Cushion (2-Pack) does not have an estimated arrival for Homedepot.com stock at this point. However, if you would like to be notified with updates on the status of this item, you can enter your email address into the field provided on the product's page. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-02-17

can you stack these chairs for storage?

Asked by: pb
Yes, these chairs are stackable for storage.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-05-14

is the price listed for 2 chairs

Asked by: abre
Yes, the price that is listed is for two chairs.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-07-17

will 4 of these chairs be back in stock?

hello, we would like to have 4 of these chairs. will you have them back in stock online? does a home depot store have them in stock? thanks so much, Barbara
Asked by: barbara
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. I believe the best advice would be to talk to one of our specialty department professionals at your local Home Depot store. For any other questions, please visit your nearest local Home Depot store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thanks The Home Depot User Generated Content Team
Answered by: THDCustomerService
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_204399861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Charlottetown White All-Weather Wicker Patio Dining Chair with Blue Cushion (2-Pack) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pair of chairs were similar, but not an exact match Nice chairs and cushions. However their construction is similar, but not the same. If you are particular about this sort of thing, I would avoid. The differences are hard to explain without pictures, but on one the back was 4-6 longer than the other, and there were differences to the arms as well.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs! We bought 6 of these chairs and we absolutely love them. They are in our FL room and they look great. They wipe up very easily and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product We are very pleased with this product. They are well made, arrived on time undamaged and just as discribed.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new chairs. Especially the arms.. Fit to table perfect. Delivered right to my apt. and I am on the 3rd. floor. Bought on line, and I couldn't be happier...
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome patio chairs They look great and seem to be well constructed. The cushions dry quickly when wet.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I bought these chairs for my Daughters front porch. They are sturdy and comfortable. We particularly love the pillows that come with them. They look great on the porch and my daughter is even getting admiring comments from many of her neighbors. This was an excellent buy for the money.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chairs look great Two chairs came neatly packed in one box. Easy to handle
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for both chairs/pillows These chairs are perfect for our screened in porch. They are well made, comfortable and a great value. We highly recommend these Martha Stewart white wicker chairs. They arrived timely and packaged well with lots of protection.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Very nice chairs. Will probably buy more. Well made and quite comfortable.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs! The chairs were the perfect size for our front porch and are very durable. The cushions are a great color and are very good at being wet weather resistant. The white color is very bright white and so far does not attract discoloration. Very happy with the product. Also they come fully assembled!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs for large front porch These chairs are very pretty on the large front porch we have with our craftsman house. So comfortable that even the neighbors cat has started to sleep on them. No assembly and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT RUST RESISTANT After the very first rainstorm rust started appearing. Contrary to product description these chair are NOT rust resistant. We are returning!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chairs and cushions Look great. Clean up after rain nicely. Comfortable!
Date published: 2014-06-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_204399861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT