0722938079384
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model D4067-5PC

Internet #202436816

Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Dining Set combines artful curves with ironclad strength for the best of both worlds. The 5-Piece Patio Set includes 44 sq. in. Dining Table with textured glass surface and 4 Chairs with 360-degree swivel and rocking motions. Durable, sculpted steel frames are rust-resistant for years of carefree maintenance and lasting beauty. All-weather sling fabric withstands seasons of outdoor use. Contoured arms on chairs enhance your comfort. Requires light assembly using included hardware.

  • Set includes 1 dining table and 4 swivel rocking chairs
  • Heavy-duty steel frames offer lasting stability
  • Weather-resistant sling fabric on chairs for comfortable seating for seasons to come
  • 44 sq. in. textured tabletop features tempered glass for lasting durability
  • Table has beveled steel edge and built-in umbrella hole that accommodates umbrella (sold separately)
  • Chairs have 360-degree swivel and rocking motions
  • Height adjustment levelers on table
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware
  • 5-piece set ships in 2 separate boxes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

33 Questions94 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
7 answers

It says the chairs are swivel. Do they also rock?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Debbie
Mishicot, Wi
August 12, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
They do rock with assistance, when pushing your feet on the ground. Once you stop, the rocking stops.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Concord, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
I wouldn't say rock, but there is a slight "give."
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aurora, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs are swivel, so you can swivel the chair around yourself but they comfortable and don't rock.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
pa
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2013
Answer: 
Yes,they also rock.Very comfortable. I love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Simi, CA 95448, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, they rock too. They are really comfortable and we have gotten lots of compliments on them.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
MsLabMgr
Gainesville, FL, USA
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, they swivel 360-degrees and rock. Very comfortable, too.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
6 answers

With winter weather approaching, can this be left outdoors?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2014
I don't have a lot of space to store them inside the garage. With winter weather approaching, what's the best way to take care of the furniture from rains and snow? I see that the material is made of rust-free, but it's steel and so I am assuming it can get rusty when left outside all season.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Diego, California
Read all my Q&A
February 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. I have my set on a covered porch.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover over the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is no water built up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover of the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is not water build up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Minnesota, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
We just brought ours in for the season today. This is our first winter with it and it hasn't been exposed to the snow. My guess is that it would rust in the harsh elements. It was in the rain from April to October and it withstood nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boardman, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I leave my set outside all year round. I do cover the table and chairs for the winter.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
We cover ours and leave it outside all winter. There isn't a specific cover for this table, so just measure and get one as close as possible. The cover won't go all the way to the ground usually either. We've had a little rust form on the chair bases in spots, but not too much.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

These chairs will be out in the elements year round - will they stand up?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2014
I'm concerned that without cover, the metal will rust or the fabric will wear out. Does anyone have this set and have left it out? I'd be curious to hear if it held up.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Diego, California
Read all my Q&A
February 28, 2015
Answer: 
Sorry, I have only had mine for 2 months and they are protected by a covered porch roof.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover over the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is no water built up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
I doubt if they will stand up if they are always outside. They will rust.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boardman, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
I live in Ohio, so I cover my entire set in the winter. They stay out in the elements all spring , summer and fall and I've had no problem with the set, especially the chairs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
We covered ours thru the winter, so they're fine. I wouldn't leave it uncovered if you live in a snowy area. Hope this helps :)
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
The chairs are extremely sturdy and well made. This is the reason I purchased this set. To date, they have withstood several wind and rain storms.
If you choose to leave the chairs out in extreme weather (I'm assuming the winter months), of course they will not last as long as they could if they were stored or covered. I feel It is best to protect your outdoor furniture from the elements, especially in Read More
The chairs are extremely sturdy and well made. This is the reason I purchased this set. To date, they have withstood several wind and rain storms.
If you choose to leave the chairs out in extreme weather (I'm assuming the winter months), of course they will not last as long as they could if they were stored or covered. I feel It is best to protect your outdoor furniture from the elements, especially in the winter months. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

Glass concern

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
April 19, 2014
Is the glass attached to the table? Will it blow off in a gust of wind?
Just want to know if it's sturdy enough or will blow with some wind.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. We apologize for the delay in answering your question. The glass is made to the rim so it should not blow off with wind.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
It is held down around the edges. Won't come out easily.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
The glass is inset and will not blow off. We have actually had a wind advisory since owning the set and did not secure the chairs or table. They all did well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
It's not connected to the table, but it rests in there secure and is pretty heavy. We've had the table out for two seasons now and no problems, even during really windy storms.
Just a side note: the glass is more frosted, not clear.
Hope this helps :)
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Ringgold, GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the glass is attached and no, it will not blow off in a gust of wind.
However, if you use an umbrella and don't close it prior to a pending storm, you will experience what I did last year. I had failed to lower the umbrella and some very severe winds pushed the umbrella and upset the table. The impact with the floor shattered the glass into a million pieces (it is safety glass, after all!) When I Read More
Yes, the glass is attached and no, it will not blow off in a gust of wind.
However, if you use an umbrella and don't close it prior to a pending storm, you will experience what I did last year. I had failed to lower the umbrella and some very severe winds pushed the umbrella and upset the table. The impact with the floor shattered the glass into a million pieces (it is safety glass, after all!) When I was looking for a replacement glass top, I was informed by Home Depot that parts were not available through them. Another customer suggested checking with a glass cutting company so I will be doing this within the next few days. Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Bristol, PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
The glass is definitely attached to the table and it has good weight to it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-29 T16:02:42.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202436816, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 806 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is very nice and comfotable This set looks very nice on our deck. It is very well made and looks more expensive . We added our own umbrella and it looks great together! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Patio Set, Well Made The Martha Stewart Grand Bank 5-pc collection was as advertised. Beautiful, elegant, and very well made. I wanted something smaller visually since I already have another patio set with cushions, and this was perfect. It took my husband almost 3 hours to put together (on his own), but it's comfortable and the neutral color goes well with my other set. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pruduct was easy to assemble and looks great. I love this set. The chairs are very comfortable and everything was really easy to assemble. The chairs rock and swivel and the material used is quick to dry after a rain. The neutral color allows me to choose any umbrella color for an added pop of color. After going to 2 other major home centers to see what products they have we chose this set at Home Depot because the price point was great and the quality was there. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, comfortable and budget friendly Product delivered on time by a courteous driver. It was easy to assemble by this 64 yr old female. One chair was slightly miss drilled and took extra time but other chairs and table went together quickly and easily. The mesh fabric on two chairs was missing some stitching but hopefully it will not be an issue. The finish is beautiful, all over a quality product. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for a great-looking set This patio set is great. It looks good and feels very sturdy. The seats are comfortable and swivel and rock. The table feels solid but isn't too heavy, so it isn't difficult to move around. It seems to stand up well to rain so far, though I can't speak to how long it will last sitting outside in the weather, which is what I plan to do. I think it will do well! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding, well built, ergonomic, and beautiful patio set. Fantastic quality, looks great, very comfortable, well built, and goes great with our backyard. What more can I say. Very pleased with the purchase and my transactions with the store. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality as expected. Highly recommended! We are very happy with this purchase. The quality is good for the price we paid though the chairs are a bit tight when trying to move or swivel. It took me 3 hours to put together the 4 chairs and 1 table. Most of the screwing went well on the chairs except for the last one where I had to persist to line them up. October 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect size for small deck We are very happy with our Patio set. Assembly was relatively easy. We had a problem with one of the chairs. The seat front that attaches to the front arm did not line up so could not be secured. The company sent a replacement promptly without any hassles. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is sturdy and looks great The product was as described in the on-line description. It was easy for my husband to assemble and looks great on the patio. Just the right size for the patio area. The chairs are sturdy and the table is solid made. Great product that I would recommend to my friends. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This set looks solid and able to resist the elements. Easy to assemble and the chairs are very comfortable. I especially like the swivel feature. I purchased the umbrella that goes with the set and it's nice, but a little afraid of some of the plastic parts. Doesn't seem as solid as the table and chairs. All in all a very nice set. May 15, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great! Very comfortable. Everything is great about this set except one of the bolts doesn't fit. Need to do a little drilling. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful and comfortable Table and chairs were easy to put together. Chairs are very comfortable. Fits perfectly on our Lanai. Easy to keep clean. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the price Easy to assemble, looks great and is very weather resistant for an outside Florida patio. Best value for a rocker/swivel chair and has the capability for adding an umbrella if needed. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall the product is well worth the money. The swivel chairs is what we were looking for as to not scratch our Trex deck. Excellent Rated the quality only as Good because one of back of the chairs has stitching issues and the top of the back support is fraying June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set!! Very nice looking, fairly easy to assemble and super comfortable chairs!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Sturdy, Great Value I did a lot of research before making this purchase. I sat in every chair in the Home Depot store (and 3 other retailers) and read many on-line customer reviews. In my opinion this appeared to be most comfortable, well built, and best priced set. Just wish there was a choice of color – would have preferred gray. I had been watching this on-line for a while, waiting for it to go on sale. When I saw the “20% off, in-store ONLY” banner on the web site I quickly checked inventory for the 2 stores nearest me. BOTH stores showed zero in stock and one even noted that it was NOT sold at that store (I know it was). I stopped by my local store anyway and there it was, right by the door, in stock (4 actually), and on sale. So, don’t trust the web site’s in-store inventory. Easy to assemble. It took longer to get the bubble wrap off each chair than it did to put each chair together; however I’m sure all that bubble wrap keep each chair from getting damaged in shipping. Everything lined-up perfectly – 4 bolts/chair for rocker/swivel assembly and 4 more to attach each seat bottom. Table was a 2-person job. If you have a good socket/ratchet set use them for assembly instead of the tools supplied and it will go even faster. Chairs are very comfortable – rock & swivel; dry quickly after a rain shower; weave lets air flow through (so cooler than a chair w/cushion would be) and water flow out (from a wet bathing suit). High back w/curved top makes a perfect headrest when looking up at birds during the day and stars at night. Chairs are heavy and sturdy; table has height adjusters on each leg. July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Major design flaw in Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set Model # D4067-5PC. Seriously undermines the Brand. Re: Major design flaw in Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set Model # D4067-5PC. Seriously undermines the Brand. Problem: The chairs (seat height) for the subject dining set are too low and convey an initial impression of a low quality or an off-specification product purchased at a deep discount. Design Remedy: For part C, the T-Rocker, extend the center support pipe by 1.6 inches. See photos and description below. Discussion: Observation of Problem: On 9/14/2013, I ordered the Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set: Model # D4067-5PC over the internet from the Home Depot - Martha Stewart Living web site. In about two weeks the table set arrived at my Yorktown Heights, NY home. I first assembled the table. It is well designed with a stable, steady supporting structure and an attractive finish. I was pleased with the product and the choice I had made. In the afternoon I assembled the chairs. They too have an attractive designed with a pleasing fabric appearance. But what a disappointment! The moment I sat in the chair I was overcome by a sense of failure. I initially felt I had shrunk. I had to reach uncomfortably upward to rest my hands on the table. This is the first dining set (a table and chairs) that I acquired over the internet without testing it in a store before making the purchase. If I had sat in it in a store, I would never have purchased it! At that moment, I had an instant flashback when I was a very young, a pre-adolescent, and for the first time was allows to sit at the adult table during a major holiday meal – it was Christmas. The table was high and the chair was low. I soon learned that in spite of this honor and the pleasant smiling conversations, it was more fun at the kids table with so many of my cousins. Back to the problem, after these initial impressions faded, I needed to determine what to do next. Validation of Problem: To test my initial impressions, I compared the Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set: Model # D4067-5PC set to seven sets of tables and chairs at our homes. See attached Table 1, which shows that the average distance from the siting surface to the table top for the seven comparative sets is 11 inches compared to 12.6 inches for the subject Martha Stewart set. For comparison I measured the kitchen and dining room sets in my home in Yorktown Heights, NY, our condo in Southampton, NY, and my son’s home in Manhasset, NY. I also included a seventh comparison, the measurements for the deck table set with umbrella at Southampton. The Martha Stewart Chairs are too low by 1.6 inches. This short distance dose not sound so significant but it makes major impact on eating comfort. I would be astonished if anyone with the relentless pursuit of perfection like Martha Stewart or your senior management staff members ever sat at this chair and table set. If so it would likely not have become a product carrying the Home Depot - Maratha Stewart brand. Corrective Action: I initially considered returning the set which I spent much of the day assembling. For me this was not a favorable option. My estimate of the time and effort to disassemble and repack the set was unacceptable. Then it would require addition time to contact Home Depot and the local shipping company to complete the return. I elected to seek a homemade solution. I did not have the resources to follow my recommended design remedy for the manufacturer: That of extending the center support pipe by 1.6 inches for part C, the T-rocker. I chose to increase the distance between parts C and D and thereby raising the chair by 1.6 inches. My homemade remedy consists of adding a block of wood at the appropriate thickness (about 1.5 inches) between part C – the T Rocker and part A - the Seat frame. See photo # 2, above and photo # 3, below. It was necessary to use a solid oak block of wood as my initial attempt with plywood resulted in instability as that wood was too soft to support the stress and the weight. The final set with all four chairs raised 1.5 inches by this wood modification is happily displayed on my screened in porch at our Yorktown Heights, NY home Recommendation: The recommendation to very simply overcome the low chair problem is to extend the center support pipe of part C, the T-Rocker by 1.6 inches. For Martha Stewart Living and the manufacturer BJI Furniture, I do not recommend the homemade solution using a block of wood. Final comment: So how could a product carrying the Home Depot - Martha Stewart brand fail to meet the basic standards and expectations of average Americans? During the last two weeks, I requested about 10 friends and neighbors to test the adjusted and as received chairs. All agreed with my findings. The test data shown in Table 1, attached, clearly confirms your problem. How many other sets that use these same chairs are affected? October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly well built! This was purchased for my elderly mom's deck and I fell in love with it immediately. It sat outside for 2 years and no rust whatsoever anywhere. And that was thru some brutal New York winters. I purchased a knock-off elsewhere and it definitely is not as comfortable or durable as this one. My Mom's now sits on my pool deck, and I couldn't be happier with it. The knockoff sits on my screened porch and is OK. I do wish a rectangular table plus additional chairs could be optional. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very durable and love it., looks great on my back porch August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with my choice I spent a fair amount of time looking at outdoor furniture sets that were well over $1000. I became convinced that I'd have to spend this kind of money to get something attractive, high quality and durable. I decided to look at Home Depot as a last minute option and was thrilled to find the Martha Stewart collection. It is actually much more attractive than the the more expensive options I looked at. The chairs are extremely comfortable - the swivel rocking motion is great. And the assembly was very easy. There is a video online that makes it even easier. I get compliments on this from all of my visitors. Highly recommend it!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy So Far It did take a couple hours to assemble. TIP: use a socket wrench and don't rely solely on the provided "wrench." Out of the 72 bolts and 16 nuts (for the whole set) I had to install myself, only 1 chair thread either was stripped or "didn't fit." I had on hand a bolt that did fit. For a product where some assembly's required, I thought that wasn't a bad %. (For the guy above where almost nothing fit correctly, that IS inexcusable (I assume you speak the truth.) Overall the set looks great. TIP 2: get someone to help you assemble; the job'll go much faster. TIP 3 (for any metal-frame outdoor furniture): protect the metal with car wax. April 20, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product a little annoying to assemble Once the chairs and table are put together, they are great, the tables is sturdy and the chairs are very comfortable. Assembly of the the tables was very easy, and for the most part assembly of the chairs was easy, but there is one set of bolts that are extremely awkward to insert and tighten. They are at the front of the seat attaching the seat to the base. If you are a couple or a family putting this together and you have someone who has smaller hands, have them do that. For a man with average sized hands, the chair assembly can turn into a collosal pain. Over all I do recommend the product. It is a great looking and functional table once put together. May 29, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Substantial and Affordable! I saw this set at the local Home Depot and knew I had to have it! Love the shape of the table, something different than the standard round or square. The chairs are great because all 4 swivel and rock! They are very easy to get in and out of without having to drag them back and forth across the deck. Happy with the delivery - nothing missing or broken and they were very easy to assemble. I can't believe how heavy and substantial this set is and the chairs are so comfortable. There is no other set that can beat the workmanship at this price. I am so happy that I bought it - it will get lots of use for many years to come. April 30, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio furniture We needed a patio set but didn't want to rent a truck to bring it home in so we took advantage of the free shipping from Home Depot and received the furniture in two boxes which contained instructions on how to assemble the chairs and table set. Since I usually do most of our home projects myself I decided to put the set together myself without my husbands help and it really was easy with instructions given and tools supplied in the box. I was so proud of myself that I decided to get the glider that matched the set and but that together also. Now I'm ready for the next project.....I'm thinking of tiling the kitchen. February 19, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! This is a very well made, nice looking patio set. I was so happy with it when I finally received it (after being shipped the wrong set) and got it put together that I ordered the umbrella to go with it which just MADE the whole set. Looks great on my deck. I gave it four stars only because it was a real pain in the neck to put together by myself. I had to use a little ingenuity with the table but got it together on my own. The table and chairs took me most of a Saturday afternoon with all the nuts and bolts you have to use, and some on are in precarious places and therefore difficult to tighten. But otherwise would highly recommend it. Very attractive. Good work Martha! August 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Set! We bought this set on sale & had it shipped to the store. You'll need a truck or trailer to pick it up. (It saved $55 in shipping, so it was worth it.) One of the boxes weighs about 120 lbs, so we opened it & unloaded it piece by piece. It took a couple of hours to assemble it. (A rachet set is very helpful) It looks great, neutral color, sturdy & durable. Highly recommend! March 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Set Solid set. Chairs and table are heavy, so will not blow away with the wind. A little difficult and time consuming to put together. Chairs are not as wide or roomy as other sets. Table looks nice with frosted glass. Good value. April 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money Being that it was on sale, we thought we would give it shot. We are quite pleased with it so far. Time will tell, as to how it will hold up. April 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Still waiting for a refund Arrived damaged and defective/ truck picked up for 04/03/2015 and still no credit. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Furniture The Patio Furniture arrived as quoted. I caught it on sale and I had searched and searched for a set I would like and found it at Home Depot. I saw a similar set at Sears for twice the price. Great value for the price, I love it. March 27, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T21:16:12.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_806, tr_806
  • loc_en_US, sid_202436816, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 28 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT