0722938079384
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # D4067-5PC

Internet # 202436816

Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Dining Set combines artful curves with ironclad strength for the best of both worlds. The 5-Piece Patio Set includes 44 sq. in. Dining Table with textured glass surface and 4 Chairs with 360-degree swivel and rocking motions. Durable, sculpted steel frames are rust-resistant for years of carefree maintenance and lasting beauty. All-weather sling fabric withstands seasons of outdoor use. Contoured arms on chairs enhance your comfort. Requires light assembly using included hardware.

  • Set includes 1 dining table and 4 swivel rocking chairs
  • Heavy-duty steel frames offer lasting stability
  • Weather-resistant sling fabric on chairs for comfortable seating for seasons to come
  • 44 sq. in. textured tabletop features tempered glass for lasting durability
  • Table has beveled steel edge and built-in umbrella hole that accommodates umbrella (sold separately)
  • Chairs have 360-degree swivel and rocking motions
  • Height adjustment levelers on table
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware
  • 5-piece set ships in 2 separate boxes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.) 
29.0 
Chair Height (in.) 
37.0 
Chair Width (in.) 
22.5 
Seat Height (in.) 
16.6 
Table Height (in.) 
28.0 
Table Length (in.) 
43.5 
Table Width (in.) 
43.5 

Details

Assembly Required 
Yes 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Grand Bank 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Rocking,Swivel 
Returnable 
60-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Seating Capacity 
3-4 
Set Includes 
Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Table Finish 
Brown 
Table Primary Finish 
Brown 
Table Shape 
Square 
Tabletop Material 
Other 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year Limited frame and 1 Year Sling Fabric Warranty 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

33 Questions93 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
7 answers

It says the chairs are swivel. Do they also rock?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Debbie
Mishicot, Wi
August 12, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
They do rock with assistance, when pushing your feet on the ground. Once you stop, the rocking stops.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Concord, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
I wouldn't say rock, but there is a slight "give."
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aurora, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs are swivel, so you can swivel the chair around yourself but they comfortable and don't rock.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
pa
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2013
Answer: 
Yes,they also rock.Very comfortable. I love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Simi, CA 95448, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, they rock too. They are really comfortable and we have gotten lots of compliments on them.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
MsLabMgr
Gainesville, FL, USA
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, they swivel 360-degrees and rock. Very comfortable, too.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
6 answers

With winter weather approaching, can this be left outdoors?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2014
I don't have a lot of space to store them inside the garage. With winter weather approaching, what's the best way to take care of the furniture from rains and snow? I see that the material is made of rust-free, but it's steel and so I am assuming it can get rusty when left outside all season.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Diego, California
Read all my Q&A
February 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. I have my set on a covered porch.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover over the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is no water built up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover of the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is not water build up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Minnesota, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
We just brought ours in for the season today. This is our first winter with it and it hasn't been exposed to the snow. My guess is that it would rust in the harsh elements. It was in the rain from April to October and it withstood nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boardman, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I leave my set outside all year round. I do cover the table and chairs for the winter.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
We cover ours and leave it outside all winter. There isn't a specific cover for this table, so just measure and get one as close as possible. The cover won't go all the way to the ground usually either. We've had a little rust form on the chair bases in spots, but not too much.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

These chairs will be out in the elements year round - will they stand up?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2014
I'm concerned that without cover, the metal will rust or the fabric will wear out. Does anyone have this set and have left it out? I'd be curious to hear if it held up.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Diego, California
Read all my Q&A
February 28, 2015
Answer: 
Sorry, I have only had mine for 2 months and they are protected by a covered porch roof.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover over the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is no water built up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
I doubt if they will stand up if they are always outside. They will rust.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boardman, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
I live in Ohio, so I cover my entire set in the winter. They stay out in the elements all spring , summer and fall and I've had no problem with the set, especially the chairs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
We covered ours thru the winter, so they're fine. I wouldn't leave it uncovered if you live in a snowy area. Hope this helps :)
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
The chairs are extremely sturdy and well made. This is the reason I purchased this set. To date, they have withstood several wind and rain storms.
If you choose to leave the chairs out in extreme weather (I'm assuming the winter months), of course they will not last as long as they could if they were stored or covered. I feel It is best to protect your outdoor furniture from the elements, especially in Read More
The chairs are extremely sturdy and well made. This is the reason I purchased this set. To date, they have withstood several wind and rain storms.
If you choose to leave the chairs out in extreme weather (I'm assuming the winter months), of course they will not last as long as they could if they were stored or covered. I feel It is best to protect your outdoor furniture from the elements, especially in the winter months. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

Glass concern

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
April 19, 2014
Is the glass attached to the table? Will it blow off in a gust of wind?
Just want to know if it's sturdy enough or will blow with some wind.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. We apologize for the delay in answering your question. The glass is made to the rim so it should not blow off with wind.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
It is held down around the edges. Won't come out easily.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
The glass is inset and will not blow off. We have actually had a wind advisory since owning the set and did not secure the chairs or table. They all did well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
It's not connected to the table, but it rests in there secure and is pretty heavy. We've had the table out for two seasons now and no problems, even during really windy storms.
Just a side note: the glass is more frosted, not clear.
Hope this helps :)
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Ringgold, GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the glass is attached and no, it will not blow off in a gust of wind.
However, if you use an umbrella and don't close it prior to a pending storm, you will experience what I did last year. I had failed to lower the umbrella and some very severe winds pushed the umbrella and upset the table. The impact with the floor shattered the glass into a million pieces (it is safety glass, after all!) When I Read More
Yes, the glass is attached and no, it will not blow off in a gust of wind.
However, if you use an umbrella and don't close it prior to a pending storm, you will experience what I did last year. I had failed to lower the umbrella and some very severe winds pushed the umbrella and upset the table. The impact with the floor shattered the glass into a million pieces (it is safety glass, after all!) When I was looking for a replacement glass top, I was informed by Home Depot that parts were not available through them. Another customer suggested checking with a glass cutting company so I will be doing this within the next few days. Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

Asked by
Bristol, PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
The glass is definitely attached to the table and it has good weight to it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-07-25 T21:12:23.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202436816, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 309ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 806 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio furniture We needed a patio set but didn't want to rent a truck to bring it home in so we took advantage of the free shipping from Home Depot and received the furniture in two boxes which contained instructions on how to assemble the chairs and table set. Since I usually do most of our home projects myself I decided to put the set together myself without my husbands help and it really was easy with instructions given and tools supplied in the box. I was so proud of myself that I decided to get the glider that matched the set and but that together also. Now I'm ready for the next project.....I'm thinking of tiling the kitchen. February 19, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the price Home Depot put it together for us as I'm disabled which was very nice of them. The set has some manufactures defects in it but what do you expect from China. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Purchase Very nice. Comfortable and durable. Great for relaxing on the back porch. Love it. March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money This set looks good. Fit and finish is a bit sub-par but we purchased this on sale and I think it's a good value for the money. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Inexpensive set Picked up dinette set at store and came with no exterior damage to package. Assembled fairly easily with the exception of one bolt and nut that wouldn't tighten completely. Chairs look great, but the table top rim around the glass has a couple bumps/imperfections that were obvious before the glass was installed at the factory. Like the frosted glass on table. Overall a nice set! February 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go Martha! It is very comfortable and very attractive looking. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incomplete I only received the chairs--look like a good product. March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Set The new patio set was a good purchase for our need. Can only hope it holds up to the Florida sun and heat as advertised. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We have been looking for a patio set for a couple of years for our back patio, but nothing seemed to fit the bill. I was looking for a set that was not too big, one without cushions (we live in a VERY sunny area), a table with a glass top, and swivel chairs. Well, I was pleasantly surprised when I found this set! It fit the bill and looked nice. It went together fairly easily (in an evening) and was very well packed for protection. It seats four comfortably. The chairs are comfortable for dining or for just sitting at to read a book. This was a good buy all around. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice patio set Well built easy to assemble. The Home Depot order and store pick up was hassle free March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful design & quality construction. This dining set looks great on my deck. Simple, elegant lines and color. The chairs are very comfortable with a bit of a rocking motion. Quality construction. Looked great even after the rainy season. When I needed to go from seating 4 to seating 8, I bought the exact same set. February 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 of 4 chairs were welded incorrectly Bought these because they were the cheapest swivel rockers I could find but had the Martha Stewart name and were sold by HD. 3 of the 4 chairs had a part welded in upside down so the bar pushed up into my thighs when sitting. One of the bases had a loose piece of weling material rolloing around. HD sent someone to replace all (4) chairs with new ones already assembled. That was great customer service on HD's part. I believe someone elso noted the welds were poorly made; that's correct. Those are some ugly welds! I do recommend these for the price althoughsuspect they may last less than 10 years. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - OK We're generally happy with the product in that it fits the style of our patio and provides comfortable seating and adequate table space for four. On the downside, the fit and finish of the set is not what we expected. The table corners all appear to have been ground and painted - very rough and very visible. Also, one chair back appears to be twisted - I didn't notice it until about a week after we received the set. The chair seats, when assembled, resulted in most of them with "sagging fronts" - that is, the fabric is loose and sags a bit. This does not affect the comfort, but it's a disappointment - especially given the cost. I am pursuing a replacement for the chair that is twisted. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set! Very good quality, sturdy, and comfy. Assembly wasn't too bad. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holds up in the wind! We chose this set online because it seemed to be constructed of a heavier duty material than some we had seen in the store, and we haven't been disappointed. All pieces have withstood some serious Colorado mountain winds! It looks good, the size of the set fits our patio well, and we love the chairs' swivel/rocking features. I thought the table might be a clearer glass - it has a smooth 'frosted' appearance, but I'm getting used to it. My husband put it together in a couple of hours, using his own tools, and didn't have any problems at all. The stickers are very hard to get off, which I find annoying. I've put that off for another day! Overall, we have been pleased with our purchase! May 30, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE!! Avoid this thing Wow... This thing took over 4 hours to assemble. The holes for the bolts for the chair assembly were not machined correctly, so on EVERY chair one or two out of the 4 bolts did not match up with the threads. I had to use a cordless drill and a metal bit to re-machine the holes so that the bolts they give you actually fit into the threads!!! One of the screws was ALREADY stripped and would not even go into the thread, so I had to use my own screw to make it work. Threads on the seat were hanging loose and were ratty looking, I had to cut them off. I WOULD GIVE THIS THING 0 OUT OF 5 STARS IF I COULD!!! April 9, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parts did not did together well The 4 table legs have small plates, with threaded bolt holes, welded to them. These plates allow the legs to be connected to a square bracket that holds all the legs together and stable. When the bolts are tightened, the tip of the bolt is supposed to recess into the leg itself. On all 4 legs that I received, the recess holes did not line up with the threaded holes on the plate (the plate was welded off center). I asked for, and received, another set of 4 legs, but these all had the same problem. I managed to make the parts work by using some washers, but the workmanship on these parts was quite bad. June 24, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons Very comfortable, and love the style and fabric. But the base of the chairs and joints, along with table feet are already terribly rusted after only 3 years. February 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Inexpensive set Had to write a review especially in regards to others review comments. One person mentioned the seats were uncomforable because of the bar below the thigh area. I found that the bar is able to be rotated to provide more clearance to the seat, and is then no problem. Also many had installation problems. I found it fairly simple and easy if all the bolts at first are all loosely installed, as per the directions. This eliminates most attachment misalignment problems. Also, possibly they have improved the package by including plastic nut protector covers (ref. attachment bolts with rusting heads). August 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product looks great and has comfortable seating I purchase this on line because I did not have a vehicle that could transport it home. The packaging was the worst. Brackets and hardware were put in a flimsy cardboard box and placed loosely in the main box. Needless to say, the flimsy box did not stand up to the shipping and broke open. One of the heavy brackets punctured a hole in one of the chairs. Another poor quality issue was the threaded inserts needed tapped before they would accept the screw. The manufacture shipping process needs a little common sense and the company should look into better quality inspection program for it's product. May 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Martha Stewart LivingGrand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set The looks great and is priced far less than most patio sets with comprable quality. I did extensive research of other companies and their products and this was the best in my opinion. The chairs swivel, recline backwards and look great. The only downside in my opinion, it is a lot of work to assemble . The table was was not balanced but overall it is a great value and looks great. I did have an issue with the shipping and the Home Depot customer service handled it far above my expectations and with service like they gave after the sale, I would not hesitate buying online from them again. October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent product All product pieces were delivered and assembly was far easier than expected. I am a 65 year old man, and I had no problem assembling the product myself. I moved the 52 pound box containing the table to my patio and easily assembled the table using a socket wrench rather than the tool provided. Because the box containing the chairs weighed about 111 pounds, I opened the box where it was delivered (inside the front door) and assembled the chairs one by one and carried each fully assembled chair to the patio. All pre-drilled holes were in line, all parts and bolts fit perfectly, and nothing was nicked or damaged. Assembly took less than 3 hours and the finished product looks beautiful on the patio. June 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new, but looks good. The review request came a week after I put them up; so, for what it's worth, here goes. Purchased this small set for my in-laws on a tiny deck. I've assembled literally hundreds of different household items. This was quick, easy (use a ratchet set, not their tool), and the table and chairs are very solid (a concern for the grandparents for safety and accessability.) Father-in-law is 86 and was able to put together chair bases solo. Delivery guys were accommodatable to their needs. So far, so good... looks like a great purchase. If they prove to be durable, then rating is a 5 all around. June 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Purchase The instructions for the chairs were poor at best. If you follow them you will never get the chairs together. Also best to use two people for the chairs. Recommend putting the back portion of the chairs together first. Do not tighten the screws. On my set I needed a second person to pry the front chair to the slots provided while I screwed it together. The table went together perfectly. Now its together the set is exactly as pictured. The chairs are comfortable and should give years of use. Very well pleased with this set. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Cons: Two pieces were broken upon receipt and had to be replaced, with a wait time of over two weeks each. Assembly was a pain. Heck, unpacking the thing was a pain. The "this end up" arrow stickers won't come off the table, and the "Martha Stewart Living" labels on everything are prominent and ugly. The fabric is riding up on of the chairs and popping the plastic cap off the frame - I think we can fix this. But really, for the price? You can't find a comfier and prettier set. That's why three stars. I put yes for recommending the product to a friend, because I'm assuming I'm on speaking terms with the friend and can qualify that answer. I wouldn't recommend this without being able to give some details. September 6, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dining Set - Weird Issues I had this table set up on my deck for about 5 months before it broke, and during that time it looked great and served its purpose effectively. However, just last week we were inside eating lunch when we heard a loud bang. When we went outside, we found the entire glass table top shattered and spread all over the deck and on our driveway below. Although this is a weird and probably uncommon issue, it isn't something I'd expect from an "Outdoor Patio Set." August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product for the money!! I've been looking for an affordable, 4 seat set and this one fit the bill. The icing on the cake is that the chairs both swivel and rock. Assembly was pretty straight forward, however it'll make the process a lot faster and easier if you use your own tools as the ones that came with it are small and flimsy. Reading some of the other reviews, some people ran into a problem of the holes not lining up. I encountered the same problem, but it was just a matter of loosening a few of the pre-assembled screws, putting it all together and then snugging them all back down again. If put together correctly, both table and chairs seem to be pretty sturdy. Time will tell how they'll hold up sitting out in the hot Florida sun year round. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set for the money The assembly was fairly easy using a ratcheting socket. I would have hated to put it together with the little wrench that comes with the set. It took my husband and I about 30 minutes working together to assemble. The set looks nice. Depending on how you sit, you can feel the bar under your thighs, but by shifting a little, it's more comfortable. I love that the chairs turn, nice feature. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Bank 5 Piece Patio Set This is a beautiful set. Once assembled! The assembly was horrific. It took 5 hours to assemble and we were still unable to get one chair fully assembled. We had to bring it back to the store and swap it out for an assembled one on the floor because it was impossible to properly assemble. Beware of the difficult and frustrating assembly. Delivery through Estes was also bad... Took almost two weeks to arrive and the delivery service was not flexible and not friendly. I had never had a package delivered by Estes before, really bad first impression. Once assembled this is a beautiful patio set that meets my needs, but if assembly had been offered I would have paid for it. It would have been worth the aggrivation. June 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super value, couldn't be happier. Used the free delivery and the truck co driver couldn't believe 4 chairs were in the chair box. It took 30 minutes to assemble the first chair and another 30 minutes total for the other three chairs...I have a shallow learning curve. Others have commented on using a ratchet and they are right, but I had none and used the tiny wrenchs provided. We love the set. We've had other sets over the years and this is easily the best value. We searched stores and online for months but did not find any sets that came close. We're in AZ and don't expect rust to be a problem. April 3, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T01:32:29.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_806, tr_806
  • loc_en_US, sid_202436816, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 28 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT