0722938079384
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # D4067-5PC

Internet # 202436816

Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # D4067-5PC

Internet # 202436816

The Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Dining Set combines artful curves with ironclad strength for the best of both worlds. The 5-Piece Patio Set includes 44 sq. in. Dining Table with textured glass surface and 4 Chairs with 360-degree swivel and rocking motions. Durable, sculpted steel frames are rust-resistant for years of carefree maintenance and lasting beauty. All-weather sling fabric withstands seasons of outdoor use. Contoured arms on chairs enhance your comfort. Requires light assembly using included hardware.

  • Set includes 1 dining table and 4 swivel rocking chairs
  • Heavy-duty steel frames offer lasting stability
  • Weather-resistant sling fabric on chairs for comfortable seating for seasons to come
  • 44 sq. in. textured tabletop features tempered glass for lasting durability
  • Table has beveled steel edge and built-in umbrella hole that accommodates umbrella (sold separately)
  • Chairs have 360-degree swivel and rocking motions
  • Height adjustment levelers on table
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware
  • 5-piece set ships in 2 separate boxes

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Chair Depth (in.) 
29.0 
Chair Height (in.) 
37.0 
Chair Width (in.) 
22.5 
Seat Height (in.) 
16.6 
Table Height (in.) 
28.0 
Table Length (in.) 
43.5 
Table Width (in.) 
43.5 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Grand Bank 
Frame Material 
Steel 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Rocking,Swivel 
Returnable 
60-Day 
Seating Capacity 
Seating Capacity 
3-4 
Set Includes 
Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Table Finish 
Brown 
Table Primary Finish 
Brown 
Table Shape 
Square 
Tabletop Material 
Other 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year Limited frame and 1 Year Sling Fabric Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Seating Capacity: 3-4
Tabletop Material: Other
Frame Material: Steel
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Frame Primary Finish: Brown
Brand: Martha Stewart Living
Table Shape: Square
Search
31 Questions92 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
7 answers

It says the chairs are swivel. Do they also rock?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Debbie
Mishicot, Wi
August 12, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (7)

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
They do rock with assistance, when pushing your feet on the ground. Once you stop, the rocking stops.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Concord, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
I wouldn't say rock, but there is a slight "give."
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Aurora, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, the chairs are swivel, so you can swivel the chair around yourself but they comfortable and don't rock.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
pa
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2013
Answer: 
Yes,they also rock.Very comfortable. I love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Simi, CA 95448, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, they rock too. They are really comfortable and we have gotten lots of compliments on them.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
MsLabMgr
Gainesville, FL, USA
August 13, 2013
Answer: 
Yes, they swivel 360-degrees and rock. Very comfortable, too.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
6 answers

With winter weather approaching, can this be left outdoors?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2014
I don't have a lot of space to store them inside the garage. With winter weather approaching, what's the best way to take care of the furniture from rains and snow? I see that the material is made of rust-free, but it's steel and so I am assuming it can get rusty when left outside all season.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Diego, California
Read all my Q&A
February 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. I have my set on a covered porch.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover over the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is no water built up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover of the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is not water build up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Minnesota, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
We just brought ours in for the season today. This is our first winter with it and it hasn't been exposed to the snow. My guess is that it would rust in the harsh elements. It was in the rain from April to October and it withstood nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boardman, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I leave my set outside all year round. I do cover the table and chairs for the winter.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
October 6, 2014
Answer: 
We cover ours and leave it outside all winter. There isn't a specific cover for this table, so just measure and get one as close as possible. The cover won't go all the way to the ground usually either. We've had a little rust form on the chair bases in spots, but not too much.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

These chairs will be out in the elements year round - will they stand up?

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 18, 2014
I'm concerned that without cover, the metal will rust or the fabric will wear out. Does anyone have this set and have left it out? I'd be curious to hear if it held up.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Diego, California
Read all my Q&A
February 28, 2015
Answer: 
Sorry, I have only had mine for 2 months and they are protected by a covered porch roof.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. The set can be left outside all winter but we do recommend if able to place a cover over the set. Also you will want to make sue that there is no water built up in the frame as this may cause freeze damage in cold climates. For further question on protecting your set during winter you may contact customer service at (866)851-3006.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
I doubt if they will stand up if they are always outside. They will rust.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Boardman, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
I live in Ohio, so I cover my entire set in the winter. They stay out in the elements all spring , summer and fall and I've had no problem with the set, especially the chairs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
We covered ours thru the winter, so they're fine. I wouldn't leave it uncovered if you live in a snowy area. Hope this helps :)
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 19, 2014
Answer: 
The chairs are extremely sturdy and well made. This is the reason I purchased this set. To date, they have withstood several wind and rain storms.
If you choose to leave the chairs out in extreme weather (I'm assuming the winter months), of course they will not last as long as they could if they were stored or covered. I feel It is best to protect your outdoor furniture from the elements, especially in Read More
The chairs are extremely sturdy and well made. This is the reason I purchased this set. To date, they have withstood several wind and rain storms.
If you choose to leave the chairs out in extreme weather (I'm assuming the winter months), of course they will not last as long as they could if they were stored or covered. I feel It is best to protect your outdoor furniture from the elements, especially in the winter months. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
6 answers

Glass concern

This question is from Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
April 19, 2014
Is the glass attached to the table? Will it blow off in a gust of wind?
Just want to know if it's sturdy enough or will blow with some wind.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank 5-Piece Patio Dining Set. We apologize for the delay in answering your question. The glass is made to the rim so it should not blow off with wind.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
NC
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2014
Answer: 
It is held down around the edges. Won't come out easily.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2014
Answer: 
The glass is inset and will not blow off. We have actually had a wind advisory since owning the set and did not secure the chairs or table. They all did well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
It's not connected to the table, but it rests in there secure and is pretty heavy. We've had the table out for two seasons now and no problems, even during really windy storms.
Just a side note: the glass is more frosted, not clear.
Hope this helps :)
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Ringgold, GA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, the glass is attached and no, it will not blow off in a gust of wind.
However, if you use an umbrella and don't close it prior to a pending storm, you will experience what I did last year. I had failed to lower the umbrella and some very severe winds pushed the umbrella and upset the table. The impact with the floor shattered the glass into a million pieces (it is safety glass, after all!) When I Read More
Yes, the glass is attached and no, it will not blow off in a gust of wind.
However, if you use an umbrella and don't close it prior to a pending storm, you will experience what I did last year. I had failed to lower the umbrella and some very severe winds pushed the umbrella and upset the table. The impact with the floor shattered the glass into a million pieces (it is safety glass, after all!) When I was looking for a replacement glass top, I was informed by Home Depot that parts were not available through them. Another customer suggested checking with a glass cutting company so I will be doing this within the next few days. Read Less
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Bristol, PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
April 20, 2014
Answer: 
The glass is definitely attached to the table and it has good weight to it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-05-24 T03:21:17.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202436816, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 309ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;