0722938090808
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model W4067-CHRS-2

Internet #203465996

Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Swivel Chairs combines artful curves with ironclad strength for the best of both worlds. Patio chairs are built with a 360-degree swivel and rocking motions for lounge-style relaxation. Durable, sculpted steel frames are rust-resistant for years of lasting beauty. All-weather sling fabric offers airy reprieve on hot summer days. Contoured arms on chairs further enhance your outdoor dining experience. Requires light assembly using included hardware. Set of 2.

  • Heavy duty steel frame for lasting durability
  • Airy weather repellant sling fabric holds up to 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Set includes 2 chairs with 360° swiveling and rocking action
  • Decorative X-back design for added strength
  • Weather resistant and durable to keep your fabric looking new
  • Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
  • Quick assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Coordinates perfectly with other Grand Bank collection items (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

25 Questions39 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Do these chairs fold down?

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 11, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
No they have a round base and do not fold
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack). Unfortunately the chairs do not fold down in any way.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Sedona, AZ
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
No
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
3 answers

are these rockers

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
florida
Read all my Q&A
March 26, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
they have a metal spring under the seat that allows you to rock back slightly
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Garrison, New York
Read all my Q&A
June 10, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Simpsonville, Ky.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
March 27, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair. These chairs are in fact swivel rockers.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
3 answers

how do I replace material on chair that material is ripped and where do I buy material?

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
ma
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
kingman az 86409
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 18, 2015
Answer: 
how do i replace material on patio chair mod#4067 that is ripped and where do i buy material or kit ? for bottom part of chair need four replacements should have lasted longer than two years. thanks. rick
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Simpsonville, Ky.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 12, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack). We would recommend that you contact the customer service department at (866)851-3006 for assistance with replacement sling.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

October 7, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through the Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Brown Jordan Services and their customer service can be reached at 800-743-4252 and then "option 6." For more information please visit your nearest Home Depot store Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through the Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Brown Jordan Services and their customer service can be reached at 800-743-4252 and then "option 6." For more information please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Read Less
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
 
2 answers

Hardwood Deck

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
Louisville,KY
Read all my Q&A
October 27, 2015
Are these chairs ok/safe to use on a Hardwood Deck? Will they make marks or scratch the surface?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 24, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank collection. These chairs do come with padded feet, however, we cannot guaranteed that they will stay on with regular use.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisville,KY
Read all my Q&A
November 2, 2015
Answer: 
My mistake. I meant a Stained Wood Deck .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-24 T15:10:35.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203465996, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we were looking for- very pleased! Got this home (two pairs BARELY fit in a Subaru Forester with the back seats down and the front seats forward) and was able to assemble the first chair in under 30 minutes, the second in 15. Very comfortable if you are on the narrow side. Could be a tight fit if you are plus sized. Rocking action is perfect for me, and fabric breathes well. Doesn't need cushions. Also, with regard to another comment about chair height, I'm 6'3" and the height is fine for me. My 5'4" daughter can't put her heels on the ground, so I wouldn't want them any taller. Hasn't been in the rain yet but looks like it would dry quickly. Will be bringing into garage in winter- doubt it would hold up well in the weather. Overall, quality is decent for the price- though the welds are not ground smooth and the bolts only have plastic covers on the top, not underneath and are longer than they need to be. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for! We bought 4 of these chairs knowing they would be at the low end of the quality scale. Our weather is hard on deck furniture so we quit buying expensive brands. The assembly was easy but not all parts fit properly and required some adjustment. Some of the fabric was loose and some of the factory installed bolts were not completely tightened. Our biggest complaint is the width of the seat and height of the seat. The seat is 18" between the arms while all our other deck chairs have been 20" to 21". The height of the seat is the same as our old chairs without the cushion so it ends up 2+" lower than the old ones. We had planned on buying 4 more if these were satisfactory but have decided not to do so. Previously we purchased Martha Stewart Living patio furniture and were very satisfied. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with the product. Chairs are comfortable, well-priced, attractive. Like the neutral color so they blend in well with table. Need assembly which takes some time. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, durable patio chairs Fast shipping, easy to assemble. Very sturdy and well made. I bought two and then bought another two chairs we liked them so much. Very comfortable as well. Love the swivel feature. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable chairs We sat in many chairs before purchasing these. They give nice support and have a bit of a bounce. The height is perfect for us, as is the depth of the seat. We were looking for chairs to put on our front porch for relaxing. These fit the bill. June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Chair and Home Depot Service Review Comfortable. Sturdy. Seem durable. Not too difficult to assemble. They delivered it to the wrong address. Yikes!! It made life complicated. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great outdoor dining set Everything came well packed and secured in heavy cardboard boxes . Assembly was time consuming, but not difficult. The quality is very good. The seat webbing appears very durable. All pieces have a weight that gives you confidence in their strength. June 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice chairs Pickup at store was perfect. Notification sent to me the minute the item was scanned. Helpful delivery to car. Easy assembly. Look great. Can't be any happier. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking and comfortable! I am not mechanically inclined, however, I thought these chairs were easy to assemble and directions were easily followed. Chair #1 took about an hour, chair #2 took 15 minutes to assemble. Table also was easy to complete. Comfortable and good looking on my patio. Good buy for the price! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Chairs Easy to put together. Very comfortable. Wanted a chair we could sit in after it rained, these are great. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swivel Patio Dining Chair Assembly was easy, as long as you take your time to read the instructions. I loved the look and they are quite comfortable too. June 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by less than expected quality the fitment of the seat was poor. The tabs that the seat attached to were at least 1/2 inch out of place. when you tighten the bolts down it squeezes the seat together causing the fabric to sag. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving the chairs The chairs are so comfortable, my husband and I love to sit in our back porch and the chairs are just perfect, they look very nice and I think they have a great value. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good chair Easy to assemble if you look closely at the picture .... I didn't and had it together backwards at first. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strong, sturdy, heavy, swivel base, comfortable...great! I chose these as replacement chairs similar to the ones I sold...perfect choice! In fact, I like them so much better. They were very easy to assemble (8 nuts and bolts on each chair)...no extra tools needed and I as a woman with no male help had no trouble at all. They are extra heavy duty...the mesh outdoor covering for the seat and back is of high quality, so I know they will withstand rain, snow, and all kinds of weather...no need to put them inside...they will stay on the patio year around. The dark brown color is very attractive. I can honestly recommend these chairs...any buyer will not be disappointed! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what I hoped for the chairs came in quickly, were easy to assemble, look great and are comfortable. They have a small base perfect for a small patio. They swivel nicely. I really enjoy them April 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Swivel base falls off Purchased the Grand Banks table and chair set. 2 out of the 4 chairs the swivel bases fall off when picked up. Company response was to sit in chairs to lock down base.....Really don't you think that was already done before asking question on how to repair????????????? February 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Chairs The chair is excellent, easy to put together and sits good. Our problem was that in every box of two, one of the chairs had a ripped back.. poor packaging of the product. Had to order twice of many to get the amount we wanted.. January 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average chair The chairs were easy to assemble, however, the T-Bar that connects the chair to the bottom legs was not made properly. I had to order another another T-Bar from home depot which arrived in a few days. That same part was not made properly so i had to combine the two parts to finish the chair. Comfort: There is a bar right underneath the chair cushion that digs into your leg which is why I did not rate this chair higher. For most women they would not feel the bar, but the guys will feel it. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality The chairs are very good quality and substantial. We have them on an open outside patio with a firepit. They are perfect as they can stay out year-around and will hose off easily and dry fast. They are heavy duty and comfortable. We won't have to worry if the wind comes up (they will stay put). We like the swivel seats as this allows you to get up easily without bothering anybody else. My only complaint is that they were not packaged well for shipping. The boxes were torn up and some of the chairs were exposed. There was no packing material inside the boxes. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Swevel Chairs The chairs came on time, took about 40 minutes to assemble, and are well built, sturdy and the swivel feature works well with our fir pit. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressive Two of the bolts required for assembly (the two that anchor the bottom cloth seat to the rear portion of the frame) were too short. I had to run out to the hardware store and buy slightly longer ones. Other than that, assembly was easy and straight-forward. The swivel is great. The rocking mechanism is very limited. It rocks a little bit and then starts to rock off the base. The piece of material that flexes to create the rocking action is too stiff. As another reviewer commented, these chairs are skinnier than average, which I actually like, but you would want to be aware of before you buy. The chairs seem well enough made, and I expect them to last for 10 years, but the combination of insufficient parts for assembly and the limited rocking mechanism leaves me unimpressed. I will keep and use the pair I bought, but I would not purchase these again. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking chairs Nice chairs but they are short, in terms of the seat to the ground, they fit me fine 5.3 but not my taller husband 6 ft, he has to sit with his legs out stretched. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As described Chars were good quality and fair price. Color was a little darker than picture but worked with our other furniture. All the parts were there to assemble. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Assembly was a little hard to do. The holes to attach the seat to the base had to be exactly centered in order for the bolts to start threading into the hole. This was done by muscling the base into correct position while someone else started the bolt. But, we really love these chairs, they are comfortable and look good. I would recommend this product. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Swivel Chairs The chairs look good and are comfortable. The one complaint I have is that they seem to be rather short. I would prefer the seat be a bit (couple of inches) higher off the ground. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very pleased with this patio table and chairs. Nice looking and comfortable. Easily seats six. Table arrived in a badly damaged carton but only the umbrella holder was damaged inside. A quick call to customer service and they promptly sent a replacement part. I was a bit worried about ordering from online pic only but very glad I did. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice patio chairs Nice patio chairs, but a bit small for the price. If you are a larger than average adult you may have difficulty getting in and out of them. Recommended for small to average sized people. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Chairs The chairs were easy to assemble if you have a socket wrench set. Trying to tighten the nuts with the wrench they supply could take quite a bit of time and effort. The chairs are comfortable and swivel and rock as advertised. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally satisfied Chairs function great, comfortable and not very hard to put together. I would definitely recommend. Price for two chairs was good. July 9, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T12:38:06.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_203465996, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT