Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)-W4067-CHRS-2 - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # W4067-CHRS-2

Internet # 203465996

Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)


Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$239.00 / package
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # W4067-CHRS-2

Internet # 203465996

The Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Swivel Chairs combines artful curves with ironclad strength for the best of both worlds. Patio chairs are built with a 360-degree swivel and rocking motions for lounge-style relaxation. Durable, sculpted steel frames are rust-resistant for years of lasting beauty. All-weather sling fabric offers airy reprieve on hot summer days. Contoured arms on chairs further enhance your outdoor dining experience. Requires light assembly using included hardware. Set of 2.

  • Heavy duty steel frame for lasting durability
  • Airy weather repellant sling fabric holds up to 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Set includes 2 chairs with 360-degree swiveling and rocking action
  • Decorative X-back design for added strength
  • Weather resistant and durable to keep your fabric looking new
  • Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
  • Quick assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Coordinates perfectly with other grand bank collection items (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  29.00 in  Assembled Height (in.)  37.00 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  22.50 in  Seat Height (in.)  16.5 
Details
Assembly Required  Yes  Chair Type  Dining Chair 
Collection Name  Grand Bank  Commercial / Residential  Residential 
Featured Collections  Grand Bank  Frame Material  Steel 
Frame Primary Finish  Brown  Includes  No Additional Items Included 
Outdoor Living Product Type  Patio Chair  Patio Furniture Features  Arms,Swivel 
Product Weight (lb.)  25.57 lb  Returnable  90-Day 
Weight Capacity (lb.)  250 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty  2 Year Limited frame and 1 Year Sling Fabric Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As described Chars were good quality and fair price. Color was a little darker than picture but worked with our other furniture. All the parts were there to assemble. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality The chairs are very good quality and substantial. We have them on an open outside patio with a firepit. They are perfect as they can stay out year-around and will hose off easily and dry fast. They are heavy duty and comfortable. We won't have to worry if the wind comes up (they will stay put). We like the swivel seats as this allows you to get up easily without bothering anybody else. My only complaint is that they were not packaged well for shipping. The boxes were torn up and some of the chairs were exposed. There was no packing material inside the boxes. October 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice chairs These chairs come with a little assembly required. I bought 6 chairs and only one was exactly correct where all i had to do was follow instructions. For each of the remaining 5, the first step is to put 4 screws and bolts in place, but unless you loosen and adjust the four that were already put in from the factory, it will be impossible for the next four to line up. Easy fix. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I've had these chairs out on my patio for about 4 months now and they're still in perfect condition. The swivel rocker is a very comfortable feature. These chairs are very nice, glad I bought them! November 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average chair The chairs were easy to assemble, however, the T-Bar that connects the chair to the bottom legs was not made properly. I had to order another another T-Bar from home depot which arrived in a few days. That same part was not made properly so i had to combine the two parts to finish the chair. Comfort: There is a bar right underneath the chair cushion that digs into your leg which is why I did not rate this chair higher. For most women they would not feel the bar, but the guys will feel it. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Assembly was a little hard to do. The holes to attach the seat to the base had to be exactly centered in order for the bolts to start threading into the hole. This was done by muscling the base into correct position while someone else started the bolt. But, we really love these chairs, they are comfortable and look good. I would recommend this product. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally satisfied Chairs function great, comfortable and not very hard to put together. I would definitely recommend. Price for two chairs was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressive Two of the bolts required for assembly (the two that anchor the bottom cloth seat to the rear portion of the frame) were too short. I had to run out to the hardware store and buy slightly longer ones. Other than that, assembly was easy and straight-forward. The swivel is great. The rocking mechanism is very limited. It rocks a little bit and then starts to rock off the base. The piece of material that flexes to create the rocking action is too stiff. As another reviewer commented, these chairs are skinnier than average, which I actually like, but you would want to be aware of before you buy. The chairs seem well enough made, and I expect them to last for 10 years, but the combination of insufficient parts for assembly and the limited rocking mechanism leaves me unimpressed. I will keep and use the pair I bought, but I would not purchase these again. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LINES OF DESIGN..COLOR..COMFORT I LOVE THE COLORING AND THEY HAVE BEEN SITTING IN THE DIRECT SUN AND SO FAR NO FADING..THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND SUPPORT YOUR BACK VERY WELL..THEY ARE THE RIGHT HEIGHT AND MY FEET REST OF THE GROUND..NOT IN THE AIR..THEY APPEAR TO BE VERY DURABLE. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Chairs The chairs were easy to assemble if you have a socket wrench set. Trying to tighten the nuts with the wrench they supply could take quite a bit of time and effort. The chairs are comfortable and swivel and rock as advertised. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chairs very comfortable The chairs are extremely comfortable, which was the reason I purchased them. The back hits you in all the right places and is high enough for you to rest your head. They seem well-made and durable. They look great. But most importantly, they are comfortable! September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice chairs These are very nice chairs that swivel and rock. Good looking neutral set that would match just about anything, and doesn't take up much space. Assembly took some time but wasn't too difficult. (Hint: if you want the chair to recline a bit, don't tighten the large bolts under the seat too tightly. If they are super tight, the chair will be more upright and stiff, and won't rock back easily.) I thought the chairs were a little bit pricey for what they are, but the quality is excellent. My only complaint is that these chairs are very poorly packaged. Basically thrown in a big box with a few small pieces of paper-thin bubble wrap and some tape. Mine arrived damaged as a result. Home Depot did the right thing and sent a replacement set... and guess what, the replacement set also had shipping damage. Luckily, there were only a few very small cosmetic scuffs on the second set, instead of punctured seat fabric, so I kept it. To avoid hassles associated with shipping damage, I'd recommend buying this set already assembled in the store. September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swivel Rocker Chairs The pair of chairs are well made. They rock and swivel well and seem very durable. They are a dark grey and very attractive. If there is a con it would be that they are very narrow. I would like a little wider seat for more comfort. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great chairs Chairs took a little work to put together. One chair was missing a little plastic plug that fill a hole. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what I wanted Lost a captains chair due to damage from a wind storm. Got these to replace it. They match very closely and are heavier and sturdier than the original. Only disappointment was that I paid 55.00 for delivery and a week later shipping was free. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice patio chairs Nice patio chairs, but a bit small for the price. If you are a larger than average adult you may have difficulty getting in and out of them. Recommended for small to average sized people. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like the way the chairs swivel and rock back and forth. A great feature. These chairs are great. They were easy to assemble and it fits in my patio perfectly. I have been very satisfied with my chairs. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice look, great quality for the price Easy to assemble...follow the directions. Nice size for our rather small porch. Four fit well and look great! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and a very good product. Quite heavy and should not blow over in the Delaware winds! June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice chairs - too skinny for me The chairs were easy to assemble and are built well but they are not as wide as the ones I replaced and are not comfortable for me. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very pleased with this patio table and chairs. Nice looking and comfortable. Easily seats six. Table arrived in a badly damaged carton but only the umbrella holder was damaged inside. A quick call to customer service and they promptly sent a replacement part. I was a bit worried about ordering from online pic only but very glad I did. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble Great choice. So easy to put together, even a klutz like me could do it! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product is what I was looking for Chairs came packaged 2 to a box and were easy to assemble. They are of good quality and I am pleased with the chairs. I would recommend these to anyone. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two chairs a long time coming We order a pair of chairs in April. Thought they would look nice out on the deck. Once they arrived we found that they were perfect for the location. They swivel which lets us easily turn toward each other or toward the grounds that surround the deck. The chair are comfortable and easy to clean. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chairs are great, wait was awful My wife and love the chairs very much. They are just as comfortable as the ones we saw in the store. Having to wait three months for delivery was awful. I will not be ordering anything on line from Home Depot ever again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality Love these chairs. Easy to put together and they look great on my porch. Good quality, very happy with my purchase! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chairs are comfortable and attractive chairs are good quality, durable, easy to assembly October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The chairs are constructed very well The chairs were easy to assemble. They are very well built and sturdy October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is sturdy & fabric held up very well, first year. I looked at a lot of outdoor furniture and selected the Martha Stewart brand. The color was what I wanted and all of the pieces were very comfortable to sit in. Outstanding quality and superb finish. Easy to assemble, too. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, well made chairs We bought these chairs to match glider we also purchased from this collection. They are very comfortable, look great and are solidly built. Would recommend! September 17, 2013
<<2 3 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.