0722938090808
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model W4067-CHRS-2

Internet #203465996

Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Martha Stewart Living Grand Bank Swivel Chairs combines artful curves with ironclad strength for the best of both worlds. Patio chairs are built with a 360-degree swivel and rocking motions for lounge-style relaxation. Durable, sculpted steel frames are rust-resistant for years of lasting beauty. All-weather sling fabric offers airy reprieve on hot summer days. Contoured arms on chairs further enhance your outdoor dining experience. Requires light assembly using included hardware. Set of 2.

  • Heavy duty steel frame for lasting durability
  • Airy weather repellant sling fabric holds up to 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Set includes 2 chairs with 360° swiveling and rocking action
  • Decorative X-back design for added strength
  • Weather resistant and durable to keep your fabric looking new
  • Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
  • Quick assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Coordinates perfectly with other Grand Bank collection items (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

25 Questions39 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
 
3 answers

Do these chairs fold down?

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 11, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
No they have a round base and do not fold
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

November 10, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack). Unfortunately the chairs do not fold down in any way.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Sedona, AZ
Read all my Q&A
October 21, 2014
Answer: 
No
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
 
3 answers

are these rockers

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
florida
Read all my Q&A
March 26, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Portland, OR
Read all my Q&A
November 11, 2014
Answer: 
they have a metal spring under the seat that allows you to rock back slightly
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Garrison, New York
Read all my Q&A
June 10, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Simpsonville, Ky.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
March 27, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair. These chairs are in fact swivel rockers.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
 
3 answers

how do I replace material on chair that material is ripped and where do I buy material?

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
ma
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
kingman az 86409
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 18, 2015
Answer: 
how do i replace material on patio chair mod#4067 that is ripped and where do i buy material or kit ? for bottom part of chair need four replacements should have lasted longer than two years. thanks. rick
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Simpsonville, Ky.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 12, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack). We would recommend that you contact the customer service department at (866)851-3006 for assistance with replacement sling.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

October 7, 2013
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through the Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Brown Jordan Services and their customer service can be reached at 800-743-4252 and then "option 6." For more information please visit your nearest Home Depot store Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is not available for replacement parts through the Home Depot. However, it may be beneficial to reach out to the manufacturer of the product. The manufacturer is Brown Jordan Services and their customer service can be reached at 800-743-4252 and then "option 6." For more information please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Read Less
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
 
2 answers

Hardwood Deck

This question is from Grand Bank Swivel Patio Dining Chair (2-Pack)
Asked by
Louisville,KY
Read all my Q&A
October 27, 2015
Are these chairs ok/safe to use on a Hardwood Deck? Will they make marks or scratch the surface?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 24, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Grand Bank collection. These chairs do come with padded feet, however, we cannot guaranteed that they will stay on with regular use.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisville,KY
Read all my Q&A
November 2, 2015
Answer: 
My mistake. I meant a Stained Wood Deck .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-08 T13:07:24.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203465996, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great chairs Chairs took a little work to put together. One chair was missing a little plastic plug that fill a hole. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice look, great quality for the price Easy to assemble...follow the directions. Nice size for our rather small porch. Four fit well and look great! May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice chairs These chairs come with a little assembly required. I bought 6 chairs and only one was exactly correct where all i had to do was follow instructions. For each of the remaining 5, the first step is to put 4 screws and bolts in place, but unless you loosen and adjust the four that were already put in from the factory, it will be impossible for the next four to line up. Easy fix. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice chairs - too skinny for me The chairs were easy to assemble and are built well but they are not as wide as the ones I replaced and are not comfortable for me. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Buyer Bought the set and liked it so much we ordered two additional chairs and a side table for our deck. Quality is great as well as the price. What sold us, was the swivel rocker motion to allow for panoramic views while seated. Came well packed, easy but durable assembly, no faults that we can find. Great value. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two chairs a long time coming We order a pair of chairs in April. Thought they would look nice out on the deck. Once they arrived we found that they were perfect for the location. They swivel which lets us easily turn toward each other or toward the grounds that surround the deck. The chair are comfortable and easy to clean. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble Great choice. So easy to put together, even a klutz like me could do it! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chairs very comfortable The chairs are extremely comfortable, which was the reason I purchased them. The back hits you in all the right places and is high enough for you to rest your head. They seem well-made and durable. They look great. But most importantly, they are comfortable! September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice chairs These are very nice chairs that swivel and rock. Good looking neutral set that would match just about anything, and doesn't take up much space. Assembly took some time but wasn't too difficult. (Hint: if you want the chair to recline a bit, don't tighten the large bolts under the seat too tightly. If they are super tight, the chair will be more upright and stiff, and won't rock back easily.) I thought the chairs were a little bit pricey for what they are, but the quality is excellent. My only complaint is that these chairs are very poorly packaged. Basically thrown in a big box with a few small pieces of paper-thin bubble wrap and some tape. Mine arrived damaged as a result. Home Depot did the right thing and sent a replacement set... and guess what, the replacement set also had shipping damage. Luckily, there were only a few very small cosmetic scuffs on the second set, instead of punctured seat fabric, so I kept it. To avoid hassles associated with shipping damage, I'd recommend buying this set already assembled in the store. September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LINES OF DESIGN..COLOR..COMFORT I LOVE THE COLORING AND THEY HAVE BEEN SITTING IN THE DIRECT SUN AND SO FAR NO FADING..THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND SUPPORT YOUR BACK VERY WELL..THEY ARE THE RIGHT HEIGHT AND MY FEET REST OF THE GROUND..NOT IN THE AIR..THEY APPEAR TO BE VERY DURABLE. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chairs are great, wait was awful My wife and love the chairs very much. They are just as comfortable as the ones we saw in the store. Having to wait three months for delivery was awful. I will not be ordering anything on line from Home Depot ever again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is sturdy & fabric held up very well, first year. I looked at a lot of outdoor furniture and selected the Martha Stewart brand. The color was what I wanted and all of the pieces were very comfortable to sit in. Outstanding quality and superb finish. Easy to assemble, too. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect upgrade for the patio These chairs were the perfect final touch for my new deck planks and motorized awning. My neighbors have had these on their patio for a few years, so I know that they are durable and great to sit in. Now I can entertain on my patio, too! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product is what I was looking for Chairs came packaged 2 to a box and were easy to assemble. They are of good quality and I am pleased with the chairs. I would recommend these to anyone. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what I wanted Lost a captains chair due to damage from a wind storm. Got these to replace it. They match very closely and are heavier and sturdier than the original. Only disappointment was that I paid 55.00 for delivery and a week later shipping was free. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swivel Rocker Chairs The pair of chairs are well made. They rock and swivel well and seem very durable. They are a dark grey and very attractive. If there is a con it would be that they are very narrow. I would like a little wider seat for more comfort. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, well made chairs We bought these chairs to match glider we also purchased from this collection. They are very comfortable, look great and are solidly built. Would recommend! September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality Love these chairs. Easy to put together and they look great on my porch. Good quality, very happy with my purchase! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like the way the chairs swivel and rock back and forth. A great feature. These chairs are great. They were easy to assemble and it fits in my patio perfectly. I have been very satisfied with my chairs. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chairs are comfortable and attractive chairs are good quality, durable, easy to assembly October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The chairs are constructed very well The chairs were easy to assemble. They are very well built and sturdy October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sturdiness and quality material I like my chairs a lot. I feel comfortable when I sit in them and they swivel good.......overall I would recommend these chairs August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love that it swivels You can sit at the table for hours in these chairs. Easy to assemble. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I've had these chairs out on my patio for about 4 months now and they're still in perfect condition. The swivel rocker is a very comfortable feature. These chairs are very nice, glad I bought them! November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth waiting for. Swivel rockers are comfortable and easy to assemble. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good quality Very good quality and a Nice addition to the grand bank table set September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The chairs are a good value The chairs are a good weight and are very comfortable. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and a very good product. Quite heavy and should not blow over in the Delaware winds! June 25, 2013
  • 2016-09-08 T15:42:10.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_203465996, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT