0843045010043
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model 111-076-28DT-A

Internet #202397817

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of this Miramar II Patio Bistro Set. The 3-Piece Set includes a 28 sq. in. Bistro Table and 2 Swivel Rocker Chairs. Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for a refined appeal. Lush, overstuffed cushions offer comfortable seating for family and friends. Purchase the 3-Piece Set alone, or for additional seating with other Miramar II Collection items (sold separately).

  • Set includes bistro table and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • 26 in. H bistro table has 28 sq. in. tabletop with elegant scrollwork and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Swivel rocker chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 28-1/4 in. W x 31 in. H
  • Hand-woven, all-resin wicker on chair backs provides added durability
  • Comfortable overstuffed cushions have weather-resistant coverings
  • Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for lasting beauty
  • Open cast square table top adds an attractive look

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
 
1 answer

Where can I find replacement cushions

This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
bremerton, wa
Read all my Q&A
September 5, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
September 6, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Budgetguy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. We appreciate your business and look Read More
Hi Budgetguy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
 
1 answer

where can i find this

This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
st loius
Read all my Q&A
August 29, 2015
i need replacement chairs and would like to add more chairs
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “DISCONTINUED” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “DISCONTINUED” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
 
1 answer

Is this set rust-proof?

This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Calabasas, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 17, 2015
Answer: 
This set is not guaranteed to be rust-proof.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
 
1 answer

Any idea if this item will be back in stock prior to the sale ending?

This question is from Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Boston, MA
Read all my Q&A
January 4, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 8, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our sale prices are effective while supplies last. Unfortunately, this item is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. However, we may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our sale prices are effective while supplies last. Unfortunately, this item is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. However, we may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T13:27:29.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397817, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great find! I wanted this little set the first time I saw it, and was lucky enough to find it on sale a few weeks later. It is heavy and very well made. I plan to add a couple of foot stools, an umbrella, etc.. Since it is on top of what was a spa, it will be a great place to have a bite to eat and look at the wonderful view of the LA basin. The one suggestion I have is that you give the customer a choice of cushion color, as you do with some other products. The tan fabric does absolutely nothing positive for the yard that is filled with color. I will replace the cushion, which means extra cost. Otherwise, a great find! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Set for a Balcony (or anywhere!) This Bistro Set is exactly what I was hoping it would be! It is attractive, sturdy, and the size is just right for my space on a balcony. The chairs are fabulous! They swivel and rock (slightly), and the cushions make them very comfortable! The table is also the perfect size for my space, and is very solid. The fact that the table can be "leveled" is a bonus! The table legs each have "feet" with the ability to be adjusted, so feels very steady. Very happy with my purchase! May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect customer support from Home Depot or Pacifi Casual This is product supposed to have a 5 year manufactures warranty. Well it is a joke. After two months of dealing with Pacific Casual I gave up and had the parts I needed to fix the chairs made and paid for it myself. They beat me down and won. Very dissatisfied customer. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice product, problem solved The Miramar II Bistro set is very nice and sturdy. Assembly instructions were not so hot, but my husband got it done. Use a regular wrench instead of the one that comes with it. Very comfortable, nice swivel/rocking motion. This furniture appears like it will last a long time. It was a November birthday gift, but we assembled it way before patio season to make sure it was OK. It looks so good that we left the chairs in the livingroom for extra seating at Christmas. One problem: one of the cushions was not stuffed evenly and looked lopsided. I contacted Home Depot, even though the product insert said to contact the manufacturer. Home Depot got a new cushion to me in less than a week, even though they had to go through the manufacturer. Great customer service! January 3, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Arm on product broken upon delivery First, the chairs are extremely comfortable and fairly simply to assemble. The set is quite attractive on my deck. My problem is the arm was not welded securely to the base and is defective. I discovered this after fully assembling the set and disposing of the boxes so sending back via UPS is a problem. As I purchased this on-line and received my delivery via ground courier, I do not believe I can return it to the store. Based on this, I somewhat question the overall quality of materials and workmanship. June 3, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50% OFF...KILLER DEAL PACKAGING WAS EXCELLENT.. NO DAMAGED ITEMS. EASY ASSEMBLY, EXCEPT THE CHAIRS DIDN'T COME W/ ASSEMBLY BOOK. THE TABLE CAME W/ 2 BOOKS? ANY WAY IT WAS PRETTY SIMPLE. NICE HEAVY-DUTY FASTENERS (NO MISSING PARTS!!) LOOKS GREAT, COMFERTABLE. ONLY DOWN SIDE THE CHAIRS WILL TIP OVER IF YOU ARE SITTING ON THE EDGE OF THE SEAT. MAYBE WHY 50% OFF. BUT OTHER THAN THAT NO COMPLAINTS. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attractive bistro table and chairs. Comfortable, and attractive. It was put together in less than an hour, and is perfect on my lanai.an Waited for back-ordered item to complete the set, but the value and price was worth it. Had a friend assemble it for me, and it was ready to use in less than a hour. It is an attractive addition for my new lanai. Will look for other items to go with it, such as a coffee table. Love the size and quality of the bistro table and chairs. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this product. It looks expensive but was very reasonable. I ordered 3 Bistro sets as we have a long back porch and we entertain often. I was worried it would take us forever to put them together. Wow! was I surprised! It took my husband and me only 30 minutes per set and they look exquisite on my back porch. The cushion fabric and color was exactly as I expected. Great quality and low cost. I LOVE my new furniture! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really love it !!!! I looked all over for something for our small patio, and I came across this online from Home Depot. Wonderful quality and couldn't believe it for the price. I don't think anyone that buys it will be disappointed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bistro set for the price! Perfect set for the front deck...comfortable and just the right weight so that it's easy to move, yet heavy enough to withstand a windy day. The list price was $400, but it was 50% off. I think $400 is too high, but at $200, it was well worth the price. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by matches set we bought 2 yrs ago We bought this set to go with the 4 pc set we bought 2 yrs ago. The cushions were a different color but I thought they'd be okay. We ended up replacing them because the color is so ugly that it literally made me feel ill to look at them. The cushions were also very lopsided. I think this set was overpriced, but we bought it so it would go with our existing set. They should offer replacement cushions for these products that aren't as expensive as buying something brand new. May 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pretty Very easy to put together. I ordered the bistro set and the 48" round dining table and chairs. The swivel/rocker chairs that came with the bistro set are tall enough to be used with the dining table. The bistro table is also tall enough to be used comfortably as a dining table for two if you have a very small space. The chairs are very comfortable. This set is beautiful and cost a fraction of what other online stores charge. It is also light and easy to move around. July 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice looks and quality at a reasonable price very nice looking set in all respects, heavy gauge metal and the table is a spacious 28"x28", large for a bistro set. high quality in all respects and reasonably priced. I don't know if I got a discount for being one of the first to order this set and having to wait 2 months before delivery. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for small patio. I was very happy with the product...it was not as easy to put together as lead to believe, but it is very sturdy and fits nicely on a small patio. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money. The bistro table and chairs were really nice. I let my 11 year old put it together in about 45min so I would say it was pretty easy. I got on sale so I feel it was money well spent. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I wanted! I wasn't too sure about this set from the description in the browser, but it turned out to be exactly what I was hoping it would be. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied so far... Packing for shipment was excellent - no damaged pieces and all bits and pieces were accounted for. It was not easy to put together using the provided tools. But it looks good when finished. The cushions are unevenly stuffed, however, as mentioned by a previous customer, and will most likely replace those next year. Overall, I'm happy. Let's hope everything holds up for a couple of years! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This is a very comfortable set...Cushions are good quality. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This patiio set looks great, and was simple to put together. We were excited that our order was shipped very quickly. It only took a few days. My husband found it very easy to put together and was able to do it in a short amount of time. The set is very attractive, the cushions are comfortable and it looks great on our patio. We plan to order the chaise soon to complete our set. We could have not been more pleased with our purchase. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I like that the pieces of the set have some weight to them. They seem sturdy. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful table & chairs! One quality issue!?! Bought the set for my Mom for Mother's Day. Very nice set of chairs and a table (rust-free cast aluminum components look great!). Assembly very easy with excellent instructions. Only problem was a defective bolt (looks like it was manufactured bent - would not fasten properly) - I had to go back to HD and get a replacement bolt. Overall rating would have been 5 stars if not for this quality control problem. May 28, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the buck i love the set but had the same problem as another customer where the padding was put in wrong so the thick part was on the right side of the cushion instead of the front. I took it back to the store and they were great at returning it. I got a new cushion in a week. The set looks great on my front patio and is very comfortable. A great deal for the price. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little difficult to assemble, but worth the effort! Bought this to supplement a table, umbrella and chair set we purchased at HD last summer. Even though it was under a different designer (Martha Stewart), it matched perfectly. Chairs are very comfortable and the table is large enough to ably accommodate two diners. The free shipping actually sold it for us; we didn't have to lug it in and out of our SUV as it was delivered to our front door! May 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable.... very easy set-up Very easy to set-up and took minimal effort. Excellent quality, great looking and comfortable chairs. Smooth, easy swivel and reclining. Just got set a month ago, so can't speak on durability yet, but have a feeling this will be a part of our patio set for a long time.... Very pleased with my purchase!! Great customer service member and made my purchase a pleasure. July 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product looks great! Very comfortable chairs. Quality is great. Looks like it is going to hold up well in our HOT Arizona summers. Very easy to assemble. I did it myself. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If I can assemble this, anyone can! If a 67 year old woman, who is not a do-it-yourselfer, can put this together single handedly, anyone can do it. To my great delight it is now in my atrium and looks so inviting. Waiting for warmer weather to enjoy it. All parts and tools were provided and the instructions were adequate. Thanks Home Depot for your speedy delivery. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Generally satisfied, not impressed While the frame of the chairs and table seems very robust and attractive Martha went cheap and lightweight on table feet (small threaded plastic levelers) and the cushion is poorly sewn and the material looks very chintzy, I suspect the levelers will break or at the very least get bent and I think the cushions are good for one year at best.. July 31, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean With Care! Be very careful cleaning the table surface. Cleaned with a plastic bristle brush and the bronzed surface chipped off of the table. Will have to paint entire table or replace it. We love the set except for the above. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Withstands Weather I purchased this set over a year ago. I don't have a place to store during the winter with exception of the cushions and the table and chairs look just like they did when I took out of the box. It is a little pricey but it does hold up extremely well. I would like new cushions not sure where to purchase them. August 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely lovely! We are so please with this bistro set. The size is perfect for our patio. We also ordered the chaise to match and it looks just the way I wanted. The chairs are deep, so we use a small decorative pillow at the back..very comfortable, and we enjoy the swivel and slight rocking action of the chairs. The chairs and table were easy to assemble. June 25, 2011
  • 2016-09-08 T15:20:22.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397817, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT