Model # 111-076-28DT-A

Internet #202397817

Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
0843045010043

Discontinued Martha Stewart Living

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of this Miramar II Patio Bistro Set. The 3-Piece Set includes a 28 sq. in. Bistro Table and 2 Swivel Rocker Chairs. Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for a refined appeal. Lush, overstuffed cushions offer comfortable seating for family and friends. Purchase the 3-Piece Set alone, or for additional seating with other Miramar II Collection items (sold separately).

  • Set includes bistro table and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • 26 in. H bistro table has 28 sq. in. tabletop with elegant scrollwork and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Swivel rocker chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 28-1/4 in. W x 31 in. H
  • Hand-woven, all-resin wicker on chair backs provides added durability
  • Comfortable overstuffed cushions have weather-resistant coverings
  • Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for lasting beauty
  • Open cast square table top adds an attractive look

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Where can I find replacement cushions

Asked by: budgetguy
Hi Budgetguy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: HomeDepot
Date published: 2016-09-06

where can i find this

i need replacement chairs and would like to add more chairs
Asked by: teepee
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “DISCONTINUED” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is this set rust-proof?

Asked by: Heather
This set is not guaranteed to be rust-proof.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2015-09-20

Any idea if this item will be back in stock prior to the sale ending?

Asked by: Wayne
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our sale prices are effective while supplies last. Unfortunately, this item is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. However, we may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSUPPORT
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_202397817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition We bought this set to go along with the matching dinning set. Not only do we love it, but we can use the chairs that match the dinning chairs and seat eight at the table.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was pleasantly surprised - set is beautiful I would recommend this to anyone any time. The set was well worth the price I paid. the table was bigger than I expected, but that's a plus!!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Bistro Set Timeless, sturdy, and elegant! Easy to put together. Very comfortable. I love the swivel/rock. And this looks beautiful on our front porch.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miramar II 3-pc patio bistro set The chairs and tables are made well. Welding is strong, finish is good and cushions are made well. Very comfortable as well.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is durable & looks great on our deck! I ordered it online without seeing it in person & I am very satisfied!!
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We chose this set because of the smooth, quality feeling it has when it rocks and swivels. The assembly process went very well, and the chairs rocked and swiveled as well as the ones in the store.
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bistro set great quality and looks good. Chairs are comfortable and table is great size and sturdy!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable set! Delivery was fast, assembly easy and they are comfortable, quiet and look great.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bistro set compliments my loveseat and chairs!!! Product was easy to assemble. Packaging was great!
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality and style we have a huge patio and actually bought many more pieces of this same set (M. Stewart Miramar II) from our local HDepot. after assembling and setting up everything, we decided we needed one more Bistro Set which was easier and faster to order online (ships in same box as the store with very little assembly required). the whole collection is excellent quality ... golden bronzish thick looking stylish curved iron, but not so heavy it cannot be easily moved around. even the back of the 2-person sofa has stylish iron detail making it pretty to look at through our liv rm windows (was worried about that since our furniture faces out into the yard, where the view is, and thus not usually so nice to see from inside the house). we were able to assemble all the tables in 1 afternoon (coffee, 2 bistros and 2 accents). chairs only required a few bolts to assemble. cushions are jumbo size and comfy. only complaint there is the back cushions should have the same velcro tie-down strips as the bottom cushions as we live in a windy area. so far, our favorite pieces are the oversized chaise lounges (which came pre-assembled, in humongous refrigerator size boxes). already thinking about buying some spare cushions to store for when replacements are needed years in the future (would never find nice big ones like these that complement the rest of the furniture) . expect the frames will last forever.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Bistro Set and Great Value for the Money A very good bistro set indeed, especially for a small space. It is comfortable, sturdy and a real standout on my covered front porch, placed as it is, in close proximity to the porch swing that I also purchased from Home Depot. An excellent buy, especially if you can get it on sale at one half of its regular price! The ONLY reason I did not give it a full 5 stars is that I did not receive the assembly manual for the chairs. Instead I was sent TWO exact same manuals for the table and NONE for the chairs thus requiring that extra time be spent of figuring out how to assemble the chairs.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality cushion covers The cushion covers are totall shreds after one summer. No replacements available. Waste of money. I also purchased a 6 piece set. Cushions are faded and ugly.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha Stewart bistro set This bistro set is very stylish and comfortable. We ordered two complete sets for our small balcony and the scale is just right. Our friends plan on buying the same furniture for their lanai. We also have the matching chaise lounge and everything looks perfect!
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bistro set good size table. Comfortable chairs. It is a nice looking set. It was easy to assemble, but a little difficult to get the parts for the chairs out of the box. Bought the matching lounge chair set last year. We are enjoying both sets.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful and comfortable. We love our 3 piece set. The chairs are sturdy, yet not so heavy you cant move them. They look great and the cushions are very comfortable. We love this set.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is well made and attractive. We not only were pleased with the product but also the way it was packaged for shipping. A job well done. It looks great on our patio.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Set for a Balcony (or anywhere!) This Bistro Set is exactly what I was hoping it would be! It is attractive, sturdy, and the size is just right for my space on a balcony. The chairs are fabulous! They swivel and rock (slightly), and the cushions make them very comfortable! The table is also the perfect size for my space, and is very solid. The fact that the table can be "leveled" is a bonus! The table legs each have "feet" with the ability to be adjusted, so feels very steady. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't expect customer support from Home Depot or Pacifi Casual This is product supposed to have a 5 year manufactures warranty. Well it is a joke. After two months of dealing with Pacific Casual I gave up and had the parts I needed to fix the chairs made and paid for it myself. They beat me down and won. Very dissatisfied customer.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50% OFF...KILLER DEAL PACKAGING WAS EXCELLENT.. NO DAMAGED ITEMS. EASY ASSEMBLY, EXCEPT THE CHAIRS DIDN'T COME W/ ASSEMBLY BOOK. THE TABLE CAME W/ 2 BOOKS? ANY WAY IT WAS PRETTY SIMPLE. NICE HEAVY-DUTY FASTENERS (NO MISSING PARTS!!) LOOKS GREAT, COMFERTABLE. ONLY DOWN SIDE THE CHAIRS WILL TIP OVER IF YOU ARE SITTING ON THE EDGE OF THE SEAT. MAYBE WHY 50% OFF. BUT OTHER THAN THAT NO COMPLAINTS.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from matches set we bought 2 yrs ago We bought this set to go with the 4 pc set we bought 2 yrs ago. The cushions were a different color but I thought they'd be okay. We ended up replacing them because the color is so ugly that it literally made me feel ill to look at them. The cushions were also very lopsided. I think this set was overpriced, but we bought it so it would go with our existing set. They should offer replacement cushions for these products that aren't as expensive as buying something brand new.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive bistro table and chairs. Comfortable, and attractive. It was put together in less than an hour, and is perfect on my lanai.an Waited for back-ordered item to complete the set, but the value and price was worth it. Had a friend assemble it for me, and it was ready to use in less than a hour. It is an attractive addition for my new lanai. Will look for other items to go with it, such as a coffee table. Love the size and quality of the bistro table and chairs.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bistro set for the price! Perfect set for the front deck...comfortable and just the right weight so that it's easy to move, yet heavy enough to withstand a windy day. The list price was $400, but it was 50% off. I think $400 is too high, but at $200, it was well worth the price.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It looks expensive but was very reasonable. I ordered 3 Bistro sets as we have a long back porch and we entertain often. I was worried it would take us forever to put them together. Wow! was I surprised! It took my husband and me only 30 minutes per set and they look exquisite on my back porch. The cushion fabric and color was exactly as I expected. Great quality and low cost. I LOVE my new furniture!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love it !!!! I looked all over for something for our small patio, and I came across this online from Home Depot. Wonderful quality and couldn't believe it for the price. I don't think anyone that buys it will be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money. The bistro table and chairs were really nice. I let my 11 year old put it together in about 45min so I would say it was pretty easy. I got on sale so I feel it was money well spent.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small patio. I was very happy with the product...it was not as easy to put together as lead to believe, but it is very sturdy and fits nicely on a small patio.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I wasn't too sure about this set from the description in the browser, but it turned out to be exactly what I was hoping it would be.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for the buck i love the set but had the same problem as another customer where the padding was put in wrong so the thick part was on the right side of the cushion instead of the front. I took it back to the store and they were great at returning it. I got a new cushion in a week. The set looks great on my front patio and is very comfortable. A great deal for the price.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice looks and quality at a reasonable price very nice looking set in all respects, heavy gauge metal and the table is a spacious 28"x28", large for a bistro set. high quality in all respects and reasonably priced. I don't know if I got a discount for being one of the first to order this set and having to wait 2 months before delivery.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I like that the pieces of the set have some weight to them. They seem sturdy.
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_202397817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT