Model # 111-076-28DT-A

Internet #202397817

Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions
0843045010043

Discontinued Martha Stewart Living

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of this Miramar II Patio Bistro Set. The 3-Piece Set includes a 28 sq. in. Bistro Table and 2 Swivel Rocker Chairs. Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for a refined appeal. Lush, overstuffed cushions offer comfortable seating for family and friends. Purchase the 3-Piece Set alone, or for additional seating with other Miramar II Collection items (sold separately).
  • Set includes bistro table and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • 26 in. H bistro table has 28 sq. in. tabletop with elegant scrollwork and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Swivel rocker chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 28-1/4 in. W x 31 in. H
  • Hand-woven, all-resin wicker on chair backs provides added durability
  • Comfortable overstuffed cushions have weather-resistant coverings
  • Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for lasting beauty
  • Open cast square table top adds an attractive look

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of this Miramar II Patio Bistro Set. The 3-Piece Set includes a 28 sq. in. Bistro Table and 2 Swivel Rocker Chairs. Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for a refined appeal. Lush, overstuffed cushions offer comfortable seating for family and friends. Purchase the 3-Piece Set alone, or for additional seating with other Miramar II Collection items (sold separately).

  • Set includes bistro table and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • 26 in. H bistro table has 28 sq. in. tabletop with elegant scrollwork and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Swivel rocker chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 28-1/4 in. W x 31 in. H
  • Hand-woven, all-resin wicker on chair backs provides added durability
  • Comfortable overstuffed cushions have weather-resistant coverings
  • Cast-aluminum frames have aged-bronze finish for lasting beauty
  • Open cast square table top adds an attractive look

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.)
26.75
Chair Height (in.)
31
Chair Width (in.)
28.25
Seat Height (in.)
17
Table Height (in.)
26
Table Length (in.)
28
Table Width (in.)
28

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
WASH WITH MILD SOAP AND WATER
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Swivel
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Miramar II
Cushion Color or Pattern
Tan
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
2
Seating Capacity
1-2
Seating Capacity
2-3 Person
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Bistro Table,Dining Chair
Table Finish
Aged Bronze
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Square
Tabletop Material
Cast Aluminum
Umbrella Hole
Without Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame limilted warranty and 1 year fabric limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.)
26.75
Chair Height (in.)
31
Chair Width (in.)
28.25
Seat Height (in.)
17
Table Height (in.)
26
Table Length (in.)
28
Table Width (in.)
28

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
WASH WITH MILD SOAP AND WATER
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Swivel
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Miramar II
Cushion Color or Pattern
Tan
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
2
Seating Capacity
1-2
Seating Capacity
2-3 Person
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Bistro Table,Dining Chair
Table Finish
Aged Bronze
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Square
Tabletop Material
Cast Aluminum
Umbrella Hole
Without Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame limilted warranty and 1 year fabric limited warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Where can I find replacement cushions

Asked by: budgetguy
Hi Budgetguy! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “Discontinued” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: HomeDepot
Date published: 2016-09-06

where can i find this

i need replacement chairs and would like to add more chairs
Asked by: teepee
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is discontinued and is no longer in stock or available to be purchased. The item will remain on the website for customer reference, and the description will be updated with “DISCONTINUED” if it has not been already. We may have an alternate item that would suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is this set rust-proof?

Asked by: Heather
This set is not guaranteed to be rust-proof.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2015-09-20

Any idea if this item will be back in stock prior to the sale ending?

Asked by: Wayne
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our sale prices are effective while supplies last. Unfortunately, this item is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. However, we may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSUPPORT
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_202397817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Miramar II 3-Piece Patio Bistro Set with Tan Cushions is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small patio. I was very happy with the product...it was not as easy to put together as lead to believe, but it is very sturdy and fits nicely on a small patio.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I wasn't too sure about this set from the description in the browser, but it turned out to be exactly what I was hoping it would be.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miramar II 3-Pc Patio Bistro Set (Martha Stewart Collection) Love this table and chairs. Chairs, table and cushions are well made, easy to assemble and sturdy. The chairs are ample size and the cushions are very plush and comfortable. The table and chairs are beautifully designed. I expect to enjoy this lovely set for many years.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I like that the pieces of the set have some weight to them. They seem sturdy.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is a very comfortable set...Cushions are good quality.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great! Very comfortable chairs. Quality is great. Looks like it is going to hold up well in our HOT Arizona summers. Very easy to assemble. I did it myself.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and style This bistro set offers great style for the price. It arrived within two days of my placing the order, and assembly was simple and quick. It looks great, is comfortable and sturdy. Martha Stewart did a great job in design and value.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was just what we wanted We had compared several items and chose this one after going to the store to see the quality of Martha Stewart's products. With a little common sense it was easy to assemble and adjust.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for the money This bistro set was very simple to put together , it is very good quality for the money paid and also very comfortable. It was delivered right to my home right on schedule
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive and comfortable. The real test if this is a good product is how it last. Outdoor products get harsh treatment and only time will tell if the Martha Stewart products are worth the price.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are exactly what I was looking for! Purchasing these items online was great. It was so nice not having to borrow a truck and going to the store to pick them up. The ordering was simple and quick delivery.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the set. Sturdy. Will probably last a long time.Very nice looking. Instructions on how to put together not easy to follow. One cushion very flat . They quickly sent me another.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bistro set is well made and good looking... We have been very happy with the Martha Stewart Miramar Bistro Set. We had purchased other items in the Miramar collection and have been very happy with all of them.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, comfortable and very attractive We looked everywhere for a nice, reasonably priced set for our deck. This one seems to be a much higher quality for the price. It was relatively easy to assemble.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table top was what we were looking for Chairs are too close to lip of table. Had to raise the table two inches to keep chair arms from rubbing. Chairs are fairly comfortable, but no padding on the back.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Well made, all holes lined up - easy for one person to put together. . . .along with the matching end table. Extremely satisfied with everything
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to assemble and seems well constructed Very nice looking and sturdy. Small enough for the area I needed it for.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Well built , Mediterranean style patio furniture. Sturdy and nice fabric cushions. I would definitely reccommend this bistro set.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too early to rate - it has to last I think it's too early to rate. Ask me in a few years and I'll tell you if it was worth the extra money.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Comfortable and sturdy, exactly what I expected. It arrieved on time and was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Value Best all-around value for similar sets on the market. Easy to assemble but time consuming.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for this outdoor set! Easy to put together, looks great and comfortable too! Perfect little "bistro" set for the patio.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lookin Easy to assembly, purchased for a Christmas gift for my mother so it hasn't been used just yet.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice extra seating area Easy to assemble and very comfortable. Definitely recommend for the price.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!!!!! excellent shipping, great to put together, overall I adore this product!!!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product seems to be constructed to withstand outdoor wear and tear. Nice set. Ease of Assembly. Not happy with price. Item seems to be way overpriced.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the full collection. It is great patio furniture.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Easily assembled. Very attractive. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product comfortable, stylish and fits perfectly on my deck
Date published: 2011-07-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_202397817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT