Model # 9011-OVS3-HD

Internet #202397682

Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
0843045010487

Discontinued Martha Stewart Living

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of the Miramar II Patio Dining Collection. The distinguished 7-Piece set has cast aluminum frames with aged bronze finish and lush, overstuffed cushions to create a refined dining area for family and friends. Set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs. The grandiose 84 in. L x 42 in. W table features umbrella hole that accommodates matching umbrella (sold separately). Set ships in 3 separate boxes.

  • Set includes dining table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • Elegant 84 in. L x 42 in. W cast aluminum table with scrollwork border and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Rust-resistant aged bronze finish on chairs and table for added sophistication
  • Tan polyester cushions are overstuffed with fiberfill for luxurious comfort
  • Cleans easily using mild soap and water
  • Weather-resistant resin chair backs have hand-woven wicker design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Where can you get matching cushions for the Martha Stewart Miramar II set?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Country Chic
OH
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Was anyone able to find replacement cushions? Mine only lasted one summer and I have the patio table and chairs, the conversation piece with bench and 2 chairs plus 2 swivel chairs with table. ALL OF THEM are ripped and falling apart! I need replacements, but feel they should replace them, should last longer than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cape Coral, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2014
Answer: 
They sell them at Home Depot online.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1.
Read More
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change)
2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store)
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

We Have the Martha Stewart Miramar set plus some. Do they have matching end tables?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Pa
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I bought mine at the Home Depot
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

May 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are not end tables.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
2 answers

I need a replacement base for the Martha Stewart Living Miramar II motion chair, one of ours broke

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Elvismarsh
Bakersfield
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
CAPE COD MA
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
CALL CUSTOMER SUPPORT AT HOME DEPOT AND ASK FOR THE DISTRIBUTORS PHONE #
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Thank you for asking. To request parts for a product you recently purchased on HomeDepot.com please call HomeDepot.com Customer Service at 800-430-3376.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T23:13:26.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ascetically pleasing and great quality! I searched for patio furniture all over the place- from retailers like Home Depot and Lowe's to boutiques with much higher price points. After all was said and done, I purchased this lovely set for my back deck along with the sister set which is the sofa, chairs and coffee table. Everything looks beautiful! The finish is dark enough to disguise dust and pollen yet has enough variation to look good. The cushions are plush and all of the pieces are steady.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new patio set! After doing lots of online research, this set looked like the best looking set and the best value. The delivery was a week earlier than expected (yay!), with all pieces intact and in great shape. It did take 2 of us to assemble the table, but no major feat, the entire set was pretty easy to assemble. We are extremely pleased with the look and quality of the set - the table is really pretty, and the chairs very comfy. The swivel rockers are definately our favorites. We look forward to a bit cooler weather here in central Florida so we can enjoy our screened-in porch and this dining set more. The pictures really do not do this set justice, it looks even nicer in person.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking, solid set We're really happy with the whole set. It is very solidly built. It did take some work to put it together, but this is a reasonable tradeoff to end up with a really heavy piece that will last. Chairs are comfortable. Don't yet know how the cushions will fare in the weather, but they are easily removed and replaced. The non-swivel chairs do stack for storage. The table looks great, but be aware of the lattice pattern. Things may fall between the cracks, so plan appropriately with placemats, etc. Plan to have help moving the boxes, or at least plan to take the parts and move them individually. It will take a couple of hours to put it all together.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL Product is fine. this website for a review is not good. See my remarks under customer service. I am very happy with the set but you better hope you dont have a problem because there customer service is awful. I was missing 3 screws for the stand no big deal these things happen. I called customer service which is not home depot its a call center and they said they would mail them to me. A week went by I didnt receive so I called again, this time they said they would overnite them. A few more days went by I still did not receive doesnt overnight mean overnight. So I called again and waited 32 minutes for a supervisor guess they were hoping I would hang up. This time they told me they were not overnighted that person just lied to me. Jerry said he would send out the screws and a 75.00 gift card to home depot. Needless to say I finally got the screws but never a gift card. What happened to just being honest with people!!!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good looking set Table is very sturdy and the design is pretty. Chairs are really nice too, although the cushions are a little on the cheap side, but chairs are comfortable. I love how all the chairs are able to scoot under the table, so they don't take up as much room. It's a very nice set and we are really happy with it.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the tabletop! This is a quality dining set! But the open scroll design of the table top is so interesting - and the rain goes right through! Four stationary chairs and 2 swivels with a wonderful bronzed finish. I bought the waterproof chair covers & so glad I did - don't need to remove cushions each night! Home Depot's online ordering was a cinch & arrived in my driveway in less than a week. Table easy to assemble too. PERFECT!!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great! East to put together & looks great...However, the frame on the swivel chair was bent and the short leg of the table was bent as well. Called HomeDepot.com and they said they would replace both at no charge. I even received a call back from Pacific Casual in reference to the damaged items. Only downside, it was a month between purchase and replacement parts.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! We purchased the whole set of the miramar II Collection (dining, bistro & couch, table and chairs) and really are enjoying all of it. Our new patio addition looks super with it and the quality of the furniture is great!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! The design and quality are excellent for the price and brand. Looks perfect in our backyard. We love it.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like the furniture but hate the cushions. Who ever thought it a good idea to make "outdoor" furniture that waterspots? My cushions were out when it started to rain and now they look awful. They should cover them with a fabric that doesn't stain; like other outdoor furniture I already own.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price , great quality I shopped for months for a cast aluminum dining set. This set was easily $ 500 cheaper than amazon. Free delivery, about an hour assembly, and agreat looking patio set.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very solid table top and comfortable chairs This was very easy to assemble, but use your own tools, the junk they provide in the packaging isn't worth the time. I used a ratchet set, a vice grip and a good screwdriver and I was done putting it together in two hours. Only had one problem with one hole not lining up, but solved that with an alternate bolt. The chairs are very comfortable and WIDE. I'm not small and I have a over two inches on both sides. I'm very happy to have the metal table top, this way my wife cant break it with the umbrella pole.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This set looks great, was easy to assemble and was a great value! This set is good looking. It was very easy to assemble, It's not to heavy nor to light. Will be easy to move into storage for the winter not to mention the non rocker chairs are stackable! Purchased it on sale (30% off) and was able to get the matching bistro set as well all for the cost of the dining sets regular price. Great value!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We are very satisfied with the Pacific Casual Miramar patio dining set, which we purchased about 2 months ago. The set looks great, was straightforward to put together, and the price was reasonable. The chairs are comfortable (we love to sit in the rocker chairs) and the table is large enough that six persons can comfortably sit around it. We also like the cast aluminum construction, which is relatively lightweight.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking, great value Very comfortable, nice looking set! Highly scratch resistant, lightweight. Attractive color. Family and friends love it. Comparable to sets costing 2-3x as much. For the sake of full disclosure, my set had some minor imperfections, that in no way affects the function nor the enjoyment of the set whatsoever: Tabletop not completely flat across the entire surface. Not noticeable unless you are really inspecting it from it at all angles. Does not affect anything that you place on it. One of the center braces on the table, from the tabletop to the center support ring, had a slight bend to it (cannot be bent back - cast aluminum), but I compensated it when attaching with screws. Great value for an inexpensive set. We also bought the matching seating group.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at an affordable price! We love our new dining set. The quality is great and the price was affordable. The chairs came ready to go and the table was easy to assemble. The chairs are comfortable and the design is stylish. We also purchased the matching loveseat and chairs seating set. Our backyard looks like a resort!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really love this set This dining set was not available in store so we purchased online. The shipping to our home was quite slow, more than 2 weeks. the boxes arrived in great condition and the furniture was undamaged. When we opened the boxes one of the chairs had some light scuff marks. This area of the arm was very well protected so I suspect it happened at the factory but still passed inspection. Other than that they were perfect. The rockers are a bit difficult to put together and one of ours came without any nuts. I had to search through spare parts that I keep around for just such a problem. Overall we love the set so far.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint chipping We love the table and chairs, however after three weeks the paint on the table top is bubbling and chipping off. Unfortunately, we are going to return this item.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Martha Stewart Miramar 11 dining set! So far we are very plesaed with our outdoor dining set. It was kind of concerning to purchase this without being able to see it or sit on it and I can say that the reviews for this is what helped us make this decision. The set is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable and I hope they have this set next year so I can pick up some more pieces for it. I would like to be able to buy extra chairs for the table and possibly the settee and chairs.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set Looks nice, quality is great for the value! Very well packaged and assembly was easy!
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased it in April and have been using it non-stop! Very pleased!
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE SOME ASSEMBLY REQUIRED FOR TABLE AND SWIVEL CHAIRS. TOOLS ARE PROVIDED.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the product. Our order came so fast that we were not even looking for it yet. It came about a week after the order was placed. The instructions were clear, all parts were in the boxes. It took two of us to put it together, mainly in that a few parts needed to be held steady while applying the screws, but one person could do it if support could be arranged. It maybe took us an hour to put the complete set together, but it did not seem very long. The finished product is comfortable, looks nice and we are very pleased to be able to use our outdoor patio now. It was a good buy for us.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I purchased this dining table about a month ago, I think it is beautiful. I really like it. We haven't been able to use it because of the weather so I don't know about the durability but it is comfortable and beautiful!!!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the money The product is good quality and attractive. The swivel chairs at the end were a little time consuming to put together, but the other four chairs came pre-assembled. The table base and top was not that difficult to put together. The color is a very nice goldish brown, no scratches...perfect! My large umbrella fits nicely. The fancier outdoor furniture stores didn't have any better quality in my opionion and charged way more. The only thing that concerns me is the weaving on the backs of the chairs. Over time, that will probably unravel, crack and fray but I know of a person that can fix it with different material. The set is so nice that this concern didn't deter me from buying it.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, sturdy but cushions cause seat to be high off the deck The table and chairs were packed well. It took about an hour to put the chairs and table together. Once the cushions are on the chairs, especially the rockers, the seat is fairly tall and therefore makes people who are not at least 5' 6" tall feet dangle in the air, ie: your feet won't touch the ground. This may change once the cushions get flattened over time. The construction seems sturdy and durable. This set was quite expensive so I expect longevity.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dining set is great! . The Miramar 7-piece dining set is nice looking and the chairs are very comfortable. The cast aluminum construction makes this set durable as well as lightweight, making handling easy. The instructions and the assembly of the table and swivel chairs was not complicated at all. The Fleur de Lis design in the scroll work was a bonus feature for us, being from Lousiana.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looking set, but fabric poor quality! Love the set! We bought the 3 piece set,table & 2 chairs...the cushions were set out on a covered porch for only 2 seasons and the fabric is all cracked...no kids and we've only sat on them a handful of times. We mainly use our side patio & the set without cushions is great!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this collection As a single lady it was really easy to assemble....I only ran into one glitz which was one of the swivle chairs had bolt holes that didn't line up. Took it back to the store for an easy exchange....I would definitely recommend this set
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy/well made product. Attractive Easy to assemble, light weight set. Color is consistant with no visible product damage/scratches from pacakaging to shipping. I like the color of the cast aluminum and the cushions. Very comfortable to sit on. Chair height is good.
Date published: 2012-06-12
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_, sid_202397682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT