Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions-9011-OVS3-HD - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 9011-OVS3-HD

Internet # 202397682

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions


Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$999.00 / set
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 9011-OVS3-HD

Internet # 202397682

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of the Miramar II Patio Dining Collection. The distinguished 7-Piece set has cast aluminum frames with aged bronze finish and lush, overstuffed cushions to create a refined dining area for family and friends. Set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs. The grandiose 84 in. L x 42 in. W table features umbrella hole that accommodates matching umbrella (sold separately). Set ships in 3 separate boxes.

  • Set includes dining table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • Elegant 84 in. L x 42 in. W cast aluminum table with scrollwork border and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Rust-resistant aged bronze finish on chairs and table for added sophistication
  • Tan polyester cushions are overstuffed with fiberfill for luxurious comfort
  • Cleans easily using mild soap and water
  • Weather-resistant resin chair backs have hand-woven wicker design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  0 in  Assembled Height (in.)  0 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  0 in  Chair Depth (in.)  26 
Chair Height (in.)  36.62  Chair Width (in.)  24.80 
Seat Height (in.)  62  Table Height (in.)  28 
Table Length (in.)  84  Table Width (in.)  42 
Details
Assembly Required  Yes  Care Instructions  WASH WITH MILD SOAP AND WATER 
Chair Color Family  Brown/tan  Chair Height Type  Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name  Miramar II  Cushion Color Family  Brown/Tan 
Cushion Color or Pattern  Tan  Fill Material  Polyfiber 
Frame Material  Aluminum  Frame Primary Finish  Brown 
Includes  Cushions,Dining Chair,Dining Table  Number of Pieces 
Outdoor Living Product Type  Patio Furniture Dining Set  Patio Furniture Features  Arms,Rocking,Swivel,Umbrella Hole 
Returnable  90-Day  Seating Capacity 
Table Primary Finish  Brown  Table Shape  Rectangle 
Tabletop Material  Cast Aluminum 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty  5 year frame limited warranty and 1 year fabric limited warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dollar for dollar, good value. For 800-900 dollars, its a good set. It feels substantial for its cost, its look is rich and construction sound. I have but ONE complaint, and thats the cushions. I spent a considerable amount of time (like multiple hours) trying to discover if the material was water proof or not. I never got an answer and the best I came was that it was water resistant but not water proof. Having said that, the people that told me that were not what I call reliable. So I went one step further and took the material to a chemistry lab and had them analyze it. NOT water proof. NOT water resistant. What does this mean? It means you have to take them off the chairs after each use. It means you need a deck box to store them in. Know that going in. But for its price, you get more than what you paid for. May 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Investment !! Most products aren't what you thought they'd be once you recieve them but this product was shipped in timely manner, it was packaged carefully, all of the materials were wrapped with paper and foam and taped down securely, and all of the pieces were there to assemble it, and it only took a very short time to put it all together, Everything was pretty much assembled all i had to do was put on the legs for the table and my two end chairs, the rest came assembled.The cushions are my favorite because there are very comfortable and to me that was the best selling point for me... i'd Highly recommend this set to anyone... !!!! May 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality set I choose this set after extensive research. I am very happy with my choice. I like that it's one of the longest tables I've seen and that it's an oval shape, no square corners. So you can add in 2 smaller chairs to fit more people. The table top is heavy and durable. The chairs are light weight but seem strong. The only issue I had is the 2 chairs have scratches & is missing the color coating on the arms. Customer service was very nice & they are shipping new chairs to replace the damaged ones. They say 1-2 weeks delivery time. Let’s hope the ones they send have no damage. The cushions are comfortable & firm, good quality. Darker than I was expecting. But that's probably better so the dirt wow as fast. Putting it together was moderate to difficult depending on if your use to putting stuff together. The tools they provide are cheap & not easy to use. I used my own tools (a wrench to hold the nut still & a ratchet wrench to tighten the bolts) which made the assembly go much faster & easier use this set all season! May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DINING SET The set was pretty easy to assemble. Everything looks great. We've used the set and love it. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set but arrived broken It was a nice set. The quality was good for the price. But the table arrived cracked and warped. Sadly the manufacturer doesn't replace parts and we had to return the entire patio set and were asked to repurchase. We didn't want to risk receiving another damaged piece, so we opted not to repurchase and instead buy from a local casual furniture shop. Return was a hassle. We don't have a vehicle large enough to return the items to the locals store (3 large boxes). A return label wasn't included in any of the shipments. I'm currently waiting for a label to arrive via email and was told it could take 5-10 days once we receive the label for HD to come pick up the furniture. Messy returns make me not want to purchase a large piece like this from HD again. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking, solid set We're really happy with the whole set. It is very solidly built. It did take some work to put it together, but this is a reasonable tradeoff to end up with a really heavy piece that will last. Chairs are comfortable. Don't yet know how the cushions will fare in the weather, but they are easily removed and replaced. The non-swivel chairs do stack for storage. The table looks great, but be aware of the lattice pattern. Things may fall between the cracks, so plan appropriately with placemats, etc. Plan to have help moving the boxes, or at least plan to take the parts and move them individually. It will take a couple of hours to put it all together. May 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL Product is fine. this website for a review is not good. See my remarks under customer service. I am very happy with the set but you better hope you dont have a problem because there customer service is awful. I was missing 3 screws for the stand no big deal these things happen. I called customer service which is not home depot its a call center and they said they would mail them to me. A week went by I didnt receive so I called again, this time they said they would overnite them. A few more days went by I still did not receive doesnt overnight mean overnight. So I called again and waited 32 minutes for a supervisor guess they were hoping I would hang up. This time they told me they were not overnighted that person just lied to me. Jerry said he would send out the screws and a 75.00 gift card to home depot. Needless to say I finally got the screws but never a gift card. What happened to just being honest with people!!! June 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good looking set Table is very sturdy and the design is pretty. Chairs are really nice too, although the cushions are a little on the cheap side, but chairs are comfortable. I love how all the chairs are able to scoot under the table, so they don't take up as much room. It's a very nice set and we are really happy with it. April 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miramar II 7 piece table and patio dining set Love the chairs, easy to assemble, came well packed, However table top was cracked and bent. Did not become aware of the damage until after completely assembled as table top was in box upside down to expedite attachment of legs. Once legs assembled and table was stood upright on legs it was self evident that the table top was shipped broken, obvious poor quality control at the factory. Cusomer service was contacted and replacement was ordered. Told by customer service that 63 were available in wharehouse, however when customer service was contacted a second time to inquire about status of replacement I was told the item is back ordered and I am still waiting. If not damaged I would be satisfied with product. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE the tabletop! This is a quality dining set! But the open scroll design of the table top is so interesting - and the rain goes right through! Four stationary chairs and 2 swivels with a wonderful bronzed finish. I bought the waterproof chair covers & so glad I did - don't need to remove cushions each night! Home Depot's online ordering was a cinch & arrived in my driveway in less than a week. Table easy to assemble too. PERFECT!! June 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very solid table top and comfortable chairs This was very easy to assemble, but use your own tools, the junk they provide in the packaging isn't worth the time. I used a ratchet set, a vice grip and a good screwdriver and I was done putting it together in two hours. Only had one problem with one hole not lining up, but solved that with an alternate bolt. The chairs are very comfortable and WIDE. I'm not small and I have a over two inches on both sides. I'm very happy to have the metal table top, this way my wife cant break it with the umbrella pole. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Great! East to put together & looks great...However, the frame on the swivel chair was bent and the short leg of the table was bent as well. Called HomeDepot.com and they said they would replace both at no charge. I even received a call back from Pacific Casual in reference to the damaged items. Only downside, it was a month between purchase and replacement parts. May 13, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I like the furniture but hate the cushions. Who ever thought it a good idea to make "outdoor" furniture that waterspots? My cushions were out when it started to rain and now they look awful. They should cover them with a fabric that doesn't stain; like other outdoor furniture I already own. June 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price , great quality I shopped for months for a cast aluminum dining set. This set was easily $ 500 cheaper than amazon. Free delivery, about an hour assembly, and agreat looking patio set. February 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it! We purchased the whole set of the miramar II Collection (dining, bistro & couch, table and chairs) and really are enjoying all of it. Our new patio addition looks super with it and the quality of the furniture is great! May 4, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Spent a lot of money last summer, bought 2 bistro sets, loveseat, table with 6 chairs. We store all the cushions every night and don't leave them out in bad weather. However, they are very thin, get easily mis-shaped and stain easy so 1 season later and they look worn and old. Now, I can't find any replacement cushions as they are only sold online but are out of stock. I have 2 cushions that have candle wax on them. Since i can't find replacement cusions, looks like i now have 2 chairs that I cannot use. WAY too much money down the drain. The metal parts of the set have held up nicely. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking, great value Very comfortable, nice looking set! Highly scratch resistant, lightweight. Attractive color. Family and friends love it. Comparable to sets costing 2-3x as much. For the sake of full disclosure, my set had some minor imperfections, that in no way affects the function nor the enjoyment of the set whatsoever: Tabletop not completely flat across the entire surface. Not noticeable unless you are really inspecting it from it at all angles. Does not affect anything that you place on it. One of the center braces on the table, from the tabletop to the center support ring, had a slight bend to it (cannot be bent back - cast aluminum), but I compensated it when attaching with screws. Great value for an inexpensive set. We also bought the matching seating group. May 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks sharp! Fairly easy to assemble although one swivel chair is still in 2 pieces and nothing to connect it together permanently. .? If it is missing a piece or what but it falls apart. Otherwise seems to be very nice set. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL WELL CONSTRUCTED AND WELL PACKAGED SET..THE SWIVEL ROCKERS ARE GREAT AND THE 84 X42 TABLE A PLUS.! BEST SET I EVER BOUGHT. I GET A LOT OF WOWS FROM FRIENDS. THE DELIVERY PERSON BROUGHT IT TO MY DECK..THANKS!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product We are very satisfied with the Pacific Casual Miramar patio dining set, which we purchased about 2 months ago. The set looks great, was straightforward to put together, and the price was reasonable. The chairs are comfortable (we love to sit in the rocker chairs) and the table is large enough that six persons can comfortably sit around it. We also like the cast aluminum construction, which is relatively lightweight. October 15, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase This table and chair set was easy to assemble and it looks great! July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paint chipping We love the table and chairs, however after three weeks the paint on the table top is bubbling and chipping off. Unfortunately, we are going to return this item. July 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We really love this set This dining set was not available in store so we purchased online. The shipping to our home was quite slow, more than 2 weeks. the boxes arrived in great condition and the furniture was undamaged. When we opened the boxes one of the chairs had some light scuff marks. This area of the arm was very well protected so I suspect it happened at the factory but still passed inspection. Other than that they were perfect. The rockers are a bit difficult to put together and one of ours came without any nuts. I had to search through spare parts that I keep around for just such a problem. Overall we love the set so far. March 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality at an affordable price! We love our new dining set. The quality is great and the price was affordable. The chairs came ready to go and the table was easy to assemble. The chairs are comfortable and the design is stylish. We also purchased the matching loveseat and chairs seating set. Our backyard looks like a resort! June 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love the Martha Stewart Miramar 11 dining set! So far we are very plesaed with our outdoor dining set. It was kind of concerning to purchase this without being able to see it or sit on it and I can say that the reviews for this is what helped us make this decision. The set is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable and I hope they have this set next year so I can pick up some more pieces for it. I would like to be able to buy extra chairs for the table and possibly the settee and chairs. May 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with this purchase This is a very attractive and stylish set. Love the aged bronze finish and the seat cushions are a great color and size as well as comfortable. Easy to clean and doesn't take long to assemble. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Set Looks nice, quality is great for the value! Very well packaged and assembly was easy! May 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Purchased it in April and have been using it non-stop! Very pleased! May 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT QUALITY FOR A VERY REASONABLE PRICE SOME ASSEMBLY REQUIRED FOR TABLE AND SWIVEL CHAIRS. TOOLS ARE PROVIDED. December 20, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hit a home run! The 2 swivel chairs were relatively easy to assemble--recommend using a socket wrench, not the enclosed tool. A pleasant surprise were the 4 side chairs: no assembly required! Table was straightforward and it seems sturdy and attractive! Looking forward to many el fresco dining experiences over the next several months. June 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-26T13:24:51.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.