0843045010487
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 9011-OVS3-HD

Internet # 202397682

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of the Miramar II Patio Dining Collection. The distinguished 7-Piece set has cast aluminum frames with aged bronze finish and lush, overstuffed cushions to create a refined dining area for family and friends. Set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs. The grandiose 84 in. L x 42 in. W table features umbrella hole that accommodates matching umbrella (sold separately). Set ships in 3 separate boxes.

  • Set includes dining table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • Elegant 84 in. L x 42 in. W cast aluminum table with scrollwork border and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Rust-resistant aged bronze finish on chairs and table for added sophistication
  • Tan polyester cushions are overstuffed with fiberfill for luxurious comfort
  • Cleans easily using mild soap and water
  • Weather-resistant resin chair backs have hand-woven wicker design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Depth (in.) 
26 
Chair Height (in.) 
36.62 
Chair Width (in.) 
24.80 
Seat Height (in.) 
62 
Table Height (in.) 
28 
Table Length (in.) 
84 
Table Width (in.) 
42 

Details

Assembly Required 
Yes 
Care Instructions 
WASH WITH MILD SOAP AND WATER 
Chair Height Type 
Standard Dining Height 
Collection Name 
Miramar II 
Cushion Color or Pattern 
Tan 
Fabric Color Family 
Beige/Tan 
Featured Collections 
Miramar II 
Fill Material 
Polyfiber 
Frame Material 
Aluminum 
Frame Primary Finish 
Brown 
Patio Furniture Features 
Arms,Cushions included,Rocking,Swivel,Umbrella hole 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Seating Capacity 
5-6 
Seating Capacity 
Set Includes 
Dining Chair,Dining Table 
Table Primary Finish 
Brown 
Table Shape 
Rectangle 
Tabletop Material 
Cast Aluminum 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
5 year frame limited warranty and 1 year fabric limited warranty 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Where can you get matching cushions for the Martha Stewart Miramar II set?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Country Chic
OH
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Was anyone able to find replacement cushions? Mine only lasted one summer and I have the patio table and chairs, the conversation piece with bench and 2 chairs plus 2 swivel chairs with table. ALL OF THEM are ripped and falling apart! I need replacements, but feel they should replace them, should last longer than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cape Coral, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2014
Answer: 
They sell them at Home Depot online.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1.
Read More
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change)
2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store)
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

We Have the Martha Stewart Miramar set plus some. Do they have matching end tables?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Pa
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I bought mine at the Home Depot
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

May 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are not end tables.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I need a replacement base for the Martha Stewart Living Miramar II motion chair, one of ours broke

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Elvismarsh
Bakersfield
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
CAPE COD MA
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
CALL CUSTOMER SUPPORT AT HOME DEPOT AND ASK FOR THE DISTRIBUTORS PHONE #
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Thank you for asking. To request parts for a product you recently purchased on HomeDepot.com please call HomeDepot.com Customer Service at 800-430-3376.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-29 T15:28:59.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 183ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking, solid set We're really happy with the whole set. It is very solidly built. It did take some work to put it together, but this is a reasonable tradeoff to end up with a really heavy piece that will last. Chairs are comfortable. Don't yet know how the cushions will fare in the weather, but they are easily removed and replaced. The non-swivel chairs do stack for storage. The table looks great, but be aware of the lattice pattern. Things may fall between the cracks, so plan appropriately with placemats, etc. Plan to have help moving the boxes, or at least plan to take the parts and move them individually. It will take a couple of hours to put it all together. May 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miramar II 7 piece table and patio dining set Love the chairs, easy to assemble, came well packed, However table top was cracked and bent. Did not become aware of the damage until after completely assembled as table top was in box upside down to expedite attachment of legs. Once legs assembled and table was stood upright on legs it was self evident that the table top was shipped broken, obvious poor quality control at the factory. Cusomer service was contacted and replacement was ordered. Told by customer service that 63 were available in wharehouse, however when customer service was contacted a second time to inquire about status of replacement I was told the item is back ordered and I am still waiting. If not damaged I would be satisfied with product. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Investment !! Most products aren't what you thought they'd be once you recieve them but this product was shipped in timely manner, it was packaged carefully, all of the materials were wrapped with paper and foam and taped down securely, and all of the pieces were there to assemble it, and it only took a very short time to put it all together, Everything was pretty much assembled all i had to do was put on the legs for the table and my two end chairs, the rest came assembled.The cushions are my favorite because there are very comfortable and to me that was the best selling point for me... i'd Highly recommend this set to anyone... !!!! May 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Spent a lot of money last summer, bought 2 bistro sets, loveseat, table with 6 chairs. We store all the cushions every night and don't leave them out in bad weather. However, they are very thin, get easily mis-shaped and stain easy so 1 season later and they look worn and old. Now, I can't find any replacement cushions as they are only sold online but are out of stock. I have 2 cushions that have candle wax on them. Since i can't find replacement cusions, looks like i now have 2 chairs that I cannot use. WAY too much money down the drain. The metal parts of the set have held up nicely. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set but arrived broken It was a nice set. The quality was good for the price. But the table arrived cracked and warped. Sadly the manufacturer doesn't replace parts and we had to return the entire patio set and were asked to repurchase. We didn't want to risk receiving another damaged piece, so we opted not to repurchase and instead buy from a local casual furniture shop. Return was a hassle. We don't have a vehicle large enough to return the items to the locals store (3 large boxes). A return label wasn't included in any of the shipments. I'm currently waiting for a label to arrive via email and was told it could take 5-10 days once we receive the label for HD to come pick up the furniture. Messy returns make me not want to purchase a large piece like this from HD again. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We really love this set This dining set was not available in store so we purchased online. The shipping to our home was quite slow, more than 2 weeks. the boxes arrived in great condition and the furniture was undamaged. When we opened the boxes one of the chairs had some light scuff marks. This area of the arm was very well protected so I suspect it happened at the factory but still passed inspection. Other than that they were perfect. The rockers are a bit difficult to put together and one of ours came without any nuts. I had to search through spare parts that I keep around for just such a problem. Overall we love the set so far. March 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the money The product is good quality and attractive. The swivel chairs at the end were a little time consuming to put together, but the other four chairs came pre-assembled. The table base and top was not that difficult to put together. The color is a very nice goldish brown, no scratches...perfect! My large umbrella fits nicely. The fancier outdoor furniture stores didn't have any better quality in my opionion and charged way more. The only thing that concerns me is the weaving on the backs of the chairs. Over time, that will probably unravel, crack and fray but I know of a person that can fix it with different material. The set is so nice that this concern didn't deter me from buying it. May 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent set, BUT... When product arrived, it was very well-packed, in several very large boxes. The only problem we had was with the table top, itself. it was warped pretty badly, with both ends drooping away from the middle. After finally getting all the legs loosely bolted into place, and carefully tightening the bolts, the table top finally got flat. Honestly, I never thought it would, but it did. Other than that, the entire set went together flawlessly, and has a great finish, with very good cushions. All the chairs, except the two swivel chairs, were fully assembled; swivel chairs were not hard to assemble, either. All hardware included. It is a great addition to our back patio. We love it. July 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Martha Stewards furnature is bad quality I paid a lot of money for the outside table and wicker chairs. The table has cracks all through it becasue the metal inside the table is rusting. The chairs are falling apart because the sun in ruining the plastic wicker. The patio furniture cushions are badly sun faded. All this after one full summer. this is high priced furniture made with low quality materials. It was all made in linhai city, China, that should tell you the quality of the furniture. Martha puts her name on garbage, sure it looks nice but it won't last past two years!!!!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with the product. Our order came so fast that we were not even looking for it yet. It came about a week after the order was placed. The instructions were clear, all parts were in the boxes. It took two of us to put it together, mainly in that a few parts needed to be held steady while applying the screws, but one person could do it if support could be arranged. It maybe took us an hour to put the complete set together, but it did not seem very long. The finished product is comfortable, looks nice and we are very pleased to be able to use our outdoor patio now. It was a good buy for us. June 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful addition I was worried about the quality when I ordered this set. I really don't like ordering something like this without seeing it first. But it is really a nice piece of outdoor furniture, especially for the price. I ordered it during the Memorial Day Weekend sale. My husband and son put it together in no time without any trouble. It is sturdy as well as nice looking. It is not as heavy as I would have liked but for the price, It is just what I needed. I also ordered the 4 piece Patio set and 2 extra chairs. They are just as nice! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Great!! I was so happy to find this 7 pc set. I bought my outdoor furniture 5 years ago and had the round table and 4 chairs. My family has outgrown that one and I was happy to find the matching one with seating for 6. This furniture has been on by back porch for five years and has held up great. I anticipate this one will do the same. The price was a little high but I would rather pay it to get matching instead of buying all new set. I would highly recommend! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DINING SET The set was pretty easy to assemble. Everything looks great. We've used the set and love it. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very solid table top and comfortable chairs This was very easy to assemble, but use your own tools, the junk they provide in the packaging isn't worth the time. I used a ratchet set, a vice grip and a good screwdriver and I was done putting it together in two hours. Only had one problem with one hole not lining up, but solved that with an alternate bolt. The chairs are very comfortable and WIDE. I'm not small and I have a over two inches on both sides. I'm very happy to have the metal table top, this way my wife cant break it with the umbrella pole. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking, great value Very comfortable, nice looking set! Highly scratch resistant, lightweight. Attractive color. Family and friends love it. Comparable to sets costing 2-3x as much. For the sake of full disclosure, my set had some minor imperfections, that in no way affects the function nor the enjoyment of the set whatsoever: Tabletop not completely flat across the entire surface. Not noticeable unless you are really inspecting it from it at all angles. Does not affect anything that you place on it. One of the center braces on the table, from the tabletop to the center support ring, had a slight bend to it (cannot be bent back - cast aluminum), but I compensated it when attaching with screws. Great value for an inexpensive set. We also bought the matching seating group. May 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hit a home run! The 2 swivel chairs were relatively easy to assemble--recommend using a socket wrench, not the enclosed tool. A pleasant surprise were the 4 side chairs: no assembly required! Table was straightforward and it seems sturdy and attractive! Looking forward to many el fresco dining experiences over the next several months. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dollar for dollar, good value. For 800-900 dollars, its a good set. It feels substantial for its cost, its look is rich and construction sound. I have but ONE complaint, and thats the cushions. I spent a considerable amount of time (like multiple hours) trying to discover if the material was water proof or not. I never got an answer and the best I came was that it was water resistant but not water proof. Having said that, the people that told me that were not what I call reliable. So I went one step further and took the material to a chemistry lab and had them analyze it. NOT water proof. NOT water resistant. What does this mean? It means you have to take them off the chairs after each use. It means you need a deck box to store them in. Know that going in. But for its price, you get more than what you paid for. May 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL WELL CONSTRUCTED AND WELL PACKAGED SET..THE SWIVEL ROCKERS ARE GREAT AND THE 84 X42 TABLE A PLUS.! BEST SET I EVER BOUGHT. I GET A LOT OF WOWS FROM FRIENDS. THE DELIVERY PERSON BROUGHT IT TO MY DECK..THANKS!! July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks sharp! Fairly easy to assemble although one swivel chair is still in 2 pieces and nothing to connect it together permanently. .? If it is missing a piece or what but it falls apart. Otherwise seems to be very nice set. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best buy for the money I have literally searched every store and online site I can find for patio furniture, and I always come back to this collection. I have purchased the chat set and the bistro set, and have been so happy with the quality. It looks high end, and we get a lot of compliments. We live in California, where it only rains in the winter, but we cover it up then, so I don't know how it would hold up with continual rain. I will be purchasing the dining set this week. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, great value, easy to put together For the price, this is a great patio set. This is one of the few sets with a long table that is still around $1000. The quality is good. The only time-consuming thing is to unwrap the table and chairs (which was done well and nothing was chipped during shipping.) Read the instructions in setting up the table, though. I made the mistake of tightening up the screws on the frame prior to attaching frame to the table top. The instructions did say NOT to do so. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with this purchase This is a very attractive and stylish set. Love the aged bronze finish and the seat cushions are a great color and size as well as comfortable. Easy to clean and doesn't take long to assemble. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase This table and chair set was easy to assemble and it looks great! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seems like a great deal!! I received this a little earlier than expected. The set required a little bit of assembly but was very easy to complete. We've had it a couple weeks thus far and it really looks good and seems to be well built. The only thing I noticed is that the material on the cushions is a little thin and may not weather as well as they could- but thats to be determined.. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, sturdy but cushions cause seat to be high off the deck The table and chairs were packed well. It took about an hour to put the chairs and table together. Once the cushions are on the chairs, especially the rockers, the seat is fairly tall and therefore makes people who are not at least 5' 6" tall feet dangle in the air, ie: your feet won't touch the ground. This may change once the cushions get flattened over time. The construction seems sturdy and durable. This set was quite expensive so I expect longevity. May 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has a great look and finish We like every thing about this set other then the cushions, the foam is thin and fills cheep, we just got it and have not had the time to really try it out, we hope that the cushions last. everything else looks and fills heavy duty April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look great comfortable Had some trouble with chips in one chair but was replaced and table top was scratched but was also replaced May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Martha Stewart Miramar 11 dining set! So far we are very plesaed with our outdoor dining set. It was kind of concerning to purchase this without being able to see it or sit on it and I can say that the reviews for this is what helped us make this decision. The set is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable and I hope they have this set next year so I can pick up some more pieces for it. I would like to be able to buy extra chairs for the table and possibly the settee and chairs. May 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set for the value Great set. Easy to assemble and sturdy! I will have many years with my set. The set is not really heavy but durable. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Purchase I am very satisfied with this product. I put together the chairs and table in an hour. The chairs and table are well constructed and very comfortable. April 22, 2014
  • 2016-07-29 T15:43:46.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT