0843045010487
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model 9011-OVS3-HD

Internet #202397682

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of the Miramar II Patio Dining Collection. The distinguished 7-Piece set has cast aluminum frames with aged bronze finish and lush, overstuffed cushions to create a refined dining area for family and friends. Set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs. The grandiose 84 in. L x 42 in. W table features umbrella hole that accommodates matching umbrella (sold separately). Set ships in 3 separate boxes.

  • Set includes dining table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • Elegant 84 in. L x 42 in. W cast aluminum table with scrollwork border and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Rust-resistant aged bronze finish on chairs and table for added sophistication
  • Tan polyester cushions are overstuffed with fiberfill for luxurious comfort
  • Cleans easily using mild soap and water
  • Weather-resistant resin chair backs have hand-woven wicker design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Where can you get matching cushions for the Martha Stewart Miramar II set?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Country Chic
OH
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Was anyone able to find replacement cushions? Mine only lasted one summer and I have the patio table and chairs, the conversation piece with bench and 2 chairs plus 2 swivel chairs with table. ALL OF THEM are ripped and falling apart! I need replacements, but feel they should replace them, should last longer than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cape Coral, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2014
Answer: 
They sell them at Home Depot online.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1.
Read More
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change)
2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store)
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

We Have the Martha Stewart Miramar set plus some. Do they have matching end tables?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Pa
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I bought mine at the Home Depot
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

May 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are not end tables.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I need a replacement base for the Martha Stewart Living Miramar II motion chair, one of ours broke

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Elvismarsh
Bakersfield
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
CAPE COD MA
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
CALL CUSTOMER SUPPORT AT HOME DEPOT AND ASK FOR THE DISTRIBUTORS PHONE #
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Thank you for asking. To request parts for a product you recently purchased on HomeDepot.com please call HomeDepot.com Customer Service at 800-430-3376.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-24 T15:09:39.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set for the value Great set. Easy to assemble and sturdy! I will have many years with my set. The set is not really heavy but durable. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! I am extremely happy with our dining set. It was easy to assemble and looks even better in person than in the picture. No rust yet, after 2 months of sitting in the rain. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that I was annoyed that the drop-off service used by Home Depot didn't call me when they dropped the boxes in my driveway. Nonetheless, I would certainly recommend this product. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent everything is good so far. of course, the set is brand new so we don't yet know how it will hold up or how easy it may be to clean, The shipper was excellent. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product We are very satisfied with the Pacific Casual Miramar patio dining set, which we purchased about 2 months ago. The set looks great, was straightforward to put together, and the price was reasonable. The chairs are comfortable (we love to sit in the rocker chairs) and the table is large enough that six persons can comfortably sit around it. We also like the cast aluminum construction, which is relatively lightweight. October 15, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE the tabletop! This is a quality dining set! But the open scroll design of the table top is so interesting - and the rain goes right through! Four stationary chairs and 2 swivels with a wonderful bronzed finish. I bought the waterproof chair covers & so glad I did - don't need to remove cushions each night! Home Depot's online ordering was a cinch & arrived in my driveway in less than a week. Table easy to assemble too. PERFECT!! June 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RUST in two weeks BEWARE! Staples are tucked behind the wicker plastic and will break through if the morning dew happens too often. The base also rusted and I was told to spray it and also use a cover every night. There goes that look. Cushions are not good material. I have had the set 8 months and live in Florida. Oh and they said the salt will damage it also if you have them by a pool. Save your money. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delivered but still not put together!! I'm so excited can't wait for spring to come I open the box look at the cushions the cushions look great I cannot wait for spring!! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL Product is fine. this website for a review is not good. See my remarks under customer service. I am very happy with the set but you better hope you dont have a problem because there customer service is awful. I was missing 3 screws for the stand no big deal these things happen. I called customer service which is not home depot its a call center and they said they would mail them to me. A week went by I didnt receive so I called again, this time they said they would overnite them. A few more days went by I still did not receive doesnt overnight mean overnight. So I called again and waited 32 minutes for a supervisor guess they were hoping I would hang up. This time they told me they were not overnighted that person just lied to me. Jerry said he would send out the screws and a 75.00 gift card to home depot. Needless to say I finally got the screws but never a gift card. What happened to just being honest with people!!! June 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! We are so happy with the quality of this set. It assembles well and the chairs are very comfortable. I like that the table is not solid, as rain will not pond on it. We are very pleased. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome table, difficult assembly Excellent table quality. Chair frame also very solid, webbing on chair back concerns me some for long term. Chair cushions are cheapish, and do not appear to be weatherproof. You will probably need two people to assemble the table, some of the table legs just don't want to reach where they need to go - need to put some force and weight into assembly. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great dining set I really like this dining set! I went to my local Home Depot just to get some ideas for patio furniture, and I saw this and liked it so much that I ordered it that night! It's well made, the seats are comfortable, and the table is nice and sturdy. My family and I are all tall, so the height and depth of seats is an issue, but these are great. So far I'm very happy with it! June 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Great! East to put together & looks great...However, the frame on the swivel chair was bent and the short leg of the table was bent as well. Called HomeDepot.com and they said they would replace both at no charge. I even received a call back from Pacific Casual in reference to the damaged items. Only downside, it was a month between purchase and replacement parts. May 13, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking set, but fabric poor quality! Love the set! We bought the 3 piece set,table & 2 chairs...the cushions were set out on a covered porch for only 2 seasons and the fabric is all cracked...no kids and we've only sat on them a handful of times. We mainly use our side patio & the set without cushions is great! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set Love this set! I compared this set with a few others on the site, but finally made my mind up because I loved the table in this set. It took my husband a couple hours to set up, but I don't think it was hard for him. Wish the 3 piece set was available to match, but it sold out right away during the sale. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good product Product arrived promptly without any defects. I found it easy to put together. Did it by myself in one hour. You have to lay out all of the parts including the hardware if you expect to do it quickly. The table top is heavy. Most will need help lifting and moving it. My wife loves it. Family is happy to have somewhere to sit when they come to visit and swim. September 14, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice patio set for the money...but buy some placemats! Overall, I am quite pleased with this patio set. I have had it for about a month now and we use it about 3-4 times per week. It is plenty of room for my family of five. We are in Texas and the sun beats down on us relentlessly, and I still don't find it too hot to sit in. The one complaint that I have is that I didn't realize how easy it was going to be for utensils to fall through the basket-weave pattern of the table. The "holes" in the weave patten are slightly less than 1" x 1", so small items easily fall through. Basically, if we don't keep our knives either on our plate or a napkin, you can kiss them goodbye, because their headed to the floor. Also, any type of stemware glasses don't sit too well on the top of the table. I'm going to go ahead and by some cheap placemats that I can use outside to try and solve this problem. I suppose a table cloth might also work, if you were willing to cut some type of hole in the center. July 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This dining set is great! . The Miramar 7-piece dining set is nice looking and the chairs are very comfortable. The cast aluminum construction makes this set durable as well as lightweight, making handling easy. The instructions and the assembly of the table and swivel chairs was not complicated at all. The Fleur de Lis design in the scroll work was a bonus feature for us, being from Lousiana. May 15, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Dining Set, Give yourself plenty of shipping time The swivel and stationary chairs are very stable even on grass surface. The table and chair finish looks very good and matches the love seat and chair set I purchased at the store. The cushions are good but not as firm as the love seat cushions, but much better than some I have tested on other brands. Check my customer service review before you order. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Assembly Looks amazing, we get so many compliments of this set. I thought that the metal was going to be more a bronzed finish, however it seems more like a gold finish. Seems very sturdy, time will tell how this holds up. All and all for the money you cannot beat it ! June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality set I choose this set after extensive research. I am very happy with my choice. I like that it's one of the longest tables I've seen and that it's an oval shape, no square corners. So you can add in 2 smaller chairs to fit more people. The table top is heavy and durable. The chairs are light weight but seem strong. The only issue I had is the 2 chairs have scratches & is missing the color coating on the arms. Customer service was very nice & they are shipping new chairs to replace the damaged ones. They say 1-2 weeks delivery time. Let’s hope the ones they send have no damage. The cushions are comfortable & firm, good quality. Darker than I was expecting. But that's probably better so the dirt wow as fast. Putting it together was moderate to difficult depending on if your use to putting stuff together. The tools they provide are cheap & not easy to use. I used my own tools (a wrench to hold the nut still & a ratchet wrench to tighten the bolts) which made the assembly go much faster & easier use this set all season! May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good looking set Table is very sturdy and the design is pretty. Chairs are really nice too, although the cushions are a little on the cheap side, but chairs are comfortable. I love how all the chairs are able to scoot under the table, so they don't take up as much room. It's a very nice set and we are really happy with it. April 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great product! This piece is exactly what I was looking for. Steardy material and it is very pretty. It was difficult to assemble some of the pieces on the able and the swivel chairs. Make sure you have your own tools for the swivel chair to make it easier June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful dinning set We love our new dinning set. It looks great on our patio. We live in South Florida and because of the heat and now rain, we really have not been able to enjoy it as much as we would like. Soon, I hope. A factor for us is that although well made, it is light enough for us to move it inside during hurricane season. September 13, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very attractive set The furniture came within a few weeks of ordering it. The instructions were complete and easy to follow and with the help of our two sons, we put everything together in less than 3 hours. It is a very lovely set and it has met our expectations. Everyone who sees it, thinks it is beautiful. April 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the furniture. The reviews were good so I thought I would try it and I am not disappointed. Very easy to put together the table and swivel chairs. Other chairs needed no assembly. This is a fairly light weight set but for the $$ a great value. August 31, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very lightweight if that is what you are going for product is very lightweight.. so lightweight that two of the charis were broken. also... very easy to put together, but the swivel chairs are easier with two people. it looks good, but is not of the best quality. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality at an affordable price! We love our new dining set. The quality is great and the price was affordable. The chairs came ready to go and the table was easy to assemble. The chairs are comfortable and the design is stylish. We also purchased the matching loveseat and chairs seating set. Our backyard looks like a resort! June 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This patio set is beautiful. The Miramar II 7 pc. patio set is expensive looking, sturdy and very classy. It is Mediterranean style with scrolls, etc. I have the Miramar 2 pc bistro set and 4 Miramar chaise lounge chairs. It is expensive, but well worth the money. It is made to last. June 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I really like this collection As a single lady it was really easy to assemble....I only ran into one glitz which was one of the swivle chairs had bolt holes that didn't line up. Took it back to the store for an easy exchange....I would definitely recommend this set April 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product but quite expensive. We are very happy with this product. It is sturdy and looks very nice. The only minus to it is that is that it cost a lot. However, if it lasts as long as it should, it will be worth the price. Again, it is a beautiful looking and comfortable set! July 12, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T12:41:39.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT