0843045010487
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model 9011-OVS3-HD

Internet #202397682

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of the Miramar II Patio Dining Collection. The distinguished 7-Piece set has cast aluminum frames with aged bronze finish and lush, overstuffed cushions to create a refined dining area for family and friends. Set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs. The grandiose 84 in. L x 42 in. W table features umbrella hole that accommodates matching umbrella (sold separately). Set ships in 3 separate boxes.

  • Set includes dining table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • Elegant 84 in. L x 42 in. W cast aluminum table with scrollwork border and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Rust-resistant aged bronze finish on chairs and table for added sophistication
  • Tan polyester cushions are overstuffed with fiberfill for luxurious comfort
  • Cleans easily using mild soap and water
  • Weather-resistant resin chair backs have hand-woven wicker design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Where can you get matching cushions for the Martha Stewart Miramar II set?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Country Chic
OH
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Was anyone able to find replacement cushions? Mine only lasted one summer and I have the patio table and chairs, the conversation piece with bench and 2 chairs plus 2 swivel chairs with table. ALL OF THEM are ripped and falling apart! I need replacements, but feel they should replace them, should last longer than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cape Coral, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2014
Answer: 
They sell them at Home Depot online.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1.
Read More
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change)
2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store)
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

We Have the Martha Stewart Miramar set plus some. Do they have matching end tables?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Pa
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I bought mine at the Home Depot
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

May 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are not end tables.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I need a replacement base for the Martha Stewart Living Miramar II motion chair, one of ours broke

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Elvismarsh
Bakersfield
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
CAPE COD MA
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
CALL CUSTOMER SUPPORT AT HOME DEPOT AND ASK FOR THE DISTRIBUTORS PHONE #
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Thank you for asking. To request parts for a product you recently purchased on HomeDepot.com please call HomeDepot.com Customer Service at 800-430-3376.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-22 T11:10:43.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy/well made product. Attractive Easy to assemble, light weight set. Color is consistant with no visible product damage/scratches from pacakaging to shipping. I like the color of the cast aluminum and the cushions. Very comfortable to sit on. Chair height is good. June 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this set! Very easy to put together and looks fantastic!! Very happy with this purchase! Just what I was looking for. Very comfortable and fits my whole family of 7!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This has to be the easiest set of patio furniture to assemble sold since 4 of the 6 chairs are pre-assembled and the other 2 are not difficult. The construction is good and sturdy and for the money I think this set would be hard to beat. September 19, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by table & chairs are fine the seat cushions seem to have some type of stains on them we thought it was from shipping and it would go away with the sun , but not yet. Don't know what to do. If anyone has an idea please let us know. thanks July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set for the dollar Great set. Delivered in good packaging. Setup in 90 minutes solo. Keeps well in the weather, just make sure to store the seat cushions if u can. Comfortable seats. Great table area. Highly recommend. June 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is a cheap product It is very flimsy, poorly manufactured and will break under normal use. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I purchased this dining table about a month ago, I think it is beautiful. I really like it. We haven't been able to use it because of the weather so I don't know about the durability but it is comfortable and beautiful!!! February 19, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seems to be great. We will see how well it holds up in nthe weather. The chairs are comfortable. It is definitley the look we wanted. It matches other furniture which we already own. The quality of product seems to be comparable to much higher priced furniture at specialty stores. March 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set Product has been great. Delivered without any damage. Still waiting to see how the cushions work out. Everything I have read about them is that they wear out after one year. June 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I like the furniture but hate the cushions. Who ever thought it a good idea to make "outdoor" furniture that waterspots? My cushions were out when it started to rain and now they look awful. They should cover them with a fabric that doesn't stain; like other outdoor furniture I already own. June 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Owner As a builder of quality commercial spaces....I have to say this is the set I would have paid over $2500.00 for ..for the price I paid ......very happy with it Excellent design ...weight ..it's all good ...... May 28, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paint chipping We love the table and chairs, however after three weeks the paint on the table top is bubbling and chipping off. Unfortunately, we are going to return this item. July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it! We purchased the whole set of the miramar II Collection (dining, bistro & couch, table and chairs) and really are enjoying all of it. Our new patio addition looks super with it and the quality of the furniture is great! May 4, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price We looked for a while for patio furniture and decided to buy this set. It is comfortable and looks very nice. It is also sturdy. My husband's only complain is that one of the rockers leans to the side. May 16, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this table I love this table, it looks great, it's easy to clean, it's sturdy. Exactly what I expected. Just got it so I can't say much about durability. August 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It surprised us as to the quality of the set. It is high quality and very pleasing to the eye. It is very easy to assemble. High quality chairs and table. Customer service was superb and shipping was quick and free. The product was well packaged. The outdoor furniture set was affordably priced. April 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price , great quality I shopped for months for a cast aluminum dining set. This set was easily $ 500 cheaper than amazon. Free delivery, about an hour assembly, and agreat looking patio set. February 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and good quality Table and support were damaged but easily replaced with a call to customer service. The chairs are very comfortable. Definitely recommend this set for the price. May 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great style and quality We Love our new patio set, we feel we got great bang for our buck, The style is perfect and appears to quality made.. We are looking forward to many years of back yard BBQs. May 17, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfied with the product Very impressed with how well packaged the product was. Very little chance of product arriving damaged. July 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable patio set. Only issue is the cast aluminum table top is not flat! Customer service was great and shipping was prompt and well packaged. Only issue is the table top is not flat! May 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Set Looks nice, quality is great for the value! Very well packaged and assembly was easy! May 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Not very happy with this product it is very wobbly and the paint chips easily. June 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice set Prompt efficient delivery, easy to put together, very nice set- only one small problem with chair back, trying to have corrected April 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this set! This set has exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable. Easy to assemble. We've only had it for 1 week so I hope is wears well. May 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Purchased it in April and have been using it non-stop! Very pleased! May 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality, exactly what I was looking for, very happy with this purchase!! Good quality, exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with this purchase, looks wonderful in my patio! June 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gg This is a really nice set my husband loves the chairs July 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by set is nice but............ chair pads instantly got water marks that do not go away when dry. July 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best quality, style, and appearance for price Online purchasing and free shipping to home is a winner. May 29, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T11:57:05.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT