Model # 9011-OVS3-HD

Internet #202397682

Martha Stewart Living Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
0843045010487

Discontinued Martha Stewart Living

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Add a splash of sophistication to your backyard soiree with the help of the Miramar II Patio Dining Collection. The distinguished 7-Piece set has cast aluminum frames with aged bronze finish and lush, overstuffed cushions to create a refined dining area for family and friends. Set includes 1 table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs. The grandiose 84 in. L x 42 in. W table features umbrella hole that accommodates matching umbrella (sold separately). Set ships in 3 separate boxes.

  • Set includes dining table, 4 stationary dining chairs and 2 swivel rocker chairs
  • Elegant 84 in. L x 42 in. W cast aluminum table with scrollwork border and lattice center in cast aluminum
  • Rust-resistant aged bronze finish on chairs and table for added sophistication
  • Tan polyester cushions are overstuffed with fiberfill for luxurious comfort
  • Cleans easily using mild soap and water
  • Weather-resistant resin chair backs have hand-woven wicker design

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Where can you get matching cushions for the Martha Stewart Miramar II set?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Country Chic
OH
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Was anyone able to find replacement cushions? Mine only lasted one summer and I have the patio table and chairs, the conversation piece with bench and 2 chairs plus 2 swivel chairs with table. ALL OF THEM are ripped and falling apart! I need replacements, but feel they should replace them, should last longer than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cape Coral, FL
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2014
Answer: 
They sell them at Home Depot online.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1.
Read More
Hi,
Thank you for asking. To determine pricing and availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. However, you can still order it online to ship to your home or business. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change)
2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store)
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

We Have the Martha Stewart Miramar set plus some. Do they have matching end tables?

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Pa
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Johnstown, Co
Read all my Q&A
September 9, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, I bought mine at the Home Depot
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

May 12, 2015
Answer: 
No, there are not end tables.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
2 answers

I need a replacement base for the Martha Stewart Living Miramar II motion chair, one of ours broke

This question is from Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions
Asked by
Elvismarsh
Bakersfield
August 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
CAPE COD MA
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2014
Answer: 
CALL CUSTOMER SUPPORT AT HOME DEPOT AND ASK FOR THE DISTRIBUTORS PHONE #
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THD Customer Support
Kennesaw, Ga
August 21, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Thank you for asking. To request parts for a product you recently purchased on HomeDepot.com please call HomeDepot.com Customer Service at 800-430-3376.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T23:13:26.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202397682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Miramar II 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Tan Cushions is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value! I am extremely happy with our dining set. It was easy to assemble and looks even better in person than in the picture. No rust yet, after 2 months of sitting in the rain. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that I was annoyed that the drop-off service used by Home Depot didn't call me when they dropped the boxes in my driveway. Nonetheless, I would certainly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this purchase This is a very attractive and stylish set. Love the aged bronze finish and the seat cushions are a great color and size as well as comfortable. Easy to clean and doesn't take long to assemble.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for sale price. We purchased this on sale online. Delivery was as promised. They even delivered it to our back patio for me. Product is made of good quality. Nice table that does not fly away in strong wind storms. We have not used it too much because it has been a rainy summer but looking forward to using it more. Would have liked a little touch-up paint as it is a hard color to match.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent everything is good so far. of course, the set is brand new so we don't yet know how it will hold up or how easy it may be to clean, The shipper was excellent.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I am very satisfied with this product. I put together the chairs and table in an hour. The chairs and table are well constructed and very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delivered but still not put together!! I'm so excited can't wait for spring to come I open the box look at the cushions the cushions look great I cannot wait for spring!!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for the value Great set. Easy to assemble and sturdy! I will have many years with my set. The set is not really heavy but durable.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great comfortable Had some trouble with chips in one chair but was replaced and table top was scratched but was also replaced
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining set I really like this dining set! I went to my local Home Depot just to get some ideas for patio furniture, and I saw this and liked it so much that I ordered it that night! It's well made, the seats are comfortable, and the table is nice and sturdy. My family and I are all tall, so the height and depth of seats is an issue, but these are great. So far I'm very happy with it!
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This table and chair set was easy to assemble and it looks great!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table, difficult assembly Excellent table quality. Chair frame also very solid, webbing on chair back concerns me some for long term. Chair cushions are cheapish, and do not appear to be weatherproof. You will probably need two people to assemble the table, some of the table legs just don't want to reach where they need to go - need to put some force and weight into assembly.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice patio set for the money...but buy some placemats! Overall, I am quite pleased with this patio set. I have had it for about a month now and we use it about 3-4 times per week. It is plenty of room for my family of five. We are in Texas and the sun beats down on us relentlessly, and I still don't find it too hot to sit in. The one complaint that I have is that I didn't realize how easy it was going to be for utensils to fall through the basket-weave pattern of the table. The "holes" in the weave patten are slightly less than 1" x 1", so small items easily fall through. Basically, if we don't keep our knives either on our plate or a napkin, you can kiss them goodbye, because their headed to the floor. Also, any type of stemware glasses don't sit too well on the top of the table. I'm going to go ahead and by some cheap placemats that I can use outside to try and solve this problem. I suppose a table cloth might also work, if you were willing to cut some type of hole in the center.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Product arrived promptly without any defects. I found it easy to put together. Did it by myself in one hour. You have to lay out all of the parts including the hardware if you expect to do it quickly. The table top is heavy. Most will need help lifting and moving it. My wife loves it. Family is happy to have somewhere to sit when they come to visit and swim.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dining Set, Give yourself plenty of shipping time The swivel and stationary chairs are very stable even on grass surface. The table and chair finish looks very good and matches the love seat and chair set I purchased at the store. The cushions are good but not as firm as the love seat cushions, but much better than some I have tested on other brands. Check my customer service review before you order.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Love this set! I compared this set with a few others on the site, but finally made my mind up because I loved the table in this set. It took my husband a couple hours to set up, but I don't think it was hard for him. Wish the 3 piece set was available to match, but it sold out right away during the sale.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! We are so happy with the quality of this set. It assembles well and the chairs are very comfortable. I like that the table is not solid, as rain will not pond on it. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assembly Looks amazing, we get so many compliments of this set. I thought that the metal was going to be more a bronzed finish, however it seems more like a gold finish. Seems very sturdy, time will tell how this holds up. All and all for the money you cannot beat it !
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dinning set We love our new dinning set. It looks great on our patio. We live in South Florida and because of the heat and now rain, we really have not been able to enjoy it as much as we would like. Soon, I hope. A factor for us is that although well made, it is light enough for us to move it inside during hurricane season.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This piece is exactly what I was looking for. Steardy material and it is very pretty. It was difficult to assemble some of the pieces on the able and the swivel chairs. Make sure you have your own tools for the swivel chair to make it easier
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive set The furniture came within a few weeks of ordering it. The instructions were complete and easy to follow and with the help of our two sons, we put everything together in less than 3 hours. It is a very lovely set and it has met our expectations. Everyone who sees it, thinks it is beautiful.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the furniture. The reviews were good so I thought I would try it and I am not disappointed. Very easy to put together the table and swivel chairs. Other chairs needed no assembly. This is a fairly light weight set but for the $$ a great value.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very lightweight if that is what you are going for product is very lightweight.. so lightweight that two of the charis were broken. also... very easy to put together, but the swivel chairs are easier with two people. it looks good, but is not of the best quality.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This patio set is beautiful. The Miramar II 7 pc. patio set is expensive looking, sturdy and very classy. It is Mediterranean style with scrolls, etc. I have the Miramar 2 pc bistro set and 4 Miramar chaise lounge chairs. It is expensive, but well worth the money. It is made to last.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product but quite expensive. We are very happy with this product. It is sturdy and looks very nice. The only minus to it is that is that it cost a lot. However, if it lasts as long as it should, it will be worth the price. Again, it is a beautiful looking and comfortable set!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This has to be the easiest set of patio furniture to assemble sold since 4 of the 6 chairs are pre-assembled and the other 2 are not difficult. The construction is good and sturdy and for the money I think this set would be hard to beat.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for the dollar Great set. Delivered in good packaging. Setup in 90 minutes solo. Keeps well in the weather, just make sure to store the seat cushions if u can. Comfortable seats. Great table area. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Very easy to put together and looks fantastic!! Very happy with this purchase! Just what I was looking for. Very comfortable and fits my whole family of 7!!!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set Product has been great. Delivered without any damage. Still waiting to see how the cushions work out. Everything I have read about them is that they wear out after one year.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It surprised us as to the quality of the set. It is high quality and very pleasing to the eye. It is very easy to assemble. High quality chairs and table. Customer service was superb and shipping was quick and free. The product was well packaged. The outdoor furniture set was affordably priced.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table I love this table, it looks great, it's easy to clean, it's sturdy. Exactly what I expected. Just got it so I can't say much about durability.
Date published: 2012-08-02
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_, sid_202397682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT