0887060000108

Martha Stewart Living

Model # 0463410600

Internet # 203230310

Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table

$259.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Perfect for sewing, scrapbooking or other craft projects, the Martha Stewart Living Craft Space Table is the ultimate hobbyist's companion. Its large surface allows you to spread out projects and keep things organized. Drawers are perfect for commonly used tools and accessories. Place two back-to-back to create an extra large work island. The possibilities are endless.

  • Create your dream studio with this convenient craft table
  • Assembly required
  • Top surface has a scratch-resistant coating
  • Includes two deep drawers to keep your commonly used tools close at hand
  • The Martha Stewart deep cubbie, item 0463600400 can be used as an accessory with the craft space table

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
28 
Product Height (in.) 
31.5 
Product Width (in.) 
54 

Details

Color/Finish 
Rhododendron Leaf 
Returnable 
90-Day 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

assembly help

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
jmamamed
louisiana
February 18, 2012
cannot install sliders with holes provided on martha stewart crafts table
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
West Virginia
Read all my Q&A
June 3, 2014
Answer: 
Must have been in the wrong place. The one we put together presented no problems at all with the slides or any of the other predrilled pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
make sure you use the tools that come with the kit. Also, make sure you are not installing backwards or upside down.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
February 21, 2012
Answer: 
Dear Jmamamed,
Thank you for your question! I'm sorry to hear of the difficulties that you have experienced while assembling the Martha Stewart Living Craft Space Table. If you are in need of replacement parts, please contact Home Depot Customer Service at 1-800-466-3337.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is this available for pickup in the Bluffton, SC store in WHITE?

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
Bluffton
Read all my Q&A
July 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 29, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item is an online exclusive and is not available in your local Home Depot store. It can be ordered online and shipped directly to your home, business, or your local store. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

How much does this table weigh?

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
Ohio
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

do you have this available in the blue color? I saw it on the home decorating site

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
puyallup, Wa
Read all my Q&A
December 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-23 T15:08:18.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203230310, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 535ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So much sturdier then I expected This desk was very easy to put together. Great quality. I only wish it was taller/counter height. I stand and craft more then I sit. October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I wanted! I love my table! I was needing a bigger space for sewing. I like that it has two drawers that I can get to my accessories easily. July 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice looking Took a lot of time to put together. Some holes not drilled correctly for screwa or were missing. September 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure if it will hold up.. Will have to post something about it later has to be brought back July 31, 2012
  • 2016-07-23 T15:31:18.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_203230310, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 299ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT