Model # 0463410600

Internet #203230310

Martha Stewart Living Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
0887060000108

Martha Stewart Living

Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table

Was  $259.00
$207.20 /each

Save $51.80 (20%)  through 02/06/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Perfect for sewing, scrapbooking or other craft projects, the Martha Stewart Living Craft Space Table is the ultimate hobbyist's companion. Its large surface allows you to spread out projects and keep things organized. Drawers are perfect for commonly used tools and accessories. Place two back-to-back to create an extra large work island. The possibilities are endless.

  • Create your dream studio with this convenient craft table
  • Assembly required
  • Top surface has a scratch-resistant coating
  • Includes two deep drawers to keep your commonly used tools close at hand
  • The Martha Stewart deep cubbie, item 0463600400 can be used as an accessory with the craft space table

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

5 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

assembly help

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
jmamamed
louisiana
February 18, 2012
cannot install sliders with holes provided on martha stewart crafts table
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
West Virginia
Read all my Q&A
June 3, 2014
Answer: 
Must have been in the wrong place. The one we put together presented no problems at all with the slides or any of the other predrilled pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lawrenceville, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
make sure you use the tools that come with the kit. Also, make sure you are not installing backwards or upside down.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
February 21, 2012
Answer: 
Dear Jmamamed,
Thank you for your question! I'm sorry to hear of the difficulties that you have experienced while assembling the Martha Stewart Living Craft Space Table. If you are in need of replacement parts, please contact Home Depot Customer Service at 1-800-466-3337.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is this available for pickup in the Bluffton, SC store in WHITE?

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
Bluffton
Read all my Q&A
July 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 29, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item is an online exclusive and is not available in your local Home Depot store. It can be ordered online and shipped directly to your home, business, or your local store. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Followed assembly instructions but drawers run into one another and won't fit. Everything else is perfect

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 10, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

How much does this table weigh?

This question is from Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table
Asked by
Ohio
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:59:43.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203230310, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rhododendron Leaf Craft Space Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a well made table. Although this table took hours to put together (with 2 people), it was well worth the time. I purchased the table to use for scrapbooking and it is a very nice size. I had been shopping for a craft table for months and am glad that I found this Martha Stewart table.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and beautiful This product is very beautiful but also a sturdy table. The color is wonderful and lightens up my sewing and craft room. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted Not only was the quality of the table great, but the packaging and use of matching parts was great.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure if it will hold up.. Will have to post something about it later has to be brought back
Date published: 2012-07-31
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_203230310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT