Martha Stewart Living Seal Harbor 30 in. Vanity in Sharkey Gray with Vanity Top in Alpine White-SL30P2COM-SG - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # SL30P2COM-SG

Internet # 202931161

Store SKU # 794466

Seal Harbor 30 in. Vanity in Sharkey Gray with Vanity Top in Alpine White

Martha Stewart Living Seal Harbor 30 in. Vanity in Sharkey Gray with Vanity Top in Alpine White
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$399.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # SL30P2COM-SG

Internet # 202931161

Store SKU # 794466

Cottage styled with "X" detailing and a furniture door design, the Martha Stewart Living Seal Harbor Vanity in Sharkey Gray with Vanity Top in Alpine White provides plenty of storage with three full-extension side drawers, a spacious interior cabinet with a pullout drawer and an open bottom shelf. Featuring a premium and easy-to-maintain ABS composite vanity top that is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, the vanity top also includes an integral sink with a stylish flat top edge. Durably made of solid wood and laminated engineered wood in a soothing gray finish, this vanity is ideal for a wide range of bathroom styles and includes polished chrome hardware for a sleek look. Pair with the matching Seal Harbor collection mirror for added functionality and polish.

  • 30.4 in. W x 21.2 in. D is ideal for small to medium sized bath or powder rooms; installed dimensions
  • Premium 2 in. thick alpine white ABS composite vanity top includes an integral sink
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet; faucet not included
  • Durably constructed of solid wood and laminated engineered wood
  • Sharkey gray finish, furniture door design and cottage-style detailing give decor a warm and inviting look and feel
  • Spacious interior cabinet with pullout drawer, three full-extension drawers and an open bottom shelf provide plenty of storage options for everyday bath items
  • Polished chrome cabinet hardware adds a decorative touch
  • Full-extension drawer glides allow easy access to items
  • Side drawer design provides valuable hidden storage space in smaller bathrooms
  • Adjustable and concealed hinges provide a clean, seamless look
  • Factory assembled and ready to install
  • Requires 8 in. widespread faucet
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
21.25 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
36.41 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
30.5 in 
Backsplash Height (in.) 
0.0 
Cabinet Depth (in.) 
21.00 
Cabinet Height (in.) 
35.50 
Cabinet Width (in.) 
30.00 
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.) 
8 in. Widespread 
Top Depth (in.) 
21.25 
Top Height (in.) 
.75 
Top Width (in.) 
30.50 
Top edge thickness (cm.) 
Vanity Width (in.) 
30 
Details
Assembly Required 
No 
Cabinet Color 
Sharkey Gray 
Cabinet Color Family 
Gray 
Cabinet Material 
Particle Board 
Hardware Finish Family 
Nickel 
Installation Type 
Free Standing 
Number of Doors 
Number of Drawers 
Number of concealed shelves 
0.0 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Sink Type 
Countertop 
Style 
Cottage 
Top Color 
White 
Top Color Family 
White 
Top Material 
Engineered quartz composite 
Top weight (lb.) 
27.0 
Vanity Features 
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled 
Vanity Included Components 
Vanity Top 
Vanity Top Accommodations 
Single center set basin 
Vanity Top Edge Type 
Flat 
Vanity Type 
Single Sink 
Wall mounted 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited Lifetime Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and Functional Cabinet I placed this vanity in place of a pedestal sink - so it took some maneuvering to get it square and in place with all of the drawers still functional due to the retrofitting the plumbing but using a qualified plumber and contractor, we were able to make the modifications. It is a wonderful color and I love all of the drawer spaces as well as the modern but still classical square sink. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy install This product was completely assembled and easy to install. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by love the look !!! great vanity with lots of storage. before it is installed, would like to know if a backsplash (not included) can be ordered or made up. hate to have the newly painted walls splashed. would like to keep product if possible. help !!! October 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage space but very difficult to install This cabinet looks great now that it is installed, but it was a bear to get installed. Plumbing pipes had to be changed out to fit due to it being a much taller and wider cabinet than my old cabinet. This cabinet does look ncie and because it is bigger, it offers more storage space. May 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and Good Looking - Good Value for Price I really like the look of this vanity. It is a great size, and provides lots of storage. The drawers roll nicely, and I like how the space on the left also contains a roll out drawer. Overall, I am happy with this purchase, and feel that it was a good price for what we got. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY pleased with this vanity We just purchased this vanity & top and are so pleased! The construction & quality of this product is outstanding. The color & design is just enough different from all the others we found. It was very well packaged so it was almost impossible for damages to occur. Thanks Home Depot for a great product ! March 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had to modify small center drawer The product works great only thing we did was to modify a the center drawer because it was hitting the drain trap. Plumber didn't adjust the drain by placing it higher up the wall. Second it came with a slight scratch in from which I took high grit sandpaper working out the scratch came out nice. February 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by appealing but in the end a huge headache Likely made from particle board so it's super heavy, this comes in a huge box that requires a large vehicle to transport. Undeterred, I lugged it home and into the bathroom. The easiest/only(?) way to get it out of the box was to rip the box open. Half way through unearthing the product I discovered that several parts were cracked. After getting it fully out of the packaging, I discovered that the face of the drawer was broke, with a large piece broken off and at the bottom of the box. Then when looking about pushing it up against the wall (this thing is huge and heavy, I thought, maybe I'd just fix it?) I found that there is a very narrow opening between the drawers where all of the plumbing must align in order to get it to align properly against the wall. Alas, my plumbing didn't fit. So, back in the fractured box it goes, and back to the store. Low quality, heavy as bricks, likely broken when you get it home. I expected better from Martha? April 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too good to be true The cabinet is exactly what we wanted because of storage and aesthetics, but it has turned out to be a nightmare to try to install it. The plumbing and the electrical would have to be 'rerouted' in order to make it work. Currently the sink would cover up the outlets in our tiny bathroom and the plumbing doesn't allow the drawers to be shut. Right now we're considering cutting off the legs to make it work. Be sure you measure EVERYTHING before you purchase this one. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once installed, end product is great! I will have to agree with several other reviews. Make sure you have a plumber look at where the pipes will enter under the sink. We had great difficulty not only entending them but moving them over. The sliding drawer is positioned right where the plumbing is. Thank goodness my husband is very skilled as he shaved the drawer. Also, this is most likely built to be free-standing. We needed to place it in a corner where my husband's carpenter skills came in once again as he actually had to take his sander to the back legs to fit it flush to the wall. Now that it is all installed, we love it and get so many compliments. It is built very sturdy and shipping was on time and free. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Vanity! It's amazing, beautiful, and fits in my design perfectly. It was already put together and set up to be installed. Love that the door knobs are actually screwed in (backwards in plastic so the won't get damaged), and not loose in the box to get lost. I had the vanity shipped to my home and it got there damaged, however, Home Depot made the exchange very easy! Thank you October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by love it I loved it since I saw it in the store. I would prefer it in a white finish but it doesn't come in that color. It was a really problem to install it because it didn't aligned to my existing plumbing so I paid as much to move all the pipes to be able to install it. At the end it was worth it. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Vanity, very solid - limited space for drain/lines Underneath the sink has very limited space for the trap and lines - had to drill a hole in the side of the drawers to feed the cold line up to the faucet. Also - the drawer under the cabinet is in the way of the trap - had to remove to have enough room for the trap. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the cost The doors are a little sticky, but other than that the unit is good. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This one is just right! Sink top complements style of cabinet just perfectly. I love the sliding shelf inside the left door for tall items and look! ALL three drawers are really drawers! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Like the style and look of vanity; however issue with installation. How do we get the vanity to sit flush with the wall, so there is no 1" or so gap between it and the wall. In the pictures it sits flush, no gaps between vanity or sink and wall, however in my bathroom we have cove molding and the vanity does not sit flush against wall. when looking at the pictures on line, the bathrooms show molding or boarders on floor/wall and view looks as though it is sitting flush. We love the look of the vanity and it is very unique, but what do we do about the gap? Help! July 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STURDY HIGHER THAN I THOUGHT It was difficult to install because of the way the plumbing was. It also has a discoloration in the paint on the shelf below I didnt seeprior to installation now I am trying to get a furniture pen to match it and touch it up June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The plumbing does not line up!! This vanity is exactly what I wanted but unless I want to pay a Plummer to reroute my pipes it is going BACK!!! I hate how I planned my entire bathroom remodel around this and it all has to go back and I am out the bathroom longer than I wanted. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks beautiful in our bathroom. The quality is not as nice as solid wood, but love the color and style. Great option for us to spend less than custom, but still have a stylish look. The color works perfectly, and I love the farm-house style sink and detail. It would be perfect if it was solid wood. But the quality is fine for what it is. Has slide out shelf that is useful for cleaning products. Overall, I am very happy with it. I was worried after reading other reviews about installation, but our plumber did it quickly and easily. September 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love them, plumber hates them. Bought 4 of them on sale, so they were a good buy. Love the looks in the finished bathrooms! Bought matching mirrors, and paint, too. Plumber and carpenter hated installing vanities. No room for pipes. Had to cut back to fit. Just bought 2 more for another project. Might have to get another plumber! Service in Kerrville, TX store is excellent.in all dept! September 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leaky hardware Difficult to install for other than a new home install. One of the water fittings continues to leak despite 8 hours of continuous tries to fix, no joy. Cannot get a contact for queries . December 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by its beautiful and well made! i love it!!!! Excellent!!! Shipped on time... great value for the price... it was easy to install ... only caution is make sure the pipes don't stick too far out of your wall or it affects the drawers closing... may need to make slight adjustment for that.... March 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good looking Vanity The vanity looks great and fits in our space very well. Only problem is that the door came in warped. Also find a faucet that has a pop up drain. The distance between the faucet and drain does not allow for a standard pull up stopper. Also need a longer hose for the cold water since the drawers get in the way. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Remodel or Small Bathroom Put this in my teens' bath that is quite small and it fit perfectly. Bonus pull out drawers and just the right amount of storage. Good price, great quality, & satisfying investment. April 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sink I absolutely love the sink. It is spacious both on the top and in the drawers and cabinets. It also has great storage underneath the unit as well. February 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was looking for a vanity that had a beach look. Lots of storage for a small vanity. Just what I was looking for regarding style. The constriction of the vanity was sturdy. Plus it came in a cover bag. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Won't drain. Chipped after 3 days. I purchased this product and had it installed by my contractor within a week the sink chipped and I can not return it because the countertop and cabinet are 1 piece and are easily 100 lbs so I'm stuck with it. The sink does not drain because the sink is a flat square so you constantly have to wipe it. It's pretty but CHEAP and the design quality does not allow it to do its job which is drain. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had it measured and it fit perfectly I have not yet installed this product as yet but you want me to say more so I am typing just to fill your needs..kind of redundant when you cannot say anything except that you bought it because your liked the features. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by looks great easy to install, looks great. Little pricey, but overall we love it September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice features, xlnt quality, premium drawer slides reviewed features in store, delivered product consistent with model in store, xlnt features ( HD drawer slides, strong construction - not a "fly-weight", Fit & Finish consistent w/ high (Martha Stewart) designer interior products, height adjusters @ feet (1/2 to 1 " up or down) eases custom install-- overall: EXCELLANT June 19, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T12:27:22.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_202931161, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Basic Home Shipping includes delivery to your doorstep or first dry area outside with no signature or appointment required. Delivery services for this item may be upgraded for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Threshold Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery across your first doorway or threshold (i.e. into garage, backyard, or first room of the home). The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


White Glove Home Shipping (By Appointment) includes delivery to the room of your choice, unpacking and debris removal. Assembly is not included. The carrier will contact you to make a delivery appointment with a 4 hour window once the items have arrived at the local hub in your area. Delivery appointments are required.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.