0827578028522
Discontinued

Martha Stewart Living

Model # F2018-22

Internet # 202761356

Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # F2018-22

Internet # 202761356

The Martha Stewart Living Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel has a 1.5 gallons per minute flow rate to help reduce water use. This faucet features ceramic disc valves to help prevent drips and is WaterSense certified. The dual-handle design and high-arc spout help make this faucet easy to use. The deckplate design makes installation easy on 8 in. widespread applications.

  • 2-lever handle design for ease of use
  • High-arc spout with a 6-1/8 in. reach for ample sink room
  • Made of solid brass for durability with a polished nickel finish
  • Ceramic disc valves help prevent drips
  • WaterSense certified with a 1.5 gal. per minute flow rate to help reduce water use
  • ADA compliant
  • Deckplate mount design for easy installation on 8 in. widespread sinks
  • Includes drain, handles, ceramic disc valves and spout
  • Coordinates with Martha Stewart Living Seal Harbor bath hardware

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
7.55 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
7.32 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
14.32 in 
Connection size (in.) 
1/2 In. 
Spout height (in.) 
7.38 
Details
Bath Faucet Type 
8" Widespread 
Color Family 
Nickel 
Features 
Ceramic Disk Valves 
Flow rate (gallons per minute) 
1.5 
Handle type 
Lever 
Included Components 
Handles,Drain 
Installation Type 
8" Widespread 
Number of Faucet Handles 
Double Handle 
On-center measurement 
8 in. widespread 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Spout Reach (in.) 
6.13 
Touchless/Touch On 
Neither 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
ADA Compliant 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited Lifetime 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Color Family: Nickel
Number of Faucet Handles: Double Handle
Features: Ceramic Disk Valves
Handle type: Lever
Review Rating: 2 & Up
Search
4 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel
Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Bad valve

This question is from Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 13, 2015
I too have a bad valve that needs to be replaced. Unfortunately, no one on the internet or professional plumbers seem to know where to get the valve, who manufactures the valve, or a part number for the valve (Ceramic Disc Valve).

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 18, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. I believe it would be best to reach out to the manufacturer for assistance. The manufacturer is Pilot Plumbing Products, their customer service department can be reached at 905-707-5224. Please contact us with any additional questions at 800-430-3376 or homedepot.com. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I have a leak on the cold and need a new ceramic cartridge. Can one be sent to me?

This question is from Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel
Asked by
Montreal Canada
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 18, 2015
Answer: 
Home depot answered my same question and here's their answer:
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. I believe it would be best to reach out to the manufacturer for assistance. The manufacturer is Pilot Plumbing Products, their customer service department can be reached at 905-707-5224. Please contact us with any additional questions at 800-430-3376 or homedepot.com. Thank you for
Read More
Home depot answered my same question and here's their answer:
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. I believe it would be best to reach out to the manufacturer for assistance. The manufacturer is Pilot Plumbing Products, their customer service department can be reached at 905-707-5224. Please contact us with any additional questions at 800-430-3376 or homedepot.com. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Has anyone been able to contact the manufacturer?

This question is from Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel
Asked by
Libertyville, IL
Read all my Q&A
March 22, 2016
The phone number given goes to voice mail and the mailbox is full.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

On this faucets can we change the Spout or the ceramic filter ???

This question is from Seal Harbor 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Nickel
Asked by
Canada, Quebec city
Read all my Q&A
December 28, 2014
Is it possible to by just the Spout of the Martha Stewart living product Model ( F2018-22 ) I tried to take out just the ceramic filter but i wasn't able ......

Could you please get me back on that problem ....
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-25 T15:37:08.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202761356, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Returned due to finish Finish on sink looked like shiny plastic as well as the knobs on the vanity. Purchased another sink for $20 less that looks way better, and I changed the knobs on the vanity. January 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average faucet The picture really fooled me. The quality is low. Installation was difficult, the installation guide is very poorly illustrated. Adjusting the handles was the most difficult part of the install. October 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice faucet set This is the second Seal Harbor faucet I have installed in my home. I like the quality of the parts and the care taken in shipping the set. March 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Faucet Bought 2 of these faucets and absolutely love them. I love the swivel and the finish. I found it easy to install and am very happy with them. January 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPREMELY EXCELLENT ! Quality cannot be matched. Martha Stewart Products are the best - bar none. July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I highly reccomend this faucet. This faucet was very well made and installed easily. I recently purchased two more as we are redoing our bath. September 27, 2011
  • 2016-06-28 T14:04:34.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_202761356, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT