Model # ASR-SET-1148-7

Internet #202497395

Martha Stewart Living Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
0885653000146

Martha Stewart Living

Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

  • Sling-back chairs feature built-in swivel and rocking motion
  • Attractive powder-coat finish in aged bronze
  • Customers love easy-to-assemble design (see reviews)
$1,199.00 /set

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Get swept away by the breezy, laidback feel of the Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set by Martha Stewart Living. Sling-backed chairs feature built-in swivel and rocking motion, making it easy to laze away a sunny day, while an open cast dining table with aged bronze finish lends sophistication to the set. The table also includes an umbrella hole to accommodate the set's matching umbrella (sold separately).

  • Rust-resistant aluminum frames with 2-step, powder-coat finish in aged bronze for lasting sophistication
  • Quick-drying slings offer easy maintenance and breezy comfort
  • Elegant, open cast tabletop accommodates umbrella (umbrella sold separately)
  • Six swivel and rocking motion chairs enhance your relaxation
  • Ships in three boxes
  • 5-year frame and 1-year fabric warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

64 Questions97 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
8 answers

Metal, aluminum, cast aluminum, what is the material used for table and chairs?

This question is from Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
ron
alameda
August 23, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (8)

Asked by
Statesville, NC
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 28, 2014
Answer: 
The table top is cast aluminum everything else is aluminum except for the plate where the chair bolts to the base it is steel.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lancaster, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2014
Answer: 
aluminum with steel brackets for the upper chair to mount to the swivel base
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Seattle, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 16, 2014
Answer: 
Appears to be cast aluminum. After assembly, my wife and I could pick it up and flip it over without much stress so it could not possibly have been steel or cast iron.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
Aluminum. I plan on covering it in the winter with a patio cover.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 28, 2013
Answer: 
The table top is cast aluminum but the table legs and chairs are what I would call extruded aluminum.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Rio Vista, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 23, 2013
Answer: 
The table alone is quite heavy, so we think it is rust resistent open cast alumium coated with a powder dark bronze paint. The chairs are also painted rust resistent alumium, but not as heavy, they can be picked up and moved easily. They are easy to clean by wiping off with a damp cloth as we are in a windy area. The swivel & rocker chair seats and backs are a woven sling slightly heavy material on a Read More
The table alone is quite heavy, so we think it is rust resistent open cast alumium coated with a powder dark bronze paint. The chairs are also painted rust resistent alumium, but not as heavy, they can be picked up and moved easily. They are easy to clean by wiping off with a damp cloth as we are in a windy area. The swivel & rocker chair seats and backs are a woven sling slightly heavy material on a cast alumium metal frame, and very comfortable to sit in. The set was easy to assemble, We are very happy with our purchase. Read Less
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
North Plainfield, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
August 23, 2013
Answer: 
I own this set and the quality is in line with the price, not a flimsy set. The table and chairs are cast aluminum, not super heavy but have a very solid feel to them. The powder coating on the table and chairs is what is going to protect them and it is well coated. Scale of 1-10 on value, quality and price, I'd give this set a 9, you wont be disappointed. Mine sits in full sun from 8am - 4:30pm, no Read More
I own this set and the quality is in line with the price, not a flimsy set. The table and chairs are cast aluminum, not super heavy but have a very solid feel to them. The powder coating on the table and chairs is what is going to protect them and it is well coated. Scale of 1-10 on value, quality and price, I'd give this set a 9, you wont be disappointed. Mine sits in full sun from 8am - 4:30pm, no signs of wear or fading at all. Suggest buying a cover that will absolutely preserve it.
From the description:
-Rust-resistant aluminum frames have two-step powder-coat finish in aged-bronze for lasting sophistication
-Tabletop Material Cast Aluminum
-Manufacturer Warranty 5 years frame warranty Read Less
+10points
10out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0

Asked by
Triangle area, NC
Read all my Q&A
August 23, 2013
Answer: 
They're aluminum, some cast (e.g., tabletop) and some extruded (table legs). I'm not certain whether the chair swivel mechanism is entirely aluminum.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
5 answers

When seated back, do you feel the crossbar/medalion in your back through the fabric?

This question is from Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Greenville, SC
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2016
Answer: 
Absolutely not! Very comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 30, 2015
Answer: 
No. The sling back material is taught, but is very smooth and comfortable. You will never feel the crossbar/medallion.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 15, 2015
Answer: 
No. Bought this set over 2 years ago and still great. Had neighbors over last weekend and they were all complimenting it and how comfortable it was.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2015
Answer: 
No. The chairs are very comfortable for both my husband and I.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Tulsa, OK
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2015
Answer: 
Not at all. It's very comfortable. My mother in law who has had several back surgeries says it's the most comfortable outdoor chair she's ever sat in.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
 
3 answers

How much do the chairs weigh? Will they blow around in high winds like my current chairs?

This question is from Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2016
Answer: 
Chairs are just right weight, not difficult to move but it would take a heck of a wind to move these .
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Panama City, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 20, 2016
Answer: 
The chairs are not heavy, but we have wind storms in Northwest Florida all of the time. Because the fabric is woven and the base is so sturdy, I have not had problems with chairs blowing about.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Hernando, Fl
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
I cannot tell you exactly what they way, but I can say that they are very sturdy. We recently had some very heavy winds here in Florida and they never moved.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Do wine glasses etc. sit nicely on the table?

This question is from Solana Bay 7-Piece Patio Dining Set
Asked by
Winter Springs, FL
Read all my Q&A
January 17, 2016
The holes on the table make it look like glasses would not sit without wobbling over.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, we drink wine a couple times a week with no issues!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Panama City, FL
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 16, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, everything sits nicely on the table. While there are open spaces, none of the spaces are larger than an inch or so. The table feels smooth on top.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 28, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, items will sit flat on this table.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:31:39.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202497395, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Patio Furniture for a Great Price ! We shopped around for patio furniture for quite some time and most sets with these features were thousands of dollars more. The patio furniture was shipped in three boxes and arrived without a scratch. Best packaging I have ever seen on shipped merchandise. Actually took longer to unwrap everything than it did to put it together. The assembly did not take long and was quite easy. Very high quality furniture including six swivel chairs for an unbelievable price. We bought this set for our lake place but we love it so much we are thinking of purchasing a second set now for our regular home. I highly recommend this patio furniture. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sturdy set for the $$$ After some searching for a nice sturdy aluminum/aluminum cast patio set, we settled on this. With an online coupon we got it for $799 and it was a no-brainer. Comes in 3 boxes and takes about 1 hour to have it all together. When putting the legs on the table make sure to only put the screws in 1/2 - 3/4 tight and flip it on the proper side(legs down). That was u can make sure the legs are even and wont wobble as u finish tightening them. The chair were easy, just 4 screws. The worst part was the unpacking. Its packed well but that's a good thing just a lot of cardboard to recycle. Would definitely buy again and I highly recommend.. March 24, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase I am very pleased with my purchase of the Solana Bay patio set. It arrived in good shape with the exception of one chair that was damaged. I am waiting now for a new one to be shipped. August 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 chairs dented, but otherwise nice The boxes came shipped and left on the driveway on top of 1 pallet. They are all stacked together and plastic-banded.. Took the table down first, and it went together fairly easily. The chairs come stacked in 3 boxes, 2 apiece. 2 of the chairs were damaged with dents. Not sure how it could have happened, but they all went together with only 4 bolts/nuts per chair. Seem sturdy. The plastic netting may not last forever, and not sure if it's replaceable. I called customer service about the dented chairs, and was informed hey have 3 days to get me an answer. 2 days later I was sent an email saying that Martha Stewart was not going to send us new chairs, but that Home Depot would refund us the cost of the chairs so we could buy 2 new ones. When I called, the nice lady asked if I wanted to buy new chairs. I elected to wait until the refund came in, as I didn't want to be charged again, as it's around $260 for 2 chairs. I am waiting for the payment to show back up as a credit before I repurchase the chairs. It has been about a week, and still waiting. If able, I will try to update this as the progress happens. August 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solana Bay 7 piece patio set The table was great but the chairs were really cheap and would not hold a lot of weight. We are taking them back (somehow....as they were mailed). We ordered some other Martha Stewart Chairs (that we had for a smaller table) which are much more sturdy and more expensive but worth it. Love the table tho. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy purchase Easy to order and outstanding looking product once it was delivered. Our son loves this product. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and very comfortable set! We had purchased a similar set for the same price from another big chain store and after trying to put two chairs together in which the bolt holes were stripped out and didn't line up, we repacked them, and returned the whole set back to Sears who was nice enough to let us return it. That set was package poorly and had many scratches also. I went back to searching online and after seeing the great reviews on this set, took the chance and ordered it. So glad we did. It was packaged very well and went together with no problems at all. Love the way the chairs feel and the look of the entire set is just lovely. I hope we get many years of enjoyment from our new patio set. Thank you Home Depot! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality this is exactly what we wanted. The chairs are comfortable without having to worry about replacing cushions. Each chair swivels and bounces. The table is sturdy and perfect for long term exposure to the elements. Excellent product for the price. Easy assembly. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product Just bought it. Looks great. Love the swivel charis July 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set, poor customer service The set is quite comfortable and exactly what I was looking for--6 seats, all swivel rockers. They are even more comfortable than I anticipated. The price was right and the table is nice as well. We were a bit worried about things not sitting well on the table top, but that hasn't been the case at all. Assembly went well, and removing packaging was the most tedious part. So...I like the patio set. But I have been EXTREMELY disappointed with this Home Depot buying experience. The table shipped quickly and I have had it since late May. One of the boxes was quite banged up in shipping and delivered upside down. Hardware was strewn about the box loosely, and of course a bracket was missing that we needed for one chair's assembly. One chair also had a manufacturing defect, so I contacted customer service and they were very kind to get the situation rectified (so I thought) and I was told I would get an update in the next three days. Two weeks (vacation in there too), and still no word. When I contacted Home Depot, I was told I would receive the replacement seat and bracket by July 31 (more than 2 months after I took delivery). Now I've received another email that August 31 is my expected delivery. I am BEYOND disappointed that I have spent the majority of my summer without a complete patio set that I paid good money for already. Like I said, the set is nice, and the main reason I'm willing to continue waiting this out. It seemed to be too much of an inconvenience to try to return all that we have assembled, and start over at square one again with another set (with the potential of it being damaged as well). But buyer beware when you take delivery that everything is in good order, or you might be waiting a LONG time for the situation to be rectified. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going Into 4th Summer - Still Looks Great! I've had this outdoor dining set since 2011, and it still looks brand new. The fabric is still taut and looks great. I do bring it into the sunroom over the winter though. Otherwise, it is out in all kinds of weather, and I never have to worry about soggy cushions. You can sit on them right after a rainstorm. Being that it is aluminum, it is rust-free. The chairs are so comfortable. They swivel, rock, and are so comfortable with the arms. I just can't praise this set enough. Everyone compliments me on it. Bought the matching lounge chair finally this year. It's like resting on air. Love it! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Swivel Chairs We were happy how easy the table and chairs were to put together. The quality (for the price) of the table and chairs is excellent. We had priced a similar table at a high end outdoor furniture store and the table alone was $1,500.00 and another $300.00 per chair. We love that all the chairs are swivel, and my mother who has polio and uses an electric scooter can easliy slide into the chairs. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this set! This product is exactly as described. Excellent quality. Perfect size for 6 people--not a tight fit. Swivel is good and rocking nice. Only thing i might change is possibly make the seat bottom a little longer for us tall folk :) but am getting used to it and it's not like i sit there all day. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with product and Home Depot The table and chairs look great and are very comfortable! I highly recommend dealing with Home Depot, June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice table and chairs, but had shipping damge. We love the table and chairs. It is a nice long table and it replaced a plexiglass table. We like this table better because it does not have to be cleaned constantly and it looks much nicer. The plexiglass table always had to be wiped off, but this table does not seem to hold dirt. The open lacing on the top of table allows airflow, so the table should not lift during high winds. Also like the color. The chairs are nice and comfortable. Relatively easy to assemble. Love the swivel and rocking feature of the chairs. There were some slight chips due to shipping, but they include touch up paint with the order. We had numerous shipping issues. The first table came with the top slightly bowed in and there was an obvious manufacturer defect on top. The color also did not seem correct. It was a bit of a hassle, but we were able to get a replacement and the new one was fine. Both boxes for the chairs were damaged, however the chairs were fine. I only had half the bolts, so we had to get more sent out due to the box damage, which they sent in a few days. I also noticed that one of the chairs was missing a bolt from the factory. The sent me another chair back to correct it. Other than the shipping damage we were happy with our order. Hard to get perfection when dealing with possible shipping damage....... June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So disappointed! We chose this patio set based on reviews and were disappointed when we put it together and found one end of the table to be bowed. We called customer service and are still waiting for our replacement after 2 months. Overall, not worth the cost because of the time spent waiting. We are so disappointed. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set This is a beautiful patio set. We ordered on line so had to trust the pictures. When we opened the boxes we were so impressed!! We get a lot of compliments! Love this set & highly recommend! May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highs & Lows After ordering this same set two years ago, I liked it so much I decided to order a second for our home. Just like the first time, a couple chairs were received damaged. Last time, the replacement chairs were sent quickly without any problems. This time around the hardware was incomplete and two chairs had small tears in the fabric. A call was made to Home Depot on May 22 for the replacement chairs and hardware. On June 3rd, I received an email from Home Depot stating that I was beyond the 90 days for replacement. Considering this was ordered on April 29 I'm still trying to figure this out. At any rate, I contacted Home Depot and learned that the vendor was not honoring the replacement parts. A new request was submitted to the vendor that day and I still have not received the replacements for the missing and damaged items. After discussing this with customer service, I purchased another set (Home Depot is giving me 10% off) and when the new one arrives, the damaged pieces will be replaced with the new ones and the damaged set returned to Home Depot for credit. Customer Service has indicated that they can arrange with the store to pick up my return at no charge. The high point through this has been all three people I spoke with in the Home Depot customer service department. All have been understanding of my frustration and very professional. If I didn't like the set as much as I do, I would have no problem returning it. The chairs are comfortable, we all love having six swivel chairs, and it looks like I spent much more than I did. It is frustrating that the vendor - Marth Stewart Living, is so difficult to work with. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome set i absolutely love this patio set! my fav part is how all of the chairs swivel and rock!!!! i ordered online to pick up in store. The pick was a little difficult and took longer than expected. i went in and had to wait in line for the customer service desk, then had to go drive around to the lumber area to wait for them to bring it from the back. They dropped it off the carrying truck and then i had to wait for them to get workers to load it into my truck. Once i got it home, i was able to put it all together in one afternoon by myself. i hope the fabric holds up with all the rain we have had lately August 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with the patio set! After a fairly lengthy search for the perfect patio set for my new deck, I ended up ordering this set, sight-unseen, as it wasn't in the nearest Home Depot to check out. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was nicer looking in person. It was very easy to put together, too. Since it was so well packed, it probably took just as long to unwrap all of the packing materials, as it did to put it together, but that just helped to ensure that it didn't get damaged in shipping. The chairs are rather light weight, as a storm blew thru here last night and knocked all of the chairs over, but the table was still upright; however, other people commented about that, so it wasn't a surprise to me. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with purchase I'm usually not one to buy bigger items sight unseen, however, I was very impressed with this purchase. Great quality and price. Easy to assemble. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Patio Furniture Awesome value. Seems to be very reasonable quality for the fair price. Assembly was quite simple to follow and did not take too long. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bang for the buck While this product is somewhat expensive, it is a relative bargain compared to similar "high end" patio sets. You could easily spend $2k or $3k for this set at a furniture store. The process of assembly takes a few hours, most of which is devoted to removing all of the packaging. I did not have any issues with sharp edges or damaged items, as some others have reported. I think the aluminum is lighter weight than some higher end furniture, and I have some skepticism regarding the lifespan of the seat fabric. My solution was to buy a nice table cover to protect the entire set from the elements. I see no reason this shouldn't last for 10 years or more if it is well cared for. No issues thus far. June 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth Every Penny Love this patio set. We originally purchased a cheaper set and we got what we paid for. The original was poor quality and chipped on arrival. When we received this Martha Stewart set, we could tell immediately that it was high quality, sturdy, and an attractive set. The chairs are super comfortable. The rocking feature for all the chairs is an added bonus. The table made out of a durable material that we don't have to worry about the harsh weather dinging the furniture. We are really pleased and so glad that we sprung the extra money to get a really quality piece of furniture. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks high-end without the additional cost This set includes six swivel rocking chairs; most sets I looked at only included two swivel rockers. Items were easy to put together - although I really didn't need 6 sets of the tools that came with it. (Each chair came with it's own set of tools). Everyone that has seen it has been impressed with the detail and the look of the set and are so surprised to find that it isn't the heavy cast iron. I've only just received it and put it out, so I can't comment on the long term quality, but so far I am very pleased with my purchase. Home Delivery was included and it came very quickly. October 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product I probably would not have spent this much money on anything bought online, had I not gone to the local Home Depot to try it out first. It is extremely comfortable and easy to assemble. all the sets we had looked at before had a table that seemed too small for the size of the chairs, but not this one. The fact that it is all aluminum is another plus, so it won't rust, even though ours is on a covered patio. We also bought some high back cushions for the seats making them even more comfortable. I would highly recomment this product to anyone looking for quality and durability. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased with this outdoor furniture set My wife and I shopped around all the popular name brand stores, didn't see anything much to consider purchasing. Never thought we would ever purchase a set of out door furniture online either especially not seeing it in person until I came across out door furniture sold by Home Depot online only. The photo's stock and sent in by consumers that purchased this set along with the 4.5 star reviews was convincing enough for us to purchase this set. We received it about a week later. I have to say we're very impressed. The design details table and chairs are very nice, attractive and far from plain for an aluminum set of out door furniture. I guess that had to be since Martha Stuart put her name on it. Now for the packing and assembly details. It all comes in three boxes. One long flat box for the table and two large boxes, three chairs each per box. It will take you more time unwrapping the protective tapped chairs arms and base than it would putting it all together. My son and I worked as a team, I unwrapped everything, He assembled all the chairs. Same for the table, and legs, wrapped in protected tapped packaging. Between the two of us it took less than a half hour to put it all together and clean up the packaging mess. According to the shippers manifest the total weight for all three boxes combined was 207 pounds. Individually I can't tell you but this is one well made set of out door furniture. Use a scissors to snip the tape that holds the protective paper on the chairs and bottom swivels, legs on the table too. You'll need to use a scissors to cut the clear plastic wrapped table top. I highly recommend this MS out door furniture set. Take a look at the user photo's submitted. Enjoy! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish patio set with great functionality at a reasonable price Although I am a Home Depot associate, I am also a customer. Therefore, I searched many websites before selecting the Martha Stewart Solana 7-piece patio set. I was looking for a set where all six chairs rocked and swiveled plus one that dries quickly after a rain. This set met the criteria perfectly. Assembly was easy. My husband was a little surprised by the 250 lb weight limit disclosure noted on each chair because the chair seems sturdy enough to withstand a higher weight limit. All in all, I'm pleased with the set. It has a lot of style for a reasonable price. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After 2 years, still looks like new Ours is 2 years old, and has been on a narrow back porch, which allowed for wind-driven rain to get it wet. This set is still in excellent condition. Even though it's aluminum, you never know what the screws and bolts will be, but there is no sign of rust and the screws look like they have some kind of covering over them. The chairs are lightweight but swivel and rock easily. They are extremely comfortable - just enough give to feel cushiony; however, there is no sagging or rippling of the fabric. Someone said she thought the chairs sit a little low. I'm 5'5" and they do feel a little low in proportion to the height of the table, and in comparison to my inside dining set; but I probably would not have noticed if I had not read that review. I also like that the table has horizontal bars underneath to put your feet on. Also notice the sling fabric is positioned away from the back scrollwork so you never have to feel the bars, even when you lean back. February 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice set The set is easy to put together and comes with everything you need. It is sturdy and attractive and I chose it because all 6 chairs swivel and no glass to clean on the tabletop. It is heavy and solid as well, which is important when we get high winds. My only disappointment is that the caps on the sides of the chairs where the sides meet the fabric do not stay in tightly. I worry about them falling out and the fabric getting frayed because it isn't protected. I used gorilla glue and hope that will do the trick. June 16, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T15:21:39.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_202497395, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 13 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT